Что мне делать, если моя учетная запись Zynga отключена?

Если ваша учетная запись Zynga была отключена, выполните следующие простые действия, чтобы быстро получить доступ.

Zynga - американский разработчик игр, который предоставляет сервисы социальных видеоигр. Компания была основана в 2007 году и работает на международном уровне. По состоянию на август 2017 года у Zynga было 30 миллионов активных пользователей. Самой популярной игрой компании была FarmVille, которая была запущена на Facebook в июне 2009 года. Начиная с 2017 года, слова с друзьями 2 и Zynga Poker являются самыми популярными играми компании.

Если ваша учетная запись Zynga была недавно отключена, вам нужно предпринять несколько шагов. Следуйте инструкциям, изложенным ниже.

Поиск помощи Zynga на форуме помощи

Начните с поиска на Справочном форуме Zynga за помощью. Другие пользователи, возможно, сталкивались с подобной проблемой и уже нашли решение.

Свяжитесь со службой поддержки Zynga по телефону

Если на справочном форуме Zynga не было ответов, следующим шагом является обращение в службу поддержки клиентов Zynga. Один из способов связаться с командой - по телефону. Вы должны будете предоставить некоторые личные и контактные данные, чтобы подтвердить свою личность. Сообщите агенту службы поддержки о ваших проблемах и попросите помочь получить доступ к учетной записи. Держите агента на линии, пока вы не сможете снова войти в свою учетную запись.

Свяжитесь со службой поддержки Zynga по электронной почте

Если вы предпочитаете не разговаривать с кем-то по телефону, вы также можете написать в службу поддержки Zynga. Обратите внимание, что получение ответа от Zynga может занять несколько дней, поэтому не стоит использовать эту опцию, если вы спешите. Постарайтесь указать как можно больше подробностей в исходном электронном письме, чтобы агент мог помочь вам как можно быстрее без дополнительных вопросов.

Свяжитесь со службой поддержки Zynga через

Многие компании часто отслеживают свои учетные записи в социальных сетях. Вы можете попытаться связаться с Zynga через их аккаунт в Twitter. Обратите внимание, что нет никаких гарантий, что Zynga будет отвечать на сообщения в Twitter, и вам, возможно, даже придется ждать ответ несколько дней.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Что мне делать, если моя учетная запись Zynga отключена?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Что мне делать, если моя учетная запись Zynga отключена?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Zynga пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Что мне делать, если моя учетная запись Zynga отключена?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Zynga. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Zynga Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Zynga, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Что мне делать, если моя учетная запись Zynga отключена? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Zynga

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 года назад
Updated 3 года назад
Viewed 1,159,458 times
Zynga
Zynga аккаунт отключен
Zynga аккаунт заблокирован
Zynga проблемы с аккаунтом
Zynga проблемы с аккаунтом
Zynga справка по аккаунту
Отключенный аккаунт
Отключенный аккаунт

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Words with Friends Classic game missing from Zynga App. I have another unused app Wo...
i am sending you the whole dialog between me and zynga team :**ME: *my account has been...
Hello , I just logged in to my account this morning , and i got the next message it tel...
I want to delete my zynga account
ey Zynga.My account,yesterday have banned for transferting or playing team,what I did n...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Zynga Account Is Disabled?

If your Zynga account has been disabled, follow these easy steps to retrieve access quickly.

Zynga is an American game developer that runs social video game services. The company was founded in 2007 and operates internationally. As of August 2017, Zynga had 30 million active users. The company's most popular game was FarmVille which was launched on Facebook in June 2009. As of 2017, Words with Friends 2 and Zynga Poker are the company's most popular games.

If your Zynga account has recently been disabled, there are several steps you should take. Follow the instructions as outlined below.

Search Zynga's Help Forum for Assistance

Start first by searching the Zynga Help Forum for assistance. Other users may have come across a similar problem and already found a solution.

Contact Zynga Customer Support Team Via Phone

If the Zynga Help Forum had no answers for you, the next step is to contact the Zynga Customer Support team. One of the ways you can contact the team is via phone. You will have to provide some personal and contact information to verify your identity. Tell the customer support agent your issues and ask for help retrieving account access. Keep the agent on the line until you're able to log back into your account.

Contact Zynga Customer Support Team Via Email

If you prefer not to speak to someone on the phone, you can also email the Zynga Customer Support team. Note that it can take several days to receive a response from Zynga, so you shouldn't go with this option if you're in a rush. Try to provide as many details as possible in your original email so that the agent is able to help you as quickly as possible without follow-up questions.

Contact Zynga Customer Support Team Via

Many companies frequently monitor their social media accounts. You can attempt to contact Zynga through their Twitter account. Note that there is no guarantee that Zynga will respond to messages on Twitter and you may even have to wait several days for a response.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
What Do I Do If My Zynga Account Is Disabled?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Zynga Account Is Disabled?"?

After thousands of Zynga customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Zynga Account Is Disabled? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Zynga if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Zynga Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Zynga in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Zynga Account Is Disabled? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Zynga

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 315,333 times
Zynga
Zynga account disabled
Zynga account locked out
Zynga account problems
Zynga account issues
Zynga account help
Disabled Account
Disabled Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi there my account is suspended the last day i played it was with someone i don't know...
Hi there my account is suspended the last day i played it was with someone i don't know...
Hi there my account is suspended the last day i played it was with someone i don't know...
I got hacked my account facebook and I lost my chips in zynga poker so in next day I go...
I got hacked my account facebook and I lost my chips in zynga poker so in next day I go...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!