Comment changer l'adresse de mon entreprise sur ma liste Yelp?

Yelp est un excellent moyen de faire connaître votre entreprise, mais vous devez garder vos coordonnées à jour. Vous pouvez modifier l'adresse de votre entreprise sur votre liste Yelp à partir du site Web ou via l'application. Trouvez votre entreprise et cliquez sur Modifier les informations. Une fois que tout est correct, soumettez votre nouvelle adresse et votre annonce sera mise à jour.

Si vous dirigez une entreprise, Yelp peut être un excellent moyen de faire de la publicité. Il est essentiel de garder vos coordonnées à jour pour permettre aux clients locaux de trouver facilement votre entreprise. Si vous aviez auparavant une annonce sur Yelp mais que vous avez changé d'adresse professionnelle, vous devez mettre à jour vos coordonnées sur Yelp. Découvrez comment modifier votre adresse sur votre liste Yelp.

Changez votre adresse professionnelle sur Yelp

Suivez ces étapes simples pour changer votre adresse professionnelle sur Yelp. Vous pouvez modifier votre adresse professionnelle sur Yelp via le site Web ou via l'application.

Sur le site Internet

Pour modifier les informations d'adresse de votre entreprise via le site Web de Yelp, procédez comme suit:

  1. Visitez le site Web de Yelp et recherchez votre entreprise.
  2. Une fois que vous êtes sur la page de localisation de l'entreprise, vous verrez un bouton qui dit, Modifier les informations sur l'entreprise. Vous pouvez être invité à vous connecter si vous ne l'avez pas déjà fait.
  3. Vous serez redirigé vers une page qui vous permet de remplir les détails de votre entreprise. Vous pouvez changer votre adresse sur cette page. Vous pouvez également mettre à jour des détails tels que les heures d'ouverture de votre entreprise, votre numéro de téléphone, votre adresse e-mail et votre site Web.
  4. Une fois que vous avez terminé, cliquez sur le bouton Soumettre les modifications.

Via l'appli Yelp

Vous pouvez également modifier votre adresse professionnelle à l'aide de l'application Yelp.

  1. Téléchargez l'appli Yelp si vous ne l'avez pas déjà fait.
  2. Vérifiez que vous êtes connecté.
  3. Recherchez votre entreprise en tapant le nom de votre entreprise dans la barre de recherche.
  4. Une fois que vous êtes sur la page de votre entreprise, cliquez sur le bouton fléché dans le coin supérieur droit de l'écran.
  5. Cliquez sur Modifier l'entreprise.
  6. Apportez toutes les modifications dont vous avez besoin et cliquez sur Soumettre.

Contacter le service client de Yelp

Si vous rencontrez des problèmes pour modifier votre adresse sur votre liste Yelp et avez besoin d'aide, contactez l'équipe du service client de Yelp par téléphone ou par e-mail.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment changer l'adresse de mon entreprise sur ma liste Yelp?"?

Après que des milliers de Yelp clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment changer l'adresse de mon entreprise sur ma liste Yelp? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Yelp si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Yelp Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Yelp afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment changer l'adresse de mon entreprise sur ma liste Yelp? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Yelp

Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a 2 ans
Viewed 912,460 times
Yelp
Changer d'adresse le Yelp
Modifier la liste de Yelp
Modifier la liste de Yelp
Modifier l'adresse de l'entreprise sur la fiche Yelp

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

It says my business Badass Bridal Hair Co. Is closed and it is not. I need it updated a...
I wrote a factual, negative review and posted it on Yelp. Later the review was put in...
I was contacted by Yelp right before Thanksgiving. I decided to place a two Black Frida...
I ordered food for pick up. Got confirmation from you with time to pick up. Drove the...
I just read my review of Gary Saunders Law Group in Corona and realized I left out some...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Business Address on My Yelp Listing?

Yelp is a great way to advertise your business, but you must keep your details up to date. You can change your business address on your Yelp listing from the website or through the app. Find your business and click Edit Info. Once everything's correct, submit your new address, and your listing will be updated.

If you're running a business, Yelp can be a great way to advertise. It's essential to keep your contact details up to date to make it easy for local customers to find your business. If you previously had a Yelp listing but have changed your business address, you need to update your details on Yelp. Take a look at how to change your address on your Yelp listing.

Change Your Business Address on Yelp

Follow these simple steps to change your business address on Yelp. You can change your business address on Yelp either through the website or via the app.

On the Website

To change your business address information via the Yelp website, follow these steps:

  1. Visit the Yelp website, and search for your business.
  2. Once you're on the business location page, you'll see a button that says, Edit Business Info. You may be asked to log in if you haven't done so already.
  3. You'll be taken to a page that allows you to fill in your business details. You can change your address on this page. You can also update details such as your business opening hours, phone number, email, and website.
  4. Once you've finished, click on the Submit Changes button.

Via the Yelp App

You can also change your business address using the Yelp app.

  1. Download the Yelp app if you haven't already.
  2. Make sure you are logged in.
  3. Search for your business by typing your business name into the search bar.
  4. Once you're on your business page, click on the arrow button at the top right-hand corner of the screen.
  5. Click on Edit Business.
  6. Make all the changes you need, and click Submit.

Contact Yelp Customer Service

If you're having problems changing your address on your Yelp listing and need help, contact the Yelp customer service team by phone or email.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Business Address on My Yelp Listing?"?

After thousands of Yelp customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Business Address on My Yelp Listing? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Yelp if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Yelp Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Yelp in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Business Address on My Yelp Listing? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Yelp

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 447,917 times
Yelp
Change address on Yelp
Edit yelp listing
Change Yelp listing
Change business address on Yelp listing

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello I'm the Owner From Spitzbua Friseure in Munich*Germany.*I have * positive reviews...
I was contacted by a sales rep from Yelp. I told her I would be happy to set up an acco...
Your removal of my review of ispace--which you hilariously openly admitted was due to y...
Your removal of my review of ispace--which you hilariously openly admitted was due to y...
Since there is apparently no way to contact yelp directly, maybe you can get this in fr...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!