Как мне вернуть деньги с Yelp?

Если у вас возникли проблемы с обращением в службу поддержки Yelp, вы можете найти их контактную информацию на GetHuman. Обращение к Yelp с просьбой о возмещении вынудит компанию рассмотреть вашу просьбу. Получить возмещение от Yelp еще никогда не было так просто. Просто следуйте инструкциям выше, чтобы получить возможность получить возмещение.

Yelp - это онлайн-служба бизнес-каталогов, базирующаяся в Сан-Франциско, штат Калифорния. У фирмы есть веб-сайт и мобильное приложение, с помощью которого они публикуют отзывы о компаниях из источников.

Так как обзоры получены с помощью краудсорсинга, оплата не производится. Оплата на Yelp предполагает оплату рекламных площадей на их сайте и покупку ваучеров у торговцев.

Затем вам будет выставлен счет в зависимости от рекламного соглашения, которое вы делаете с Yelp или купленного вами ваучера. Приемлемые способы оплаты на Yelp включают дебетовые карты и кредитные карты.

Тем не менее, вы также можете получить возврат от визга за сделки и подарочные сертификаты. Сроки и условия различны для yelpers и владельцев бизнеса.

Прежде чем просить возмещение от Yelp, важно знать их условия.

Ваучеры

Ваучер Yelp имеет два компонента: платный и рекламный. Ваучеры покупаются у торговцев, которые обычно являются третьими лицами.

Оплаченный компонент ваучера подлежит обмену на сумму товаров и услуг, указанных в ваучере, на полную стоимость, которую вы заплатили за него.

Рекламный компонент ваучера можно использовать только в течение периода, указанного на ваучере. Рекламная часть ваучера - это полная стоимость ваучера за вычетом платного компонента. Дата окончания рекламного периода обычно указана в ваучере. Тем не менее, иногда он может отсутствовать, и если так, период заканчивается один год с даты покупки ваучера.

Продавец является стороной, ответственной или выкупающей ваучер.

Искупление

Вы не можете нести баланс для любой неиспользованной части рекламного компонента для последующего использования согласно Yelp. Неиспользованная часть теряет свою ценность, если она не используется.

С другой стороны, если вы погасите частичную сумму своего ваучера, сначала будет произведена оплата покупки по оплаченному компоненту ваучера, а остаток средств - по рекламному компоненту.

Поскольку ваучер может быть выкуплен только эмитентом, вы можете связаться с Yelp только для того, чтобы попросить вернуть деньги, если продавец отказывается выкупить полную стоимость ваучера. В таком случае по закону продавец обязан выкупить полную стоимость вашего ваучера.

Вы не можете использовать свой ваучер, если создаете несколько копий и продаете их, или если вы используете свой ваучер в сочетании с другими предложениями или акциями. Запрещается также применять стоимость доставки или чаевые к ваучеру.

Если вы нарушаете какие-либо положения и условия, установленные Yelp, ваучер может быть использован только в той степени, в которой он не нарушает условия. После этого вам будет возвращен остаток на платном компоненте ваучера.

Гарантии

Yelp прямо заявляет, что не предоставляет гарантий ни одному из продавцов или продуктам или услугам любого продавца. Когда вы покупаете товар или услугу у продавца через Yelp, вы соглашаетесь, что вы используете услугу или товар на свой страх и риск. Вы не можете попросить Yelp о возмещении, если продукт неисправен или поврежден, а также, если сервис был плохим или не дал результатов.

Запрос возврата

Если вы хотите получить возмещение за сделку Yelp или подарочный сертификат или, как правило, хотите связаться со службой поддержки Yelp, чтобы попросить о возврате, вы должны сделать следующее:

1. Запустите веб-браузер и откройте страницу поддержки Yelp.

2. В главном меню страницы выберите «Использование Yelp»

3. Прокрутите вниз до следующей страницы и нажмите «Yelp Deals and Certificates»

4. На следующей странице щелкните выделенную фразу «свяжитесь с нашей службой поддержки».

5. На следующей странице введите свой код погашения, адрес электронной почты и перейдите к описанию вашей проблемы и причин возврата. Yelp скоро ответит по электронной почте.

Как мне вернуть деньги с Yelp?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне вернуть деньги с Yelp?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Yelp пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне вернуть деньги с Yelp?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Yelp. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Yelp Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Yelp, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне вернуть деньги с Yelp? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Yelp

Asked 3 года назад
Updated 3 года назад
Viewed 566,317 times
Yelp
поддержка клиентов
обвинения в мошенничестве
Возврат от Yelp
получить возмещение от Yelp
Возврат
Возврат
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get My Money Back from Yelp?

If you have problems reaching Yelp customer support, you can find their contact information on GetHuman. Reaching out to Yelp to request for a refund will force the company to consider your plea. Getting a refund from Yelp has never been this easy. Just follow the steps above for a chance to get a refund.

Yelp is an online business directory service that is based in San Francisco, California. The firm has a website and mobile app through which they publish crowd sourced reviews about businesses.

Since reviews are crowd sourced, there is no payment. Payment on Yelp involves paying for advertising space on their site and buying vouchers from merchants.

You will then be billed depending on the advertising arrangement you make with Yelp or the voucher you buy. Acceptable methods of payment on Yelp include debit cards and credit cards.

However, you can also receive a refund from yelp for deals and gift certificates. The terms and conditions are different for yelpers and business owners.

Before asking for a refund from Yelp, it is crucial to know their terms and conditions.

Vouchers

A Yelp voucher has two components: the paid component and the promotional component. Vouchers are bought from merchants who are usually third parties.

The paid component of the voucher is redeemable for in terms of the amount of goods and services indicated on the voucher for the full price that you paid for it.

The promotional component of the voucher is only redeemable during the promotional period indicated on the voucher. The promotional part of the voucher is the full value of the voucher minus the paid component. The end date of the promotional period is typically on the voucher. However, sometimes it may be missing and if so, the period will end one year from the voucher's purchase date.

The merchant is the party responsible or redeeming the voucher.

Redemption

You cannot carry a balance for any unused portion of the promotional component for later use as per Yelp. The unused portion loses its value if it is not utilized.

On the other hand if you redeem a partial amount of your voucher, the purchase will first be charged against the paid component of the voucher and the remaining balance charged to the promotional component.

Since the voucher can only be redeemed by the issuing merchant, you can only contact Yelp to ask for a refund if the merchant refuses to redeem the full value of the voucher. In such a case, the merchant is required by law to redeem the full value of your voucher.

You cannot redeem your voucher if you create multiple copies of the voucher and sell them or if you redeem your voucher in combination with other offers or promotions. It is also prohibited to apply shipping charges or gratuity to the voucher.

If you violate any terms and conditions set out by Yelp, the voucher will only be redeemable to the extent that it does not violate the terms. You will then be refunded the remaining balance of the voucher's paid component.

Warranties

Yelp explicitly states that it does not offer warranties to any merchant or any merchant's products or service. When you buy product or service from a merchant through Yelp, you agree that you are using the service or product at your sole risk. You cannot ask Yelp for a refund if a product is faulty or damaged and also if a service was poor or inconclusive.

Requesting a Refund

If you want a refund for a Yelp deal or gift certificate or would generally like to contact Yelp customer support to ask for a refund, you should do the following:

1. Launch your web browser and open the Yelp support page

2. On the page's main menu select 'Using Yelp'

3. Scroll down the next page and click 'Yelp Deals and Certificates'

4. On the next page click the highlighted phrase 'contact our support team'

5. On the subsequent page, input your redemption code, email address and proceed to describe your issue and why you want a refund. Yelp will reply with an email soon.

How Do I Get My Money Back from Yelp?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get My Money Back from Yelp?"?

After thousands of Yelp customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get My Money Back from Yelp? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Yelp if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Yelp Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Yelp in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get My Money Back from Yelp? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Yelp

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 424,883 times
Yelp
yelp customer support
fradulant charges
Refund from Yelp
get a refund from Yelp
Refund
Refund

Moving? We Make It Easy.

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!