Как я могу добавить кнопку подписки на свой канал Youtube?

Как создатель YouTube, создание трафика на свой канал помогает вам лучше общаться со своими зрителями и получать необходимое количество для получения дохода от вашего контента. Вы можете использовать YouTube Studio, чтобы добавить кнопку подписки в свою учетную запись, используя изображение водяного знака, которое вы загружаете и устанавливаете для отображения в каждом из ваших видео.

Создатели YouTube ежедневно загружают видео, чтобы другие могли наслаждаться ими или учиться, и одна из целей — привлечь постоянных зрителей или подписчиков на свой канал. Получение подписчиков и просмотров необходимо для получения дохода от вашего канала YouTube, но как вы можете добавить кнопку подписки на свой канал? Вы можете узнать больше об инструментах для авторов YouTube, обратившись в службу поддержки пользователей здесь , а ниже приведены шаги по добавлению кнопки подписки.

Добавление кнопки подписки

Вы загрузили свое видео и готовы поделиться им на YouTube, но хотите, чтобы будущие материалы было легко найти вашим зрителям. Добавление кнопки подписки может помочь зрителям быстро перейти на ваш канал. Чтобы позволить зрителям подписаться, выполните следующие действия:

  1. Откройте Творческую студию YouTube в браузере.
  2. Войдите в свою учетную запись.
  3. Выберите «Настройка» в меню в левой части экрана.
  4. Нажмите «Настроить канал» из предложенных вариантов.
  5. Выберите «Брендинг» из вариантов на экране.
  6. Найдите и нажмите «Видео водяной знак».
  7. Нажмите «Загрузить».
  8. Просмотрите свой компьютер, чтобы выбрать файл изображения, который вы хотите использовать для кнопки подписки, и выберите файл, который вы хотите использовать.
  9. Выберите «Готово», чтобы загрузить файл изображения, и выберите время отображения в видео, на котором должна отображаться кнопка, из следующих вариантов:
    • В конце видео
    • На протяжении всего видео
    • Пользовательское время начала
  10. Нажмите «Сохранить», чтобы заблокировать функцию подписки.

После того, как вы установили кнопку подписки с помощью этого метода, она появится во всех видео на этом конкретном канале. Если вы являетесь создателем нескольких каналов YouTube, вам необходимо будет выполнить описанные выше действия для каждого из них.

Об изображениях кнопок подписки

При выборе изображения кнопки подписки учитывайте следующие параметры:

  • Изображения могут быть PNG или GIF.
  • Выбранное изображение должно быть размером 150*150 пикселей.
  • Его размер не должен превышать 1 МБ.
  • Избегайте размытых или непрозрачных изображений для достижения наилучших результатов.

Кнопка подписки — это отличный способ позволить поклонникам быстро получить доступ к вашему контенту и помогает направлять трафик на ваш канал YouTube. Для получения дополнительной информации или помощи обратитесь в службу поддержки авторов YouTube здесь .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как я могу добавить кнопку подписки на свой канал Youtube?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу добавить кнопку подписки на свой канал Youtube?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов YouTube пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу добавить кнопку подписки на свой канал Youtube?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с YouTube. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for YouTube Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как YouTube, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу добавить кнопку подписки на свой канал Youtube? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

YouTube

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 месяца назад
Updated 2 месяца назад
Viewed 232,340 times
YouTube
YouTube
добавить кнопку подписки YouTube

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I would like to turn off my YouTube tv until April *, ****. I’m on vacation until Ap...
Hello, I want to report this video https:**youtu.be*xZxESsJ-eiM The publisher of the vi...
My long video copyright right now
My long video copyright right now
My long video copyright right now
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Can I Add a Subscribe Button to My Youtube Channel?

As a YouTube creator, generating traffic to your channel helps you connect better with your viewers and get the necessary numbers to generate income from your content. You can use YouTube Studio to add a subscribe button to your account using a watermark image you upload and set to display on each of your videos.

YouTube creators upload videos daily for others to enjoy or learn from, and one of the goals is to get regular viewers or subscribers to their channel. Getting subscribers and views is necessary to generate income from your YouTube channel, but how can you add a subscribe button to your channel? You can learn more about YouTube creator tools by contacting user support here, and below are the steps to adding a subscribe button.

Adding a Subscribe Button

You've uploaded your video and are ready to share it on YouTube, but you want future content to be easy for your viewers to find. Adding a subscribe button can help guide viewers to your channel quickly. To allow viewers to subscribe, follow the steps below:

  1. Open YouTube Studio in your browser.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Select "Customization" from the menu on the left-hand side of the screen.
  4. Click "Customize Channel" from the options provided.
  5. Select "Branding" from the options on the screen.
  6. Locate and click the "Video Watermark" option.
  7. Hit "Upload."
  8. Browse your computer to choose the image file you want to use for your subscribe button, and select the file you want to use.
  9. Select "Done" to upload the image file, and choose the display time in your video you want the button to appear from the following options:
    • At the end of the video
    • Throughout the entire video
    • Custom starting time
  10. Click "Save" to lock in your subscribe feature.

Once you've set a subscribe button using this method, it will appear on all the videos on that particular channel. If you are a creator with more than one YouTube channel, you will need to complete the above steps for each.

About Subscribe Button Images

When choosing your subscribe button image, keep in mind the following parameters:

  • Images can be PNG or GIF.
  • The image you choose should be 150*150 pixels.
  • It shouldn't be more than 1 MB in size.
  • Avoid blurry or low-opacity images for best results.

A subscribe button is a great way to allow fans to quickly get to your content and helps direct traffic to your YouTube channel. For more information or assistance, contact YouTube creator support here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Can I Add a Subscribe Button to My Youtube Channel?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Can I Add a Subscribe Button to My Youtube Channel?"?

After thousands of YouTube customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Can I Add a Subscribe Button to My Youtube Channel? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting YouTube if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for YouTube Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like YouTube in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Can I Add a Subscribe Button to My Youtube Channel? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

YouTube

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 232,340 times
YouTube
YouTube
add a YouTube subscribe button

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Necesito ayuda queria ver caso ay una probabilidad de que mi canal de YouTube sea desbaneado
Necesito ayuda queria ver caso ay una probabilidad de que mi canal de YouTube sea desbaneado
I would like to turn off my YouTube tv until April *, ****. I’m on vacation until Ap...
Hello, I want to report this video https:**youtu.be*xZxESsJ-eiM The publisher of the vi...
My long video copyright right now
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!