Как закрыть свою учетную запись Zipcar?

Если вы больше не используете услугу подписки, то есть причина для очистки членства. Узнайте, как закрыть свою учетную запись ZipCar, чтобы перестать платить ежемесячные платежи.

ZipCar - американская компания по обмену автомобилями, которая предоставляет прокат автомобилей своим членам. Сервис взимает плату с участников за минуту, час или день. Участники платят ежемесячный или ежегодный членский взнос в дополнение к любым расходам при использовании транспортного средства. ZipCar была основана в 2000 году и в настоящее время обслуживает районы по всей территории Соединенных Штатов, Канады, Коста-Рики, Исландии, Тайваня, Турции и Великобритании. Если у вас есть учетная запись ZipCar и вы хотите закрыть ее, следуйте инструкциям, приведенным ниже.

Обратите внимание, что ZipCar не обеспечивает полное или частичное возмещение членских взносов или отмены платы за ущерб в течение 30 дней после даты продления подписки. Если участники отменяют свое членство в течение 30 дней с даты продления, взнос может быть возвращен.

Если у вас есть остаток на вашей учетной записи, он будет списан с сохраненного метода оплаты в файле, когда вы закроете свою учетную запись.

После того, как вы закроете свою учетную запись, у вас будет доступ к ней до текущей даты продления. Это будет отличаться в зависимости от того, есть ли у вас месячное или годовое членство. Любые дополнительные драйверы, которые у вас есть в вашей учетной записи, также потеряют доступ к вашей учетной записи после прекращения.

Позвоните в службу поддержки ZipCar

Вы не можете отменить свою учетную запись ZipCar онлайн. Вам нужно будет позвонить на линию обслуживания клиентов ZipCar. Обратите внимание, что вам нужно будет предоставить некоторые личные данные, чтобы подтвердить свою личность владельца учетной записи. Объясните, что вы хотите закрыть свою учетную запись, и обязательно спросите, какие комиссии будут взиматься, если таковые будут. Агент по обслуживанию клиентов может попытаться убедить вас сохранить свое членство, быть вежливым, но твердым в своем запросе на отмену. Если ваше членство недавно было продлено и 30 дней не прошло, попросите вернуть возмещение.

После того, как агент по обслуживанию клиентов отменит вашу учетную запись, вы получите электронное письмо, подтверждающее изменение. Попросите представителя службы поддержки оставаться на линии, пока вы не получите электронное письмо и не сможете просмотреть его.

Как закрыть свою учетную запись Zipcar?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как закрыть свою учетную запись Zipcar?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Zipcar пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как закрыть свою учетную запись Zipcar?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Zipcar. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Zipcar Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Zipcar, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как закрыть свою учетную запись Zipcar? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Zipcar

Asked 3 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 1,243,759 times
Zipcar
Закрыть счет ZipCar
Отмена членства ZipCar
Отменить подписку ZipCar
Прекратить членство в ZipCar

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Good afternoon, I am sending this email as I recently placed a zip car application and...
My car has not arrived and it is an hour after my initial reservation time. I would lik...
The car I booked is ** minutes late already, and I will cancel and rebook but I would l...
I got charged on my card *** dollars not sure why need it back on my card
I got charged on my card *** dollars not sure why need it back on my card

Платите слишком много за телевидение?

Мы создали бесплатного, беспристрастного консьержа, с которым вы можете поговорить прямо сейчас, который может сравнить ТВ, кабельное, телефонное и интернет-предложения в вашем регионе. Вы уже получаете лучшее предложение? Позвоните сейчас и поговорите с реальным, живым человеком, который расскажет вам, в каких акциях вы пропускаете.

Поговори с нами сейчас: 888-379-2546Наш консьерж не связан и поэтому может сравнивать сделки во многих компаниях
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Close My Zipcar Account?

If you don't use a subscription service anymore, then there's reason for a membership cleanse. Learn how to close your ZipCar account to stop paying monthly fees.

ZipCar is an American car-sharing company that provides car rentals to its members. The service charges its members fees by the minute, hour, or the day. Members pay a monthly or annual membership fee in addition to any charges when using a vehicle. ZipCar was founded in 2000 and now serves areas throughout the United States, Canada, Costa Rica, Iceland, Taiwan, Turkey, and the UK. If you have a ZipCar account and want to close it, follow the instructions as outlined below.

Note that ZipCar does not provide full or partial refunds of membership fees or damage fee waivers 30 days after a subscription renewal date. If members cancel their membership within 30 days of the renewal date, the fee can be refunded.

If you have a remaining balance on your account, it will be charged to the stored method of payment on file when you close your account.

After you close your account, you will have access to your account until your current renewal date. This will differ depending on if you have a monthly or annual membership. Any additional drivers you have on your account will also lose access to your account after termination.

Call Into ZipCar Customer Support

You cannot cancel your ZipCar account online. You will need to call into ZipCar's customer service line. Note that you will need to provide some personal details to confirm your identity as the account holder. Explain that you want to terminate your account and make sure to ask what fees, if any, will be charged. The customer service agent may try to convince you to keep your membership, be polite but firm in your request to cancel. If your membership has recently renewed and 30 days haven't passed, ask for a refund on the charge.

After the customer service agent cancels your account, you should receive an email confirming the change. Ask the customer service representative to stay on the line until you receive the email and have a chance to review it.

How Do I Close My Zipcar Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Close My Zipcar Account?"?

After thousands of Zipcar customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Close My Zipcar Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Zipcar if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Zipcar Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Zipcar in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Close My Zipcar Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Zipcar

Asked 2 years ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 280,923 times
Zipcar
Close ZipCar account
Cancel ZipCar membership
Cancel ZipCar subscription
Terminate ZipCar membership

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My car is not moving it won’t go in reverse and we are stuck far away from home
I don't know where the balance on my account came from and I can't log in to see it.
I can’t get into my car I been here since *:** and I’m paying my money I been ** my the...
I can’t get into my car I been here since *:** and I’m paying my money I been ** my the...
Cant access current Zipcar so we are stuck and locked out

Change of Address? Free Concierge.

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!