Comment annuler mon examen d'un agent sur Zillow?

Zillow fournit aux clients des informations sur le secteur immobilier. Les agents immobiliers qui ont des comptes à Zillow peuvent recevoir des avis de leurs clients existants, anciens ou potentiels sur Zillow. Lorsque vous effectuez des évaluations sur Zillow, évitez d'enfreindre ces directives afin de conserver votre compte Zillow. Si vous souhaitez annuler les avis que vous avez rédigés pour un agent sur Zillow; vous pouvez suivre les étapes de l'article.

Zillow fournit aux clients des informations sur les maisons et est un marché pour le secteur immobilier. Vous pouvez soumettre une évaluation de l'agent immobilier qui vous a servi sur Zillow, ce qui aidera les autres clients à la recherche d'un agent immobilier dans leur région. Les agents qui obtiennent de bonnes critiques sont plus susceptibles d'obtenir plus de clients.

Vous pouvez consulter un agent sur Zillow en écrivant vos remarques sur une boîte de révision de forme libre, ou vous pouvez cocher un critère déjà défini avec des notes sur une échelle de 1 à 5. Le score dépend des connaissances locales de l'agent, de l'expertise du processus et réactivité et aptitudes à la négociation.

Un score de 5 signifie que vous êtes très susceptible de recommander un agent particulier, tandis que celui de 1 signifie qu'il est très peu probable que vous le souteniez. Si vous avez soumis une évaluation erronée ou souhaitez corriger votre évaluation, vous pouvez annuler votre évaluation d'agent sur Zillow en suivant les instructions ci-dessous.

Comment annuler votre examen d'un agent sur Zillow

Vous ne pouvez annuler votre examen de l'agent de Zillow qu'à l'aide d'un ordinateur de bureau, car cette option n'est pas disponible sur l'application mobile ou le navigateur de votre téléphone. Si vous ne parvenez pas à annuler votre avis d'agent sur Zillow, vous pouvez contacter le service client de Zillow pour obtenir de l'aide. Pour supprimer votre avis, suivez ces directives;

1. Ouvrez le site Web de Zillow.

2. Cliquez sur "mon Zillow" dans le coin supérieur droit.

3. Ouvrez votre profil

4. Cliquez sur "Avis rédigés"

5. Sélectionnez "supprimer votre avis" sous le texte de l'avis

6. Zillow supprime l'avis du profil de l'agent et de votre compte

Vous pouvez modifier votre avis, auquel cas vous devrez cliquer sur l'option "modifier votre avis" et le soumettre à nouveau pour modération et publication. Vous pouvez ensuite suivre l'état de votre avis sur votre profil Zillow.

Quelles sont les lignes directrices de la rédaction d'avis sur Zillow?

Zillow a des directives que vous devez suivre lors de la rédaction d'avis pour les agents. Tout client potentiel ou un client existant pour un agent immobilier peut écrire un avis sur Zillow. Les anciens clients d'un agent ont également le droit d'écrire des avis pour ces agents. Zillow interdit l'utilisation d'un langage inapproprié lors de la rédaction d'avis. Vous n'êtes pas autorisé à écrire des avis hors du contexte des services fournis par un agent sur le site Web de Zillow.

Les commentaires offensants ou les messages de spam ne sont également pas autorisés lors de la rédaction d'avis. Pour vous assurer que vous suivez ces directives, une équipe de Zillow modère toutes les critiques avant de les publier sur le site Web de Zillow. Zillow restreint également les rapports provenant d'un membre de la famille ou d'un collègue d'un agent (même s'ils étaient clients) car ils pourraient être biaisés.

Zillow retiendra également la soumission d'avis d'un agent si un utilisateur a soumis un nombre anormalement élevé d'avis d'un agent ou si l'agent a reçu un nombre suspect d'avis. Les avis de personnes qui utilisent des adresses e-mail non valides ne sont pas valides.

Toute personne qui autorise la rédaction d'avis invalides ou enfreint les directives de Zillow peut voir son compte désactivé ou voir son programme publicitaire interrompu. Les agents disposant d'un compte Zillow peuvent être avertis lorsqu'ils reçoivent un avis et répondre publiquement à l'avis.

Les agents avec des profils Zillow ont également le droit de refuser d'être examinés sur Zillow en supprimant leurs profils, mais cela empêchera les clients de vous recommander ou de vous référer d'autres clients.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment annuler mon examen d'un agent sur Zillow?"?

Après que des milliers de Zillow clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment annuler mon examen d'un agent sur Zillow? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Zillow si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Zillow Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Zillow afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment annuler mon examen d'un agent sur Zillow? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Zillow

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 8 mois
Updated il y a 8 mois
Viewed 580,696 times
Zillow
Pour annuler votre examen d'un agent le Zillow
annulation de l'avis de votre agent le Zillow

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Zillow has the wrong home on my address. I need to sell my home quickly and it is the w...
I'm using the same size pictures I have always used. First my pictures were there and n...
Someone use my email address and phone number to post a house listing on Zillow website...
Zillow has my homes tax information listed under a different address. The photos of my...
I am renting a house. I used the rental system and have a number of applicants. I acc...

En mouvement? Comparez et programmez gratuitement.

Appelez maintenant et parlez à une personne réelle en quelques secondes qui peut vous dire les meilleures offres de chaque entreprise de télécommunications si votre nouvelle région d'origine. Nous trouvons la meilleure offre pour vous, puis nous gérons la planification afin que tous vos techniciens se présentent le même jour. Facile et gratuit!

Appelez gratuitement à tout moment: 888-959-6783Notre service n'est pas affilié et peut ainsi comparer les plans de nombreux fournisseurs et planifier plusieurs techniciens
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Review of an Agent on Zillow?

Zillow provides customers with information about the real estate business. Real estate agents who have accounts in Zillow can receive reviews from their existing, former, or potential clients on Zillow. When doing reviews on Zillow, avoid violating these guidelines so that you retain your Zillow account. If you want to cancel the reviews you have written for an agent on Zillow; you can follow the article's steps.

Zillow provides customers with information about homes and is a market place for the real estate business. You can submit a review of the real estate agent who has served you on Zillow, which will help other customers looking for a real estate agent in their area. Agents who get good reviews are more likely to get more clients.

You can review an agent on Zillow by writing your remarks on a free-form review box, or you can tick on an already laid down criteria with ratings on a scale of 1 to 5. The score depends on the agent's local knowledge, process expertise and responsiveness, and negotiation skills.

A score of 5 means that you are very likely to recommend a particular agent, while that of 1 means that you are very unlikely to support them. In case you have submitted the wrong review or would like to correct your review, you can cancel your agent review on Zillow by following the guidelines given below.

How to Cancel Your Review of an Agent on Zillow

You can only cancel your review of Zillow's agent using a desktop because this option is unavailable on the mobile app or the browser on your phone. If you are having trouble with cancelling your agent review on Zillow, you can contact Zillow customer support to get help. To delete your review, follow these guidelines;

1. Open the Zillow website.

2. Click "my Zillow" on the right upper corner.

3. Open your profile

4. Click on the "Reviews Written"

5. Select the "delete your review" under the review text

6. Zillow deletes the review from the agent's profile and your account

You can edit your review, in which case you will need to click the "edit your review" option and resubmit it for moderation and publishing. You can then follow up on the status of your review on your Zillow profile.

What Are the Guidelines of Writing Reviews on Zillow?

Zillow has guidelines that you are required to follow when writing reviews for the agents. Any potential client or an existing client for a real estate agent can write a review on Zillow. Former clients of an agent also have the right to write reviews for those agents. Zillow prohibits the use of inappropriate language when writing reviews. You are not allowed to write reviews that are out of the context of the services provided by an agent on Zillow's website.

Offensive comments or spam messages are also not allowed when writing reviews. To ensure that these you follow these guidelines, a team from Zillow moderates all the reviews before they publish them on the Zillow website. Zillow also restricts reports coming from an agent's family member or colleague (even if they were clients) because they might be biased.

Zillow will also withhold the submission of reviews of an agent if one user has submitted an unusually high number of reviews of an agent or if the agent has received suspicious numbers of reviews. Reviews from people who are using invalid email addresses are not valid.

Any person who enables the writing of invalid reviews or violates any Zillow guidelines can have their accounts disabled or have their advertising programs terminated. Agents who have a Zillow account can get notified when they get a review and publicly respond to the review.

Agents with Zillow profiles also have a right to refuse being reviewed on Zillow by deleting their profiles, but this will limit clients from recommending you or referring other clients to you.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Review of an Agent on Zillow?"?

After thousands of Zillow customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Review of an Agent on Zillow? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Zillow if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Zillow Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Zillow in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Review of an Agent on Zillow? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Zillow

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 23 days ago
Updated 23 days ago
Viewed 36,514 times
Zillow
To cancel your review of an agent on Zillow
cancelling your agent review on Zillow

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I posted a house for sale July *st or *nd. I got a call from your verification team Ju...
the wrong phone number is appearing in my ad,, address is ***** SW ** Ter Miami Fl...
My listing ** Chittenden Road, Clifton NJ *****, GSMLS ********, is not showing on Zill...
I have two Accounts I guess and one has my * star reviews on it and I don’t know how to...
Please ask Zillow to remove the old listing for *** N. Pennsylvania Ave, Winter Park, F...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!