كيف يمكنني إضافة فئات إلى متجر Ebay الخاص بي؟

الوصول إلى العملاء وبيع العناصر هو الهدف من وجود متجر eBay. يعد تحديد فئات عناصر المتجر المدرجة أسهل طريقة لتوسيع جمهور السوق. يمكنك إعداد ست فئات ميزات لمتجرك من خلال ملف تعريف البائع الخاص بك من بين أكثر من 300 فئة مختلفة متاحة على eBay ، أو يمكنك إنشاء فئتك الخاصة.

مع وجود أكثر من 19 مليون حساب بائع على eBay ، فأنت تريد التأكد من أن العناصر الخاصة بك تبرز لتمنحك ميزة على المنافسة ، وفي بعض الأحيان تكون إضافة فئات إلى متجر eBay الخاص بك هي الطريقة للقيام بذلك. كيف تضيف فئات لمتجرك؟ يمكنك معرفة المزيد حول موقع eBay والبيع باستخدام منصته عن طريق الاتصال بدعم البائع هنا ، وفيما يلي طرق يمكنك من خلالها إضافة فئات إلى عملك عبر الإنترنت.

إضافة فئات eBay إلى متجرك

تساعدك الفئات في تنظيم العناصر في متجرك ، مما يسهل مواكبة مخزونك ومساعدة العملاء في العثور على العناصر التي يرغبون في شرائها بشكل أسرع وأسهل. هناك العديد من الفئات على موقع eBay للاختيار من بينها ، ويمكنك إعداد ما يصل إلى 300 فئة لمتجرك ، أو يمكنك إنشاء فئة خاصة بك. يمكنك أيضًا إضافة فئات فرعية إلى العناصر لتضييق نطاق البحث عن العملاء. لإضافة فئات إلى متجرك أو قوائمك ، قم بما يلي:

  1. افتح موقع eBay في متصفحك.
  2. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  3. انقر على "مركز البائع" وانتقل إلى "المتجر".
  4. اختر "فئات المتجر" من القائمة الموجودة على الجانب الأيمن.
  5. حدد ما يصل إلى خمس فئات تناسب ما تبيعه على أفضل وجه.
  6. انقر فوق "حفظ" لتأمين الفئات الخاصة بك.

الفئات الفرعية

لديك الخيار لتعيين فئات فرعية للعناصر الموجودة في متجر eBay الخاص بك. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن تبيع ملابس عتيقة ، لذا فإن الفئة الرئيسية ستكون "ملابس" ، ويمكن أن تكون الفئة الفرعية "ملابس عتيقة" أو "ملابس من" العام أو العقد الذي اشتهرت فيه السلعة.

تحديد فئات الميزات

لديك أيضًا خيار تعيين فئات الميزات لمتجر eBay الخاص بك. يمكنك تحديد ما يصل إلى ست فئات ميزات لمتجرك باتباع الخطوات التالية:

  1. انقر فوق "متجر" ضمن "مركز البائع" عند تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  2. انتقل إلى "الفئات المميزة" وانقر فوق "إضافة فئات".
  3. من القائمة المنسدلة "الفئة" ، اختر القائمة التي تريد تعيينها.
  4. أضف صورة إلى فئتك.
  5. قم بمعاينة إدخالاتك للتأكد من أنها ما تريده.
  6. انقر فوق "نشر" لإرسال قائمتك بفئتها المميزة.

تعد إضافة الفئات طريقة سريعة وسهلة لتوصيل عناصرك إلى المزيد من العملاء. لمزيد من المعلومات أو المساعدة في إعداد فئات المتجر والعناصر ، اتصل بدعم بيع eBay هنا .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف يمكنني إضافة فئات إلى متجر Ebay الخاص بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني إضافة فئات إلى متجر Ebay الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء eBay إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني إضافة فئات إلى متجر Ebay الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال eBay إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eBay Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل eBay لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني إضافة فئات إلى متجر Ebay الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

eBay

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٣ أشهر
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 35,554 times
eBay
eBay
التصنيفات
متجر eBay

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Someone else claimed to be me and sent the items back to the vendor. I never received t...
Shipping label wouldn't print
Please have someone call me concerning order * -**-****-*****
Order ***-*****-***** will you ask the seller to email me a return label
will you have someone email me a shipping label dor order* **-*****-*****
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Add Categories to My Ebay Store?

Reaching customers and selling items is the goal of having an eBay store. Setting categories for store items listed is the easiest way to expand your market audience. You can set up six feature categories for your store through your seller profile from the over 300 different ones available on eBay, or you can establish your own category.

With over 19 million seller accounts on eBay, you want to make sure your items stand out to give you an edge over the competition, and sometimes adding categories to your eBay store is the way to do that. How do you add categories to your store? You can learn more about eBay and selling using its platform by contacting seller support here, and below are ways you can add categories to your online business.

Adding eBay Categories to Your Store

Categories help you organize items in your store, making it easier to keep up with your inventory and helping customers find items they want to buy quicker and easier. There are many categories on eBay to choose from, and you can set up to 300 categories for your store, or you can create your own category. You can also add subcategories to items to narrow the search for customers. To add categories to your store or listings, do the following:

  1. Open eBay's website in your browser.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Click on "Seller's Hub" and go to "Store."
  4. Choose "Store Categories" from the menu on the left-hand side.
  5. Select up to five categories that best fit what you are selling.
  6. Click "Save" to lock in your categories.

Subcategories

You have the option to set subcategories for items on your eBay store. For example, you could be selling vintage clothing so the main category would be "Apparel," and the subcategory could be "Vintage apparel" or "Apparel from" the year or decade the item was popular.

Setting Feature Categories

You also have the option to set feature categories for your eBay store. You can select up to six feature categories for your store by following these steps:

  1. Click on "Store" under "Seller's Hub" when you log into your account.
  2. Go to "Featured Categories" and click "Add Categories."
  3. From the "Category" drop-down menu, choose the one you want to assign.
  4. Add an image to your category.
  5. Preview your entries to make sure they are what you want.
  6. Click "Publish" to submit your listing with its featured category.

Adding categories is a quick, easy way to get your items to more customers. For more information or assistance is setting up store and item categories, contact eBay sell support here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Add Categories to My Ebay Store?"?

After thousands of eBay customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Add Categories to My Ebay Store? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting eBay if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eBay Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like eBay in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Add Categories to My Ebay Store? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

eBay

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 16,739 times
eBay
eBay
categories
eBay store

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Authentic shoes declared non authentic. Have receipt of proof.
Item being sold was authentic, but the tag was removed that indicates authenticity. I w...
ya sir you lock my phone and you close item return
Cannot delete my old address, and my orders default to that address instead of the new...
I have purchased three Ebay gift card yesterday to purchased (*) items that is in my ca...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!