Comment réclamer une propriété sur Zillow?

Zillow est une alternative intéressante à la vente d'une propriété si vous ne voulez pas passer par les tracas de tout cela. Vous pouvez afficher les annonces actives et le nombre de vues ou d'économies pour la propriété. Lorsque vous consultez votre annonce active, vous obtenez le nombre de vues et d'économies pour le dernier mois que la propriété a été inscrite sur le marché. Pour obtenir plus d'informations, contactez le service client de Zillow et faites vos demandes. Revendiquez votre maison à tout moment et faites-le gratuitement. Vous pouvez également modifier les informations de propriété.

Comment réclamer une propriété sur Zillow?

Dans le tableau de bord Zillow, vous pouvez afficher l'état de la propriété et même modifier les faits. En outre, vous pouvez revendiquer la propriété du tableau de bord en suivant simplement les conseils ci-dessous.

  1. Accédez au compte Zillow et connectez-vous
  2. Accédez à la page de propriétés située sur l'onglet "votre domicile" situé en bas de la barre de menu
  3. Choisissez l'option "revendiqué" dans le coin inférieur gauche. Vous avez la possibilité de choisir «oui» qui vous permet de réclamer votre propriété.

Alternativement,

  1. Connectez-vous au compte Zillow. Si vous n'êtes pas un membre enregistré, créez votre profil Zillow gratuit. Cela prend quelques minutes.
  2. Accédez à la page de propriétés "votre maison"
  3. Dans le menu déroulant émergent, cliquez sur l'onglet vérifier votre propriété
  4. Sur la page suivante, vérifiez votre propriété. Pour ce faire, répondez aux questions posées.
  5. Passez en revue les conditions d'utilisation et acceptez-les
  6. Maintenant, votre propriété apparaîtra sur le profil Zillow sous votre maison.

Comment puis-je libérer ma propriété de Zillow?

Vous pouvez réclamer votre propriété de Zillow en suivant les étapes ci-dessous.

  1. Connectez-vous d'abord à votre compte Zillow et accédez à votre profil
  2. Accédez à la page de propriétés d'accueil
  3. Sous Plus, cliquez sur l'onglet déroulant, puis sur Libérer la revendication de propriété.
  4. Choisissez une raison pour ne pas revendiquer votre propriété, puis cliquez sur soumettre.

Votre propriété n'apparaîtra plus dans votre profil Zillow sous vos maisons.

Que signifie réclamer une maison à Zillow?

Revendiquer une propriété signifie que vous vous identifiez en tant que propriétaire de cette propriété. Une fois votre propriété vérifiée, la propriété serait revendiquée. En tant que propriétaire, vous pouvez modifier les informations telles que la superficie en pieds carrés, le nombre de salles de bains, de chambres, etc.

D'un autre côté, annuler une propriété signifie que vous n'êtes pas le propriétaire de la propriété et que vous renoncez à votre capacité de modifier les informations sur la propriété. Cela signifie que vous semez la propriété de cette propriété ou maison. Cela peut se produire après une vente ou un changement de propriétaire.

Et si ma maison n'est pas sur Zillow?

N'oubliez pas que seules les maisons répertoriées via le MLS ou un agent sont syndiquées à Zillow. Par conséquent, si votre fiche n'est pas sur Zillow, confirmez avec le MLS ou votre agent. Vous pouvez également confirmer auprès de votre fournisseur d'inscription pour vous assurer que l'annonce est envoyée à Zillow.

Si le propriétaire annonce la propriété à vendre, la propriété doit être publiée manuellement sur Zillow via le profil Zillow du propriétaire. La création d'un compte Zillow est gratuite. Vous pouvez contacter l'équipe d'assistance à la clientèle de Zillow pour en savoir plus sur les avantages de l'inscription de votre maison ici.

Les propriétaires sont invités à mettre à jour les faits concernant leur maison et à prendre le temps de parcourir les informations fournies pour s'assurer qu'elles sont exactes. Il est gratuit d'inscrire une propriété sur Zillow. N'oubliez pas que Zillow n'est qu'une énorme base de données immobilières. Par conséquent, vous êtes directement responsable de chaque aspect de votre processus de vente de propriétés. Vous pouvez choisir de ne pas réclamer la propriété à tout moment après la vente ou pour toute autre raison.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment réclamer une propriété sur Zillow?"?

Après que des milliers de Zillow clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment réclamer une propriété sur Zillow? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Zillow si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Zillow Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Zillow afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment réclamer une propriété sur Zillow? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Zillow

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 10 mois
Updated il y a 10 mois
Viewed 688,406 times
Zillow
Revendiquer la propriété le Zillow
contacter Zillow
service client zillow

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Zillow has the wrong home on my address. I need to sell my home quickly and it is the w...
I'm using the same size pictures I have always used. First my pictures were there and n...
Someone use my email address and phone number to post a house listing on Zillow website...
Zillow has my homes tax information listed under a different address. The photos of my...
I am renting a house. I used the rental system and have a number of applicants. I acc...

Changement d'adresse? Concierge gratuit.

Notre service de conciergerie gratuit peut trouver les meilleures offres parmi les fournisseurs de télécommunications dans votre nouveau code postal et s'assurer que vos services arrivent le même jour. Parlez à une personne en direct dans quelques secondes qui peut faire des comparaisons de prix pour vous et obtenir une date qui vous convient!

Appelez à tout moment: 888-959-6783Notre concierge n'est pas affilié et peut donc comparer les offres (et les horaires) de nombreuses entreprises
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Unclaim a Property on Zillow?

Zillow is an attractive alternative to selling a property if you don't want to go through the hassles of it all. You can view the active listings and the number of views or saves for the property. When viewing your active listing, you get the number of views and saves for the last month that property has been listed on the market. To get more information, contact Zillow customer support and make your inquiries. Unclaim your home at any time and do it free. You can also edit the property information.

How Do I Unclaim a Property On Zillow?

From the Zillow dashboard, you can view the property status and even edit the facts. Besides, you can unclaim the property from the dashboard by simply following the tips below.

  1. Go to Zillow account and sign in
  2. Go to property page located on "your Home" tab found at the bottom of the menu bar
  3. Choose "claimed" option found at the bottom left hand corner. You get the option to choose "yes" which allows you to unclaim your property.

Alternatively,

  1. Log in to the Zillow account. If you are not a registered member, create your free Zillow profile. It takes a few minutes to complete.
  2. Navigate to the property page "your Home"
  3. Under the emerging drop-down menu, click on the verify your ownership tab
  4. On the next page, proceed to verify your ownership. To do that answer the questions given.
  5. Review the terms of use and agree to them
  6. Now your property will appear on the Zillow profile under your Home.

How Do I Release My Property Ownership From Zillow?

You can unclaim your property from Zillow by following steps below.

  1. First log in to your Zillow account and go to your profile
  2. Navigate to the home property page
  3. Under More, click the drop-down tab and click release ownership claim.
  4. Choose a reason for unclaiming your property then click submit.

Your property will no longer appear in your Zillow profile under your homes.

What Does Claiming a Home in Zillow Mean?

Claiming a property means you are identifying yourself as the owner of that said property. Once your ownership is verified, the property is said to be claimed. As the property owner, you can edit the information like square footage, number of bathrooms, bedrooms, etc.

On the other hand, to unclaim a property means that you are not the owner of the property and you relinquish your ability to edit the property information. It means you are seeding ownership of that property or home. This can happen after a sale or change in ownership.

What If My Home Is Not on Zillow?

Remember, only listed homes through the MLS or an agent are syndicated to Zillow. Therefore, if your listing is not on Zillow, confirm with the MLS or your agent. You can also confirm with your listing provider to ensure the listing is sent to Zillow.

If the owner is listing the property for sale, then the property must be posted manually to Zillow through the owner's Zillow profile. Creating a Zillow account is free. You can contact Zillow customer support team to learn more about the benefits of listing your home here.

Homeowners are advised to update their home facts and take time to go through the given information to ensure they are accurate. It's free to list a property on Zillow. Remember, Zillow is just a massive real estate database. Therefore, you are directly responsible for every aspect of your property selling process. You can opt to unclaim the property at any time after the sale or for any other reason.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Unclaim a Property on Zillow?"?

After thousands of Zillow customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Unclaim a Property on Zillow? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Zillow if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Zillow Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Zillow in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Unclaim a Property on Zillow? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Zillow

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 192,559 times
Zillow
Unclaim property on Zillow
contact Zillow
customer support zillow

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My account was charged a fee of $** twice when i only authorized it to be charged once.
Last week you reduced the Zestimate price of my house by $**,***. You also reduced the...
Photos not posting on Zillow after * days! Problem not from source**LAS VEGAS MLS...
Confirmed – problem not coming from Las Vegas MLS! Photos not auto populating*HELP! I r...
I put in add a while back. it was great. and all of a sudden it disappeared .I tried to...

Free Moving Concierge

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!