Как обжаловать бан на Youtube?

Если действие вашего аккаунта YouTube было прекращено, вы можете подать апелляцию. На прекращение действия за нарушение принципов сообщества YouTube или условий обслуживания можно подать апелляцию, заполнив форму апелляции Google. Для прекращения действия за нарушение авторских прав вам необходимо подать встречное уведомление и отправить его по почте, электронной почте или факсу.

Если ваш аккаунт YouTube был удален, вы можете подать апелляцию. В зависимости от обстоятельств вашего дела, существуют потенциальные основания, по которым вы можете успешно отменить запрет. Эта статья научит вас тому, что вам нужно знать.

Причины, по которым ваша учетная запись может быть закрыта

Ваша учетная запись может быть удалена за неоднократные нарушения условий обслуживания YouTube или правил сообщества. Это включает, но не ограничивается публикацией разжигающих ненависть высказываний и созданием оскорбительных или оскорбительных видео или комментариев. YouTube также может закрыть вашу учетную запись за одно серьезное нарушение, такое как размещение порнографии, спама или хищническое поведение. YouTube также закроет каналы, посвященные нарушениям политики, включая, помимо прочего, выдачу себя за другое лицо и разжигание ненависти. Нарушение авторских прав также может привести к прекращению действия учетной записи.

Вы должны были получить электронное письмо с указанием причины закрытия вашей учетной записи. Вы можете возразить, что любые обвинения в конкретных нарушениях условий обслуживания или принципов сообщества были ошибочными. Если ваша учетная запись была закрыта за нарушение авторских прав, вы можете утверждать, что вы являетесь законным владельцем материала или что вы использовали его в качестве пародии или учебного пособия в рамках добросовестного использования.

Как подать апелляцию на прекращение действия за нарушение принципов сообщества или условий предоставления услуг

Используя форму апелляции YouTube, вы можете подать апелляцию на прекращение действия вашего аккаунта за нарушение правил сообщества или условий обслуживания.

  1. Форму апелляции вы можете найти здесь .
  2. Введите вашу личную информацию.
  3. Введите данные своей учетной записи.
  4. Введите свою контактную информацию.
  5. Введите URL вашего запрещенного канала.
  6. Объясните, почему вы считаете, что завершение было сделано по ошибке, в текстовом поле внизу. Будьте кратки. Обратитесь к определенным частям правил сообщества.
  7. Нажмите кнопку «Отправить».
  8. Ждать. YouTube может связаться с вами, чтобы запросить дополнительную информацию или поговорить или позвонить представителю YouTube.

Как обжаловать прекращение действия за нарушение авторских прав

Вы должны подать апелляцию, подав встречное уведомление, если ваша учетная запись была нарушена из-за нарушения авторских прав. Однако, поскольку вы были забанены, вы не можете получить доступ к нужной вам обычной форме. Вместо этого вам необходимо подготовить печатный документ, содержащий следующую информацию:

  • Ваше полное юридическое имя
  • Ваш физический адрес
  • Ваша электронная почта
  • Ваш номер телефона
  • Ссылки на спорный контент, начинающиеся с www
  • Это юридическое заявление: «Я согласен с юрисдикцией Федерального окружного суда в отношении округа, в котором находится мой адрес, или, если мой адрес находится за пределами Соединенных Штатов, судебного округа, в котором находится YouTube, и буду принимать услуги процесс от истца».
  • Это юридическое заявление: «Я клянусь под страхом наказания за лжесвидетельство, что я добросовестно полагаю, что материал был удален или отключен в результате ошибки или неправильной идентификации материала, подлежащего удалению или отключению».
  • Заявление заявителю: Кое-что, объясняющее, почему удаление контента было ошибкой.
  • Ваша подпись или электронная подпись

Закончив работу над документом, отправьте его по электронной почте на адрес copyright@youtube.com (в теле письма), по факсу на номер 650 872 8513 или по почте:

Жалобы на нарушение Закона США "Об авторском праве в цифровую эпоху"

YouTube (ООО Google)

901 Вишневый пр.

Сан-Бруно, Калифорния 94066

олень

Как связаться с YouTube

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы о ходе рассмотрения вашей апелляции, позвоните представителю YouTube за помощью или поговорите с ним на справочном форуме YouTube .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как обжаловать бан на Youtube?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как обжаловать бан на Youtube?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов YouTube пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как обжаловать бан на Youtube?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с YouTube. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for YouTube Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как YouTube, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как обжаловать бан на Youtube? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

YouTube

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 месяца назад
Updated 2 месяца назад
Viewed 82,850 times
YouTube
апелляция YouTube бан
подать апелляцию YouTube на прекращение действия аккаунта

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Necesito ayuda queria ver caso ay una probabilidad de que mi canal de YouTube sea desbaneado
Necesito ayuda queria ver caso ay una probabilidad de que mi canal de YouTube sea desbaneado
I would like to turn off my YouTube tv until April *, ****. I’m on vacation until Ap...
Hello, I want to report this video https:**youtu.be*xZxESsJ-eiM The publisher of the vi...
My long video copyright right now
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Appeal a Ban to Youtube?

If your YouTube account was terminated, you can appeal the termination. Terminations for violations of the YouTube community guidelines or terms of service can be appealed with the Google appeal form. Terminations for copyright violations require you to file a counter notification and send it by mail, email, or fax.

If you had your YouTube account terminated, you might want to file an appeal. Depending on the circumstances of your case, there are potential grounds on which you could successfully overturn the ban. This article will teach you what you need to know.

Reasons Why Your Account Can Be Terminated

Your account could be terminated for repeated violations of YouTube's terms of service or community guidelines. This includes, but is not limited to, posting hate speech and making abusive or harassing videos or comments. YouTube may also terminate your account for a single severe violation, such as posting pornography, spam, or engaging in predatory behavior. YouTube will also shut down channels dedicated to policy violations, including but not limited to impersonation and hate speech. Copyright infringement can also lead to account termination.

You should have received an email about the reason for your account's termination. You may be able to argue that any accusations of specific violations of the terms of service or the community guidelines were mistaken. If your account was terminated for copyright violation, you might be able to argue that you had legal ownership of the material or that you used it as a parody or teaching aid as a part of fair use.

How to Appeal a Termination for Violations of Community Guidelines or Terms of Service

Using YouTube's appeal form, you can appeal your account termination for violation of community guidelines or terms of service.

  1. You can find the appeal form here.
  2. Enter your personal information.
  3. Enter your account information.
  4. Enter your contact information.
  5. Enter the URL of your banned channel.
  6. Explain why you think the termination was made in error in the text field at the bottom. Keep it brief. Refer to specific parts of the community guidelines.
  7. Click on the Submit button.
  8. Wait. YouTube may contact you with requests for further information or to have a chat or call with a YouTube representative.

How to Appeal a Termination for Copyright Violations

You should appeal by filing a counter-notification if your account was violated for copyright violations. However, since you have been banned, you cannot access the usual form you need. Instead, you need to prepare a printed document containing the following information:

  • Your full legal name
  • Your physical address
  • Your email address
  • Your phone number
  • Links to the disputed content, starting with www
  • This legal statement: "I consent to the jurisdiction of the Federal District Court for the district in which my address is located, or if my address is outside of the United States, the judicial district in which YouTube is located, and will accept service of process from the claimant."
  • This legal statement: "I swear, under penalty of perjury, that I have a good faith belief that the material was removed or disabled as a result of a mistake or misidentification of the material to be removed or disabled."
  • A statement to the claimant: Something explaining why the content removal was a mistake.
  • Your signature or electronic signature

Once you have finished the document, email it to copyright@youtube.com (in the body of the email), fax it to 650 872 8513 or mail it to:

DMCA Complaints

YouTube (Google LLC)

901 Cherry Ave.

San Bruno, CA 94066

USA

Contacting YouTube

If you have any questions about the progress of your appeal, call a YouTube representative for help, or talk to one on the YouTube help forum.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Appeal a Ban to Youtube?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Appeal a Ban to Youtube?"?

After thousands of YouTube customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Appeal a Ban to Youtube? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting YouTube if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for YouTube Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like YouTube in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Appeal a Ban to Youtube? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

YouTube

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 62,357 times
YouTube
appeal YouTube ban
appeal YouTube account termination

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello, I want to report this video https:**youtu.be*xZxESsJ-eiM The publisher of the vi...
My long video copyright right now
My long video copyright right now
My long video copyright right now
I want to cancel a free trial that I did not sign up for with YouTube music. I will not...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!