Как я могу навсегда удалить свою учетную запись Youtube?

Если вы устали от YouTube, планируете перерыв в работе соцсетей или намерены меньше заниматься онлайн, удаление вашего аккаунта YouTube - относительно простой процесс с этими полезными советами.

Если вы устали от YouTube, планируете перерыв в работе соцсетей или намерены меньше работать в Интернете, удаление учетной записи YouTube - относительно простой процесс. Выполните следующие несколько шагов, чтобы окончательно удалить свой аккаунт YouTube.

  1. Перейти на www.youtube.com

  2. В верхнем правом углу выберите «Войти».

  3. Вам будет предложено войти, указав свой номер телефона или адрес электронной почты, а также свой пароль.

  4. В правом верхнем углу есть значок в виде круга с изображением вашего профиля или символом. Выберите значок, а затем нажмите «Мой канал».

  5. В левом углу экрана находится панель меню. Прокрутите до нижней части меню и выберите «Настройки».

  6. На новой странице перейдите на панель меню в левой части экрана. В нижней части меню выберите «Расширенные настройки».

  7. Вы будете перенаправлены на новую страницу. Прокрутите страницу вниз и выберите «Удалить канал».

  8. Вы будете перенаправлены для повторного входа в свою учетную запись Google, указав адрес электронной почты или номер телефона, а также пароль.

  9. После входа в систему вам будет предложено выбрать один из двух вариантов: «Я хочу скрыть свой контент» или «Я хочу навсегда удалить свой аккаунт».

    • Если вы решите скрыть свой контент, ваши видео YouTube и плейлисты будут скрыты. Тем не менее, ваше имя канала, страница канала, оформление канала и значок, ваши подписки и ваши лайки все равно будут доступны для просмотра. Если это не идеальное решение для вас, лучше всего окончательно удалить свой аккаунт YouTube.

  10. Нажмите стрелку вниз рядом с надписью «Я хочу навсегда удалить свою учетную запись», чтобы увидеть список всего содержимого, которое будет удалено. Элементы, которые будут удалены, включают в себя:

    • Любые видео, которые вы разместили
    • Все созданные вами плейлисты
    • Ваши подписки на другие каналы
    • Любые комментарии, которые вы сделали на YouTube
    • Ваши ответы и комментарии к комментариям
    • Ваши сообщения
    • Ваш поиск и история просмотров
  11. Установите флажок рядом со списком содержимого, которое будет удалено, и нажмите «Удалить мое содержимое».

  12. Вы успешно удалили свою учетную запись YouTube. Вы получите электронное письмо на учетную запись электронной почты, связанную с вашей учетной записью YouTube, подтверждающее, что вы удалили эту учетную запись.

Обратите внимание, что при удалении учетной записи YouTube вы не удаляли связанную с ней учетную запись Google или Gmail.

Кроме того, обратите внимание, что закрытие учетной записи YouTube означает, что вы потеряете все уникальные части учетной записи, включая ваши подписки, историю поиска, избранные видео, списки видео, ваши группы и многое другое.

Вы можете восстановить окончательно удаленный аккаунт YouTube с помощью службы поддержки YouTube, если вы будете действовать быстро после того, как решите удалить аккаунт. Если прошло слишком много времени, учетная запись может быть безвозвратно.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как я могу навсегда удалить свою учетную запись Youtube?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу навсегда удалить свою учетную запись Youtube?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов YouTube пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу навсегда удалить свою учетную запись Youtube?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с YouTube. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for YouTube Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как YouTube, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу навсегда удалить свою учетную запись Youtube? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

YouTube

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 года назад
Updated 3 года назад
Viewed 2,048,070 times
YouTube
Удалить аккаунт
YouTube аккаунт
Закрыть аккаунт
Проблемы с аккаунтом
Телефон доверия
Удалить аккаунт
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Permanently Delete My Youtube Account?

If you are sick of YouTube, planning a social media break, or are committed to being online less, deleting your YouTube account is a relatively easy process with these helpful tips.

If you are sick of YouTube, planning a social media break, or are committed to being online less, deleting your YouTube account is a relatively easy process. Follow these few steps to permanently delete your YouTube account.

  1. Go to www.youtube.com

  2. In the top right corner, select 'Sign In.'

  3. You will be asked to sign in with your phone number or email, and your password.

  4. In the top right corner, there is a circle icon with either your profile picture or a symbol in it. Select the icon, and then click on 'My Channel.'

  5. In the left corner of your screen, there is a menu panel. Scroll to the bottom of the menu and select 'Settings.'

  6. On the new page, go to the menu panel on the left side of your screen. At the bottom of the menu, select 'Advanced Settings.'

  7. You will be redirected to a new page. Scroll to the bottom of the page and select, 'Delete Channel.'

  8. You will be redirected to sign in again to your Google account with your email address or phone number, and password.

  9. Once you have signed in, you will be given two options to choose from: 'I want to hide my content' or 'I want to permanently delete my account.'

    • If you choose to hide your content, your YouTube videos and playlists will be hidden. However, your channel name, channel page, your channel art and icon, your subscriptions, and your likes will all still be viewable. If this is not an ideal solution for you, it's best to proceed with permanently deleting your YouTube account.

  10. Select the downward facing arrow next to the 'I want to permanently delete my account' to see a list of all the content that will be deleted. Items that will be deleted include:

    • Any videos you posted
    • Any playlists you have created
    • Your subscriptions to other channels
    • Any comments that you made on YouTube
    • Your replies and thumbs-up on comments
    • Your messages
    • Your search and watch history
  11. Select the checkmark box next to the list of content that will be deleted, and click 'Delete My Content.'

  12. You have successfully permanently deleted your YouTube account. You will receive an email to the email account associated with your YouTube account, confirming that you have deleted the account.

Note that when you delete your YouTube account, you have not deleted the Google or Gmail account that was associated with it.

Additionally, note that closing your YouTube account means you will lose all the unique parts of the account including your subscriptions, search histories, favorite videos, video lists, your groups, and more.

It is possible to recover a permanently deleted YouTube account with the help of YouTube customer support if you act quickly after deciding to delete the account. If too much time has passed, the account may be irretrievable.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like YouTube that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now
How Do I Permanently Delete My Youtube Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Permanently Delete My Youtube Account?"?

After thousands of YouTube customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Permanently Delete My Youtube Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting YouTube if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for YouTube Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like YouTube in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Permanently Delete My Youtube Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

YouTube

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 119,483 times
YouTube
Delete Account
YouTube account
Close account
account issues
Customer helpline
Delete Account
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!