Как добавить свой бизнес в Yelp?

Как владелец бизнеса, вы хотите использовать все доступные инструменты для привлечения клиентов в свое заведение. Добавление вашей компании в Yelp может помочь увеличить поток клиентов и предоставить вам обратную связь о том, что общественность в целом думает о вашем бизнесе. Вы можете бесплатно добавить свой бизнес в Yelp и использовать рекламные кредиты для использования Yelp Ads.

Предприятия полагаются на отзывы и рекламу из уст в уста, чтобы удерживать клиентов. Yelp предоставляет клиентам онлайн-платформу для оценки бизнеса по обслуживанию клиентов, чистоте, цене и другим характеристикам бизнеса. Возможно, вы рассматриваете возможность размещения своего бизнеса на Yelp, но не знаете, какие шаги предпринять. Как добавить свой бизнес в Yelp? Вы можете получить помощь от службы поддержки пользователей Yelp здесь , и вы можете узнать больше о размещении вашего бизнеса ниже.

Как добавить свой бизнес в Yelp

Во-первых, важно отметить, что любой может разместить бизнес на Yelp, независимо от того, является ли он владельцем бизнеса или клиентом. Компании могут получить много преимуществ от страницы Yelp, а разместить информацию о компании можно бесплатно. Вы можете добавить свой бизнес, выполнив следующие действия:

  1. Откройте Yelp в веб-браузере.
  2. Нажмите «Для предприятий» в верхней части страницы.
  3. Выберите «Управление моим бесплатным листингом».
  4. Введите название вашей компании в строку поиска.
  5. Вы должны получить сообщение о том, что Yelp не может найти вашу компанию.
  6. Нажмите «Добавить в Yelp бесплатно» в нижней части окна, чтобы добавить свой бизнес.
  7. Введите свой рабочий номер.
  8. Добавьте информацию о своем веб-сайте или нажмите «У меня нет веб-сайта».
  9. Добавьте свою бизнес-категорию, например ресторан, услуги на дому или некоммерческую организацию.
  10. Введите адрес вашей компании.
  11. Введите количество локаций, которые есть у вашей компании. Yelp позволяет вам выбирать из четырех или менее местоположений или из более чем четырех местоположений (щелкните кружок рядом с соответствующим ответом).
  12. Введите свое имя и фамилию, адрес электронной почты и создайте пароль, чтобы завершить получение бесплатного листинга Yelp.

После того, как вы закончите запрашивать свой бесплатный листинг Yelp, вы сможете выкупить рекламные кредиты, когда начнете использовать Yelp Ads.

Перечень компаний клиентом

У клиентов также есть возможность разместить информацию о компании на Yelp. Клиенты будут следовать процессу, аналогичному тому, который используется владельцами бизнеса при добавлении бизнеса. Как владелец бизнеса, если вы размещаете свой бизнес на Yelp и обнаруживаете, что он уже указан клиентом, вы можете «претендовать» на листинг. Чтобы заявить о компании, указанной клиентом, выполните следующие действия:

  1. Откройте Yelp в веб-браузере.
  2. Введите название вашей компании в строку поиска в верхней части экрана.
  3. Введите местонахождение предприятия.
  4. Нажмите на увеличительное стекло, чтобы начать поиск.
  5. В списке предприятий выберите то, которое является вашим предприятием.
  6. Выберите свой бизнес из списка.
  7. В правой части экрана выберите «Заявить права на эту компанию».
  8. Следуйте инструкциям, чтобы подать заявку на этот список и управлять страницей обзора Yelp.

Разместить свой бизнес на Yelp легко и бесплатно. Вы можете указать его самостоятельно, или клиенты могут указать компанию, а вы можете запросить листинг позже. Было показано, что отзывы Yelp увеличивают поток клиентов в ваш бизнес. Чем больше положительных отзывов о вашем бизнесе будет на Yelp, тем больше вы сможете расширить свое предприятие. Для получения дополнительной информации или помощи обратитесь в службу поддержки пользователей Yelp здесь .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как добавить свой бизнес в Yelp?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Yelp пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как добавить свой бизнес в Yelp?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Yelp. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Yelp Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Yelp, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как добавить свой бизнес в Yelp? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Yelp

Asked 8 месяцев назад
Updated 8 месяцев назад
Viewed 287,866 times
Yelp
Yelp
Yelp список
добавьте свою компанию в Yelp

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

It says my business Badass Bridal Hair Co. Is closed and it is not. I need it updated a...
I wrote a factual, negative review and posted it on Yelp. Later the review was put in...
I was contacted by Yelp right before Thanksgiving. I decided to place a two Black Frida...
I ordered food for pick up. Got confirmation from you with time to pick up. Drove the...
I just read my review of Gary Saunders Law Group in Corona and realized I left out some...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Add My Business to Yelp?

As a business owner, you want to utilize all the tools available to bring customers to your establishment. Adding your business to Yelp can help increase customer traffic and provide you with feedback on what the public at large thinks of your business. You can add your business to Yelp at no cost to you, and you can redeem ad credits for using Yelp Ads.

Businesses rely on reviews and word of mouth advertising to keep customers coming in. Yelp provides an online platform for customer to rate a business on customer service, cleanliness, price and other features of the business. You may be considering listing your own business on Yelp but don't quite know what steps to take. How do you add your business to Yelp? You can get assistance from Yelp user support here, and you can learn more about listing your business below.

How to Add Your Business to Yelp

First, it's important to note that anyone can list a business on Yelp whether they are a business owner or a customer. Businesses can reap a lot of benefits from a Yelp page, and it's free to list a business. You can add your business by completing the following steps:

  1. Open Yelp in your web browser.
  2. Click on "For Businesses" at the top of the page.
  3. Select "Manage My Free Listing."
  4. Type in your business name in the search bar.
  5. You should receive a message that Yelp could not find your business.
  6. Click "Add to Yelp for free" at the bottom of the box to add your business.
  7. Enter your business number.
  8. Add your website information or click "I don't have a website."
  9. Add your business category such as restaurant, home services or non-profit organization.
  10. Enter your business address.
  11. Enter the number of locations your business has. Yelp allows you to choose from four or fewer locations or more than four locations (click in the circle beside the appropriate response).
  12. Enter your first and last name, email address and create a password to complete claiming your free Yelp listing.

Once you finish claiming your free Yelp listing, you can redeem ad credits when you begin using Yelp Ads.

Business Listing by a Customer

Customers also have the option of listing a business on Yelp. Customers will follow a process similar to that for business owners when adding a business. As a business owner, if you are listing your business on Yelp and discover it has already been listed by a customer, you can "claim" the listing. To claim a customer listed business follow these steps:

  1. Open Yelp in your web browser.
  2. Enter the name of your business in the search bar at the top of the screen.
  3. Enter the business location.
  4. Click on the magnifying glass to start the search.
  5. In the list of businesses, select the one that is your enterprise.
  6. Select your business from the list.
  7. On the right side of your screen select "Claim This Business."
  8. Follow the prompts to claim this listing and manage your Yelp review page.

Listing your business on Yelp is free and easy. You can list it yourself, or customers can list the business and you can claim the listing at a later date. Yelp reviews have been shown to increase customer traffic to your business. The more positive reviews your business generates on Yelp, the more you can expand your enterprise. For more information or assistance contact Yelp user support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Add My Business to Yelp?"?

After thousands of Yelp customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Add My Business to Yelp? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Yelp if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Yelp Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Yelp in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Add My Business to Yelp? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Yelp

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 218,729 times
Yelp
Yelp
Yelp listing
add your business to Yelp

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just read my review of Gary Saunders Law Group in Corona and realized I left out some...
My email is V*****@***.com*By mistake I entered it as V*****@***.com (you can easily se...
I am a current paying Yelp customer and am the owner of Fort Knox Self Storage located...
Hello,*I noticed my review for Tom's RV in Victoria BC is not posted and is always in d...
We cannot find your London Office or phone number.**Our company wants to contact Yelp s...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!