Как удалить листинг из Zillow?

Домовладельцам удобно выставлять свои дома на продажу на Zillow, но важно знать, как удалить объявление, когда дом больше не выставлен на продажу. Списки Zillow можно удалить за несколько простых шагов онлайн через профиль продавца. При удалении листинга убедитесь, что вы не должны агенту по недвижимости никаких комиссионных или маркетинговых сборов, и общайтесь с агентом на каждом этапе, если вы его используете.

Zillow — один из многих популярных сайтов для размещения объявлений об аренде недвижимости и домов на продажу. Если у вас есть листинг на Zillow, это отличный способ охватить более широкую аудиторию потенциальных покупателей или арендаторов, но что делать, если вы больше не хотите использовать Zillow или недвижимость сдана в аренду или продана? Как удалить объявление из Zillow? Вы можете узнать больше о функциях сайта и о том, как управлять своими объявлениями, связавшись со службой поддержки здесь. Ниже приведены способы, которыми вы можете удалить свое собственное объявление.

Причины удаления вашего объявления

Есть несколько причин, по которым кто-то может удалить свой список из Zillow. Это включает:

  1. Изменения в вашем финансовом положении могут привести к тому, что вы удалите свое объявление с рынка. Возможно, в настоящее время вы не сможете переехать в другое место или захотите сохранить собственность до тех пор, пока ваше финансовое положение не улучшится.
  2. Если ваш дом был выставлен на продажу в течение достаточно долгого времени без покупателей, вы можете удалить список до тех пор, пока рынок не станет таким устаревшим. Кроме того, если это рынок покупателя, вы можете удалить свое объявление до тех пор, пока рынок не изменится в пользу продавца.

Сборы за удаление листинга

Также важно знать, будут ли взиматься какие-либо сборы за удаление вашего листинга из Zillow. Если вы не наняли агента по недвижимости для помощи в продаже вашего дома, вы можете удалить свое объявление в любое время бесплатно. Когда в дело вовлечен агент по недвижимости, очень важно, чтобы вы просмотрели свой договор и посмотрели, есть ли какие-либо сборы, которые вам, возможно, придется заплатить, чтобы удалить листинг. Например, агент может получить полную комиссию за листинг, если вы удалите его в нарушение договора. Некоторые агенты по недвижимости отказываются от этих комиссий, если рынок устарел или были предприняты добросовестные попытки продать дом.

Кроме того, свяжитесь с вашим агентом, если вы хотите удалить список. Комиссионные сборы — не единственные расходы, которые вам, возможно, придется заплатить. Агенты также могут взимать маркетинговые сборы независимо от того, держите ли вы свой дом в списке или нет.

Как удалить листинг

Удалить объявление можно через свой профиль в Интернете. Чтобы удалить список Zillow, выполните следующие действия:

  1. Откройте Zillow в своем браузере и войдите в свой профиль.
  2. Выберите «Вид владельца» в списке.
  3. Выберите «Еще» в меню.
  4. Нажмите «Отменить листинг».
  5. Выберите «Больше не продается» в качестве причины удаления объявления.
  6. Нажмите «Обновить статус», чтобы завершить процесс удаления вашего объявления.

Если рынок замедлился, вы не получаете разумных предложений или вы передумали, вы имеете право убрать свой дом с рынка. Для получения дополнительной информации или помощи в удалении вашего списка Zillow обратитесь в службу поддержки клиентов здесь .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как удалить листинг из Zillow?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как удалить листинг из Zillow?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Zillow пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как удалить листинг из Zillow?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Zillow. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Zillow Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Zillow, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как удалить листинг из Zillow? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Zillow

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 месяца назад
Updated 2 месяца назад
Viewed 169,715 times
Zillow
Zillow
удалить список
удалить список

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i have my home for sale and someone claimed my home , i cant change anything nobody ret...
Realtor, I accidentally created * accounts when attempting to update my email address.
I have more than one account for Zillow and need to merge them
I purchased a house in SC in October, ****, a house that had been listed on Zillow.com...
How do I get my credit card off of Zillow I put my application in but now I want to tak...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Remove a Listing from Zillow?

Homeowners enjoy the convenience of listing their homes for sale on Zillow, but it's important to know how to remove the listing when the house is no longer on the market. Zillow listings can be removed in a few simple steps online through the seller's profile. When removing a listing, make sure you do not owe a real estate agent any commission or marketing fees, and communicate with the agent at every step if you use one.

Zillow is one of the many go-to sites for listing rental properties and homes for sale. If you have a listing on Zillow, it's a great way to reach a larger audience of potential buyers or renters, but what do you do if you don't want to use Zillow anymore or the property has been rented or sold? How do you remove a listing from Zillow? You can learn more about the site's features and how to manage your listings by contacting customer support here. Below are ways you can remove your own listing.

Reasons For Removing Your Listing

There are a few reasons why someone would remove their listing from Zillow. These include:

  1. Changes in your financial situation can cause you to remove your listing from the market. You may not be able to move into another place at this time, or you wish to hold onto the property until your finances improve.
  2. If your home has been listed for quite some time with no takers, you may want to remove the listing until the market isn't as stale. Also, if it is a buyer's market, you can remove your listing until the market swings back in the seller's favor.

Fees For Removing Listing

It's also important to know if any fees will be involved in removing your listing from Zillow. If you have not hired a real estate agent to help you sell your home, you can remove your listing any time you wish at no cost. When a real estate agent is involved, it's vital you review your contract and see if there are any fees you may have to pay to remove the listing. For example, the agent may be able to pursue full commission for the listing if you remove it in violation of the contract. Some real estate agents will waive these fees if the market has grown stale or a good-faith effort was made to sell the home.

Also, communicate with your agent if you wish to remove the listing. Commission fees are not the only costs you may have to pay. Agents can also charge marketing fees whether you keep your home listed or not.

How To Remove The Listing

Removing the listing can be done through your profile online. To remove a Zillow listing, follow these steps:

  1. Open Zillow in your browser and log into your profile.
  2. Select "Owner View" in the listing.
  3. Choose "More" in the menu.
  4. Click on "Cancel Listing."
  5. Select "No Longer For Sale" as the reason for removing the listing.
  6. Hit "Update Status" to complete the process of removing your listing.

Whether the market has slowed, you aren't getting any reasonable offers, or you have changed your mind, you have the right to remove your home from the market. For more information or assistance in removing your Zillow listing, contact customer support here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Remove a Listing from Zillow?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Remove a Listing from Zillow?"?

After thousands of Zillow customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Remove a Listing from Zillow? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Zillow if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Zillow Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Zillow in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Remove a Listing from Zillow? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Zillow

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 86,205 times
Zillow
Zillow
remove listing
delete listing

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i have my home for sale and someone claimed my home , i cant change anything nobody ret...
Realtor, I accidentally created * accounts when attempting to update my email address.
I have more than one account for Zillow and need to merge them
I purchased a house in SC in October, ****, a house that had been listed on Zillow.com...
How do I get my credit card off of Zillow I put my application in but now I want to tak...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!