Как вернуть товар в Zazzle?

Zazzle - базирующаяся на американском рынке торговая площадка, которая предоставляет клиентам и дизайнерам возможность создавать изделия по индивидуальному заказу. Если вы недовольны полученным продуктом или получили поврежденный / бракованный товар, вы можете вернуть его. Чтобы начать процесс возврата, обратитесь в службу поддержки Zazzle и сообщите свои причины для возврата и доказательства повреждения, если вы возвращаете поврежденный товар. Zazzle покроет стоимость доставки возвращенного поврежденного предмета, но не другие причины возврата.

Zazzle - базирующаяся в Америке торговая площадка, которая позволяет клиентам и дизайнерам создавать свои продукты через свой веб-сайт. Наряду с нестандартными продуктами Zazzle сотрудничает с такими популярными брендами, как Disney и Hallmark, чтобы включить их в свои дизайны. Если вы недовольны продуктом от Zazzle или у вас был физический дефект, вы можете иметь право вернуть товар. В этом руководстве вы узнаете, как вернуть предмет, полученный от Zazzle.

Политика возврата Zazzle

Специальные возвратные ограничения

Вышитые изделия: Вы можете вернуть любые вышитые изделия для возврата или замены товара в течение 30 дней с момента покупки. Если вы разместили вышитое изделие в своем магазине Zazzle для продажи, вам предоставляется 10 дней, чтобы запросить возврат у Zazzle после загрузки файла строчки в библиотеку изображений.

Марки: в Zazzle разрешается возвращать только полные листы марок. Zazzle не принимает неполные штампы.

Поврежденные / Дефектные Предметы

Если вы получили продукт, который поврежден или неисправен, процесс возврата можно ускорить, предоставив цифровую фотографию и описание повреждения по электронной почте в службу поддержки Zazzle. Действия могут быть приняты быстро, как только Zazzle предоставит доказательства ущерба. Если вы не можете проверить повреждение по электронной почте или по телефону, Zazzle может попросить вас отправить продукт обратно, чтобы получить доступ к повреждению или дефекту.

Как вернуть предмет в Zazzle

  1. Обратитесь в службу поддержки, чтобы запросить возврат.
  2. Укажите причину возврата товара в электронном письме Zazzle и какой результат вы хотели бы получить (возврат, кредит на счет или замена товара)
  3. Загрузите цифровое изображение, чтобы показать ущерб или дефект, который вы получили.

Если вы запросили возврат средств, вы должны ожидать, что возвращенные средства вернутся на ваш счет в течение 7-21 дня. Если вы запросили кредит на счет, средства будут зачислены на ваш счет Zazzle в течение 24-48 часов.

Когда вы запрашиваете элемент другого размера или дизайна, вы получите уведомление об обновлении после завершения процесса перепечатки. Вы можете запросить обмен только на предмет аналогичного цвета (например, темная одежда заменяется на темную одежду).

Кто покрывает расходы по доставке?

Zazzle предоставит вам предварительно оплаченную отгрузочную этикетку для печати в случае, если предмет был получен как поврежденный. Во всех других случаях возврата клиент несет ответственность за оплату стоимости доставки возврата.

Как вернуть товар в Zazzle?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как вернуть товар в Zazzle?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Zazzle пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как вернуть товар в Zazzle?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Zazzle. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Zazzle Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Zazzle, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как вернуть товар в Zazzle? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Zazzle

Asked 3 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 1,385,056 times
Zazzle
Возврат Zazzle предмета
Как вернуть товар из Zazzle
Как заменить поврежденный продукт Zazzle

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Would like to change amount of invites
I received a package with a card in it thanking me for my order. I haven't ordered any...
I mis-spelled a name on my order- need to fix it before production. Cannot figure out...
want to put in an order but need to know if these invitations are email or hard copy in...
Need to know what address an order was sent to.*Order * ****-********-********Thank you...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Return an Item to Zazzle?

Zazzle is an American-based marketplace that provides customers and designers the ability to make custom-designed products. If you are unsatisfied with a product you have received, or you received a damaged/defective item, you may return the item. To start the return process, contact Zazzle customer support and give your reasoning for a return and proof of damage if you are returning a damaged item. Zazzle will cover the shipping costs of returning a damaged item, but not other reasonings for returns.

Zazzle is an American-based marketplace that lets customers and designers create their products through their website. Along with custom products, Zazzle has partnered with popular brands such as Disney and Hallmark to include in their designs. If you are unsatisfied with a product from Zazzle or there was a physical defect, you may be eligible to return the item. In this guide, you will learn how to return an item that you received from Zazzle.

Zazzle's Return Policies

Special Return Restrictions

Embroidered Products: You can return any embroidered products for a return or a replacement product within 30-days of the purchase. If you posted an embroidered product on your Zazzle store for sale, you are given 10-days to request a return from Zazzle after uploading the stitch file to your images library.

Stamps: Only complete sheets of stamps are allowed to be returned to Zazzle. Zazzle will not accept incomplete stamp sheets.

Damaged/Defective Items

If you have received a product that is damaged or defective, the return process can speed up by providing a digital photo and a description of the damage via email to Zazzle's customer support team. Action can be quickly taken once evidence of the damage has been provided to Zazzle. If you cannot verify the damage over email or phone, Zazzle may request you to send the product back to access the damage or defect.

How to Return an Item to Zazzle

  1. Contact customer support to request a return.
  2. Specify the reasoning behind returning the item in the email to Zazzle and what outcome you would like for this return (Refund, account credit, or replacement item)
  3. Upload a digital image to show the damage or defect item you had received.

If you have requested a refund, you should expect to see the returned funds back in your account within 7-21 days. If you have asked for an account credit, the funds will be placed into your Zazzle account within 24-48 hours.

When requesting an item in a different size or design, you will receive an update email when the reprinting process has taken place. You may only request an exchange for an item of similar color (ex: dark clothing exchanged for dark clothing.)

Who Covers the Return Shipping Costs?

Zazzle will give you a prepaid printable shipping label in cases that an item has been received as damaged. In all other return cases, the customer is responsible for paying the shipping costs of the return.

How Do I Return an Item to Zazzle?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Return an Item to Zazzle?"?

After thousands of Zazzle customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Return an Item to Zazzle? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Zazzle if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Zazzle Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Zazzle in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Return an Item to Zazzle? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Zazzle

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 410,477 times
Zazzle
Returning Zazzle Item
How to return an item from Zazzle
How to replace a damaged Zazzle product

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I saw the Cinderella pumpkin coach on your site. I’ve been watching it out of La Grang...
I just got my last order, as usual I love the cards, but this is the second time I have...
I need to know if my address was the issue with my order as my order has been paid for...
I need to know if my address was the issue with my order as my order has been paid for...
Received email from you regarding my order. The payment has been taken from my account...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!