Comment puis-je faire savoir à Youtube qu'il y a un problème avec ma chaîne?

Eh bien, vous pouvez utiliser plusieurs moyens pour contacter l'équipe de service clientèle de YouTube en suivant ces étapes simples.

Il y a donc un problème avec votre chaîne YouTube et vous avez essayé en vain toutes les options que vous avez trouvées dans les forums en ligne. Vous avez décidé que vous avez besoin de l'aide de YouTube, mais vous ne savez pas comment les contacter. Eh bien, vous pouvez utiliser plusieurs méthodes pour contacter l'équipe de service clientèle de YouTube.

Option d'aide

  1. Sur toute page YouTube, il y a un onglet de trois lignes dans le coin supérieur gauche de la page. Une fois que vous l'avez sélectionné, le menu principal apparaîtra. Au bas de la liste, il y a une option «Aide».
  2. Cliquez sur l'option «Aide». Un champ de recherche apparaîtra une fois que vous le ferez.
  3. Tapez le problème de votre chaîne dans la barre de recherche et une liste de problèmes suggérée apparaîtra. Vous pouvez envoyer votre description ou sélectionner l'une des options. Une autre option serait de sélectionner l'option `` Parcourir tous les articles '' au bas de la fenêtre contextuelle où vous serez redirigé vers le centre d'aide YouTube où vous trouverez des solutions étape par étape à divers problèmes et pouvez contacter le service client.

Envoyer l'option de rétroaction

  1. Sur toute page YouTube, il y a un onglet de trois lignes dans le coin supérieur gauche de la page. Une fois que vous l'avez sélectionné, le menu principal apparaîtra. Il existe une option «Envoyer des commentaires».
  2. Cliquez sur l'option et un champ vide apparaîtra. Vous pouvez par la présente envoyer un message descriptif du problème de votre chaîne YouTube à YouTube. Vous pouvez mettre en évidence les problèmes potentiels dans le message et masquer toutes les informations souhaitées.

Des médias sociaux

Vous pouvez également informer YouTube des problèmes de votre chaîne via les réseaux sociaux. YouTube est très présent sur les réseaux sociaux. Cependant, ils répondent rarement aux commentaires car la plupart des problèmes sont souvent traités sur leur page «Aide». Ne vous attendez pas à obtenir une assistance personnalisée d'un employé de YouTube sur les réseaux sociaux. Voici plusieurs façons de signaler à YouTube des problèmes avec votre chaîne via les réseaux sociaux:

Twitter

  1. Ouvrez Twitter sur votre navigateur Web ou votre application mobile.
  2. Connectez-vous à votre compte.
  3. Cliquez sur «Tweet» ou sur l'onglet «Tweet» dans la partie supérieure droite de votre écran. Un champ vide apparaîtra.
  4. Tapez '@YouTube' et continuez à écrire votre message en détail.
  5. Cliquez sur «Tweet» et soumettez votre requête.

Facebook

  1. Connectez-vous à votre compte Facebook.
  2. Recherchez la page Facebook de YouTube et ouvrez-la. Sur la page, il y aura des mises à jour de YouTube et d'autres articles avec de nombreux commentaires en dessous d'eux.
  3. Trouvez le problème qui s'applique le mieux à votre problème de chaîne YouTube et sélectionnez "Commentaire". Présentez clairement votre problème aussi brièvement que possible.
  4. Lorsque vous avez terminé de taper, cliquez sur «Entrée» et soumettez votre commentaire.

Instagram

  1. Connectez-vous à votre compte Instagram
  2. Ouvrez la page Instagram de YouTube et trouvez un article pertinent sur lequel commenter.
  3. Cliquez sur l'icône de bulle de dialogue qui apparaît sous le message
  4. Tapez votre commentaire dans le champ vide qui apparaît, puis appuyez sur «Entrée» et soumettez-le.

Contactez l'équipe d'assistance aux créateurs

Vous pouvez contacter l'équipe d'assistance aux créateurs de YouTube, mais certaines conditions doivent d'abord être remplies. Vous devez être un partenaire YouTube et avoir au moins 10 000 vues de chaînes à vie. Si vous disposez de plus de 75 000 heures de visionnage tous les 90 jours, vous obtenez un lien e-mail distinct pour contacter directement YouTube. Voici comment vous pouvez contacter l'assistance aux créateurs de YouTube:

  1. Ouvrez YouTube et connectez-vous
  2. Cliquez sur l'icône de votre profil dans le coin supérieur droit de la page, ce qui ouvrira un menu déroulant.
  3. Cliquez sur «Aide» près du bas du menu.
  4. Cliquez sur «Besoin d'aide supplémentaire» dans la page suivante et un menu déroulant apparaîtra. Sélectionnez la catégorie qui se rapporte à votre problème.
  5. Une page «Get Creator Resources» peut apparaître si vous n'êtes pas éligible. S'il est éligible, cliquez sur le lien intitulé "Assistance par e-mail". Vous devriez pouvoir signaler votre problème à YouTube dans les champs suivants qui s'affichent.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Comment puis-je faire savoir à Youtube qu'il y a un problème avec ma chaîne?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment puis-je faire savoir à Youtube qu'il y a un problème avec ma chaîne?"?

Après que des milliers de YouTube clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment puis-je faire savoir à Youtube qu'il y a un problème avec ma chaîne? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter YouTube si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for YouTube Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme YouTube afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment puis-je faire savoir à Youtube qu'il y a un problème avec ma chaîne? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

YouTube

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a 2 ans
Viewed 1,838,941 times
YouTube
Problème avec un canal
Compte YouTube
Problèmes de canal
Service client
Support technique
Problème avec un canal

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello. My video received a notification that someone's copyright was violated. I sent a...
YouTube channel par comment box off kyon hai notification fir bhi all Nahin ho raha hai
There is a creator named Lynn fox and she jas * channels trauma and true crime and inso...
Can't get YouTube to come up and everything else comes up, Call *** *** ****
My channel has been suspended after * strike and I apologise my mistake but I have to r...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Let Youtube Know There's a Problem with My Channel?

Well, there are several avenues you can use to contact YouTube's customer care/service team by following these simple steps.

So there is a problem with your YouTube channel and you have tried all the options you have found in online forums to no avail. You have decided that you need YouTube's help but don't know how to contact them. Well, there are several avenues you can use to contact YouTube's customer care/service team.

Help Option

  1. On any YouTube page there is a three-line tab at the top left hand corner of the page. Once you select it the main menu will drop down. Near the bottom of the list there is a 'Help' option.
  2. Click the 'Help' option. A search field will appear once you do.
  3. Type your channel's problem into the search bar and a suggested list of problems will pop-up. You can send your description or select one of the options. Another option would be to select the 'Browse All Articles' option at the bottom of the pop-up where you will be redirected to the YouTube Help Center where you will find step-by-step solutions to various problems and can contact customer care.

Send Feedback Option

  1. On any YouTube page there is a three-line tab at the top left hand corner of the page. Once you select it the main menu will drop down. There is a 'Send Feedback' option.
  2. Click the option and an empty field will appear. You can hereby send a descriptive message of your YouTube channel's problem to YouTube. You can highlight potent issues in the message and blackout any information you want.

Social Media

Another way you can let YouTube know of your channel problems is through social media. YouTube has a very active social media presence. However, they rarely respond to comments since most issues are often addressed on their 'Help' page. Do not expect to get personalized assistance from a YouTube employee on social media. Here are several ways you can notify YouTube of issues with your channel via social media:

Twitter

  1. Open Twitter on your web browser or mobile app.
  2. Sign in to your account.
  3. Click 'Tweet' or the 'Tweet' tab in the top right hand portion of your screen. An empty field will appear.
  4. Type '@YouTube' and proceed to write your message in vivid detail.
  5. Click 'Tweet' and submit your query.

Facebook

  1. Sign in to your Facebook account.
  2. Search for YouTube's Facebook page and open it. On the page there will be updates from YouTube and other posts with numerous comments below them.
  3. Find the issue that best applies to your particular YouTube channel problem and select 'Comment.' Clearly present your issue as briefly as you can.
  4. When you are done typing, click 'Enter' and submit your comment.

Instagram

  1. Sign in to your Instagram account
  2. Open YouTube's Instagram page and find a relevant post on which to comment.
  3. Click the speech bubble icon that appears below the post
  4. Type your comment in the empty field that appears then press 'Enter' and submit it.

Contact the Creator Support Team

You can contact YouTube's Creator Support Team but there are a few conditions that first have to be met. You'll have to be a YouTube partner and have a minimum of 10,000 lifetime channel views. If you have more than 75000 hours of watch time for every 90 days, then you get a separate email link to contact YouTube directly. Here is how you can contact YouTube's Creator Support:

  1. Open YouTube and sign in
  2. Click your profile icon at the top-right corner of the page which will prompt a drop-down menu.
  3. Click 'Help' near the bottom of the menu.
  4. Click 'Need More Help' in the following page and a drop down menu will appear. Select the category that relates to your problem.
  5. A 'Get Creator Resources' page may appear if you are not eligible. If eligible, Click the link labeled 'Email Support.' You should be able to tell YouTube of your problem in the subsequent fields that appear.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like YouTube that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now
How Do I Let Youtube Know There's a Problem with My Channel?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Let Youtube Know There's a Problem with My Channel?"?

After thousands of YouTube customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Let Youtube Know There's a Problem with My Channel? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting YouTube if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for YouTube Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like YouTube in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Let Youtube Know There's a Problem with My Channel? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

YouTube

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 105,048 times
YouTube
Problem With a Channel
YouTube Account
Channel Issues
Customer Support
Tech Support
Problem With a Channel

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello I'm having trouble loading my YouTube channel On my Roku device and my fire stick...
My youtube channel not showing in search list please help solve the problem.*My channel...
Sir mujhe YouTube se rupee kamane hai kaise kamaye
Sir mujhe YouTube se rupee kamane hai kaise kamaye
My laptop had a cast to TV button on the you tube video itself. It went away. How can...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!