كيف أضع مقاطع الفيديو أو الصور على قائمة Zillow الخاصة بي؟

Zillow هو سوق عقارات يساعد مشتري المنازل في العثور على منزل ويربطهم أيضًا بالمتخصصين العقاريين الذين يمكنهم مساعدتهم في هذه العملية. تشمل بعض مزايا استخدام Zillow الوصول إلى العديد من العملاء المحتملين ومساعدة المتخصصين الجدد في مجال العقارات على الإعلان عن مهاراتهم وتحقيق المبيعات. لتحميل مقطع فيديو أو صورة على Zillow ، يمكنك اتباع الإرشادات الواردة في هذه المقالة.

Zillow هو سوق عقارات تم إطلاقه في عام 2006 في سياتل. تساعد Zillow مشتري المنازل في العثور على معلومات حول المنازل التي يرغبون في شرائها وتربطهم أيضًا بمحترفي العقارات المحليين الذين يمكنهم مساعدتهم في شراء منزل جيد تشمل الخدمات الأخرى التي تقدمها Zillow خدمات الإيجار واحتياجات التمويل عند شراء منزل وإعادة تصميم منزلك.

أدرجت Zillow أكثر من 100 مليون منزل في الولايات المتحدة. هناك العديد من المزايا لاستخدام Zillow والتي تشمل الوصول إلى ملايين العملاء لاستخدام تطبيق Zillow. يتيح Zillow أيضًا لمشتري المنازل الوصول إلى العقارات التي لا يمثلها وكيل. تساعد هذه الخدمة محترفي العقارات الجدد في الحصول على فرصة عادلة مثل أولئك الذين لديهم العديد من القوائم وتمنحهم فرصة للإعلان عن أنفسهم ومهاراتهم.

ومع ذلك ، فإن Zillow لديها أيضًا بعض العيوب التي تشمل التكاليف المرتفعة للوكلاء الذين يحاولون الحصول على قوائم العملاء المحتملين ، وفي بعض الأحيان قد تكون جودة العملاء المتوقعين منخفضة Zestimate هي أداة يستخدمها Zillow لتقييم الخصائص. قد تكون هذه الأداة في بعض الأحيان غير دقيقة وهذا يمكن أن يجعل من الصعب على محترفي العقارات ومشتري المنازل الحصول على القيمة الحقيقية للمنزل.

تحميلات فيديو وصور Zillow

لتحميل مقطع فيديو أو صورة على قائمة Zillow الخاصة بك ، يمكنك اتباع الإرشادات الواردة أدناه أو الاتصال بفريق دعم عملاء Zillow للحصول على مزيد من الإرشادات. إليك كيف يمكنك تحميل مقاطع الفيديو أو الصور إلى قائمة Zillow الخاصة بك ؛

تحميل الفيديو

إذا كنت وكيل قائمة Zillow ؛

  1. سوف تطلب البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور لملف تعريف Zillow
  2. افتح تطبيق Zillow للجوال أو موقع Zillow الرسمي
  3. سجّل الدخول إلى حساب Zillow الخاص بك باستخدام البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور لملف التعريف الخاص بك
  4. في الصفحة الرئيسية ، افتح "Agent Hub"
  5. انقر على صفحة "قوائمي"
  6. سوف تجد خيار "إضافة فيديو". اضغط عليها
  7. احفظ هذه التغييرات

إذا لم تكن وكيل القيد ؛

  1. استخدم "صفحة إدارة مقاطع الفيديو" المتوفرة هنا.
  2. اختر ملف الفيديو بالسحب والإفلات أو بالتصفح
  3. قم بتحميل الفيديو
  4. سيتلقى وكيل الإدراج إشعارًا بالبريد الإلكتروني من Zillow
  5. لكي يتوفر هذا الفيديو على Zillow ، يجب على وكيل القائمة النقر فوق "إظهار في القائمة" في صفحة "قوائمي"

تحميل الصور

  1. استخدم البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور لملف تعريف Zillow لتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Zillow الخاص بك
  2. لتحميل الصور ، يجب أن تكون قد طالبت بملكية منزلك
  3. في القائمة المنسدلة "المزيد" ، حدد "تعديل الصور"
  4. افتح "الصور والوسائط" وانقر على "تحميل الصور"
  5. سيطلب منك Zillow تحميل الصور من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك
  6. يمكنك إعادة ترتيب الصور عن طريق فتح الصورة ثم سحبها إلى المكان المطلوب وأنت تضغط باستمرار على الزر الأيسر بالفأرة
  7. انقر فوق "حفظ التغييرات" لتحميل الصور.

الاتصال بـ Zillow

إذا واجهت تحديات أثناء محاولة تحميل مقطع فيديو أو صورة ، فيمكنك التواصل مع Zillow للحصول على المساعدة من خلال الاتصال بهم أو الدردشة المباشرة معهم . يمكنك أيضًا إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى Zillow لطلب المساعدة وهذه هي أفضل طريقة للوصول إلى Zillow. Zillow متاح أيضًا على Facebook و Twitter.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أضع مقاطع الفيديو أو الصور على قائمة Zillow الخاصة بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Zillow إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أضع مقاطع الفيديو أو الصور على قائمة Zillow الخاصة بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Zillow إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Zillow Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Zillow لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أضع مقاطع الفيديو أو الصور على قائمة Zillow الخاصة بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Zillow

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٨ أشهر
Updated منذ ٨ أشهر
Viewed 291,052 times
Zillow
وضع مقاطع الفيديو أو الصور في قائمة Zillow الخاصة بي
Zillow تحميل مقاطع الفيديو والصور

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Aloha, twice now I was looking for a home to buy in Indiana and went through your site...
WELL, SINCE LAST WEEK I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO COMMUNICATE WITH ZILLOW AND I HAVE NOT BEEN...
Getting my home ready to sell. My zestimate for my home has decreased over the last sev...
Everytime I visit Zillow I'm can't see any listings until I verify I'm human by pressin...
I just bought a duplex and it is not identified as even being a property according to Z...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Put Videos or Pictures on My Zillow Listing?

Zillow is a real estate marketplace that helps home buyers to find a home and also connects them with real estate professionals who can help them in this process. Some of the benefits of using Zillow include having access to many potential customers and helping new real estate professionals to advertise their skills and make sales. To upload a video or photo on Zillow, you can follow the guidelines given in this article.

Zillow is a real estate marketplace that was launched in 2006 in Seattle. Zillow helps home buyers to find information about the homes that they want to buy and also connects them with local real estate professionals who can help them to buy a good home. Other services that are offered by Zillow include rental services, financing needs when buying a home, and remodeling of your home.

Zillow has listed more than 100 million homes in the United States. There are many advantages of using Zillow which include access to millions of customers to use the Zillow app. Zillow also enables home buyers to access properties that are non-agent represented. This service helps new real estate professionals to have a fair shot as those who have many listings and gives them a chance to advertise themselves and their skills.

However, Zillow also has some drawbacks that include high costs for agents who are trying to get their listing leads, and sometimes these leads may be of low quality. Zestimate is a tool that Zillow uses to value properties. This tool may sometimes be inaccurate and this can make it hard for real estate professionals and homebuyers to get the real value of a home.

Zillow Video and Pictures Uploads

To upload a video or photo on your Zillow listing, you can follow the guidelines given below or contact the Zillow customer support team for more guidance. Here is how you go about uploading videos or pictures to your Zillow listing;

Video Uploading

If you are a Zillow listing agent;

  1. You will require your Zillow profile email and password
  2. Open the Zillow mobile app or the official Zillow website
  3. Log in to your Zillow account using your profile email and password
  4. On the homepage, open "Agent Hub"
  5. Click on the "My Listings" page
  6. You will find an option to "Add Video". Tap on it
  7. Save these changes

If you are not the listing agent;

  1. Use the "Manage Videos Page" that is available here.
  2. Choose the video file by drag and drop or by browsing
  3. Upload the video
  4. The listing agent will receive an email notification from Zillow
  5. For this video to be available on Zillow, the listing agent must click on "Show on Listing" on their "My Listings" page

Uploading Pictures

  1. Use your Zillow profile email and password to log in to your Zillow account
  2. To upload photos, you must have claimed ownership of your home
  3. On the "More" drop-down menu, select "edit photos"
  4. Open "photos and media" and click on "Upload Photos"
  5. Zillow will require you to upload the photos from your computer
  6. You can rearrange the photos by opening the photo and then dragging it to the desired place as you hold down the left button on your mouse
  7. Click on "Save Changes" to upload the photos.

Contacting Zillow

If you encounter challenges while trying to upload a video or photo, you can reach out to Zillow for help by calling them or live chat with them. You can also send an email to Zillow to ask for assistance and this is the best way of reaching Zillow. Zillow is also available on Facebook and Twitter.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Put Videos or Pictures on My Zillow Listing?"?

After thousands of Zillow customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Put Videos or Pictures on My Zillow Listing? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Zillow if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Zillow Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Zillow in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Put Videos or Pictures on My Zillow Listing? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Zillow

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 58,817 times
Zillow
Put videos or pictures on my Zillow listing
Zillow videos and pictures uploading

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

MY SISTER'S HOUSE IS LISTED AS ON SALE FOR $***,*** WITH A SALE PENDING. I OWN THE HOME...
I posted my house and the wrong pictures got posted on there... it must be pictures fro...
My FSBO hasn’t posted and it’s been over ** hours
I want photos of my home I purchased in July of **** taken down off your site.
I have a listing ** Garden Street Southampton and it says it in For closure and it’s no...

The Free, Easy Way to Move Services

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call anytime: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!