كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من eBay UK؟

في بعض الأحيان يكون استرداد الأموال أمرًا سهلاً. في أوقات أخرى يمكن أن تتحول إلى شيء طويل الأمد ، مليء بالإحباط. إليك أسرع طريقة لاسترداد أموالك من eBay UK.

هناك عدة أسباب وراء رغبتك في استرداد أموالك من eBay UK. قد تصل البضائع التي طلبتها في حالة خلل أو قد تتلف تمامًا. قد تختلف السلع التي تتلقاها بشكل طفيف أو كليًا عن وصف البضائع في قائمتها الأصلية. في أي من الحالات المذكورة أعلاه ، يجب أن تكون سعيدًا بمعرفة أنك مغطى بموجب ضمان استرداد الأموال من eBay.

ضمان استعادة الاموال

يضمن ضمان استرداد الأموال من eBay أنه يمكنك إرجاع عنصر حتى إذا كانت سياسة البائع المرتجعة تنص صراحة على عدم قبولهم للإرجاع. يمكنك مراجعة سياسة إرجاع البائع من خلال تحديد العنصر في "سجل الشراء". بمجرد بدء إرجاع عنصر لاسترداد أمواله ، أمام التاجر 8 أيام لحل المشكلة ، وبعد ذلك إذا استمرت المشكلة ، يمكنك أن تطلب من eBay التدخل والتوسط.

ابدأ عملية الإرجاع

الخطوة الأولى في بدء استرداد الأموال هي بدء عملية إرجاع العنصر التي تتم من خلال الخطوات أدناه:

  1. حدد العنصر في "سجل الشراء"
  2. حدده وانقر فوق الخيار "إرجاع هذا العنصر"
  3. اختر سبب إرجاع العنصر. في حالة وصول العنصر بشكل خاطئ أو تالف ، يمكنك تحميل ما يصل إلى 10 صور تثبت حالة المنتج المعيب
  4. بعد تحميل الصور ، انقر فوق "إرسال".

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، لدى التاجر ما يصل إلى 8 أيام تقويمية للرد على طلب الإرجاع الخاص بك. يمكنك مراجعة حالة طلب الإرجاع الخاص بك عن طريق النقر فوق "التحقق من حالة الإرجاع" في "سجل الشراء". يعتمد رد البائع على طلبك على سبب الإرجاع. يمكن للبائع قبول طلب الإرجاع وتقديم استرداد كامل أو عرض استرداد جزئي لك ويتيح لك الاحتفاظ بالعنصر. يمكن للبائع أيضًا أن يرسل إليك رسالة تطلب مزيدًا من التفاصيل حول طلب الإرجاع أو إذا كان الاستبدال سيتم بدلاً من استرداده.

بمجرد قبول البائع لإرجاعك ، ستتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني في رسائلك مع موضوع "إعادة العنصر مرة أخرى". أرسل العنصر مرة أخرى في غضون أسبوعين من تلقي البريد الإلكتروني. ستساعدك معلومات التتبع الإضافية حول مجموعتك على حمايتك من المشكلات التي قد تنشأ في عملية استرداد الأموال. يُنصح بملصق إرجاع eBay لأنه سيتم تحميله تلقائيًا إلى eBay.

عند إرسال العنصر مرة أخرى ، تأكد من أن العبوة سليمة لأن الحالة التي يستلم البائع فيها العنصر ستكون عاملاً حاسماً في استلام المبلغ المسترد.

استلام أموالك

بمجرد أن يستلم البائع السلعة ويوافق على رد الأموال ، لن يكون أمامه سوى يومين لإصدار رد الأموال. يعتمد مبلغ رد الدفعة على موافقتك مع البائع. يمكن أن يكون استرداد جزئي أو كامل.

عادةً ما يستغرق استرداد الأموال من خلال PayPal ثلاثة إلى خمسة أيام للوصول. ومع ذلك ، قد يستغرق الأمر 30 يومًا لاسترداد الأموال التي تتم من خلال بطاقة الائتمان. يمكنك التحقق من حالة رد أموالك في "سجل الشراء".

إذا لم تستلم المبلغ

يجب أن يكون البائع قادرًا على التعامل مع طلب رد الأموال دون أي مشكلة. على العكس من ذلك ، بعض البائعين عنيدون وقد تنقضي الأيام الثمانية دون أن تسمع كلمة منهم. بمجرد مرور 8 أيام تقويمية ، يجب أن تطلب eBay التدخل والمساعدة في حل المشكلة. يجب حل المشكلة في غضون 21 يوم عمل من إرسال الطلب.

أفضل طريقة للاتصال بـ eBay UK هي من خلال رقم هاتف خدمة العملاء. الخط مفتوح 24 ساعة في اليوم ، 7 أيام في الأسبوع. يمكنك الحصول على الرقم من GetHuman .

كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من eBay UK؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من eBay UK؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء eBay (UK) إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من eBay UK؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال eBay (UK) إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eBay (UK) Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل eBay (UK) لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من eBay UK؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

eBay (UK)

Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 561,518 times
ايباي المملكة المتحدة)
ايباي المملكة المتحدة)
ايباي المملكة المتحدة برد
خدمة العملاء خليج uk
رقم هاتف خليج uk
إعادة مال
إعادة مال
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get a refund from eBay UK?

Sometimes getting a refund is easy. Other times it can turn into a long drawn out thing, full of frustration. Here's the fastest way to get your money back from eBay UK.

There are several reasons why you may want a refund from eBay UK. The goods you ordered may arrive in a faulty state or it may be completely damaged. The goods you receive may also slightly or completely different from the goods' description in their original listing. In any of the above cases, you should be happy to know that you are covered under eBay's Money Back Guarantee.

Money Back Guarantee

eBay's Money Back Guarantee ensures that you can return an item even if the seller's return policy explicitly states that they do not accept returns. You can review the seller's return policy by selecting the item in your 'Purchase History.' Once you initiate an item return for a refund, the merchant has 8 days to resolve the issue after which if the problem still persists, you can ask eBay to step in and mediate.

Initiate the Return Process

The first step in initiating a refund is starting the item's return process which is done through the steps below:

  1. Locate the item in your 'Purchase History'
  2. Select it and click the option 'Return this item'
  3. Choose your reason for returning the item. If the item arrived faulty or damaged, you can upload up to 10 pictures proving the state of the defective product
  4. After uploading the photos simply click 'Send.'

As stated earlier, the merchant has up to 8 calendar days to respond to your return request. You can review the state of your return request by clicking 'Check your return status' in your 'Purchase History.' The seller's response to your request will depend on the reason for the return. The seller can accept your return request and offer a full refund or offer you a partial refund and let you keep the item. The seller can also send you a message asking for more details about the return request or if a replacement will do instead of a refund.

Once the seller accepts your return, you will receive an email in your messages with the subject 'Send the item back.' Send the item back within a fortnight of receiving the email. Additional tracking information about your package will help protect you against issues that may arise in the refund process. An eBay return label is advised as it will be automatically uploaded to eBay.

When sending back the item, ensure the packaging is in order as the state in which the seller receives the item will be a crucial determinant of receiving the refund.

Receiving your refund

Once the seller receives the item and agrees to a refund, they only have two days to release the refund. The amount of the refund will depend on your agreement with the seller. It could be a partial or a full refund.

A refund made through PayPal typically takes three to five days to arrive. However, it may take as long as 30 days to receive a refund made through a credit card. You can check on the state of your refund in your 'Purchase History.'

If you do not receive the refund

The seller should be able to handle the request for a refund with no trouble. On the contrary, some sellers are stubborn and the 8 days may elapse without you hearing a word from them. Once the 8 calendar days have passed, you should request eBay to step in and help with the issue. The problem should be resolved within 21 business days of sending the request.

The best way to contact eBay UK is though their customer service phone number. The line is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. You can obtain the number from GetHuman.

How do I get a refund from eBay UK?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get a refund from eBay UK?"?

After thousands of eBay (UK) customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get a refund from eBay UK? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting eBay (UK) if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eBay (UK) Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like eBay (UK) in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get a refund from eBay UK? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

eBay (UK)

Asked a year ago
Viewed 272,066 times
eBay (UK)
eBay (UK)
ebay uk refunde
bay uk customer servicee
bay uk phone number
Refund
Refund

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!