Как мне изменить свой служебный адрес в моем объявлении на Yelp?

Yelp - отличный способ рекламировать свой бизнес, но вы должны постоянно обновлять свои данные. Вы можете изменить свой служебный адрес в списке Yelp на веб-сайте или в приложении. Найдите свою компанию и нажмите "Изменить информацию". Как только все будет правильно, отправьте свой новый адрес, и ваше объявление будет обновлено.

Если вы ведете бизнес, Yelp может стать отличным способом рекламы. Очень важно обновлять свои контактные данные, чтобы местным клиентам было проще найти вашу компанию. Если у вас ранее была запись в Yelp, но вы изменили свой служебный адрес, вам необходимо обновить свои данные в Yelp. Посмотрите, как изменить свой адрес в листинге Yelp.

Измените свой служебный адрес на Yelp

Выполните следующие простые шаги, чтобы изменить свой служебный адрес в Yelp. Вы можете изменить свой служебный адрес в Yelp на веб-сайте или в приложении.

На вебсайте

Чтобы изменить информацию о своем служебном адресе через веб-сайт Yelp, выполните следующие действия:

  1. Посетите веб-сайт Yelp и найдите свою компанию.
  2. Когда вы перейдете на страницу местоположения компании, вы увидите кнопку с надписью «Изменить информацию о компании». Вас могут попросить войти в систему, если вы еще этого не сделали.
  3. Вы попадете на страницу, где вы сможете ввести данные о своей компании. Вы можете изменить свой адрес на этой странице. Вы также можете обновить такие данные, как часы работы вашего бизнеса, номер телефона, адрес электронной почты и веб-сайт.
  4. Когда вы закончите, нажмите кнопку «Отправить изменения».

Через приложение Yelp

Вы также можете изменить свой служебный адрес с помощью приложения Yelp.

  1. Загрузите приложение Yelp, если вы еще этого не сделали.
  2. Убедитесь, что вы вошли в систему.
  3. Найдите свою компанию, введя ее название в строку поиска.
  4. Когда вы перейдете на свою бизнес-страницу, нажмите кнопку со стрелкой в правом верхнем углу экрана.
  5. Щелкните "Редактировать бизнес".
  6. Внесите все необходимые изменения и нажмите «Отправить».

Свяжитесь со службой поддержки Yelp

Если у вас возникли проблемы с изменением адреса в списке на Yelp и вам нужна помощь, свяжитесь со службой поддержки Yelp по телефону или электронной почте.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне изменить свой служебный адрес в моем объявлении на Yelp?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Yelp пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне изменить свой служебный адрес в моем объявлении на Yelp?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Yelp. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Yelp Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Yelp, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне изменить свой служебный адрес в моем объявлении на Yelp? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Yelp

Asked год назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 162,245 times
Yelp
Изменить адрес на Yelp
Изменить список yelp
Изменить объявление Yelp
Изменить юридический адрес в Yelp данных о компании

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

It says my business Badass Bridal Hair Co. Is closed and it is not. I need it updated a...
I wrote a factual, negative review and posted it on Yelp. Later the review was put in...
I was contacted by Yelp right before Thanksgiving. I decided to place a two Black Frida...
I ordered food for pick up. Got confirmation from you with time to pick up. Drove the...
I just read my review of Gary Saunders Law Group in Corona and realized I left out some...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Business Address on My Yelp Listing?

Yelp is a great way to advertise your business, but you must keep your details up to date. You can change your business address on your Yelp listing from the website or through the app. Find your business and click Edit Info. Once everything's correct, submit your new address, and your listing will be updated.

If you're running a business, Yelp can be a great way to advertise. It's essential to keep your contact details up to date to make it easy for local customers to find your business. If you previously had a Yelp listing but have changed your business address, you need to update your details on Yelp. Take a look at how to change your address on your Yelp listing.

Change Your Business Address on Yelp

Follow these simple steps to change your business address on Yelp. You can change your business address on Yelp either through the website or via the app.

On the Website

To change your business address information via the Yelp website, follow these steps:

  1. Visit the Yelp website, and search for your business.
  2. Once you're on the business location page, you'll see a button that says, Edit Business Info. You may be asked to log in if you haven't done so already.
  3. You'll be taken to a page that allows you to fill in your business details. You can change your address on this page. You can also update details such as your business opening hours, phone number, email, and website.
  4. Once you've finished, click on the Submit Changes button.

Via the Yelp App

You can also change your business address using the Yelp app.

  1. Download the Yelp app if you haven't already.
  2. Make sure you are logged in.
  3. Search for your business by typing your business name into the search bar.
  4. Once you're on your business page, click on the arrow button at the top right-hand corner of the screen.
  5. Click on Edit Business.
  6. Make all the changes you need, and click Submit.

Contact Yelp Customer Service

If you're having problems changing your address on your Yelp listing and need help, contact the Yelp customer service team by phone or email.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Business Address on My Yelp Listing?"?

After thousands of Yelp customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Business Address on My Yelp Listing? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Yelp if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Yelp Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Yelp in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Business Address on My Yelp Listing? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Yelp

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 447,917 times
Yelp
Change address on Yelp
Edit yelp listing
Change Yelp listing
Change business address on Yelp listing

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello I'm the Owner From Spitzbua Friseure in Munich*Germany.*I have * positive reviews...
I was contacted by a sales rep from Yelp. I told her I would be happy to set up an acco...
Your removal of my review of ispace--which you hilariously openly admitted was due to y...
Your removal of my review of ispace--which you hilariously openly admitted was due to y...
Since there is apparently no way to contact yelp directly, maybe you can get this in fr...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!