Как мне восстановить мою учетную запись Youtube?

Возможно, вы удалили свою учетную запись YouTube по разным причинам. Вот несколько полезных советов о том, как восстановить свою учетную запись.

Возможно, вы удалили свою учетную запись YouTube по разным причинам: вы хотели сделать перерыв, вы хотели быть более продуктивным, у вас больше не было времени внести свой вклад в свою учетную запись или по какой-либо другой причине. Действия по восстановлению учетной записи YouTube будут зависеть от того, в какой степени вы больше не сможете получить доступ к своей учетной записи. Продолжайте читать, чтобы найти ситуацию, которая лучше всего подходит для вас, и выполните простые шаги, чтобы восстановить свой аккаунт YouTube!

Забыли пароль

  1. Перейти на www.youtube.com

  2. В правом верхнем углу экрана выберите «Войти».

  3. Вам будет предложено указать адрес электронной почты или номер телефона, а затем нажмите «Далее».

  4. На следующем экране выберите «Забыли пароль».

  5. Вам будет предложено несколько способов восстановить свою учетную запись, в том числе использовать последний пароль, который вы помните при использовании учетной записи, или получить код подтверждения. Выберите метод, который вам больше всего нравится (вы можете выбрать «Попробуйте другой способ» в левом нижнем углу экрана, чтобы выбрать другие методы) и продолжить сброс пароля.

  6. Вы вошли в свой аккаунт.

Забыли свой логин

  1. Перейти на www.youtube.com

  2. В правом верхнем углу экрана выберите «Войти».

  3. Выберите «Забыли адрес электронной почты».

  4. Вам будет предложено ввести адрес электронной почты для восстановления или номер телефона. Выберите «Далее».

  5. Вам будет показан адрес электронной почты, назначенный вашей учетной записи YouTube. Теперь вы можете войти в свой аккаунт YouTube.

Повторно включите скрытый канал YouTube

  1. Если вы можете искать свой канал на YouTube, но видите сообщение «Ваш канал на YouTube имеет контент, но был отключен», то вы просто скрыли свой канал и его контент. Это очень просто изменить.

  2. Перейти на www.youtube.com

  3. В правом верхнем углу экрана выберите «Войти».

  4. Вам будет предложено указать адрес электронной почты или номер телефона, а затем нажмите «Далее».

  5. Введите свой пароль и войдите.

  6. В правом верхнем углу выберите значок своего профиля, а в раскрывающемся списке выберите «Создать канал».

  7. Вам будет предложено заполнить форму. В форме не нажимайте «Чтобы использовать название компании или другое название, нажмите здесь». Это создаст новый канал вместо восстановления вашего скрытого канала.

  8. После того как вы отправите форму, ваш канал будет воссоздан, и вы сможете оставить свои видео открытыми или закрытыми.

Вы окончательно удалили свой аккаунт YouTube

  1. Если вы навсегда удалили свою учетную запись YouTube, есть вероятность, что она необратима. Это было бы выделено вам несколько раз в процессе удаления. Тем не менее, мы все делаем ошибки, и даже YouTube понимает. Если вы действуете быстро, вы можете связаться с YouTube, чтобы попытаться восстановить свой аккаунт. Нет информации о том, сколько времени у вас осталось после удаления вашей учетной записи, чтобы ее восстановить, но чем быстрее вы будете действовать, тем лучше.

  2. Перейти на эту страницу поддержки.

  3. Выделите выделенный текст, «восстановите его за короткий промежуток времени».

  4. Вы будете перенаправлены на новую страницу, прокрутите страницу вниз и нажмите «Узнать, как восстановить свою учетную запись».

  5. Выберите «Выполните следующие действия, чтобы восстановить учетную запись».

  6. Вы будете перенаправлены для входа в свою учетную запись Google.

  7. Вам будет задано несколько вопросов для подтверждения вашей личности.

  8. Если ваша учетная запись будет восстановлена, вам будет предоставлен немедленный доступ. Не забудьте обновить свой пароль позже.

Вы удалили всю учетную запись Google

  1. Вы могли удалить свою учетную запись YouTube, когда удалили весь свой профиль Google (включая учетную запись YouTube, Gmail и доступ к Документам Google). В этом случае вам сначала нужно будет восстановить всю учетную запись Google, чтобы восстановить доступ к учетной записи YouTube.

  2. Подобно окончательному удалению вашего аккаунта YouTube, здесь важно время. Google может помочь вам восстановить ваш аккаунт, если не прошло слишком много времени.

  3. Перейдите на страницу восстановления учетной записи.

  4. Следуйте инструкциям, чтобы попытаться восстановить свою учетную запись.

  5. Если ваша учетная запись будет восстановлена, вы также сможете войти в свою учетную запись YouTube.

Если эти варианты не работают для вас, лучше всего связаться со службой поддержки клиентов Google по этому номеру телефона. Если онлайн-шаги у вас не сработали, скорее всего, ваша учетная запись необратима, но всегда лучше связаться со службой поддержки клиентов и подтвердить это.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как мне восстановить мою учетную запись Youtube?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне восстановить мою учетную запись Youtube?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов YouTube пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне восстановить мою учетную запись Youtube?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с YouTube. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for YouTube Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как YouTube, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне восстановить мою учетную запись Youtube? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

YouTube

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 года назад
Updated 5 месяцев назад
Viewed 1,497,799 times
YouTube
YouTube аккаунт
Доступ к аккаунту
потерянный пароль
Восстановить аккаунт
Реактивировать аккаунт
Доступ к аккаунту
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover My Youtube Account?

You may have deleted your YouTube account for many different reasons:Here's some helpful tips on how to recover your account.

You may have deleted your YouTube account for many different reasons: you wanted a break, you wanted to be more productive, you didn't have the time to contribute to your account anymore or some other reason. The steps for recovering your YouTube account will depend on to what degree you can no longer access your account. Keep reading to find the situation that best applies to you, and follow the simple steps to recover your YouTube account!

Forgot Your Password

  1. Go to www.youtube.com

  2. In the top right corner of the screen, select 'Sign In.'

  3. You will be asked for your email or phone number, and then select 'Next.'

  4. On the next screen, select 'Forgot Password.'

  5. You will be given a number of ways to retrieve your account including using the last password you remember using with the account or getting a verification code. Choose the method you like best (you can select 'Try Another Way' at the bottom left of the screen to choose different methods) and continue to reset your password.

  6. You are now logged into your account.

Forgot Your Username

  1. Go to www.youtube.com

  2. In the top right corner of the screen, select 'Sign In.'

  3. Select 'Forgot Email.'

  4. You will be asked to enter your recovery email or your phone number. Select 'Next.'

  5. You will be shown the email address assigned to your YouTube account. Now you can sign into your YouTube account.

Re-enable a Hidden YouTube Channel

  1. If you can search for your YouTube channel but see the message "Your YouTube channel has content but has been disabled" then you have simply hidden your channel and it's content. This is very simple to reverse.

  2. Go to www.youtube.com

  3. In the top right corner of the screen, select 'Sign In.'

  4. You will be asked for your email or phone number, and then select 'Next.'

  5. Enter your password and sign in.

  6. In the top right corner, select your profile icon, and in the drop down select choose 'Create a channel.'

  7. You will be asked to fill out a form. In the form, don't click "To use a business or other name, click here." This will create a new channel instead of restoring your hidden channel.

  8. After you submit the form, your channel will be recreated, and you can choose to keep your videos public or private.

You Permanently Deleted Your YouTube Account

  1. If you permanently deleted your YouTube account, there is a chance it's irretrievable. This would have been highlighted to you several times during the deleting process. However, we all make mistakes, and even YouTube understands. If you act quickly, you can contact YouTube to attempt to retrieve your account. There is no information available on how long you have after deleting your account to still retrieve it but the faster you act, the better.

  2. Go to this support page.

  3. Select the highlighted text, 'restore it within a short period of time.'

  4. You will be redirected to a new page scroll to the bottom of the screen and click on 'Learn How to Recover Your Account.'

  5. Select 'Follow these steps to recover your account.'

  6. You will be redirected to log into your Google account.

  7. You will be asked several questions to confirm your identity.

  8. If your account is recovered, you will be given immediate access. Make sure to update your password afterward.

You Deleted Your Entire Google Account

  1. You could have deleted your YouTube account when you deleted your entire Google profile (including your YouTube account, your Gmail, and your Google docs access). If this is the case, you will have to retrieve your entire Google account first to recover access to the YouTube account.

  2. Similar to permanently deleting your YouTube account, time is of the essence here. Google may be able to help you retrieve your account if too much time hasn't passed.

  3. Head over to the Account Recovery Page.

  4. Follow the steps as directed to attempt to recover your account.

  5. If your account is recovered, you will also be able to log into your YouTube account.

If these options don't work for you, it may be best to contact the Google Customer Support Line at this phone number. If the online steps didn't work for you, it's most likely that your account is irretrievable, but it's always best to contact the Customer Support line and confirm that.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like YouTube that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now
How Do I Recover My Youtube Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover My Youtube Account?"?

After thousands of YouTube customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover My Youtube Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting YouTube if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for YouTube Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like YouTube in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover My Youtube Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

YouTube

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 224,212 times
YouTube
YouTube Account
Account Access
Lost Password
Recover Account
Reactivate Account
Account Access
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!