Как разместить объявление на Zillow?

Считаете ли вы процесс перечисления имущества на Zillow трудным. Несколько полезных советов, которые помогут вам с перечислением вашего дома на Zillow.

Zillow - это самый популярный сайт со списком недвижимости, который посещает более 160 миллионов человек каждый месяц. Указав свой дом на Zillow в качестве владельца дома, вы значительно сэкономите на гонорарах, в том числе агентских, и получите неограниченный доступ к своей собственности.

Несмотря на преимущества размещения вашей собственности на Zillow, многие домовладельцы не делают этого, потому что процесс перечисления собственности на Zillow является трудным. Если вы находите задачу слишком сложной, вы можете использовать функцию поиска агентов Zillow, чтобы найти агента по недвижимости в вашем регионе.

Процесс листинга дома на Zillow выглядит следующим образом:

1. Создайте аккаунт

Первый шаг в перечислении вашего дома на Zillow - это создать учетную запись на платформе. Присоединение к Zillow предоставит вам возможность претендовать на ваш дом, что просто означает доказательство того, что вы действительно являетесь владельцем недвижимости на Zillow.

Как только вы откроете аккаунт, вам будет предложено заявить о своем доме, чтобы получить доступ владельца к платформе. У вас есть несколько способов подтвердить право собственности на вашу собственность в Zillow.

Один из вариантов включает в себя ввод вашего домашнего адреса в Zillow. После этого вы будете перенаправлены на панель управления владельцем, где сможете получить право на ваш дом.

2. Соберите данные с приборной панели владельца

Когда недвижимость продается несколько раз, информация о ней на Zillow будет автоматически обновляться. Однако большая часть этой информации имеет тенденцию быть неточной или совершенно неточной.

Когда вы заявляете о своей собственности на Zillow, перейдите к «Редактировать факты» на панели управления вашего владельца. Отредактируйте информацию о своем доме и добавьте фото и видео, если хотите, в качестве доказательства.

Панель управления владельца в Zillow также может помочь вам найти данные о рынке недвижимости. Функция «Продажа этого дома» может помочь вам узнать объем поискового трафика вашего дома и лучшее время для его продажи.

3. Оцените ценность вашего дома

Получение правильной цены продажи вашей собственности имеет первостепенное значение для размещения вашего дома на Zillow. Zillow даст вам оценку вашей стоимости дома, называемой «Zestimate», на основе множества факторов, но это часто неправильно.

Один из инструментов, который вы можете использовать в Zillow для оценки стоимости вашего дома, - это посмотреть на свойства, похожие на ваши, и увидеть их ценность. Это, однако, не рекомендуется, так как вы будете сравнивать оценки, а не фактические ценности дома.

Вы можете принять решение нанять третье лицо для объективной оценки стоимости вашей собственности. Возможно, вам придется заплатить цену за оценку третьей стороной, но ценность вашего дома будет известна гораздо точнее.

4. Добавить фото и видео

Фотографии и видео являются отличными инструментами для создания интереса к вашей записи в Zillow. Хотя у вас может не быть средств, чтобы нанять профессионального фотографа, вы должны делать хорошие фотографии и использовать хорошие инструменты для редактирования цифровых фотографий.

Улучшение фотографий вашего места на Zillow - хорошая идея, которая придает им больше привлекательности. Делайте фотографии с разных ракурсов и времени суток, чтобы получить самые привлекательные фотографии.

Просмотр видео о вашей собственности также может быть очень полезным при перечислении вашего дома. Сила большинства камер смартфонов означает, что вы можете сделать отличное видео своего дома бесплатно.

5. Создайте список

Когда у вас есть все данные и дополнительные ресурсы для вашего списка, настало время завершить создание списка на Zillow. Вы можете сделать это:

  1. Перейти на домашнюю страницу Zillow
  2. Нажмите «Продать»
  3. Нажмите «Для продажи владельцем»
  4. Подтвердите местоположение
  5. Подтвердить цену
  6. Добавить фото и видео
  7. Нажмите «Сохранить и продолжить», чтобы завершить запись.

Если у вас есть какие-либо проблемы с вышеуказанным процессом, вы можете найти контактную информацию Zillow на GetHuman .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как разместить объявление на Zillow?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Zillow пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как разместить объявление на Zillow?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Zillow. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Zillow Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Zillow, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как разместить объявление на Zillow? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Zillow

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 года назад
Viewed 635,385 times
Zillow
Настройка листинга
Zillow аккаунт
перечисляя мой дом
продажа моего дома
доступ к аккаунту
Настройка листинга

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Re: ***** Cortez Rd. SE Deming, NM Reactivation*We need to reactivate this listing whic...
Property which I’m listing at **** S Newkirk is not properly detailed in Zillow*Trulia...
Hello,*We are wanting to list our house at **** Pinecone Ct., Wofford Heights, CA...
Hello,*We are wanting to list our house at **** Pinecone Ct., Wofford Heights, CA...
I created a listing for for sale by owner for **** N Taney St Philadelphia, PA*****. I...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do You Put a Listing on Zillow?

Zillow is the most popular property listing site with over 160 million visitors to the site each month. By listing your house on Zillow as a home owner you save a lot in fees including agent fees while getting unlimited exposure for your property.

Despite the advantages of listing your property on Zillow, many homeowners do not do so because the process of listing a property on Zillow is an arduous one. If you find the task too daunting, you can use Zillow's Agent Finder feature to find a real estate agent in your area.

The process of listing a house on Zillow is as follows:

1. Create an account

The first step in listing your house on Zillow is to create an account on the platform. Joining Zillow will provide you with the opportunity to claim your home which simply means proving that you are indeed the owner of the property on Zillow.

Once you open the account you will be asked to claim your home to gain owner access to the platform. You have several ways through which you can confirm ownership of your property on Zillow.

One of the options includes typing your home address in Zillow. You will then be redirected to the owner dashboard where you can claim your house.

2. Gather data from the owner dashboard

When a property is sold several times, the information about it on Zillow will be automatically updated. However, a lot of this information tends to be either imprecise or totally inaccurate.

When you claim your property on Zillow, go to 'Edit Facts' on your owner dashboard. Edit the information about your home and add photos and videos if you want as proof.

The owner dashboard in Zillow can also help you find data on the real estate market. The 'Selling This Home' feature can help you know the amount of search traffic for your home and the best time to sell it.

3. Evaluate your home value

Getting the correct sale price for your property is paramount to listing your house on Zillow. Zillow will give you an estimate of your home value called a 'Zestimate' based on a variety of factors but it is often wrong.

One of the tools you can use on Zillow to evaluate your home's value is to look at similar properties to yours and see their value. This is, however, ill advised as you will be comparing estimates not actual home values.

You can decide to hire a third party for an objective appraisal f your property's value. You may have to pay a price for a third party evaluation, but your home value will be known with a lot more accuracy.

4. Add photos and videos

Photos and videos are great tools for creating interest in your listing on Zillow. Though you may not have the funds to hire a professional photographer, you should take good photos and use good digital photo editing tools.

Enhancing photos your place on Zillow is a good idea that gives them more appeal. Take photos from different angles and time of day to ensure that you get the most appealing photos.

A walk through video of your property can also be a great aid in listing your house. The strength of most Smartphone cameras means you can make a great video of your home for free.

5. Create the listing

Once you have all the data and additional resources for your listing, it is time to finish making the listing on Zillow. You can do this by:

  1. Go to the Zillow homepage
  2. Click 'Sell'
  3. Click 'For Sale by Owner'
  4. Confirm location
  5. Confirm price
  6. Add photos and videos
  7. Click 'Save and Continue' to finish your listing.

If you have any issues with the process above, you can find Zillow's contact information on GetHuman.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do You Put a Listing on Zillow?"?

After thousands of Zillow customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do You Put a Listing on Zillow? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Zillow if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Zillow Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Zillow in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do You Put a Listing on Zillow? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Zillow

Asked a month ago
Viewed 33,618 times
Zillow
undefined
Listing Setup

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Please Remove the video attached to my property listing. It's an old video. We recently...
i need to delete my listing and i can'T GET ON MY ZILLOW ACCOUNT THEY KEEP SAYING I NEE...
I filled out all the listing info for **** Ulmerton Rd lot ****, Largo Fl. ***** and w...
*** begonia Court Griffin ga, is in Zillow as not on the market but it is on the ma...
have tried to list property at ****Hwy ** Rockwell NC.*Site refuses my ph number. Kee...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!