Wie entferne ich einen Eintrag von Zillow?

Hausbesitzer genießen die Bequemlichkeit, ihre Häuser auf Zillow zum Verkauf anzubieten, aber es ist wichtig zu wissen, wie man die Auflistung entfernt, wenn das Haus nicht mehr auf dem Markt ist. Zillow-Angebote können in wenigen einfachen Schritten online über das Profil des Verkäufers entfernt werden. Stellen Sie beim Entfernen eines Eintrags sicher, dass Sie einem Immobilienmakler keine Provision oder Marketinggebühren schulden, und kommunizieren Sie bei jedem Schritt mit dem Makler, wenn Sie einen verwenden.

Zillow ist eine der vielen Anlaufstellen für die Auflistung von Mietobjekten und zum Verkauf stehenden Häusern. Wenn Sie ein Inserat auf Zillow haben, ist dies eine großartige Möglichkeit, ein größeres Publikum potenzieller Käufer oder Mieter zu erreichen, aber was tun Sie, wenn Sie Zillow nicht mehr nutzen möchten oder die Immobilie vermietet oder verkauft wurde? Wie entfernt man ein Inserat von Zillow? Sie können mehr über die Funktionen der Website und die Verwaltung Ihrer Einträge erfahren, indem Sie sich hier an den Kundensupport wenden. Nachfolgend finden Sie Möglichkeiten, wie Sie Ihren eigenen Eintrag entfernen können.

Gründe für das Entfernen Ihres Eintrags

Es gibt einige Gründe, warum jemand seinen Eintrag aus Zillow entfernen würde. Diese beinhalten:

  1. Änderungen in Ihrer finanziellen Situation können dazu führen, dass Sie Ihr Angebot vom Markt nehmen. Möglicherweise können Sie derzeit nicht an einen anderen Ort ziehen oder möchten die Immobilie behalten, bis sich Ihre Finanzen verbessern.
  2. Wenn Ihr Haus seit geraumer Zeit ohne Abnehmer gelistet ist, möchten Sie vielleicht die Auflistung entfernen, bis der Markt nicht mehr so veraltet ist. Wenn es sich um einen Käufermarkt handelt, können Sie Ihr Angebot entfernen, bis der Markt wieder zu Gunsten des Verkäufers umschlägt.

Gebühren für das Entfernen der Auflistung

Es ist auch wichtig zu wissen, ob beim Entfernen Ihres Eintrags aus Zillow Gebühren anfallen. Wenn Sie keinen Immobilienmakler beauftragt haben, Ihnen beim Verkauf Ihres Hauses zu helfen, können Sie Ihr Inserat jederzeit kostenlos entfernen. Wenn ein Immobilienmakler beteiligt ist, ist es wichtig, dass Sie Ihren Vertrag überprüfen und sehen, ob Gebühren anfallen, die Sie möglicherweise zahlen müssen, um das Inserat zu entfernen. Beispielsweise kann der Agent möglicherweise die volle Provision für das Inserat einfordern, wenn Sie es vertragswidrig entfernen. Einige Immobilienmakler verzichten auf diese Gebühren, wenn der Markt abgestanden ist oder gute Absichten unternommen wurden, das Haus zu verkaufen.

Wenden Sie sich auch an Ihren Agenten, wenn Sie den Eintrag entfernen möchten. Provisionsgebühren sind nicht die einzigen Kosten, die Sie möglicherweise zahlen müssen. Makler können auch Marketinggebühren erheben, unabhängig davon, ob Sie Ihr Haus gelistet halten oder nicht.

So entfernen Sie die Auflistung

Das Entfernen des Eintrags kann online über Ihr Profil erfolgen. Gehen Sie folgendermaßen vor, um einen Zillow-Eintrag zu entfernen:

  1. Öffnen Sie Zillow in Ihrem Browser und melden Sie sich bei Ihrem Profil an.
  2. Wählen Sie in der Auflistung „Eigentümeransicht“ aus.
  3. Wählen Sie im Menü „Mehr“.
  4. Klicken Sie auf „Auflistung stornieren“.
  5. Wählen Sie als Grund für das Entfernen des Angebots „Nicht mehr im Verkauf“ aus.
  6. Klicken Sie auf „Status aktualisieren“, um den Vorgang zum Entfernen Ihres Eintrags abzuschließen.

Unabhängig davon, ob sich der Markt verlangsamt hat, Sie keine angemessenen Angebote erhalten oder Ihre Meinung geändert haben, haben Sie das Recht, Ihr Haus vom Markt zu nehmen. Wenden Sie sich für weitere Informationen oder Unterstützung beim Entfernen Ihres Zillow-Eintrags hier an den Kundendienst.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Wie entferne ich einen Eintrag von Zillow?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie entferne ich einen Eintrag von Zillow?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Zillow Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie entferne ich einen Eintrag von Zillow? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Zillow aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Zillow Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Zillow, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie entferne ich einen Eintrag von Zillow? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Zillow

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 3 Monaten
Updated vor 2 Monaten
Viewed 161,465 times
Zillow
Zillow
Eintrag entfernen
Eintrag löschen

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My account is disabled, I need help I have a renter that just sent me money and now I n...
The information surrounding our home is incorrect. There is no outstanding mortgage on...
I'm trying to find out if William Wolf is the landlord for the house at**** Antoinette...
i have my home for sale and someone claimed my home , i cant change anything nobody ret...
Realtor, I accidentally created * accounts when attempting to update my email address.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Remove a Listing from Zillow?

Homeowners enjoy the convenience of listing their homes for sale on Zillow, but it's important to know how to remove the listing when the house is no longer on the market. Zillow listings can be removed in a few simple steps online through the seller's profile. When removing a listing, make sure you do not owe a real estate agent any commission or marketing fees, and communicate with the agent at every step if you use one.

Zillow is one of the many go-to sites for listing rental properties and homes for sale. If you have a listing on Zillow, it's a great way to reach a larger audience of potential buyers or renters, but what do you do if you don't want to use Zillow anymore or the property has been rented or sold? How do you remove a listing from Zillow? You can learn more about the site's features and how to manage your listings by contacting customer support here. Below are ways you can remove your own listing.

Reasons For Removing Your Listing

There are a few reasons why someone would remove their listing from Zillow. These include:

  1. Changes in your financial situation can cause you to remove your listing from the market. You may not be able to move into another place at this time, or you wish to hold onto the property until your finances improve.
  2. If your home has been listed for quite some time with no takers, you may want to remove the listing until the market isn't as stale. Also, if it is a buyer's market, you can remove your listing until the market swings back in the seller's favor.

Fees For Removing Listing

It's also important to know if any fees will be involved in removing your listing from Zillow. If you have not hired a real estate agent to help you sell your home, you can remove your listing any time you wish at no cost. When a real estate agent is involved, it's vital you review your contract and see if there are any fees you may have to pay to remove the listing. For example, the agent may be able to pursue full commission for the listing if you remove it in violation of the contract. Some real estate agents will waive these fees if the market has grown stale or a good-faith effort was made to sell the home.

Also, communicate with your agent if you wish to remove the listing. Commission fees are not the only costs you may have to pay. Agents can also charge marketing fees whether you keep your home listed or not.

How To Remove The Listing

Removing the listing can be done through your profile online. To remove a Zillow listing, follow these steps:

  1. Open Zillow in your browser and log into your profile.
  2. Select "Owner View" in the listing.
  3. Choose "More" in the menu.
  4. Click on "Cancel Listing."
  5. Select "No Longer For Sale" as the reason for removing the listing.
  6. Hit "Update Status" to complete the process of removing your listing.

Whether the market has slowed, you aren't getting any reasonable offers, or you have changed your mind, you have the right to remove your home from the market. For more information or assistance in removing your Zillow listing, contact customer support here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Remove a Listing from Zillow?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Remove a Listing from Zillow?"?

After thousands of Zillow customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Remove a Listing from Zillow? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Zillow if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Zillow Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Zillow in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Remove a Listing from Zillow? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Zillow

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 86,205 times
Zillow
Zillow
remove listing
delete listing

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i have my home for sale and someone claimed my home , i cant change anything nobody ret...
Realtor, I accidentally created * accounts when attempting to update my email address.
I have more than one account for Zillow and need to merge them
I purchased a house in SC in October, ****, a house that had been listed on Zillow.com...
How do I get my credit card off of Zillow I put my application in but now I want to tak...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!