Как разместить видео или изображения в моем объявлении на Zillow?

Zillow - это рынок недвижимости, который помогает покупателям жилья найти дом, а также связывает их с профессионалами в области недвижимости, которые могут помочь им в этом процессе. Некоторые из преимуществ использования Zillow включают доступ ко многим потенциальным клиентам и помощь новым специалистам в сфере недвижимости в рекламе своих навыков и продажах. Чтобы загрузить видео или фото на Zillow, вы можете следовать инструкциям, приведенным в этой статье.

Zillow - это рынок недвижимости, который был запущен в 2006 году в Сиэтле. Zillow помогает покупателям жилья найти информацию о домах, которые они хотят купить, а также связывает их с местными специалистами по недвижимости, которые могут помочь им купить хороший дом. Другие услуги, которые предлагает Zillow, включают услуги по аренде, финансовые потребности при покупке дома и реконструкцию вашего дома.

Zillow перечислил более 100 миллионов домов в Соединенных Штатах. Использование Zillow дает множество преимуществ, включая доступ к миллионам клиентов, которые могут использовать приложение Zillow. Zillow также позволяет покупателям жилья получать доступ к объектам недвижимости, которые не представлены агентом. Эта услуга помогает новым профессионалам в сфере недвижимости иметь хорошие шансы на успех среди тех, у кого много предложений, и дает им возможность рекламировать себя и свои навыки.

Однако у Zillow также есть некоторые недостатки, в том числе высокая стоимость для агентов, которые пытаются получить своих потенциальных клиентов для листинга, а иногда эти лиды могут быть низкого качества. Zestimate - это инструмент, который Zillow использует для оценки свойств. Этот инструмент может иногда быть неточным, и из-за этого профессионалам в сфере недвижимости и покупателям жилья сложно определить реальную стоимость дома.

Загрузки видео и изображений Zillow

Чтобы загрузить видео или фотографию в свой список Zillow, вы можете следовать инструкциям, приведенным ниже, или обратиться в службу поддержки клиентов Zillow за дополнительными инструкциями. Вот как вы загружаете видео или изображения в свой список Zillow;

Загрузка видео

Если вы являетесь агентом по листингу Zillow;

  1. Вам потребуется адрес электронной почты и пароль вашего профиля Zillow.
  2. Откройте мобильное приложение Zillow или официальный сайт Zillow.
  3. Войдите в свою учетную запись Zillow, используя адрес электронной почты и пароль своего профиля.
  4. На главной странице откройте «Agent Hub»
  5. Нажмите на страницу "Мои объявления"
  6. Вы найдете опцию «Добавить видео». Нажмите на это
  7. Сохраните эти изменения

Если вы не являетесь агентом по листингу;

  1. Воспользуйтесь «Страницей управления видео», доступной здесь.
  2. Выберите видеофайл перетаскиванием или просмотром
  3. Загрузите видео
  4. Агент по листингу получит уведомление по электронной почте от Zillow.
  5. Чтобы это видео было доступно на Zillow, агент по размещению объявлений должен нажать «Показать в листинге» на своей странице «Мои объявления».

Загрузка фотографий

  1. Используйте адрес электронной почты и пароль вашего профиля Zillow для входа в свою учетную запись Zillow.
  2. Чтобы загрузить фотографии, вы должны заявить о праве собственности на свой дом.
  3. В раскрывающемся меню "Еще" выберите "редактировать фотографии".
  4. Откройте «фотографии и медиа» и нажмите «Загрузить фотографии».
  5. Zillow потребует от вас загрузить фотографии с вашего компьютера.
  6. Вы можете изменить порядок фотографий, открыв фотографию и перетащив ее в нужное место, удерживая левую кнопку мыши.
  7. Нажмите «Сохранить изменения», чтобы загрузить фотографии.

Связь с Zillow

Если у вас возникнут проблемы при попытке загрузить видео или фотографию, вы можете обратиться за помощью к Zillow, позвонив им или поговорив с ними в чате . Вы также можете отправить электронное письмо в Zillow с просьбой о помощи, и это лучший способ связаться с Zillow. Zillow также доступен в Facebook и Twitter.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как разместить видео или изображения в моем объявлении на Zillow?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как разместить видео или изображения в моем объявлении на Zillow?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Zillow пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как разместить видео или изображения в моем объявлении на Zillow?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Zillow. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Zillow Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Zillow, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как разместить видео или изображения в моем объявлении на Zillow? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Zillow

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 месяца назад
Viewed 1,516,387 times
Zillow
Разместите видео или изображения в моей компании Zillow
Zillow загрузка видео и изображений

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i have my home for sale and someone claimed my home , i cant change anything nobody ret...
Realtor, I accidentally created * accounts when attempting to update my email address.
I have more than one account for Zillow and need to merge them
I purchased a house in SC in October, ****, a house that had been listed on Zillow.com...
How do I get my credit card off of Zillow I put my application in but now I want to tak...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Put Videos or Pictures on My Zillow Listing?

Zillow is a real estate marketplace that helps home buyers to find a home and also connects them with real estate professionals who can help them in this process. Some of the benefits of using Zillow include having access to many potential customers and helping new real estate professionals to advertise their skills and make sales. To upload a video or photo on Zillow, you can follow the guidelines given in this article.

Zillow is a real estate marketplace that was launched in 2006 in Seattle. Zillow helps home buyers to find information about the homes that they want to buy and also connects them with local real estate professionals who can help them to buy a good home. Other services that are offered by Zillow include rental services, financing needs when buying a home, and remodeling of your home.

Zillow has listed more than 100 million homes in the United States. There are many advantages of using Zillow which include access to millions of customers to use the Zillow app. Zillow also enables home buyers to access properties that are non-agent represented. This service helps new real estate professionals to have a fair shot as those who have many listings and gives them a chance to advertise themselves and their skills.

However, Zillow also has some drawbacks that include high costs for agents who are trying to get their listing leads, and sometimes these leads may be of low quality. Zestimate is a tool that Zillow uses to value properties. This tool may sometimes be inaccurate and this can make it hard for real estate professionals and homebuyers to get the real value of a home.

Zillow Video and Pictures Uploads

To upload a video or photo on your Zillow listing, you can follow the guidelines given below or contact the Zillow customer support team for more guidance. Here is how you go about uploading videos or pictures to your Zillow listing;

Video Uploading

If you are a Zillow listing agent;

  1. You will require your Zillow profile email and password
  2. Open the Zillow mobile app or the official Zillow website
  3. Log in to your Zillow account using your profile email and password
  4. On the homepage, open "Agent Hub"
  5. Click on the "My Listings" page
  6. You will find an option to "Add Video". Tap on it
  7. Save these changes

If you are not the listing agent;

  1. Use the "Manage Videos Page" that is available here.
  2. Choose the video file by drag and drop or by browsing
  3. Upload the video
  4. The listing agent will receive an email notification from Zillow
  5. For this video to be available on Zillow, the listing agent must click on "Show on Listing" on their "My Listings" page

Uploading Pictures

  1. Use your Zillow profile email and password to log in to your Zillow account
  2. To upload photos, you must have claimed ownership of your home
  3. On the "More" drop-down menu, select "edit photos"
  4. Open "photos and media" and click on "Upload Photos"
  5. Zillow will require you to upload the photos from your computer
  6. You can rearrange the photos by opening the photo and then dragging it to the desired place as you hold down the left button on your mouse
  7. Click on "Save Changes" to upload the photos.

Contacting Zillow

If you encounter challenges while trying to upload a video or photo, you can reach out to Zillow for help by calling them or live chat with them. You can also send an email to Zillow to ask for assistance and this is the best way of reaching Zillow. Zillow is also available on Facebook and Twitter.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Put Videos or Pictures on My Zillow Listing?"?

After thousands of Zillow customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Put Videos or Pictures on My Zillow Listing? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Zillow if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Zillow Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Zillow in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Put Videos or Pictures on My Zillow Listing? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Zillow

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 21 days ago
Updated 21 days ago
Viewed 13,628 times
Zillow
Put videos or pictures on my Zillow listing
Zillow videos and pictures uploading

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Zillow has my homes tax information listed under a different address. The photos of my...
I am renting a house. I used the rental system and have a number of applicants. I acc...
I always got my leads through Zillow. As of Jan **, **** they stopped! It is the basi...
My husband and I purchased ** Blue Heron Lane Village of Golf on Jan **. *I have asked...
My husband and I purchased ** Blue Heron Lane Village of Golf on Jan **. *I have asked...

Moving? Compare and Schedule Free.

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!