كيف يمكنني المطالبة بإدراج Zillow الخاص بي؟

إذا كنت تمتلك منزلك الخاص وتفكر في بيعه يومًا ما ، فعليك التفكير في المطالبة بمنزلك في Zillow. يتيح لك القيام بذلك الوصول إلى أدوات Zillow لتتبع قيمة منزلك ، وجذب المزيد من الاهتمام من المشترين المحتملين ، وتحقيق أقصى استفادة لمنزلك والمزيد. عملية المطالبة بمنزلك بسيطة إلى حد ما.

إذا كنت تمتلك منزلك الخاص وتفكر في بيعه يومًا ما ، فقد ترغب في المطالبة بمنزلك في Zillow ، مما يعني تأكيد أنك مالك المنزل. هناك عدد من الفوائد للقيام بذلك. استمر في القراءة لمعرفة المزيد.

فوائد المطالبة بمنزلك على Zillow

عندما تطالب بمنزلك على Zillow ، يمكنك الوصول إلى لوحة تحكم المالك على موقع Zillow. تتيح لك لوحة القيادة تتبع قيمة منزلك ، وتحديد سعر بيع جيد وتحديد أفضل وقت للبيع. ستحصل أيضًا على مساعدة في جعل قائمتك ملحوظة من قبل المزيد من المشترين المحتملين عن طريق إنشاء مقاطع فيديو وإضافة تفاصيل المنزل الصحيحة وما إلى ذلك. يمكنك أيضًا الاستفادة من أداة Make Me Move من Zillow ، والتي تنبه المشترين المحتملين أكثر مما قد تكون مهتمًا بالبيع بالسعر المناسب دون وضع منزلك في السوق فعليًا ، مع كل المتاعب والتكاليف التي قد تترتب على ذلك.

كيف تطالب بمنزلك

للمطالبة بمنزلك ، اتبع التعليمات التالية:

  1. انتقل إلى صفحتك الرئيسية Zillow Claim
  2. أدخل عنوانك في حقل النص المقدم
  3. انقر فوق زر البدء
  4. اتبع التعليمات للتحقق من أنك مالك المنزل

ستتضمن عملية التحقق اختيار اسمك من قائمة الأسماء المنسدلة. هذا إجراء أمني يجعل من الصعب على أي شخص آخر المطالبة بمنزلك. يتم إنشاء الأسماء الأخرى في القائمة بشكل عشوائي. اختيار واحد هو مؤشر على محاولة الاحتيال. إذا كنت لا ترى اسمك في القائمة ، فانقر فوق الرابط "ألا ترى اسمك؟ اذهب هنا" وأدخل اسمك ورقم هاتفك.

الاتصال بـ Zillow

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة ، فاتصل بممثل دعم عملاء Zillow. يمكنك الوصول إلى أحدهم عن طريق الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني أو منتدى المساعدة .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني المطالبة بإدراج Zillow الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Zillow إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني المطالبة بإدراج Zillow الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Zillow إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Zillow Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Zillow لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني المطالبة بإدراج Zillow الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Zillow

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٣ أشهر
Updated منذ ٣ أشهر
Viewed 193,117 times
Zillow
المطالبة بالمنزل في Zillow
المطالبة بالمنزل Zillow
التحقق من المنزل على Zillow

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I received a notice this morning that said I was invited to apply for a home. It’s disa...
I received a notice this morning that said I was invited to apply for a home. It’s disa...
This is the second attempt at filling out the application. When the verification questi...
I am trying to list my home for sale. I have tried to verify it and today got an email...
I am going to contact BBB cause you will not remove my home for sale as I have requeste...

هل تدفع اتصالاتك كثيرًا؟

لقد أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية ونزيهة يمكنك التحدث إليها الآن ويمكنها مقارنة صفقات التلفزيون والكابلات والهاتف والإنترنت في منطقتك. هل تحصل بالفعل على أفضل صفقة؟ اتصل الآن وتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي حقيقي يمكنه إخبارك بالعروض الترويجية التي تفتقدها.

تحدث معنا الآن: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Claim My Zillow Listing?

If you own your own home and are thinking about selling it someday, you should consider claiming your home on Zillow. Doing so allows you to access Zillow's tools for keeping track of the value of your home, attracting more attention from potential buyers, getting the most for your home and more. The process of claiming your home is fairly simple.

If you own your own home and are thinking of selling it someday then you may want to claim your home on Zillow, which means confirming that you are the owner of the house. There are a number of benefits to doing so. Keep on reading to learn more.

The Benefits of Claiming Your Home on Zillow

When you claim your home on Zillow, you get access to an Owner's Dashboard on the Zillow website. The dashboard allows you to track the value of your home, work out a good sale price and determine the best time to sell. You'll also get assistance in getting your listing noticed by more prospective buyers by making videos, adding the right home details and so forth. You can also take advantage of Zillow's Make Me Move tool, which alerts prospective buyers than you may be interested in selling for the right price without actually putting your home on the market, with all the hassle and costs that would entail.

How to Claim Your Home

To claim your home, follow these instructions:

  1. Go to the Zillow Claim Your Home page
  2. Enter your address in the text field provided
  3. Click the Get Started button
  4. Follow the instructions for verifying that you are the owner of the home

The verification process will include selecting your name from a drop down list of names. This is a security measure that makes it more difficult for anyone else to claim your home. The other names on the list are randomly generated. Selecting one is an indication of attempted fraud. If you don't see your name on the list then click on the "Don't see your name? Go here" link and enter your name and phone number.

Contacting Zillow

If you have any questions, contact a Zillow customer support representative. You can reach one by phone, email or help forum.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Claim My Zillow Listing?"?

After thousands of Zillow customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Claim My Zillow Listing? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Zillow if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Zillow Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Zillow in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Claim My Zillow Listing? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Zillow

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 34,230 times
Zillow
claim home on Zillow
claim home Zillow
verify home on Zillow

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I recently wrote in with * issues, one was a picture of a truck as the street view that...
I recently wrote in with * issues, one was a picture of a truck as the street view that...
I was thinking about listing my house. So I looked on zillow for value of my home. And...
I was thinking about listing my house. So I looked on zillow for value of my home. And...
When I click on "Send Message" to an owner's listing the message is not being sent. I w...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!