Wie übertrage ich meine Youtube-Einnahmen auf Paypal?

Durch die Übertragung Ihrer Einnahmen von YouTube auf PayPal können Sie Artikel mit dem Geld auf Ihrem PayPal-Konto kaufen. PayPal ist ein praktisches System, mit dem Sie Ihre finanzielle Sicherheit erhöhen können, da Sie beim Bezahlen von Waren keine Kreditkartennummer benötigen. Sie können das Geld auf Ihrem Konto auch an eine andere Nummer senden. Wenn Sie die von PayPal angegebenen Bedingungen befolgen, können Sie Ihr Geld bequem überall verwenden.

YouTube bietet dir die Möglichkeit, mit den von dir hochgeladenen Inhalten Geld zu verdienen. YouTube berichtet von mehr als einer Milliarde Stunden Fernsehen auf der ganzen Welt. Wenn Sie Ihre Inhalte erstellen, sollten Sie eine Zielgruppe haben, die Sie erreichen möchten, und Ihre Inhalte an Ihre Zielgruppe anpassen. Das Gute an YouTube ist, dass Sie keine spezielle Schulung, kein großes Kapital oder keine Büroflächen benötigen, um Geld zu verdienen.

Du solltest nur lernen, wie man auf YouTube Geld verdient, und es kann losgehen. Einige der einfachen Möglichkeiten, auf YouTube Geld zu verdienen, sind Klicks auf die Anzeigen, die vor dem Start Ihres Videos erscheinen. Sie können auch Geld auf YouTube durch Produktwerbung erhalten, bei der das Unternehmen, für das Sie werben, Sie bezahlt. Sie sollten nach einer profitablen Nische suchen, mit der Sie viel Geld verdienen.

Wie können Sie YouTube-Einnahmen auf PayPal übertragen?

Wenn Sie die auf YouTube erzielten Einnahmen auf PayPal übertragen möchten, können Sie dies ganz einfach tun, indem Sie die unten angegebenen Richtlinien befolgen. So überweisen Sie Einnahmen von YouTube an PayPal:

1. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie Ihren Benutzernamen haben

2. Haben Sie Ihr Passwort

3. Melden Sie sich bei Ihrem Konto an

4. Klicken Sie auf diesen Link http://www.youtube.com/account_monetization

5. Klicken Sie unter Verwendung Ihres Benutzernamens und Passworts nach dem Anmelden auf "Mein Konto aktivieren"

6. Akzeptieren Sie die "Monetarisierungsvereinbarung", nachdem Sie die Schritte auf dem Bildschirm ausgeführt haben

7. Bestätigen Sie, dass Sie Ihr Konto monetarisiert haben

8. Klicken Sie auf diesen Link https: //support.google.com/youtube/answer/72866? Vi ...

9. Befolgen Sie die im obigen Link angegebenen Schritte

10. Wenn dies nicht funktioniert, kannst du dich an den YouTube-Kundendienst wenden

Durch die Überweisung Ihres Geldes an PayPal können Sie über PayPal auf Ihr Geld zugreifen oder online nach Artikeln suchen. PayPal stellt auch sicher, dass Ihr Geld sicher ist. Sie können das Geld in PayPal auch verwenden, um Ihre Rechnungen zu bezahlen oder um Geld auf ein anderes Konto zu senden. PayPal ist für alle leicht zugänglich und die Anmeldung ist kostenlos.

PayPal ermöglicht eine schnelle Möglichkeit, Transaktionen durchzuführen. Bei PayPal müssen Sie beim Einkaufen keine Finanzdaten eingeben. Dies ist sehr praktisch. PayPal-Konten werden auch direkt mit Ihrem Bankkonto verbunden. Sie benötigen keine Kreditkarte, wenn Sie PayPal verwenden. Dies erhöht Ihre finanzielle Sicherheit beim Kauf von Waren über PayPal, da der Verkäufer Ihre Kreditkartennummer nicht erhält.

Die Nachteile von PayPal bestehen darin, dass der Geldbetrag, den Sie von PayPal erhalten, senden oder abheben können, begrenzt werden kann, wenn der Verdacht besteht, dass Sie illegale Aktivitäten wie den Verkauf von Drogen oder Schusswaffen ausführen. PayPal kann Ihr Konto auch schließen, wenn Sie verdächtige Aktivitäten haben oder wenn Sie viele Beschwerden von Kunden haben. PayPal kann Ihr Geld auch 21 Tage lang aufbewahren, falls bei den von Ihnen durchgeführten Transaktionen ein Problem auftritt. Dies bedeutet, dass Sie möglicherweise nicht sofort auf Ihr Geld zugreifen können und dies Ihr Geschäft beeinträchtigen kann.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie übertrage ich meine Youtube-Einnahmen auf Paypal?"?

Nachdem Tausende von YouTube Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie übertrage ich meine Youtube-Einnahmen auf Paypal? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit YouTube aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for YouTube Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie YouTube, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie übertrage ich meine Youtube-Einnahmen auf Paypal? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

YouTube

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor 2 Jahren
Viewed 4,613 times
YouTube
So überweisen Sie Ihre YouTube -Einnahmen an PayPal
Übertragen Sie die Einnahmen, die Sie mit YouTube erzielen, an PayPal

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My video not growth, tell me how the channel's view will increase
This user has been cyber bullying me and harassing me and my friends. Pls do something...
When ever I get to verify the number for some reason I does not want to send the verifi...
Sorry..sorry**please open my youtube Account :-geetkar sunil goswami**Url-https:**notif...
my account hasbeen blocked by youtube team,please open my youtube account
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Transfer My Youtube Earnings to Paypal?

Transferring your earnings from YouTube to PayPal enables you to buy items using the money in your PayPal account. PayPal is a convenient system that can help to increase your financial security because you do not need a credit card number when paying for goods. You can also send the money in your account to another number. If you follow the terms and conditions given by PayPal, you will enjoy the convenience of using your money anywhere.

YouTube provides you with an opportunity to make money from the content that you upload. YouTube reports more than one billion hours of watching all over the world. When creating your content, you should have a target audience that you intend to reach and tailor your content to suit your audience. The good thing with YouTube is that you do not require special training, huge capital, or rent office space to make money.

You should just learn how to make money on YouTube and you will be good to go. Some of the easy ways to make money on YouTube is from any clicks that are made on the advertisements that appear before your video starts. You can also get money on YouTube from product promotions where the company that you are promoting pays you. You should look for a profitable niche that will make you a lot of money.

How Can You Transfer YouTube Earnings to PayPal?

When you want to transfer the earnings that you make on YouTube to PayPal, you can easily do so by following the guidelines given below. Here is how you transfer earnings from YouTube to PayPal:

1. Ensure that you have your username

2. Have your password

3. Login to your account

4. Click on this link http://www.youtube.com/account_monetization

5. Using your username and password, click on "enable my account" after logging in

6. Accept the "monetization agreement" after following the on-screen steps

7. Confirm that you have monetized your account

8. Click on this link https://support.google.com/youtube/answer/72866?vi...

9. Follow the steps given in the link above

10. If this does not work, you can contact the YouTube customer service

Transferring your money to PayPal enables you to be able to use access your money or shop for items online using PayPal. PayPal also ensures that your money is secure. You can also use the money in PayPal to pay your bills or to send money to another account. PayPal is easily accessible to everyone and signing up is free.

PayPal enables is a fast way of doing transactions. PayPal does not require you to enter your financial details when shopping and this makes it very convenient. PayPal accounts also connect directly to your bank account. You do not need to have a credit card when using PayPal and this helps to increase your financial security when you are buying goods using PayPal because the seller does not get your credit card number.

The drawbacks of PayPal is that it may limit the amount of money that you can receive, send, or withdraw from PayPal when they suspect that you are doing illegal activities like selling drugs or firearms. PayPal may also close your account if you have suspicious activities or if you have many complaints from customers. PayPal may also hold your money for 21 days in case there is a problem in the transactions that you are doing. This means that you may not be able to access your money immediately and this can affect your business.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Transfer My Youtube Earnings to Paypal?"?

After thousands of YouTube customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Transfer My Youtube Earnings to Paypal? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting YouTube if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for YouTube Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like YouTube in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Transfer My Youtube Earnings to Paypal? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

YouTube

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 184,868 times
YouTube
How to transfer your YouTube earnings to PayPal
transfer the earnings you make on YouTube to PayPal

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I would like to give ownership of my YouTube channel to my wife and in order to do that...
Not able to make comments on youtube channels
Hello, for some reason I can't post youtube comments on my own youtube channel. Every t...
I accidentally hit the YT music app button and it asked if I wanted to sign up for a t...
Hello I cant get into my youtube account when I log in on any device is says error and...

Moving? Compare and Schedule Free.

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!