如何取消我在Zillow上对代理的评论?

Zillow为客户提供有关房地产业务的信息。在Zillow拥有帐户的房地产经纪人可以从其在Zillow的现有,以前或潜在客户那里收到评论。在Zillow上进行审核时,请避免违反这些准则,以便保留Zillow帐户。如果要取消您在Zillow上为代理商写的评论;您可以按照文章的步骤进行操作。

Zillow为客户提供有关房屋的信息,是房地产业务的市场。您可以提交曾在Zillow上为您服务的房地产经纪人的评论,这将帮助其他在他们所在地区寻找房地产经纪人的客户。获得好评的代理商更有可能获得更多客户。

您可以通过在自由形式的查看框上写下您的评论在Zillow上查看代理,也可以在等级为1到5的评分标准上打勾。得分取决于代理的本地知识和流程专业知识和响应能力,以及谈判技巧。

得分5表示您很可能推荐特定的代理商,而得分1表示您不太可能支持他们。如果您提交了错误的评论或想要更正您的评论,则可以按照以下指南取消在Zillow上的代理商评论。

如何在Zillow上取消对代理的评论

您只能使用台式机取消对Zillow代理的审核,因为该选项在移动应用或手机上的浏览器上不可用。如果您在取消Zillow上的代理审核时遇到问题,可以联系Zillow客户支持以获取帮助。要删除您的评论,请遵循以下准则;

1.打开Zillow网站。

2.单击右上角的“我的Zillow”。

3.打开您的个人资料

4.单击“书面评论”

5.在评论文本下选择“删除您的评论”

6. Zillow从代理商的个人资料和您的帐户中删除评论

您可以编辑评论,在这种情况下,您需要单击“编辑评论”选项,然后重新提交以进行审核和发布。然后,您可以在Zillow个人资料中跟踪评论的状态。

关于Zillow撰写评论的准则是什么?

Zillow具有编写代理商的评论时必须遵循的准则。任何潜在客户或房地产代理商的现有客户都可以在Zillow上撰写评论。代理商的前客户也有权为这些代理商撰写评论。 Zillow禁止在撰写评论时使用不适当的语言。您不得在Zillow网站上撰写代理商提供的服务范围之外的评论。

撰写评论时也不允许发表令人反感的评论或垃圾邮件。为确保您遵循这些准则,Zillow的团队会审核所有评论,然后再将其发布到Zillow网站上。 Zillow还限制了来自代理商的家庭成员或同事(即使他们是客户)的报告,因为它们可能会产生偏差。

如果一个用户提交的代理人评论数量异常多或代理人收到可疑数量的评论,则Zillow也将拒绝提交代理人的评论。来自使用无效电子邮件地址的人的评论无效。

允许撰写无效评论或违反Zillow准则的任何人都可以禁用其帐户或终止其广告计划。具有Zillow帐户的座席可以在收到评论并得到公开回复时得到通知。

具有Zillow个人资料的代理商也有权通过删除其个人资料拒绝在Zillow上进行审核,但这将限制客户推荐您或推荐其他客户给您。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何取消我在Zillow上对代理的评论?"?

在成千上万的Zillow客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何取消我在Zillow上对代理的评论?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Zillow(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Zillow Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Zillow之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何取消我在Zillow上对代理的评论?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Zillow

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 1,185,579 times
Zillow
取消对Zillow上的业务代表的评论
取消对Zillow的座席审查

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I pay zillow $**.** for a credit report I did not get it in my e mail can you help my e...
I have been locked out of Zillow.
I am an agent and I just activated a new listing on both CJMLS & GSMLS (primary) but if...
I am an agent and I just activated a new listing on both CJMLS & GSMLS (primary) but if...
I am an agent and I just activated a new listing on both CJMLS & GSMLS (primary) but if...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Review of an Agent on Zillow?

Zillow provides customers with information about the real estate business. Real estate agents who have accounts in Zillow can receive reviews from their existing, former, or potential clients on Zillow. When doing reviews on Zillow, avoid violating these guidelines so that you retain your Zillow account. If you want to cancel the reviews you have written for an agent on Zillow; you can follow the article's steps.

Zillow provides customers with information about homes and is a market place for the real estate business. You can submit a review of the real estate agent who has served you on Zillow, which will help other customers looking for a real estate agent in their area. Agents who get good reviews are more likely to get more clients.

You can review an agent on Zillow by writing your remarks on a free-form review box, or you can tick on an already laid down criteria with ratings on a scale of 1 to 5. The score depends on the agent's local knowledge, process expertise and responsiveness, and negotiation skills.

A score of 5 means that you are very likely to recommend a particular agent, while that of 1 means that you are very unlikely to support them. In case you have submitted the wrong review or would like to correct your review, you can cancel your agent review on Zillow by following the guidelines given below.

How to Cancel Your Review of an Agent on Zillow

You can only cancel your review of Zillow's agent using a desktop because this option is unavailable on the mobile app or the browser on your phone. If you are having trouble with cancelling your agent review on Zillow, you can contact Zillow customer support to get help. To delete your review, follow these guidelines;

1. Open the Zillow website.

2. Click "my Zillow" on the right upper corner.

3. Open your profile

4. Click on the "Reviews Written"

5. Select the "delete your review" under the review text

6. Zillow deletes the review from the agent's profile and your account

You can edit your review, in which case you will need to click the "edit your review" option and resubmit it for moderation and publishing. You can then follow up on the status of your review on your Zillow profile.

What Are the Guidelines of Writing Reviews on Zillow?

Zillow has guidelines that you are required to follow when writing reviews for the agents. Any potential client or an existing client for a real estate agent can write a review on Zillow. Former clients of an agent also have the right to write reviews for those agents. Zillow prohibits the use of inappropriate language when writing reviews. You are not allowed to write reviews that are out of the context of the services provided by an agent on Zillow's website.

Offensive comments or spam messages are also not allowed when writing reviews. To ensure that these you follow these guidelines, a team from Zillow moderates all the reviews before they publish them on the Zillow website. Zillow also restricts reports coming from an agent's family member or colleague (even if they were clients) because they might be biased.

Zillow will also withhold the submission of reviews of an agent if one user has submitted an unusually high number of reviews of an agent or if the agent has received suspicious numbers of reviews. Reviews from people who are using invalid email addresses are not valid.

Any person who enables the writing of invalid reviews or violates any Zillow guidelines can have their accounts disabled or have their advertising programs terminated. Agents who have a Zillow account can get notified when they get a review and publicly respond to the review.

Agents with Zillow profiles also have a right to refuse being reviewed on Zillow by deleting their profiles, but this will limit clients from recommending you or referring other clients to you.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Review of an Agent on Zillow?"?

After thousands of Zillow customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Review of an Agent on Zillow? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Zillow if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Zillow Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Zillow in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Review of an Agent on Zillow? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Zillow

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 23 days ago
Updated 23 days ago
Viewed 36,514 times
Zillow
To cancel your review of an agent on Zillow
cancelling your agent review on Zillow

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I posted a house for sale July *st or *nd. I got a call from your verification team Ju...
the wrong phone number is appearing in my ad,, address is ***** SW ** Ter Miami Fl...
My listing ** Chittenden Road, Clifton NJ *****, GSMLS ********, is not showing on Zill...
I have two Accounts I guess and one has my * star reviews on it and I don’t know how to...
Please ask Zillow to remove the old listing for *** N. Pennsylvania Ave, Winter Park, F...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!