Wie kann ich eine Immobilie auf Zillow nicht beanspruchen?

Zillow ist eine attraktive Alternative zum Verkauf einer Immobilie, wenn Sie nicht durch die Hektik des Ganzen gehen möchten. Sie können die aktiven Einträge und die Anzahl der Ansichten anzeigen oder für die Eigenschaft speichern. Wenn Sie Ihren aktiven Eintrag anzeigen, erhalten Sie die Anzahl der Aufrufe und Speicherungen für den letzten Monat, in dem die Immobilie auf dem Markt gelistet wurde. Um weitere Informationen zu erhalten, wenden Sie sich an den Zillow-Kundendienst und stellen Sie Ihre Anfragen. Fordern Sie Ihr Zuhause jederzeit zurück und tun Sie es kostenlos. Sie können auch die Eigenschaftsinformationen bearbeiten.

Wie kann ich eine Immobilie auf Zillow nicht beanspruchen?

Über das Zillow-Dashboard können Sie den Eigenschaftsstatus anzeigen und sogar die Fakten bearbeiten. Außerdem können Sie die Eigenschaft aus dem Dashboard entfernen, indem Sie einfach die folgenden Tipps befolgen.

  1. Gehen Sie zum Zillow-Konto und melden Sie sich an
  2. Gehen Sie zur Eigenschaftsseite auf der Registerkarte "Ihr Zuhause" unten in der Menüleiste
  3. Wählen Sie die Option "beansprucht" in der unteren linken Ecke. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, "Ja" zu wählen, um Ihr Eigentum nicht zu beanspruchen.

Alternative,

  1. Melden Sie sich beim Zillow-Konto an. Wenn Sie kein registriertes Mitglied sind, erstellen Sie Ihr kostenloses Zillow-Profil. Der Vorgang dauert einige Minuten.
  2. Navigieren Sie zur Eigenschaftenseite "Ihr Zuhause".
  3. Klicken Sie im angezeigten Dropdown-Menü auf die Registerkarte Überprüfen Sie Ihren Besitz
  4. Überprüfen Sie auf der nächsten Seite Ihren Besitz. Beantworten Sie dazu die gestellten Fragen.
  5. Überprüfen Sie die Nutzungsbedingungen und stimmen Sie diesen zu
  6. Jetzt wird Ihre Immobilie im Zillow-Profil unter Ihrer Startseite angezeigt.

Wie gebe ich mein Eigentum von Zillow frei?

Sie können Ihr Eigentum von Zillow zurückfordern, indem Sie die folgenden Schritte ausführen.

  1. Melden Sie sich zuerst in Ihrem Zillow-Konto an und gehen Sie zu Ihrem Profil
  2. Navigieren Sie zur Homepage
  3. Klicken Sie unter Mehr auf die Dropdown-Registerkarte und dann auf Eigentumsanspruch freigeben.
  4. Wählen Sie einen Grund für die Nichtanforderung Ihrer Immobilie und klicken Sie auf Senden.

Ihre Immobilie wird nicht mehr in Ihrem Zillow-Profil unter Ihren Häusern angezeigt.

Was bedeutet es, ein Haus in Zillow zu beanspruchen?

Wenn Sie eine Immobilie beanspruchen, identifizieren Sie sich als Eigentümer dieser Immobilie. Sobald Ihr Eigentum überprüft wurde, gilt das Eigentum als beansprucht. Als Eigentümer können Sie die Informationen wie Quadratmeterzahl, Anzahl der Badezimmer, Schlafzimmer usw. bearbeiten.

Wenn Sie jedoch eine Eigenschaft nicht beanspruchen, bedeutet dies, dass Sie nicht der Eigentümer der Eigenschaft sind und Ihre Fähigkeit zum Bearbeiten der Eigenschaftsinformationen aufgeben. Es bedeutet, dass Sie das Eigentum an diesem Eigentum oder Haus säen. Dies kann nach einem Verkauf oder einem Eigentümerwechsel geschehen.

Was ist, wenn mein Zuhause nicht auf Zillow liegt?

Denken Sie daran, dass nur über die MLS oder einen Agenten gelistete Häuser an Zillow syndiziert werden. Wenn sich Ihr Eintrag nicht auf Zillow befindet, bestätigen Sie dies mit dem MLS oder Ihrem Vertreter. Sie können dies auch bei Ihrem Anbieter bestätigen, um sicherzustellen, dass der Eintrag an Zillow gesendet wird.

Wenn der Eigentümer die Immobilie zum Verkauf anbietet, muss die Immobilie manuell über das Zillow-Profil des Eigentümers in Zillow gebucht werden. Das Erstellen eines Zillow-Kontos ist kostenlos. Sie können sich an das Zillow-Kundendienstteam wenden, um mehr über die Vorteile der Auflistung Ihres Hauses hier zu erfahren.

Hausbesitzern wird empfohlen, ihre Hausdaten zu aktualisieren und sich Zeit zu nehmen, um die angegebenen Informationen durchzugehen und sicherzustellen, dass sie korrekt sind. Es ist kostenlos, eine Immobilie auf Zillow aufzulisten. Denken Sie daran, Zillow ist nur eine riesige Immobiliendatenbank. Daher sind Sie direkt für jeden Aspekt Ihres Immobilienverkaufsprozesses verantwortlich. Sie können die Immobilie jederzeit nach dem Verkauf oder aus einem anderen Grund zurückfordern.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie kann ich eine Immobilie auf Zillow nicht beanspruchen?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Zillow Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie kann ich eine Immobilie auf Zillow nicht beanspruchen? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Zillow aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Zillow Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Zillow, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie kann ich eine Immobilie auf Zillow nicht beanspruchen? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Zillow

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor 2 Jahren
Viewed 1,015,009 times
Zillow
Nicht beanspruchte Eigenschaft für Zillow
Kontakt Zillow
Kundenbetreuung zillow

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I don't have an issue or problem, however I was wondering if you might be able to help...
I don't have an issue or problem, however I was wondering if you might be able to help...
I’d like to confirm that a property listing is legit and not a scam. The property is...
Hello, I am trying to get back into my account using the email shown below, *****@***.c...
Attempting to list my properties for rent and comes up with "account verification" whic...

Die kostenlose und einfache Möglichkeit, Dienste zu verschieben

Rufen Sie unseren kostenlosen Concierge an und wir vergleichen Service und Pläne in Ihrem neuen Heimatgebiet und planen alle Einstellungen für denselben Tag - kostenlos! Erhalten Sie in einem Anruf ein besseres Angebot für alle Ihre Services und lassen Sie sich von uns die Planung vereinfachen.

Rufen Sie jetzt an: 888-959-6783Unser Concierge ist nicht verbunden und kann daher Angebote (und Zeitpläne) vieler Unternehmen vergleichen
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Unclaim a Property on Zillow?

Zillow is an attractive alternative to selling a property if you don't want to go through the hassles of it all. You can view the active listings and the number of views or saves for the property. When viewing your active listing, you get the number of views and saves for the last month that property has been listed on the market. To get more information, contact Zillow customer support and make your inquiries. Unclaim your home at any time and do it free. You can also edit the property information.

How Do I Unclaim a Property On Zillow?

From the Zillow dashboard, you can view the property status and even edit the facts. Besides, you can unclaim the property from the dashboard by simply following the tips below.

  1. Go to Zillow account and sign in
  2. Go to property page located on "your Home" tab found at the bottom of the menu bar
  3. Choose "claimed" option found at the bottom left hand corner. You get the option to choose "yes" which allows you to unclaim your property.

Alternatively,

  1. Log in to the Zillow account. If you are not a registered member, create your free Zillow profile. It takes a few minutes to complete.
  2. Navigate to the property page "your Home"
  3. Under the emerging drop-down menu, click on the verify your ownership tab
  4. On the next page, proceed to verify your ownership. To do that answer the questions given.
  5. Review the terms of use and agree to them
  6. Now your property will appear on the Zillow profile under your Home.

How Do I Release My Property Ownership From Zillow?

You can unclaim your property from Zillow by following steps below.

  1. First log in to your Zillow account and go to your profile
  2. Navigate to the home property page
  3. Under More, click the drop-down tab and click release ownership claim.
  4. Choose a reason for unclaiming your property then click submit.

Your property will no longer appear in your Zillow profile under your homes.

What Does Claiming a Home in Zillow Mean?

Claiming a property means you are identifying yourself as the owner of that said property. Once your ownership is verified, the property is said to be claimed. As the property owner, you can edit the information like square footage, number of bathrooms, bedrooms, etc.

On the other hand, to unclaim a property means that you are not the owner of the property and you relinquish your ability to edit the property information. It means you are seeding ownership of that property or home. This can happen after a sale or change in ownership.

What If My Home Is Not on Zillow?

Remember, only listed homes through the MLS or an agent are syndicated to Zillow. Therefore, if your listing is not on Zillow, confirm with the MLS or your agent. You can also confirm with your listing provider to ensure the listing is sent to Zillow.

If the owner is listing the property for sale, then the property must be posted manually to Zillow through the owner's Zillow profile. Creating a Zillow account is free. You can contact Zillow customer support team to learn more about the benefits of listing your home here.

Homeowners are advised to update their home facts and take time to go through the given information to ensure they are accurate. It's free to list a property on Zillow. Remember, Zillow is just a massive real estate database. Therefore, you are directly responsible for every aspect of your property selling process. You can opt to unclaim the property at any time after the sale or for any other reason.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Unclaim a Property on Zillow?"?

After thousands of Zillow customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Unclaim a Property on Zillow? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Zillow if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Zillow Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Zillow in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Unclaim a Property on Zillow? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Zillow

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 192,559 times
Zillow
Unclaim property on Zillow
contact Zillow
customer support zillow

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My account was charged a fee of $** twice when i only authorized it to be charged once.
Last week you reduced the Zestimate price of my house by $**,***. You also reduced the...
Photos not posting on Zillow after * days! Problem not from source**LAS VEGAS MLS...
Confirmed – problem not coming from Las Vegas MLS! Photos not auto populating*HELP! I r...
I put in add a while back. it was great. and all of a sudden it disappeared .I tried to...

Free Moving Concierge

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!