如何将视频或图片放在Zillow列表中?

Zillow是一个房地产市场,可帮助购房者找到房屋,并将他们与房地产专家联系起来,房地产专家可以在此过程中为他们提供帮助。使用Zillow的一些好处包括可以接触到许多潜在客户,并帮助新的房地产专业人员宣传他们的技能并进行销售。要在Zillow上上传视频或照片,可以遵循本文提供的指导。

Zillow是一个房地产市场,于2006年在西雅图成立。 Zillow帮助购房者找到要购买的房屋的信息,并将其与当地房地产专家联系起来,后者可以帮助他们购买优质房屋。 Zillow提供的其他服务包括租赁服务,购房时的融资需求以及房屋改建。

Zillow在美国列出了超过1亿套房屋。使用Zillow的好处很多,其中包括吸引数百万客户使用Zillow应用程序。 Zillow还使购房者能够访问非代理商代表的房地产。这项服务可帮助新的房地产专业人士公平地对待那些拥有众多房源的人士,并使他们有机会宣传自己和他们的技能。

但是,Zillow还具有一些缺点,包括试图获取其列表线索的代理商的成本较高,有时这些线索的质量可能很低。 Zestimate是Zillow用于评估属性的工具。该工具有时可能不准确,这会使房地产专业人士和购房者很难获得房屋的真正价值。

Zillow视频和图片上传

要将视频或照片上传到您的Zillow列表中,您可以遵循以下指南或联系Zillow客户支持团队以获取更多指南。将视频或图片上传到Zillow列表的方法如下:

视频上传

如果您是Zillow发布代理;

  1. 您将需要您的Zillow个人资料电子邮件和密码
  2. 打开Zillow移动应用或Zillow官方网站
  3. 使用您的个人资料电子邮件和密码登录到您的Zillow帐户
  4. 在主页上,打开“代理中心”
  5. 点击“我的列表”页面
  6. 您会找到“添加视频”的选项。点击它
  7. 保存这些更改

如果您不是发布商;

  1. 使用此处提供的“管理视频页面”。
  2. 通过拖放或浏览选择视频文件
  3. 上载影片
  4. 上市代理将收到Zillow的电子邮件通知
  5. 为了使该视频在Zillow上可用,列表代理必须在其“我的列表”页面上单击“在列表上显示”

上传图片

  1. 使用您的Zillow个人资料电子邮件和密码登录到您的Zillow帐户
  2. 要上传照片,您必须声明拥有房屋所有权
  3. 在“更多”下拉菜单上,选择“编辑照片”
  4. 打开“照片和媒体”,然后单击“上传照片”
  5. Zillow将要求您从计算机上传照片
  6. 您可以通过以下方法重新排列照片:打开照片,然后在按住鼠标左键的同时将其拖到所需的位置
  7. 点击“保存更改”以上传照片。

联系Zillow

如果您在尝试上传视频或照片时遇到挑战,可以致电Zillow与他们实时聊天,以寻求帮助。您也可以向Zillow发送电子邮件以寻求帮助,这是联系Zillow的最佳方法。 Zillow也可以在FacebookTwitter上找到。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何将视频或图片放在Zillow列表中?"?

在成千上万的Zillow客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何将视频或图片放在Zillow列表中?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Zillow(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Zillow Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Zillow之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何将视频或图片放在Zillow列表中?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Zillow

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor 2 Jahren
Viewed 226,840 times
Zillow
将视频或图片放在我的Zillow列表中
Zillow个视频和图片上传

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

PLEASE STOP SENDING ME LISTINGS. I AM NOT INTERESTED IN BUYING A NEW HOME. MY E-MAIL...
PLEASE STOP SENDING ME LISTINGS. I AM NOT INTERESTED IN BUYING A NEW HOME. MY E-MAIL...
please take me off your email...
Questions about delisting, then relisting my rental. Inquiries have dropped to zero and...
I pay zillow $**.** for a credit report I did not get it in my e mail can you help my e...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Put Videos or Pictures on My Zillow Listing?

Zillow is a real estate marketplace that helps home buyers to find a home and also connects them with real estate professionals who can help them in this process. Some of the benefits of using Zillow include having access to many potential customers and helping new real estate professionals to advertise their skills and make sales. To upload a video or photo on Zillow, you can follow the guidelines given in this article.

Zillow is a real estate marketplace that was launched in 2006 in Seattle. Zillow helps home buyers to find information about the homes that they want to buy and also connects them with local real estate professionals who can help them to buy a good home. Other services that are offered by Zillow include rental services, financing needs when buying a home, and remodeling of your home.

Zillow has listed more than 100 million homes in the United States. There are many advantages of using Zillow which include access to millions of customers to use the Zillow app. Zillow also enables home buyers to access properties that are non-agent represented. This service helps new real estate professionals to have a fair shot as those who have many listings and gives them a chance to advertise themselves and their skills.

However, Zillow also has some drawbacks that include high costs for agents who are trying to get their listing leads, and sometimes these leads may be of low quality. Zestimate is a tool that Zillow uses to value properties. This tool may sometimes be inaccurate and this can make it hard for real estate professionals and homebuyers to get the real value of a home.

Zillow Video and Pictures Uploads

To upload a video or photo on your Zillow listing, you can follow the guidelines given below or contact the Zillow customer support team for more guidance. Here is how you go about uploading videos or pictures to your Zillow listing;

Video Uploading

If you are a Zillow listing agent;

  1. You will require your Zillow profile email and password
  2. Open the Zillow mobile app or the official Zillow website
  3. Log in to your Zillow account using your profile email and password
  4. On the homepage, open "Agent Hub"
  5. Click on the "My Listings" page
  6. You will find an option to "Add Video". Tap on it
  7. Save these changes

If you are not the listing agent;

  1. Use the "Manage Videos Page" that is available here.
  2. Choose the video file by drag and drop or by browsing
  3. Upload the video
  4. The listing agent will receive an email notification from Zillow
  5. For this video to be available on Zillow, the listing agent must click on "Show on Listing" on their "My Listings" page

Uploading Pictures

  1. Use your Zillow profile email and password to log in to your Zillow account
  2. To upload photos, you must have claimed ownership of your home
  3. On the "More" drop-down menu, select "edit photos"
  4. Open "photos and media" and click on "Upload Photos"
  5. Zillow will require you to upload the photos from your computer
  6. You can rearrange the photos by opening the photo and then dragging it to the desired place as you hold down the left button on your mouse
  7. Click on "Save Changes" to upload the photos.

Contacting Zillow

If you encounter challenges while trying to upload a video or photo, you can reach out to Zillow for help by calling them or live chat with them. You can also send an email to Zillow to ask for assistance and this is the best way of reaching Zillow. Zillow is also available on Facebook and Twitter.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Put Videos or Pictures on My Zillow Listing?"?

After thousands of Zillow customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Put Videos or Pictures on My Zillow Listing? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Zillow if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Zillow Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Zillow in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Put Videos or Pictures on My Zillow Listing? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Zillow

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 21 days ago
Updated 21 days ago
Viewed 13,628 times
Zillow
Put videos or pictures on my Zillow listing
Zillow videos and pictures uploading

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Zillow has my homes tax information listed under a different address. The photos of my...
I am renting a house. I used the rental system and have a number of applicants. I acc...
I always got my leads through Zillow. As of Jan **, **** they stopped! It is the basi...
My husband and I purchased ** Blue Heron Lane Village of Golf on Jan **. *I have asked...
My husband and I purchased ** Blue Heron Lane Village of Golf on Jan **. *I have asked...

Moving? Compare and Schedule Free.

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!