يمكنك الحصول على Zillow لتغيير Zestimate؟

يمكنك تغيير Zestimate على Zillow باتباع هذه النصائح المفيدة.

من الشائع الآن لمشتري المنازل التحقق من أسعار المنازل عبر الإنترنت قبل الاتصال بوكيل عقاري. من الواضح أن الإنترنت غيرت سوق العقارات بشكل كبير. Zillow هو واحد من أكثر المواقع شعبية حيث يحصل مشترو المنازل على معلومات أسعار العقارات.

تحصل Zillow على معلومات من السجلات العامة وتضيفها إلى البيانات التي يقدمها المستخدمون لتقييم المنزل والخروج بتقدير لقيمة العقار. التقييم هو ما يسمى Zestimate. وفقًا لتعريفه ، من الواضح أن نرى أن Zestimate هو تقريب في أحسن الأحوال ويمكن أن يتضمن هوامش خطأ كبيرة. ومع ذلك ، يبلغ متوسط هامش الخطأ Zestimate حوالي 5٪. إن التقييم المناسب أمر حيوي لمعرفة ما يستحقه منزلك حقًا.

الكثير من المعلومات المستخدمة للتوصل إلى Zestimate قديمة وبعضها خاطئ تمامًا. لذلك ، إذا أضفت المزيد من البيانات إلى ملف تعريف Zillow الخاص بموقعك ، فيمكنك تغيير Zestimate. حتى وقت قريب ، استغرقت Zillow وقتًا كبيرًا لتقييم البيانات وإجراء تغيير على Zestimate. لم يعد الأمر كذلك. يمكن لأصحاب المنازل إدخال بيانات جديدة وسيتم تغيير Zestimate على الفور.

لن تؤثر كل جزء من البيانات على Zestimate ولكن كلما زادت البيانات حول منزلك التي تضيفها إلى Zillow ، زادت دقة Zestimate الخاصة به. الخوارزمية التي يستخدمها Zillow للتوصل إلى Zestimate جيدة فقط مثل المعلومات التي يقدمها أصحاب المنازل.

يجب أن يكون واضحًا جدًا أن التقدير هو نقطة انطلاق لتقييم قيمة العقار وليس تقييمًا دقيقًا. من المهم أيضًا ملاحظة أن أي معلومات تضيفها عن منزلك على Zillow يجب أن يتم قبل إدراج منزلك للبيع. عرض القائمة هو الوقت المناسب لإجراء تغييرات حقيقة المنزل.

يمكنك تغيير Zestimate على Zillow باتباع الخطوات التالية:

  1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى موقع أو تطبيق Zillow
  2. ابحث عن منزلك وطالب به. استخدم القائمة المنسدلة "المزيد" لتحديد علامة التبويب "التحقق من ملكيتك". تأكد من أنك مالك المنزل بالفعل. حتى لو كان المنزل مملوكًا لعدة أشخاص ، يجب أن يظهر اسم واحد فقط ضمن "مالك المنزل"
  3. حدد نوع منزلك
  4. قم بتعديل الحقائق حول منزلك. قد تتضمن التغييرات التي يمكنك إجراؤها ما يلي:
  • نوع المنزل (عائلة واحدة ، عائلة متعددة ، إلخ.)
  • ارقام الغرف
  • عدد الحمامات
  • حجم كبير
  • بنيت عام
  • سنة إعادة التصميم
  • القبو و اللقطات المربعة
  • مستحقات القرن الأفريقي
  • تفاصيل الغرفة (مثل الأجهزة أو الأرضيات أو وسائل الراحة المحددة)
  1. اكتب وصفاً لمنزلك بحيث يجيب على السؤال "ما الذي أحبه في منزلي؟" ينصح أيضا الصور ومقاطع الفيديو. كلما زادت التفاصيل التي تضيفها ، سيكون من الأسهل العثور على الممتلكات الخاصة بك في عمليات البحث اللاحقة.
  2. مرر إلى أسفل الصفحة واحفظ التغييرات التي أجريتها
  3. ستتمكن من رؤية Zestimate الجديد والمحسن على الفور. يجب أن تتلقى أيضًا رسالة تأكيد عبر البريد الإلكتروني من Zillow لإعلامك بالتغيير في Zestimate.

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، لن تؤدي جميع البيانات إلى تغيير في Zestimate الخاص بك ، لذلك لا تقلق إذا كان التغيير لا يلبي توقعاتك. يُنصح أيضًا بأن تكون واقعيًا ولا تبالغ في المعلومات حول منزلك للحصول على Zestimate أكبر. عملية أكثر دقة وواقعية ستخفف بلا شك عملية بيع الممتلكات الخاصة بك عندما يكون الوقت قريبًا.

إذا كان لديك أي مشاكل مع Zestimate بعد اتباع العملية أعلاه ، يمكنك إخطار قسم خدمة عملاء Zillow. يمكن الحصول على معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بهم من GetHuman .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
يمكنك الحصول على Zillow لتغيير Zestimate؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "يمكنك الحصول على Zillow لتغيير Zestimate؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Zillow إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع يمكنك الحصول على Zillow لتغيير Zestimate؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Zillow إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Zillow Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Zillow لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل يمكنك الحصول على Zillow لتغيير Zestimate؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Zillow

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 1,445,103 times
Zillow
تغيير Zestimate
حساب Zillow
أسئلة مبهجة
قضايا الحساب
دعم العملاء
تغيير Zestimate

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I own a lake home at **** Black Spruce Trail NW, Hackensack MN. Your zillow zesitmate...
I have contacted you numerous times about the zestimate on my listing. I have removed i...
My home was completely remodled. Brand new roof brand new siding on inside. All rand ne...
I have a concern about my advertise on Zillow they charged me $** in ten days and even...
You have my home **.*% under valued compared to other home in my zip code. You inaccura...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Can You Get Zillow to Change Zestimate?

It is now very common for a home buyer to check home prices online before contacting a real estate agent. The internet has clearly changed the real estate market significantly. One of the most popular websites where home buyers get price information about property is Zillow.

Zillow gets information from public records and adds it to data submitted by users to appraise a house and come up with an estimate of the property's value. The appraisal is what is called a Zestimate. As per its definition, it is clear to see that a Zestimate is an approximation at best and can include significant margins of error. However, the average Zestimate margin of error is about 5%. A proper appraisal is vital to know what your home is truly worth.

Much of the information used to come up with a Zestimate is outdated with some of it being plainly wrong. Therefore, if you add more data to your property's Zillow profile, you can change the Zestimate. Up until recently it took a substantial amount of time for Zillow to evaluate the data and make a change to your Zestimate. That is no longer the case. Home owners can input new data and their Zestimate will change immediately.

Not every bit of data will affect the Zestimate but the more data about your home you add to Zillow, the higher the accuracy of its Zestimate. The algorithm that Zillow uses to come up with the Zestimate is only as good as the information the homeowners submit.

It should be very clear that the estimate is a starting point to evaluating a property's value and is not an accurate appraisal. It is also paramount to note that any information you add about your home on Zillow should be made before your house is listed for sale. The listing presentation is an opportune time to make home fact changes.

You can change your Zestimate on Zillow by following these steps:

  1. Log on to Zillow's website or app
  2. Find your home and claim it. Use the "More" dropdown to locate the "Verify your ownership" tab. Ensure that you are indeed the home's owner. Even if the home is owned by multiple people, only one name should appear on under 'homeowner'
  3. Select your home type
  4. Edit the facts about your home. Changes you can make may involve:
  • Home type (single family, multi-family, etc.)
  • Number of bedrooms
  • Number of baths
  • Lot size
  • Year built
  • Remodel year
  • Basement and garage square footage
  • HOA dues
  • Room details (like appliances, flooring, or specific amenities)
  1. Type a description of your home which should answer the question "What do I love about my home?" Photos and videos are also recommended. The more detail you add the easier it will be to find your property in subsequent searches.
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the page and save the changes you have made
  3. You will be able to see your new and improved Zestimate immediately. You should also receive a confirmation email from Zillow notifying you of the change to your Zestimate.

As stated earlier, not all data will lead to a change in your Zestimate so do not be alarmed if the change does not meet your expectations. It is also advised to be realistic and not exaggerate information about your home to have a larger Zestimate. A more accurate and realistic process will undoubtedly ease the process of selling your property when the time is nigh.

If you have any problems with your Zestimate after following the process above, you can notify Zillow's customer service department. Their contact information can be acquired from GetHuman.

Can You Get Zillow to Change Zestimate?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Can You Get Zillow to Change Zestimate?"?

After thousands of Zillow customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Can You Get Zillow to Change Zestimate? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Zillow if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Zillow Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Zillow in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Can You Get Zillow to Change Zestimate? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Zillow

Asked a month ago
Updated 17 days ago
Viewed 30,410 times
Zillow
undefined
Change Zestimate

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Zestimate on our recently listed property is not valid given recent sales in the area...
I listed a house for sale on zillow with the help of my daughter-in-law. I got a call t...
you have lowered my home value since being purchased,i own it not the bank and have don...
The issue is the zestimate is distorting the price of my listing. This listing ** nw...
I claimed my property on Zillow. *** **th Ave N Fort dodge, ia. All I did is add that t...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!