Как деактивировать или удалить мою учетную запись из Zoosk?

Если вы хотите деактивировать свою учетную запись, вы должны отменить свою подписку. Вот несколько полезных советов, которые помогут вам в этом процессе.

Если вы хотите отдохнуть от онлайн-знакомств, вы можете отключить или удалить свою учетную запись Zoosk. Zoosk позволяет скрыть свой профиль или приостановить учетную запись. Если вы приостановите свою учетную запись, ваш профиль будет временно скрыт. Вы по-прежнему будете поддерживать свои соединения, профиль и историю сообщений. Вы можете продолжать использовать их, когда вернетесь к своей учетной записи. Если вы хотите деактивировать свою учетную запись, вы должны отменить свою подписку. Выполните следующие действия, чтобы отключить учетную запись через компьютер.

  1. Зайдите в веб-браузер и войдите в свою учетную запись Zoosk.
  2. Перейдите в верхний правый угол экрана и щелкните свое отображаемое имя.
  3. Выберите «Настройки учетной записи» из выпадающего
  4. Выберите «Редактировать»
  5. Нажмите на «Деактивировать»
  6. На странице подтверждения подтвердите свой выбор, выбрав «Деактивировать учетную запись Zoosk».

Использование смартфона для отключения вашего Zoosk через приложение для Android

  1. Откройте приложение на своем телефоне Android
  2. Нажмите на три строки в правом верхнем углу
  3. Нажмите на механизм рядом с вашим именем
  4. Нажмите «Аккаунт».
  5. Нажмите на карандаш рядом с вашей учетной записью.
  6. Нажмите «Деактивировать».
  7. Следуйте инструкциям, которые следуют

Если вы просто хотите отдохнуть от онлайн-знакомств, вам не нужно удалять свою учетную запись. Вы можете просто приостановить это. Если вы приостановите свою учетную запись Zoosk, вы сохраните свои соединения, сообщения и профиль. Когда вы вернетесь к онлайн-знакомствам, вы сможете продолжить с того места, где остановились.

Как только вы приостановите свою учетную запись, ваш профиль будет скрыт от сайта. Другие участники не увидят его, пока вы не сделаете паузу. Вы не будете получать уведомления или электронные письма от Zoosk или любых пользователей Zoosk. Если вы являетесь подписчиком, вы будете поддерживать свою подписку. Поэтому вы будете получать электронные письма, связанные с вашей подпиской. Вы можете получать электронные письма, чтобы продлить подписку или повторно активировать учетную запись

Процесс приостановки вашей учетной записи зависит от вашего способа доступа к учетной записи.

Приостановка вашей учетной записи с компьютера

  1. Зайдите в браузер и откройте сайт Zoosk.
  2. Войдите в свою учетную запись
  3. Нажмите на отображаемое имя в правом верхнем углу экрана
  4. Нажмите на опцию «Настройки учетной записи»
  5. Выберите «Изменить»
  6. Нажмите на опцию «Приостановить учетную запись»
  7. Следуйте инструкциям, которые следуют

Приостановка из приложения

  1. Открыть приложение
  2. Нажмите на значок меню в левом верхнем углу экрана.
  3. Нажмите на значок шестеренки
  4. В настройках нажмите «Учетная запись».
  5. Нажмите на значок карандаша рядом с «Статусом аккаунта».
  6. Нажмите «Приостановить аккаунт»
  7. Следуйте инструкциям, чтобы приостановить учетную запись

Удаление вашей учетной записи навсегда

Если вы уверены, что не хотите возвращаться к онлайн-знакомствам, вы можете навсегда удалить свою учетную запись Zoosk. Удаление учетной записи без возможности восстановления может быть затруднено, поэтому вам может потребоваться обратиться в службу поддержки за помощью. После деактивации своей учетной записи в приложении вы должны удалить или изменить информацию своего профиля. Отредактируйте или удалите вашу личную информацию, включая ваше имя, изображение профиля и местоположение. Если Zoosk подключен к вашей учетной записи Facebook, вы должны отозвать его разрешение на доступ к вашей учетной записи.

Продолжайте использовать Zoosk, пока не убедитесь, что ваша учетная запись была полностью удалена. Вы можете написать им или связаться с ними по телефону. Будьте вежливы и объясните, почему вы хотите удалить свой аккаунт. Объясните, что вы уже деактивировали свою учетную запись, но хотели бы удалить ее полностью. Если вы не получили ответ со страницы поддержки клиентов, свяжитесь с Zoosk по телефону. Вы будете связаны с агентом, чтобы помочь вам.

С помощью этого руководства вы сможете деактивировать или удалить свою учетную запись из Zoosk.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как деактивировать или удалить мою учетную запись из Zoosk?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как деактивировать или удалить мою учетную запись из Zoosk?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Zoosk пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как деактивировать или удалить мою учетную запись из Zoosk?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Zoosk. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Zoosk Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Zoosk, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как деактивировать или удалить мою учетную запись из Zoosk? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Zoosk

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 1,113,409 times
Zoosk
Отписаться от рассылки
E Zoosk аккаунт
Закрыть аккаунт
Доступ к аккаунту
Деактивировать аккаунт
Справка по аккаунту

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have been locked out of my account and don’t know why*
I want to cancel membership now.
I don’t know whether I have an account. I started to apply once but didn’t finish appli...
I want to speak with some about charges to my credit card I want to cancel the for **.**
My account seems to be frozen. More than likely I need to pay for the next billing peri...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Deactivate or Remove My Account from Zoosk?

If you would like to deactivate your account, you must cancel your subscription.Here's some helpful tips to guide you through the process.

If you want to take a break from online dating, you can deactivate or remove your Zoosk account. Zoosk allows you to hide your profile or pause your account. If you pause your account, your profile will be hidden temporarily. You will still maintain your connections, profile, and message history. You can continue to use them when you get back to your account. If you would like to deactivate your account, you must cancel your subscription. Follow the following steps to deactivate your account through your computer.

  1. Go to your web browser and log in to your Zoosk account
  2. Go to the top right of your screen and click on your display name
  3. Select 'Account Settings' from the drop down
  4. Select ''Edit'
  5. Click on 'Deactivate'
  6. On the confirmation page, confirm your choice by selecting 'Deactivate Zoosk Account.'

Using a Smartphone to Deactivate Your Zoosk Through the Android App

  1. Open the app on your Android phone
  2. Click on the three lines at the top right
  3. Click on the gear close to your name
  4. Click 'Account.'
  5. Click on the pencil next to your Account Status
  6. Click 'Deactivate.'
  7. Follow the instructions that follow

If you simply want to take a break from online dating, you do not need to delete your account. You can simply pause it. If you pause your Zoosk account, you will maintain your connections, messages, and profile. When you get back to online dating, you can continue from where you stopped.

Once you pause your account, your profile will be hidden from the site. Other members won't see it until you unpause. You won't receive any notifications or emails from Zoosk or any Zoosk users. If you are a subscriber, you will maintain your subscription. You will, therefore, receive emails that relate to your subscription. You may get emails to renew your subscription or reactivate your account.

The process of pausing your account depends on your way of accessing your account.

Pausing Your Account From a Computer

  1. Go to your web browser and open Zoosk website
  2. Log in to your account
  3. Click on the display name at the top right of your screen
  4. Click on the option 'Account Settings
  5. Select 'Edit'
  6. Click on the option 'Pause Account
  7. Follow the instructions that follow

Pausing From the App

  1. Open the app
  2. Click on the menu icon at the top left of the screen
  3. Click on the gear icon
  4. On the settings option, click 'Account.'
  5. Click on the pencil icon next to 'Account Status.'
  6. Click 'Pause Account
  7. Follow the instructions to pause your account

Permanently Deleting Your Account

If you are sure that you do not want to get back to online dating, you can delete your Zoosk account permanently. Deleting the account permanently can be difficult so you may need to contact the support team for help. After deactivating your account on the app, you must delete or edit your profile information. Edit or delete your personal information including your name, profile image, and location. If Zoosk is connected to your Facebook account, you must revoke its permission to access your account.

Follow up with Zoosk until you are sure that your account has been fully deleted. You can email them or contact them by phone. Be polite and explain why you would like to delete your account. Explain that you have already deactivated your account but you would like to delete it completely. If you do not receive a response from the customer support page, contact Zoosk on phone. You will be connected with an agent to help you.

With this guide, you should be able to deactivate or remove your account from Zoosk.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like Zoosk that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now
How Do I Deactivate or Remove My Account from Zoosk?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Deactivate or Remove My Account from Zoosk?"?

After thousands of Zoosk customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Deactivate or Remove My Account from Zoosk? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Zoosk if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Zoosk Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Zoosk in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Deactivate or Remove My Account from Zoosk? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Zoosk

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 160,409 times
Zoosk
Cancel Subscription
EZoosk account
Close account
Account access
Deactivate Account
Account Help

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i created an account and it says that I haven't uploaded any photos which is not true...
Zoosk charged me $**.** even though I had selectrd a $** plan. I want an immediate refund.
I want my my subscriber to top. My Apple account was Hacked. I am no longer doing onlin...
I tried to open the page and i cant,they say ,Try again something went wront
Your site is using an old email and I want to change it but it won’t accept my correct...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!