Comment transférer mes gains Youtube vers Paypal?

Le transfert de vos revenus de YouTube vers PayPal vous permet d'acheter des articles en utilisant l'argent de votre compte PayPal. PayPal est un système pratique qui peut vous aider à augmenter votre sécurité financière car vous n'avez pas besoin d'un numéro de carte de crédit lors du paiement des marchandises. Vous pouvez également envoyer l'argent de votre compte vers un autre numéro. Si vous suivez les termes et conditions donnés par PayPal, vous apprécierez la commodité d'utiliser votre argent n'importe où.

YouTube vous offre la possibilité de gagner de l'argent avec le contenu que vous téléchargez. YouTube rapporte plus d'un milliard d'heures de visionnage dans le monde entier. Lors de la création de votre contenu, vous devez avoir un public cible que vous avez l'intention d'atteindre et adapter votre contenu à votre public. La bonne chose avec YouTube, c'est que vous n'avez pas besoin de formation spéciale, d'immenses capitaux ou de louer des bureaux pour gagner de l'argent.

Vous devriez simplement apprendre à gagner de l'argent sur YouTube et vous serez prêt à partir. Certains des moyens simples de gagner de l'argent sur YouTube proviennent de tous les clics effectués sur les publicités qui apparaissent avant le début de votre vidéo. Vous pouvez également obtenir de l'argent sur YouTube grâce à des promotions de produits où l'entreprise que vous promouvez vous paie. Vous devriez chercher un créneau rentable qui vous rapportera beaucoup d'argent.

Comment transférer des revenus YouTube vers PayPal?

Lorsque vous souhaitez transférer les revenus que vous gagnez sur YouTube vers PayPal, vous pouvez facilement le faire en suivant les instructions ci-dessous. Voici comment transférer des revenus de YouTube vers PayPal:

1. Assurez-vous d'avoir votre nom d'utilisateur

2. Ayez votre mot de passe

3. Connectez-vous à votre compte

4. Cliquez sur ce lien http://www.youtube.com/account_monetization

5. À l'aide de votre nom d'utilisateur et de votre mot de passe, cliquez sur "activer mon compte" après vous être connecté

6. Acceptez «l'accord de monétisation» après avoir suivi les étapes à l'écran

7. Confirmez que vous avez monétisé votre compte

8. Cliquez sur ce lien https: //support.google.com/youtube/answer/72866? Vi ...

9. Suivez les étapes indiquées dans le lien ci-dessus

10. Si cela ne fonctionne pas, vous pouvez contacter le service client YouTube

Le transfert de votre argent vers PayPal vous permet d'utiliser l'accès à votre argent ou d'acheter des articles en ligne via PayPal. PayPal garantit également la sécurité de votre argent. Vous pouvez également utiliser l'argent dans PayPal pour payer vos factures ou pour envoyer de l'argent vers un autre compte. PayPal est facilement accessible à tous et l'inscription est gratuite.

PayPal active est un moyen rapide d'effectuer des transactions. PayPal ne vous oblige pas à saisir vos informations financières lors de vos achats, ce qui le rend très pratique. Les comptes PayPal se connectent également directement à votre compte bancaire. Vous n'avez pas besoin d'avoir une carte de crédit lorsque vous utilisez PayPal et cela contribue à augmenter votre sécurité financière lorsque vous achetez des marchandises en utilisant PayPal car le vendeur ne reçoit pas votre numéro de carte de crédit.

L'inconvénient de PayPal est qu'il peut limiter le montant d'argent que vous pouvez recevoir, envoyer ou retirer de PayPal lorsqu'ils soupçonnent que vous faites des activités illégales comme la vente de drogues ou d'armes à feu. PayPal peut également fermer votre compte si vous avez des activités suspectes ou si vous avez de nombreuses plaintes de clients. PayPal peut également conserver votre argent pendant 21 jours en cas de problème dans les transactions que vous effectuez. Cela signifie que vous ne pourrez peut-être pas accéder immédiatement à votre argent, ce qui peut affecter votre entreprise.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment transférer mes gains Youtube vers Paypal?"?

Après que des milliers de YouTube clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment transférer mes gains Youtube vers Paypal? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter YouTube si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for YouTube Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme YouTube afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment transférer mes gains Youtube vers Paypal? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

YouTube

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a 2 ans
Viewed 597,630 times
YouTube
Comment transférer vos YouTube revenus vers PayPal
transférer les revenus que vous gagnez sur YouTube vers PayPal

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i ordered the movie "Flashdance" on Dec. * and it was processed on Dec. * the amount wa...
My channel name is sup boos please please like it and reach me *m please please please...
My channel name is sup boos please please like it and reach me *m please please please...
I have had this problem before. On my Xbox the Youtube keeps signing me out and then I...
Hi there,*Unable to reach the maximum of ** emails in private mode.*It stops updating a...

Concierge de déménagement gratuit

Appelez maintenant et parlez à une personne réelle en quelques secondes qui peut vous dire les meilleures offres de chaque entreprise de télécommunications si votre nouvelle région d'origine. Nous trouvons la meilleure offre pour vous, puis nous gérons la planification afin que tous vos techniciens se présentent le même jour. Facile et gratuit!

Parlez-nous maintenant: 888-959-6783Notre concierge n'est pas affilié et peut donc comparer les offres (et les horaires) de nombreuses entreprises
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Transfer My Youtube Earnings to Paypal?

Transferring your earnings from YouTube to PayPal enables you to buy items using the money in your PayPal account. PayPal is a convenient system that can help to increase your financial security because you do not need a credit card number when paying for goods. You can also send the money in your account to another number. If you follow the terms and conditions given by PayPal, you will enjoy the convenience of using your money anywhere.

YouTube provides you with an opportunity to make money from the content that you upload. YouTube reports more than one billion hours of watching all over the world. When creating your content, you should have a target audience that you intend to reach and tailor your content to suit your audience. The good thing with YouTube is that you do not require special training, huge capital, or rent office space to make money.

You should just learn how to make money on YouTube and you will be good to go. Some of the easy ways to make money on YouTube is from any clicks that are made on the advertisements that appear before your video starts. You can also get money on YouTube from product promotions where the company that you are promoting pays you. You should look for a profitable niche that will make you a lot of money.

How Can You Transfer YouTube Earnings to PayPal?

When you want to transfer the earnings that you make on YouTube to PayPal, you can easily do so by following the guidelines given below. Here is how you transfer earnings from YouTube to PayPal:

1. Ensure that you have your username

2. Have your password

3. Login to your account

4. Click on this link http://www.youtube.com/account_monetization

5. Using your username and password, click on "enable my account" after logging in

6. Accept the "monetization agreement" after following the on-screen steps

7. Confirm that you have monetized your account

8. Click on this link https://support.google.com/youtube/answer/72866?vi...

9. Follow the steps given in the link above

10. If this does not work, you can contact the YouTube customer service

Transferring your money to PayPal enables you to be able to use access your money or shop for items online using PayPal. PayPal also ensures that your money is secure. You can also use the money in PayPal to pay your bills or to send money to another account. PayPal is easily accessible to everyone and signing up is free.

PayPal enables is a fast way of doing transactions. PayPal does not require you to enter your financial details when shopping and this makes it very convenient. PayPal accounts also connect directly to your bank account. You do not need to have a credit card when using PayPal and this helps to increase your financial security when you are buying goods using PayPal because the seller does not get your credit card number.

The drawbacks of PayPal is that it may limit the amount of money that you can receive, send, or withdraw from PayPal when they suspect that you are doing illegal activities like selling drugs or firearms. PayPal may also close your account if you have suspicious activities or if you have many complaints from customers. PayPal may also hold your money for 21 days in case there is a problem in the transactions that you are doing. This means that you may not be able to access your money immediately and this can affect your business.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Transfer My Youtube Earnings to Paypal?"?

After thousands of YouTube customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Transfer My Youtube Earnings to Paypal? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting YouTube if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for YouTube Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like YouTube in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Transfer My Youtube Earnings to Paypal? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

YouTube

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 135,934 times
YouTube
How to transfer your YouTube earnings to PayPal
transfer the earnings you make on YouTube to PayPal

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My YouTube channel seen this channel is not allowed so I request sir my channel is not...
REF: You Tube Premium (*****@***.com)*Month after month, when I look at my bank stateme...
So recently my friend asked me if he could make me a under ** google account because yo...
My channel is suspended so I request my channel is open please sir
My channel is suspended so I request my channel is open please sir

The Free, Easy Way to Move Services

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!