هل يمكنني استرداد أموالك على Youtube TV؟

ماذا يحدث إذا لم تعد تريد استخدام خدمة Youtube TV الخاصة بك وقمت بإلغاء اشتراكك؟ هل تحصل على استرداد من يوتيوب؟ تابع القراءة لمعرفة ما إذا كان يمكنك استرداد أموالك على اشتراكك في YouTube TV.

اليوم ، يشعر الكثير من الناس بالإحباط بسبب اشتراك تلفزيون الكابل باهظ الثمن. هذا هو السبب الرئيسي الذي يجعل YouTube يقدم بديلاً أرخص بكثير من القمر الصناعي أو تلفزيون الكابل. باستخدام اتصال الإنترنت الخاص بك ، يمكنك الآن بث المحتوى المباشر ومشاهدة التلفزيون على أجهزتك.

تبلغ تكلفة خدمة YouTube TV تقريبًا نصف سعر الاشتراك الأساسي في تلفزيون الكابل. ما هو أكثر إثارة للاهتمام هو حقيقة أنه لا يوجد صندوق كابل ، ألعاب الطعم والتبديل ، وكل شيء خالٍ من المتاعب.

ولكن ، ماذا يحدث إذا لم تعد تريد استخدام الخدمة وقمت بإلغاء اشتراكك؟ هل تحصل على استرداد من يوتيوب؟ تابع القراءة لمعرفة ما إذا كان يمكنك استرداد أموالك على اشتراكك في YouTube TV.

سياسة إلغاء YouTube TV

يصرح موقع YouTube في شروطه وأحكامه بأنك توقف مؤقتًا أو تلغي اشتراكك في التلفزيون في أي وقت دون فرض عقوبات. في الواقع ، عند إيقاف اشتراك YouTube TV مؤقتًا أو إلغائه ، ستظل قادرًا على الوصول إلى خدمة التلفزيون حتى نهاية فترة الدفع الحالية.

لذلك ، يجب أن تضع في اعتبارك أن إلغاء اشتراكك في YouTube لا يلغي وصولك إلى الخدمة على الفور. إذا كنت ترغب في إلغاء اشتراكك وإزالة الوصول إلى التلفزيون على الفور ، فستحتاج إلى الاتصال بفريق الدعم لمساعدتك في ذلك.

إذا قمت بإلغاء اشتراكك ، فلن تتمكن بعد ذلك من الوصول إلى شبكات الوظائف الإضافية ، ولا يمكنك إضافة أي شبكة وظائف إضافية دون تجديد عضويتك.

ستنتهي صلاحية جميع البرامج المسجلة في مكتبتك بعد 21 يومًا ، وإذا اخترت تجديد اشتراكك في تاريخ لاحق ، فلن تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على أسعار ترويجية. لذا ، ماذا يحدث بعد إلغاء اشتراكك؟ هل تحصل على استرداد؟ دعنا نرى ما تقوله سياسة رد الأموال.

سياسة رد أموال YouTube TV

يكرر YouTube أنه إذا كان المحتوى أو الميزات المحددة المضمنة في اشتراكك في التلفزيون غير متوفرة أو معيبة أو لا تعمل كما هو مذكور فيما يتعلق بالتفاعل ، فأنت حر في الاتصال بفريق الدعم لطلب استرداد الأموال في أي وقت.

يمكنك إما إرسال بريد إلكتروني إليهم أو الاتصال بهم على هذا الرقم . عندما تتم الموافقة على طلب استرداد الأموال الخاص بك ، فسوف يقوم YouTube بإلغاء وصولك إلى خدمة التلفزيون المدفوعة وسيتم إرجاع جميع أموالك إليك.

ومع ذلك ، إذا اشتريت اشتراكك في التلفزيون عبر iTunes ، فستحتاج إلى الاتصال بفريق دعم Apple لطلب استرداد الأموال. تذكر حقيقة أن Apple لديها سياسة إلغاء واسترداد خاصة بها تختلف تمامًا عن سياسة YouTube.

على الرغم من أنه يمكنك إلغاء عضويتك في التلفزيون في أي وقت ، يصر موقع YouTube على أنه لا يقدم المبالغ المستردة أو الأرصدة لفترات الفوترة المنقضية كليًا أو جزئيًا. أهم شيء يجب أن تضعه في الاعتبار هو أنه عند إلغاء اشتراكك ، ستستمر في الوصول إلى الخدمة حتى نهاية فترة الفوترة.

إذا لم تكن متأكدًا مما إذا كنت تريد إلغاء عضويتك في التلفزيون أم لا ، ففكر في إيقافه مؤقتًا عندما تقرر. اتبع هذه الخطوات البسيطة لإيقاف اشتراكك مؤقتًا:

  1. انتقل إلى tv.youtube.com على متصفح الويب
  2. انتقل إلى الإعداد ثم انقر أو اضغط على زر العضوية
  3. مرر عبر الخيارات وانقر أو انقر على "إلغاء تنشيط العضوية" ثم أوقف العضوية مؤقتًا ضمن "عضوية YouTube TV".

عند إيقاف عضويتك في التلفزيون مؤقتًا ، يمكنك اختيار المدة الزمنية التي تحتاج إلى إيقافها مؤقتًا بدءًا من أربعة أسابيع إلى ستة أشهر. عادةً ، سيتم إيقاف اشتراكك في التلفزيون مؤقتًا تلقائيًا في نهاية دورة الفوترة. أثناء إيقاف اشتراكك مؤقتًا ، لن تتمكن من الوصول إلى خدمة التلفزيون ، ولا يمكنك تسجيل برامج جديدة أيضًا.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
هل يمكنني استرداد أموالك على Youtube TV؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "هل يمكنني استرداد أموالك على Youtube TV؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء YouTube إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع هل يمكنني استرداد أموالك على Youtube TV؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال YouTube إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for YouTube Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل YouTube لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل هل يمكنني استرداد أموالك على Youtube TV؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

YouTube

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 775,262 times
YouTube
فاحش يوتيوب
نزاع رسوم يوتيوب التلفزيون
حذف الحساب
تغييرات الاشتراك
رد الرسوم
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Can I Get a Refund on Youtube TV?

Today, a lot of people out there feel frustrated about the overpriced cable TV subscription. This is the primary reason why YouTube offers a much cheaper alternative to satellite or cable TV. Using your internet connection, you can now stream content live and watch television on your devices.

The cost of YouTube TV service is approximately half the price of a basic cable TV subscription. What is even more interesting is the fact that there is no cable box, bait and switch games, and everything is hassle-free.

But, what happens if you no longer want to use the service and you cancel your subscription? Do you get a refund from YouTube? Read on to find out if you can get a refund on your YouTube TV subscription.

YouTube TV Cancellation Policy

YouTube states in its terms & conditions that you pause or cancel your TV subscription any time without attracting penalties. In fact, when you pause or cancel your YouTube TV subscription, you will still access the TV service until the end of your existing payment period.

Therefore, you need to keep in mind that canceling your YouTube subscription doesn't immediately cancel your access to the service. If you want to cancel your subscription and remove access to television immediately, you need to contact the support team to help you with that.

If you cancel your subscription, you will no longer be able to access add-on networks, and you can't add any add-on network without renewing your membership.

All the recorded programs in your library will also expire after 21 days, and if you choose to renew your subscription at a later date, you won't be eligible for promotional prices. So, what happens after you cancel your subscription? Do you get a refund? Let see what the refund policy says.

YouTube TV Refund Policy

YouTube reiterates that if the content or specific features included in your TV subscription are unavailable, defective, or don't work as stated in terms of engagement, you are free to contact the support team to request a refund at any time.

You can either send them an email or call them on this number. When your refund request is approved, YouTube will revoke your access to the paid TV service and all of your money will be returned to you.

However, if you bought your TV subscription via iTunes, you need to contact the Apple support team to request for a refund. Remember the fact that Apple has its own cancellation and refund policy that is quite different from that of YouTube.

Although you can cancel your TV membership at any time, YouTube insists that they don't provide refunds or credits for fully or partially elapsed billing periods. The most important thing that you need to keep in mind is that when you cancel your subscription, you will continue to have access to the service until the end of your billing period.

If you aren't sure about whether you want to cancel your TV membership or not, consider pausing it as you make up your mind. Follow these simple steps to pause your subscription:

  1. Go to tv.youtube.com on your web browser
  2. Navigate to setting then click or tap on the membership button
  3. Scroll through the options and click or tap on deactivate membership then pause membership under the "YouTube TV membership."

When you pause your TV membership, you can choose the length of time that you need to pause starting from four weeks to six months. Typically, your TV subscription will be paused automatically at the end of your billing cycle. While your subscription is paused, you won't have access to the TV service, and you can't record new programs as well.

Can I Get a Refund on Youtube TV?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Can I Get a Refund on Youtube TV?"?

After thousands of YouTube customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Can I Get a Refund on Youtube TV? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting YouTube if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for YouTube Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like YouTube in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Can I Get a Refund on Youtube TV? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

YouTube

Asked a month ago
Updated 3 days ago
Viewed 40,567 times
YouTube
Youtube TV refund
overcharge Youtube TV
dispute Youtube TV charge
Refund a Charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!