Comment récupérer mon compte Youtube?

Vous avez peut-être supprimé votre compte YouTube pour de nombreuses raisons: voici quelques conseils utiles sur la façon de récupérer votre compte.

Vous avez peut-être supprimé votre compte YouTube pour de nombreuses raisons: vous vouliez une pause, vous vouliez être plus productif, vous n'aviez plus le temps de contribuer à votre compte ou pour une autre raison. Les étapes de récupération de votre compte YouTube dépendront de la mesure dans laquelle vous ne pourrez plus accéder à votre compte. Continuez à lire pour trouver la situation qui vous convient le mieux et suivez les étapes simples pour récupérer votre compte YouTube!

Mot de passe oublié

  1. Allez sur www.youtube.com

  2. Dans le coin supérieur droit de l'écran, sélectionnez "Connexion".

  3. Il vous sera demandé votre e-mail ou numéro de téléphone, puis sélectionnez «Suivant».

  4. Sur l'écran suivant, sélectionnez «Mot de passe oublié».

  5. Vous aurez plusieurs moyens de récupérer votre compte, notamment en utilisant le dernier mot de passe que vous vous souvenez d'avoir utilisé avec le compte ou en obtenant un code de vérification. Choisissez la méthode que vous préférez (vous pouvez sélectionner 'Try Another Way' en bas à gauche de l'écran pour choisir différentes méthodes) et continuer à réinitialiser votre mot de passe.

  6. Vous êtes maintenant connecté à votre compte.

Vous avez oublié votre nom d'utilisateur

  1. Allez sur www.youtube.com

  2. Dans le coin supérieur droit de l'écran, sélectionnez "Connexion".

  3. Sélectionnez "E-mail oublié".

  4. Il vous sera demandé de saisir votre e-mail de récupération ou votre numéro de téléphone. Sélectionnez «Suivant».

  5. Vous verrez l'adresse e-mail attribuée à votre compte YouTube. Vous pouvez maintenant vous connecter à votre compte YouTube.

Réactiver une chaîne YouTube cachée

  1. Si vous pouvez rechercher votre chaîne YouTube mais voyez le message "Votre chaîne YouTube a du contenu mais a été désactivé", alors vous avez simplement masqué votre chaîne et son contenu. C'est très simple à inverser.

  2. Allez sur www.youtube.com

  3. Dans le coin supérieur droit de l'écran, sélectionnez "Connexion".

  4. Il vous sera demandé votre e-mail ou numéro de téléphone, puis sélectionnez «Suivant».

  5. Saisissez votre mot de passe et connectez-vous.

  6. Dans le coin supérieur droit, sélectionnez l'icône de votre profil, puis dans le menu déroulant, sélectionnez «Créer une chaîne».

  7. Il vous sera demandé de remplir un formulaire. Dans le formulaire, ne cliquez pas sur «Pour utiliser une entreprise ou un autre nom, cliquez ici». Cela créera une nouvelle chaîne au lieu de restaurer votre chaîne cachée.

  8. Après avoir envoyé le formulaire, votre chaîne sera recréée et vous pourrez choisir de garder vos vidéos publiques ou privées.

Vous avez définitivement supprimé votre compte YouTube

  1. Si vous avez supprimé définitivement votre compte YouTube, il est possible qu'il soit irrécupérable. Cela vous aurait été signalé plusieurs fois au cours du processus de suppression. Cependant, nous faisons tous des erreurs, et même YouTube comprend. Si vous agissez rapidement, vous pouvez contacter YouTube pour tenter de récupérer votre compte. Aucune information n'est disponible sur le temps dont vous disposez après avoir supprimé votre compte pour le récupérer, mais plus vous agissez rapidement, mieux c'est.

  2. Accédez à cette page d'assistance.

  3. Sélectionnez le texte en surbrillance, «restaurez-le dans un court laps de temps».

  4. Vous serez redirigé vers une nouvelle page, faites défiler vers le bas de l'écran et cliquez sur «Apprendre à récupérer votre compte».

  5. Sélectionnez "Suivez ces étapes pour récupérer votre compte".

  6. Vous serez redirigé pour vous connecter à votre compte Google.

  7. On vous posera plusieurs questions pour confirmer votre identité.

  8. Si votre compte est récupéré, vous aurez un accès immédiat. Assurez-vous de mettre à jour votre mot de passe par la suite.

Vous avez supprimé l'intégralité de votre compte Google

  1. Vous auriez pu supprimer votre compte YouTube lorsque vous avez supprimé l'intégralité de votre profil Google (y compris votre compte YouTube, votre Gmail et votre accès à Google Documents). Si tel est le cas, vous devrez d'abord récupérer l'intégralité de votre compte Google pour récupérer l'accès au compte YouTube.

  2. Semblable à la suppression définitive de votre compte YouTube, le temps est essentiel ici. Google peut vous aider à récupérer votre compte si trop de temps ne s'est pas écoulé.

  3. Rendez-vous sur la page de récupération de compte.

  4. Suivez les étapes comme indiqué pour tenter de récupérer votre compte.

  5. Si votre compte est récupéré, vous pourrez également vous connecter à votre compte YouTube.

Si ces options ne fonctionnent pas pour vous, il est préférable de contacter la ligne d'assistance client Google à ce numéro de téléphone. Si les étapes en ligne n'ont pas fonctionné pour vous, il est très probable que votre compte soit irrécupérable, mais il est toujours préférable de contacter la ligne d'assistance clientèle et de le confirmer.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Comment récupérer mon compte Youtube?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment récupérer mon compte Youtube?"?

Après que des milliers de YouTube clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment récupérer mon compte Youtube? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter YouTube si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for YouTube Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme YouTube afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment récupérer mon compte Youtube? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

YouTube

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a un mois
Viewed 1,958,105 times
YouTube
Compte YouTube
Accès au compte
Mot de passe perdu
Récupérer un compte
Réactiver le compte
Accès au compte
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover My Youtube Account?

You may have deleted your YouTube account for many different reasons:Here's some helpful tips on how to recover your account.

You may have deleted your YouTube account for many different reasons: you wanted a break, you wanted to be more productive, you didn't have the time to contribute to your account anymore or some other reason. The steps for recovering your YouTube account will depend on to what degree you can no longer access your account. Keep reading to find the situation that best applies to you, and follow the simple steps to recover your YouTube account!

Forgot Your Password

  1. Go to www.youtube.com

  2. In the top right corner of the screen, select 'Sign In.'

  3. You will be asked for your email or phone number, and then select 'Next.'

  4. On the next screen, select 'Forgot Password.'

  5. You will be given a number of ways to retrieve your account including using the last password you remember using with the account or getting a verification code. Choose the method you like best (you can select 'Try Another Way' at the bottom left of the screen to choose different methods) and continue to reset your password.

  6. You are now logged into your account.

Forgot Your Username

  1. Go to www.youtube.com

  2. In the top right corner of the screen, select 'Sign In.'

  3. Select 'Forgot Email.'

  4. You will be asked to enter your recovery email or your phone number. Select 'Next.'

  5. You will be shown the email address assigned to your YouTube account. Now you can sign into your YouTube account.

Re-enable a Hidden YouTube Channel

  1. If you can search for your YouTube channel but see the message "Your YouTube channel has content but has been disabled" then you have simply hidden your channel and it's content. This is very simple to reverse.

  2. Go to www.youtube.com

  3. In the top right corner of the screen, select 'Sign In.'

  4. You will be asked for your email or phone number, and then select 'Next.'

  5. Enter your password and sign in.

  6. In the top right corner, select your profile icon, and in the drop down select choose 'Create a channel.'

  7. You will be asked to fill out a form. In the form, don't click "To use a business or other name, click here." This will create a new channel instead of restoring your hidden channel.

  8. After you submit the form, your channel will be recreated, and you can choose to keep your videos public or private.

You Permanently Deleted Your YouTube Account

  1. If you permanently deleted your YouTube account, there is a chance it's irretrievable. This would have been highlighted to you several times during the deleting process. However, we all make mistakes, and even YouTube understands. If you act quickly, you can contact YouTube to attempt to retrieve your account. There is no information available on how long you have after deleting your account to still retrieve it but the faster you act, the better.

  2. Go to this support page.

  3. Select the highlighted text, 'restore it within a short period of time.'

  4. You will be redirected to a new page scroll to the bottom of the screen and click on 'Learn How to Recover Your Account.'

  5. Select 'Follow these steps to recover your account.'

  6. You will be redirected to log into your Google account.

  7. You will be asked several questions to confirm your identity.

  8. If your account is recovered, you will be given immediate access. Make sure to update your password afterward.

You Deleted Your Entire Google Account

  1. You could have deleted your YouTube account when you deleted your entire Google profile (including your YouTube account, your Gmail, and your Google docs access). If this is the case, you will have to retrieve your entire Google account first to recover access to the YouTube account.

  2. Similar to permanently deleting your YouTube account, time is of the essence here. Google may be able to help you retrieve your account if too much time hasn't passed.

  3. Head over to the Account Recovery Page.

  4. Follow the steps as directed to attempt to recover your account.

  5. If your account is recovered, you will also be able to log into your YouTube account.

If these options don't work for you, it may be best to contact the Google Customer Support Line at this phone number. If the online steps didn't work for you, it's most likely that your account is irretrievable, but it's always best to contact the Customer Support line and confirm that.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like YouTube that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now
How Do I Recover My Youtube Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover My Youtube Account?"?

After thousands of YouTube customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover My Youtube Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting YouTube if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for YouTube Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like YouTube in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover My Youtube Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

YouTube

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 224,212 times
YouTube
YouTube Account
Account Access
Lost Password
Recover Account
Reactivate Account
Account Access
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!