Dürfen Sie zwei Ebay-Konten haben?

Da sich viele Menschen bei ihren Online-Shopping-Anforderungen auf eBay verlassen, ist die Notwendigkeit mehrerer Konten unvermeidlich, da Verkäufer und Käufer gleichermaßen bestrebt sind, ihr Online-Einkaufserlebnis zu verbessern. Der obige Leitfaden enthält Informationen zu einigen Faktoren, die beim Erstellen verschiedener eBay-Konten und Best Practices für den E-Commerce auf der Plattform zu beachten sind, damit Sie den vorzeitigen Verlust aller Konten vermeiden können.

EBay wurde 1995 von Pierre Omidyar als Gefallen für seine Freundin gegründet und begann als kleiner Auktionsdienst. Mit der Zeit hat es sich jedoch zum größten Online-Marktplatz entwickelt, der weltweit verehrt wird.

Es ist derzeit ein innovatives Online-Verkaufstool für kleine Hobbyverkäufer, Tante-Emma-Unternehmen und sogar große Unternehmen. Es hat über 162 Millionen aktive Benutzer und bietet einen Katalog mit über 800 Millionen Artikeln zu einem bestimmten Zeitpunkt. Daher ist sich das Unternehmen der Notwendigkeit bewusst, dass seine Benutzer mehrere Konten für den Kauf oder Verkauf haben müssen, um ihre Produktlinien zu diversifizieren.

Dürfen Sie zwei eBay-Konten haben?

Aufgrund seines Rufs als voll ausgestatteter Online-Marktplatz erleichtert eBay den Kauf und Verkauf einer Vielzahl von Produkten, darunter Computer und Computerzubehör, Erinnerungsstücke aus dem Zweiten Weltkrieg, Sportartikel, personalisierte Artikel sowie Zubehör für Haustiere und Hochzeiten.

Die Liste der bei eBay verfügbaren Artikel ist ziemlich lang, was es logisch macht, wenn der Benutzer ein zusätzliches Konto oder mehr benötigt, um sein Online-Einkaufserlebnis zu verbessern.

Je nach Grund erlaubt eBay seinen Nutzern, mehr als ein Konto zu erstellen. Sie benötigen jedoch eine eindeutige E-Mail-Adresse und einen eindeutigen Benutzernamen für jedes der anderen Geschäfte.

Beachten Sie beim Erstellen des neuen Kontos die folgenden Überlegungen:

  • Wenn Sie ausschließlich eBay zum Kauf von Produkten verwenden, können Sie eine geheime Historie erstellen.
  • Verkäufer können ihr Branding verbessern, indem sie für jeden von ihnen gelieferten Artikel ein separates Konto erstellen.
  • Wenn Sie Verkäufer sind, sollten Sie ein anderes Kaufkonto erstellen, um Missverständnisse mit anderen Verkäufern davon abzuhalten, über Ihr Verkaufskonto nachzudenken.
  • Wenn Sie eine Marke haben, die nicht in Ihrer ursprünglichen eBay-ID registriert ist, stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie diese gemeldet haben, um zu verhindern, dass andere Personen sie als ID verwenden.
  • Sie können Ihre vorherigen Bank- oder Kreditkartendaten auf so vielen eBay-Konten wie möglich verwenden.

In diesem Sinne können Sie mit dem Erstellen der anderen Konten fortfahren, indem Sie die unten beschriebenen Schritte ausführen.

  • Besuchen Sie die Registrierungsseite für das Konto unter https://reg.ebay.com/reg/PartialReg?ru= .
  • Geben Sie einen eindeutigen Vor- und Nachnamen ein.
  • Geben Sie eine alternative E-Mail-Adresse an, die Sie zum Erstellen des ersten Kontos verwendet haben.
  • Erstellen Sie ein eindeutiges und sicheres Passwort.
  • Klicken Sie auf das Symbol "Konto erstellen", um den Vorgang abzuschließen.

Sobald Ihr Konto eingerichtet ist, müssen Sie dies unbedingt berücksichtigen.

  • Alle Ihre verschiedenen eBay-Konten werden miteinander verknüpft. Dies kann für mehrere eBay-Kontoinhaber zu einer Katastrophe führen. Wenn in diesem Zusammenhang eine einzelne Gebühr ausgesetzt oder gesperrt wird, sollten Sie damit rechnen, dass auch die anderen Konten geschlossen werden, da eBay einen solchen Verkäufer als zu risikoreich ansieht.
  • Das Verbot oder die Aussetzung ist ziemlich selten, es sei denn, der Inhaber eines Mehrfachkontos verstößt wiederholt gegen die Verkaufsrichtlinien von eBay. Wenn Sie beispielsweise am Verkauf verbotener Artikel teilnehmen, kann dies zum Verlust Ihrer eBay-Konten führen. Wenn Sie einen unzuverlässigen Dropshipper haben, der Sie häufig zu Rückerstattungen zwingt, kann das mit dieser Vorgehensweise verbundene negative Feedback dazu führen, dass Ihr eBay-Konto gesperrt wird.
  • Die Erstellung mehrerer Konten als Plot zur Umgehung von Kauf- oder Verkaufsbeschränkungen ist bei eBay strengstens untersagt.
  • Als Inhaber mehrerer eBay-Konten sollten Sie Ihr Konto proaktiv und effektiv verwalten, um ein positives Online-Kauf- und Verkaufserlebnis zu gewährleisten.

Alternative;

Wenn Sie Probleme beim Erstellen zusätzlicher eBay-Konten haben oder Hilfe bei der Wiederherstellung gesperrter oder gesperrter Konten benötigen, können Sie sich an den eBay-Kundendienst wenden, um weitere Unterstützung zu erhalten.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Dürfen Sie zwei Ebay-Konten haben?"?

Nachdem Tausende von eBay Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Dürfen Sie zwei Ebay-Konten haben? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit eBay aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eBay Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie eBay, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Dürfen Sie zwei Ebay-Konten haben? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

eBay

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 3 Monaten
Updated vor 3 Monaten
Viewed 230,255 times
eBay
eBay Konten
mehrere eBay-Konten
zwei ebay kontos

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to know eBay's policy on purchasing a motorhome. Do I have to pay up front or do...
Need to speak with a live person at eBay
I need help with my account. I cant make any purchases
I would like to appeal an account suspension - I have not received any information as t...
I ordered a akshide glass case on the **th of November, it’s not arrived. I’m not very...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Are You Allowed to Have Two Ebay Accounts?

With many people relying on eBay for their online shopping needs, the need for multiple accounts becomes inevitable as sellers and buyers alike strive to enhance their online shopping experience. The guide above provides information on a few factors to keep in mind when creating different eBay accounts and e-commerce best practices to observe on the platform so you can avoid the premature loss of all the accounts.

Founded in 1995 by Pierre Omidyar as a favor to his girlfriend, eBay began as a small-scale auction service, but with time it has grown into the largest online marketplace that's revered throughout the world.

It's currently an innovative online selling tool for small-volume hobby sellers, mom and pop enterprises, and even large corporations. It has over 162 million active users and provides a catalog of over 800 million items at any given time. As such, the company understands the need for its users to have multiple accounts for buying or selling to diversify their product lines.

Are you allowed to have two eBay accounts?

Given its reputation of being a fully stocked online marketplace, eBay facilitates the buying and selling of a wide array of products, including computers and computer accessories, World War 2 memorabilia, sporting goods, personalized items, and pet and wedding supplies.

The list of items available on eBay is quite long, making it logical if the user feels the need for an extra account or more to enhance their online shopping experience.

Depending on the reason, eBay allows its users to create more than one account. However, you'll need a unique email address and username for each of the other stores.

When creating the new account remember the following considerations;

  • If you exclusively use eBay to purchase products, you can consider making a secret history.
  • For sellers, they can enhance their branding by creating a separate account for each item they supply.
  • If you're a seller, you should create a different buying account to keep misunderstandings with other sellers from reflecting on your selling account.
  • Also, if you have a trademark that's not registered on your original eBay ID, ensure you've reported it to prevent anyone else from using it as their ID.
  • You can use your previous bank or credit card particulars on as many eBay accounts as possible.

With this in mind, you may proceed with creating the other accounts following the steps outlined below.

  • Visit the account registration page at https://reg.ebay.com/reg/PartialReg?ru=.
  • Enter a unique first and last name.
  • Provide an alternative email address from the one you used to create the first account.
  • Create a unique and strong password.
  • Click on the "Create Account" icon to finish the process.

Once your account is up and running it's essential to keep in mind that;

  • All your different eBay accounts will be interlinked, a factor that can spell disaster for a multiple eBay account holder. In this context, if a single charge is suspended or banned, you should anticipate that the other accounts will also be closed since eBay sees such a seller as too much risk.
  • The ban or suspension is quite rare unless the multiple account holder repeatedly breaches eBay's selling policies. For instance, if you partake in the sale of outlawed items, this could lead to your eBay accounts' loss. Also, if you have an unreliable dropshipper that forces you to make refunds often, the negative feedback associated with this practice may lead to your eBay account getting suspended.
  • The creation of multiple accounts as a plot to evade buying or selling limitations is strictly prohibited on eBay.
  • As a multiple eBay account holder, you're supposed to proactively and effectively manage your account to ensure a positive online buying and selling experience.

Alternatively;

If you're having trouble creating additional eBay accounts or needing assistance with restoring banned or suspended ones, you may contact the eBay customer care representatives for further assistance.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Are You Allowed to Have Two Ebay Accounts?"?

After thousands of eBay customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Are You Allowed to Have Two Ebay Accounts? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting eBay if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eBay Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like eBay in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Are You Allowed to Have Two Ebay Accounts? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

eBay

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 35,447 times
eBay
eBay accounts
multiple ebay accounts
two ebay accounts

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Dear, eBay *I tried to get a refund from the seller for an order $**.**a floral rain co...
I want to speak to a person please
I ordered a new xpodogy navigation.its not working good I would like to return.plz tak...
The post office returned my item to the seller and eBay thinks I have it. The seller ha...
Payment for an item with ebay gift cards,, is this a scam?
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!