Wie kann ich meine Überprüfung eines Agenten auf Zillow abbrechen?

Zillow informiert Kunden über das Immobiliengeschäft. Immobilienmakler, die Konten in Zillow haben, können Bewertungen von ihren bestehenden, ehemaligen oder potenziellen Kunden auf Zillow erhalten. Vermeiden Sie bei Überprüfungen von Zillow Verstöße gegen diese Richtlinien, damit Sie Ihr Zillow-Konto behalten. Wenn Sie die Bewertungen stornieren möchten, die Sie für einen Agenten auf Zillow geschrieben haben; Sie können den Schritten des Artikels folgen.

Zillow bietet Kunden Informationen über Häuser und ist ein Marktplatz für das Immobiliengeschäft. Sie können eine Bewertung des Immobilienmaklers abgeben, der Sie auf Zillow betreut hat, um anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach einem Immobilienmakler in ihrer Nähe zu helfen. Agenten, die gute Bewertungen erhalten, erhalten mit größerer Wahrscheinlichkeit mehr Kunden.

Sie können einen Agenten auf Zillow überprüfen, indem Sie Ihre Anmerkungen in ein Freiform-Überprüfungsfeld schreiben, oder Sie können ein bereits festgelegtes Kriterium mit Bewertungen auf einer Skala von 1 bis 5 ankreuzen. Die Bewertung hängt von den lokalen Kenntnissen und der Prozesskompetenz des Agenten ab und Reaktionsfähigkeit und Verhandlungsgeschick.

Eine Punktzahl von 5 bedeutet, dass Sie sehr wahrscheinlich einen bestimmten Agenten empfehlen, während eine Punktzahl von 1 bedeutet, dass Sie ihn sehr unwahrscheinlich unterstützen. Falls Sie die falsche Bewertung abgegeben haben oder Ihre Bewertung korrigieren möchten, können Sie Ihre Agentenbewertung auf Zillow abbrechen, indem Sie die unten angegebenen Richtlinien befolgen.

So brechen Sie die Überprüfung eines Agenten auf Zillow ab

Sie können Ihre Überprüfung des Zillow-Agenten nur über einen Desktop abbrechen, da diese Option in der mobilen App oder im Browser Ihres Telefons nicht verfügbar ist. Wenn Sie Probleme haben, Ihre Agentenbewertung für Zillow abzubrechen, können Sie sich an den Zillow-Kundendienst wenden , um Hilfe zu erhalten. Befolgen Sie diese Richtlinien, um Ihre Bewertung zu löschen.

1. Öffnen Sie die Zillow-Website.

2. Klicken Sie in der rechten oberen Ecke auf "Mein Zillow".

3. Öffnen Sie Ihr Profil

4. Klicken Sie auf "Reviews Written".

5. Wählen Sie unter Bewertungstext die Option "Bewertung löschen"

6. Zillow löscht die Bewertung aus dem Profil des Agenten und Ihrem Konto

Sie können Ihre Rezension bearbeiten. In diesem Fall müssen Sie auf die Option "Rezension bearbeiten" klicken und sie erneut zur Moderation und Veröffentlichung einreichen. Anschließend können Sie den Status Ihrer Überprüfung in Ihrem Zillow-Profil verfolgen.

Was sind die Richtlinien für das Schreiben von Rezensionen zu Zillow?

Zillow hat Richtlinien, die Sie befolgen müssen, wenn Sie Bewertungen für die Agenten schreiben. Jeder potenzielle Kunde oder bestehende Kunde eines Immobilienmaklers kann eine Bewertung zu Zillow abgeben. Ehemalige Kunden eines Agenten haben auch das Recht, Bewertungen für diese Agenten zu schreiben. Zillow verbietet die Verwendung unangemessener Sprache beim Schreiben von Bewertungen. Es ist Ihnen nicht gestattet, Bewertungen zu verfassen, die nicht im Zusammenhang mit den von einem Agenten auf der Website von Zillow bereitgestellten Diensten stehen.

Beleidigende Kommentare oder Spam-Nachrichten sind beim Schreiben von Bewertungen ebenfalls nicht zulässig. Um sicherzustellen, dass Sie diese Richtlinien befolgen, moderiert ein Team von Zillow alle Bewertungen, bevor sie auf der Zillow-Website veröffentlicht werden. Zillow beschränkt auch Berichte von Familienmitgliedern oder Kollegen eines Agenten (selbst wenn diese Kunden waren), da diese möglicherweise voreingenommen sind.

Zillow wird auch die Übermittlung von Bewertungen eines Agenten zurückhalten, wenn ein Benutzer eine ungewöhnlich hohe Anzahl von Bewertungen eines Agenten abgegeben hat oder wenn der Agent eine verdächtige Anzahl von Bewertungen erhalten hat. Bewertungen von Personen, die ungültige E-Mail-Adressen verwenden, sind ungültig.

Jede Person, die das Schreiben ungültiger Bewertungen ermöglicht oder gegen Zillow-Richtlinien verstößt, kann ihre Konten deaktivieren oder ihre Werbeprogramme beenden lassen. Agenten mit einem Zillow-Konto können benachrichtigt werden, wenn sie eine Bewertung erhalten, und öffentlich auf die Bewertung antworten.

Agenten mit Zillow-Profilen haben auch das Recht, die Überprüfung von Zillow durch Löschen ihrer Profile zu verweigern. Dies hindert Kunden jedoch daran, Sie zu empfehlen oder andere Kunden an Sie zu verweisen.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie kann ich meine Überprüfung eines Agenten auf Zillow abbrechen?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Zillow Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie kann ich meine Überprüfung eines Agenten auf Zillow abbrechen? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Zillow aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Zillow Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Zillow, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie kann ich meine Überprüfung eines Agenten auf Zillow abbrechen? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Zillow

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor 2 Jahren
Viewed 1,637,609 times
Zillow
So brechen Sie die Überprüfung eines Agenten auf Zillow ab
Abbrechen Ihrer Agentenbewertung auf Zillow

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I don't have an issue or problem, however I was wondering if you might be able to help...
I don't have an issue or problem, however I was wondering if you might be able to help...
I’d like to confirm that a property listing is legit and not a scam. The property is...
Hello, I am trying to get back into my account using the email shown below, *****@***.c...
Attempting to list my properties for rent and comes up with "account verification" whic...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Review of an Agent on Zillow?

Zillow provides customers with information about the real estate business. Real estate agents who have accounts in Zillow can receive reviews from their existing, former, or potential clients on Zillow. When doing reviews on Zillow, avoid violating these guidelines so that you retain your Zillow account. If you want to cancel the reviews you have written for an agent on Zillow; you can follow the article's steps.

Zillow provides customers with information about homes and is a market place for the real estate business. You can submit a review of the real estate agent who has served you on Zillow, which will help other customers looking for a real estate agent in their area. Agents who get good reviews are more likely to get more clients.

You can review an agent on Zillow by writing your remarks on a free-form review box, or you can tick on an already laid down criteria with ratings on a scale of 1 to 5. The score depends on the agent's local knowledge, process expertise and responsiveness, and negotiation skills.

A score of 5 means that you are very likely to recommend a particular agent, while that of 1 means that you are very unlikely to support them. In case you have submitted the wrong review or would like to correct your review, you can cancel your agent review on Zillow by following the guidelines given below.

How to Cancel Your Review of an Agent on Zillow

You can only cancel your review of Zillow's agent using a desktop because this option is unavailable on the mobile app or the browser on your phone. If you are having trouble with cancelling your agent review on Zillow, you can contact Zillow customer support to get help. To delete your review, follow these guidelines;

1. Open the Zillow website.

2. Click "my Zillow" on the right upper corner.

3. Open your profile

4. Click on the "Reviews Written"

5. Select the "delete your review" under the review text

6. Zillow deletes the review from the agent's profile and your account

You can edit your review, in which case you will need to click the "edit your review" option and resubmit it for moderation and publishing. You can then follow up on the status of your review on your Zillow profile.

What Are the Guidelines of Writing Reviews on Zillow?

Zillow has guidelines that you are required to follow when writing reviews for the agents. Any potential client or an existing client for a real estate agent can write a review on Zillow. Former clients of an agent also have the right to write reviews for those agents. Zillow prohibits the use of inappropriate language when writing reviews. You are not allowed to write reviews that are out of the context of the services provided by an agent on Zillow's website.

Offensive comments or spam messages are also not allowed when writing reviews. To ensure that these you follow these guidelines, a team from Zillow moderates all the reviews before they publish them on the Zillow website. Zillow also restricts reports coming from an agent's family member or colleague (even if they were clients) because they might be biased.

Zillow will also withhold the submission of reviews of an agent if one user has submitted an unusually high number of reviews of an agent or if the agent has received suspicious numbers of reviews. Reviews from people who are using invalid email addresses are not valid.

Any person who enables the writing of invalid reviews or violates any Zillow guidelines can have their accounts disabled or have their advertising programs terminated. Agents who have a Zillow account can get notified when they get a review and publicly respond to the review.

Agents with Zillow profiles also have a right to refuse being reviewed on Zillow by deleting their profiles, but this will limit clients from recommending you or referring other clients to you.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Review of an Agent on Zillow?"?

After thousands of Zillow customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Review of an Agent on Zillow? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Zillow if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Zillow Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Zillow in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Review of an Agent on Zillow? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Zillow

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 23 days ago
Updated 23 days ago
Viewed 36,514 times
Zillow
To cancel your review of an agent on Zillow
cancelling your agent review on Zillow

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I posted a house for sale July *st or *nd. I got a call from your verification team Ju...
the wrong phone number is appearing in my ad,, address is ***** SW ** Ter Miami Fl...
My listing ** Chittenden Road, Clifton NJ *****, GSMLS ********, is not showing on Zill...
I have two Accounts I guess and one has my * star reviews on it and I don’t know how to...
Please ask Zillow to remove the old listing for *** N. Pennsylvania Ave, Winter Park, F...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!