Wie füge ich Videos oder Bilder in meine Zillow-Liste ein?

Zillow ist ein Immobilienmarkt, der Hauskäufern hilft, ein Haus zu finden, und der sie mit Immobilienfachleuten verbindet, die ihnen bei diesem Prozess helfen können. Zu den Vorteilen der Verwendung von Zillow gehört der Zugang zu vielen potenziellen Kunden und die Unterstützung neuer Immobilienfachleute, um ihre Fähigkeiten zu bewerben und Verkäufe zu tätigen. Um ein Video oder Foto auf Zillow hochzuladen, können Sie den Richtlinien in diesem Artikel folgen.

Zillow ist ein Immobilienmarkt, der 2006 in Seattle gegründet wurde. Zillow hilft Hauskäufern, Informationen über die Häuser zu finden, die sie kaufen möchten, und verbindet sie auch mit lokalen Immobilienfachleuten, die ihnen beim Kauf eines guten Hauses helfen können. Weitere von Zillow angebotene Dienstleistungen umfassen Mietdienste, Finanzierungsbedarf beim Kauf eines Eigenheims und Umbau Ihres Eigenheims.

Zillow hat mehr als 100 Millionen Häuser in den Vereinigten Staaten aufgelistet. Die Verwendung von Zillow bietet viele Vorteile, einschließlich des Zugriffs auf Millionen von Kunden zur Verwendung der Zillow-App. Mit Zillow können Käufer von Eigenheimen auch auf Immobilien zugreifen, die nicht von Vertretern vertreten sind. Dieser Service hilft neuen Immobilienfachleuten, einen fairen Schuss als diejenigen zu haben, die viele Angebote haben, und gibt ihnen die Möglichkeit, sich selbst und ihre Fähigkeiten zu bewerben.

Zillow weist jedoch auch einige Nachteile auf, darunter hohe Kosten für Agenten, die versuchen, ihre Listungs-Leads zu erhalten, und manchmal sind diese Leads von geringer Qualität. Zestimate ist ein Tool, mit dem Zillow Eigenschaften bewertet. Dieses Tool kann manchmal ungenau sein und es kann Immobilienfachleuten und Eigenheimkäufern schwer fallen, den tatsächlichen Wert eines Eigenheims zu ermitteln.

Uploads von Zillow-Videos und -Bildern

Um ein Video oder Foto in Ihre Zillow-Liste hochzuladen, können Sie den unten angegebenen Richtlinien folgen oder sich an das Zillow-Kundendienstteam wenden, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten . So laden Sie Videos oder Bilder in Ihren Zillow-Eintrag hoch:

Video-Upload

Wenn Sie ein Zillow-Listing-Agent sind;

  1. Sie benötigen Ihre Zillow-Profil-E-Mail-Adresse und Ihr Passwort
  2. Öffnen Sie die mobile Zillow-App oder die offizielle Zillow-Website
  3. Melden Sie sich mit Ihrer Profil-E-Mail-Adresse und Ihrem Passwort bei Ihrem Zillow-Konto an
  4. Öffnen Sie auf der Homepage "Agent Hub"
  5. Klicken Sie auf die Seite "Meine Einträge"
  6. Sie finden eine Option zum "Video hinzufügen". Tippen Sie darauf
  7. Speichern Sie diese Änderungen

Wenn Sie nicht der Listing Agent sind;

  1. Verwenden Sie die hier verfügbare Seite "Videos verwalten".
  2. Wählen Sie die Videodatei per Drag & Drop oder durch Durchsuchen
  3. Laden Sie das Video hoch
  4. Der Listing Agent erhält eine E-Mail-Benachrichtigung von Zillow
  5. Damit dieses Video auf Zillow verfügbar ist, muss der Listing Agent auf seiner Seite "Meine Listings" auf "Bei Listing anzeigen" klicken

Bilder hochladen

  1. Verwenden Sie Ihre Zillow-Profil-E-Mail-Adresse und Ihr Passwort, um sich bei Ihrem Zillow-Konto anzumelden
  2. Um Fotos hochladen zu können, müssen Sie das Eigentum an Ihrem Haus beansprucht haben
  3. Wählen Sie im Dropdown-Menü "Mehr" die Option "Fotos bearbeiten".
  4. Öffnen Sie "Fotos und Medien" und klicken Sie auf "Fotos hochladen".
  5. Bei Zillow müssen Sie die Fotos von Ihrem Computer hochladen
  6. Sie können die Fotos neu anordnen, indem Sie das Foto öffnen und dann an die gewünschte Stelle ziehen, während Sie die linke Maustaste gedrückt halten
  7. Klicken Sie auf "Änderungen speichern", um die Fotos hochzuladen.

Kontaktaufnahme mit Zillow

Wenn Sie beim Hochladen eines Videos oder Fotos auf Probleme stoßen , können Sie Zillow um Hilfe bitten, indem Sie sie anrufen oder mit ihnen live chatten . Sie können auch eine E-Mail an Zillow senden , um um Hilfe zu bitten. Dies ist der beste Weg, um Zillow zu erreichen. Zillow ist auch auf Facebook und Twitter verfügbar .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie füge ich Videos oder Bilder in meine Zillow-Liste ein?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Zillow Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie füge ich Videos oder Bilder in meine Zillow-Liste ein? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Zillow aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Zillow Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Zillow, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie füge ich Videos oder Bilder in meine Zillow-Liste ein? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Zillow

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor 2 Jahren
Viewed 20,382 times
Zillow
Fügen Sie Videos oder Bilder in meine Zillow -Liste ein
Zillow Hochladen von Videos und Bildern

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I don't have an issue or problem, however I was wondering if you might be able to help...
I don't have an issue or problem, however I was wondering if you might be able to help...
I’d like to confirm that a property listing is legit and not a scam. The property is...
Hello, I am trying to get back into my account using the email shown below, *****@***.c...
Attempting to list my properties for rent and comes up with "account verification" whic...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Put Videos or Pictures on My Zillow Listing?

Zillow is a real estate marketplace that helps home buyers to find a home and also connects them with real estate professionals who can help them in this process. Some of the benefits of using Zillow include having access to many potential customers and helping new real estate professionals to advertise their skills and make sales. To upload a video or photo on Zillow, you can follow the guidelines given in this article.

Zillow is a real estate marketplace that was launched in 2006 in Seattle. Zillow helps home buyers to find information about the homes that they want to buy and also connects them with local real estate professionals who can help them to buy a good home. Other services that are offered by Zillow include rental services, financing needs when buying a home, and remodeling of your home.

Zillow has listed more than 100 million homes in the United States. There are many advantages of using Zillow which include access to millions of customers to use the Zillow app. Zillow also enables home buyers to access properties that are non-agent represented. This service helps new real estate professionals to have a fair shot as those who have many listings and gives them a chance to advertise themselves and their skills.

However, Zillow also has some drawbacks that include high costs for agents who are trying to get their listing leads, and sometimes these leads may be of low quality. Zestimate is a tool that Zillow uses to value properties. This tool may sometimes be inaccurate and this can make it hard for real estate professionals and homebuyers to get the real value of a home.

Zillow Video and Pictures Uploads

To upload a video or photo on your Zillow listing, you can follow the guidelines given below or contact the Zillow customer support team for more guidance. Here is how you go about uploading videos or pictures to your Zillow listing;

Video Uploading

If you are a Zillow listing agent;

  1. You will require your Zillow profile email and password
  2. Open the Zillow mobile app or the official Zillow website
  3. Log in to your Zillow account using your profile email and password
  4. On the homepage, open "Agent Hub"
  5. Click on the "My Listings" page
  6. You will find an option to "Add Video". Tap on it
  7. Save these changes

If you are not the listing agent;

  1. Use the "Manage Videos Page" that is available here.
  2. Choose the video file by drag and drop or by browsing
  3. Upload the video
  4. The listing agent will receive an email notification from Zillow
  5. For this video to be available on Zillow, the listing agent must click on "Show on Listing" on their "My Listings" page

Uploading Pictures

  1. Use your Zillow profile email and password to log in to your Zillow account
  2. To upload photos, you must have claimed ownership of your home
  3. On the "More" drop-down menu, select "edit photos"
  4. Open "photos and media" and click on "Upload Photos"
  5. Zillow will require you to upload the photos from your computer
  6. You can rearrange the photos by opening the photo and then dragging it to the desired place as you hold down the left button on your mouse
  7. Click on "Save Changes" to upload the photos.

Contacting Zillow

If you encounter challenges while trying to upload a video or photo, you can reach out to Zillow for help by calling them or live chat with them. You can also send an email to Zillow to ask for assistance and this is the best way of reaching Zillow. Zillow is also available on Facebook and Twitter.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Put Videos or Pictures on My Zillow Listing?"?

After thousands of Zillow customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Put Videos or Pictures on My Zillow Listing? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Zillow if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Zillow Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Zillow in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Put Videos or Pictures on My Zillow Listing? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Zillow

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 58,817 times
Zillow
Put videos or pictures on my Zillow listing
Zillow videos and pictures uploading

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

MY SISTER'S HOUSE IS LISTED AS ON SALE FOR $***,*** WITH A SALE PENDING. I OWN THE HOME...
I posted my house and the wrong pictures got posted on there... it must be pictures fro...
My FSBO hasn’t posted and it’s been over ** hours
I want photos of my home I purchased in July of **** taken down off your site.
I have a listing ** Garden Street Southampton and it says it in For closure and it’s no...

The Free, Easy Way to Move Services

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call anytime: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!