Wie storniere ich meine Ebay-Bestellung?

Sie können Ihre Bestellung bei eBay stornieren, indem Sie sich anmelden und in Ihrer Kaufhistorie die Option Bestellung stornieren auswählen. Versuchen Sie, Ihre Bestellung so schnell wie möglich zu stornieren, da Sie nach dem Absenden des Artikels keine Stornierung mehr anfordern können. Der Verkäufer hat drei Tage Zeit, um Ihre Stornierungsanfrage anzunehmen, und dann weitere zehn Tage, um das Geld zurückzuerstatten. Ihr Geld wird auf dieselbe Weise zurückerstattet, wie Sie es früher bezahlt haben.

Wie storniere ich meine eBay-Bestellung?

Wenn Sie eine Bestellung bei eBay aufgegeben haben, um festzustellen, dass Sie versehentlich den falschen Artikel bestellt haben oder kurz nach der Bestellung Ihre Meinung zu einem Produkt geändert haben, können Sie Ihre Bestellung möglicherweise stornieren. Wenn Sie eine Bestellung stornieren, sollten Sie dies so schnell wie möglich tun und stornieren, bevor die Bestellung versandt wurde. Dies gibt Ihnen die beste Chance, eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten, und bedeutet, dass Sie keinen verärgerten Verkäufer haben, der Ihnen negatives Feedback hinterlässt.

Stornieren Sie eine eBay-Bestellung

Wenn Sie eine eBay-Bestellung stornieren möchten, ob Sie auf einen Artikel geboten und bei einer Auktion gewonnen haben oder eine Transaktion "Jetzt kaufen" abgeschlossen haben, müssen Sie sich zunächst an den Verkäufer wenden . Befolgen Sie diese einfachen Schritte, um Ihren eBay-Artikel zu stornieren. Es ist wichtig, dem Verkäufer mitzuteilen, dass Sie so schnell wie möglich stornieren möchten. Wenn Ihr Artikel bereits gebucht wurde, können Sie Ihre Bestellung nicht stornieren.

1. Melden Sie sich mit der Faust in Ihrem eBay-Konto an. Sie können dem Verkäufer dann eine Nachricht senden, in der er aufgefordert wird, Ihre Bestellung zu stornieren.

Sie sollten sich auch darüber im Klaren sein, dass Ihre gesamte Bestellung storniert wird, wenn Sie mehr als einen Artikel bestellt haben, da Sie einzelne Artikel bei eBay nicht stornieren können.

2. Um die Bestellung zu stornieren, gehen Sie zu 'Kaufhistorie' und suchen Sie die Bestellung, die Sie stornieren möchten.

3. Klicken Sie im Dropdown-Menü auf "Weitere Aktionen" und wählen Sie "Diese Bestellung stornieren".

4. Wählen Sie "Senden". eBay sendet dann eine Stornierungsanfrage an den Verkäufer. Sie müssen Ihrer Anfrage zustimmen und sie annehmen. Sobald der Verkäufer zugestimmt hat, erhalten Sie beide eine Bestätigung der Stornierung per E-Mail. Der Verkäufer hat drei Tage Zeit, um zu entscheiden, ob er Ihre Anfrage annimmt oder ablehnt. Wenn sie der Stornierung zustimmen, müssen sie Ihnen innerhalb von zehn Tagen eine Rückerstattung leisten.

Wenn der Verkäufer Ihren Artikel bereits gebucht hat, lehnt er Ihre Stornierungsanfrage ab. Wenn Sie eine Rückerstattung wünschen, können Sie den Rücksendevorgang durchführen.

Bezahlen Sie für Ihren Artikel eBay-Artikel

Wenn Sie einen Artikel bei eBay gekauft oder das Gewinnergebot für eine Auktion abgegeben haben, bedeutet dies, dass Sie mit dem Verkäufer eine Vereinbarung zum Abschluss des Kaufs getroffen haben. Dies bedeutet, dass Sie für den Artikel bezahlen müssen, auch wenn Sie Ihre Meinung geändert und beschlossen haben, Ihre Bestellung zu stornieren. Wenn Sie einen von Ihnen gekauften Artikel nicht bezahlen, kann dies dazu führen, dass der Verkäufer ein Verfahren gegen Sie wegen "unbezahlter Artikel" einleitet.

Sie sollten sich auch darüber im Klaren sein, dass eBay Ihre Fähigkeit, Gebote abzugeben oder auf der Website zu kaufen, möglicherweise einschränkt, wenn Sie unbezahlte Artikel in Ihrem eBay-Konto erfasst haben oder übermäßige Stornierungen vorgenommen haben.

Wenden Sie sich an das eBay-Kundendienstteam

Wenn Sie versucht haben, Ihre eBay-Bestellung zu stornieren, dies jedoch nicht erfolgreich war, wenden Sie sich an das eBay-Kundendienstteam , das Ihnen bei der Lösung des Problems helfen kann. Anrufe werden montags bis freitags von 5 bis 22 Uhr und am Wochenende von 6 bis 18 Uhr PTS beantwortet.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie storniere ich meine Ebay-Bestellung?"?

Nachdem Tausende von eBay Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie storniere ich meine Ebay-Bestellung? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit eBay aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eBay Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie eBay, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie storniere ich meine Ebay-Bestellung? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

eBay

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor einem Monat
Updated vor einem Monat
Viewed 46,750 times
eBay
Stornieren Sie eine eBay Bestellung
eBay Stornierung
Bestellung auf eBay stornieren
Ich möchte meine eBay stornieren

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Activate my account, update debit card and pay for monthly “prime, unlimited, or gold...
Need to know eBay's policy on purchasing a motorhome. Do I have to pay up front or do...
Need to speak with a live person at eBay
I need help with my account. I cant make any purchases
I would like to appeal an account suspension - I have not received any information as t...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Ebay Order?

You can cancel your order on eBay by logging in and selecting cancel order under your purchase history. Try to cancel your order as soon as possible as you won't be able to request a cancellation after the item has been posted. The seller will have three days to accept your cancellation request and then a further ten days to refund the money. Your money will be refunded via the same method as you used to pay.

How do I cancel my eBay order?

If you've placed an order on eBay only to realize that you've accidentally ordered the wrong item or have changed your mind about a product soon after ordering, you may be able to cancel your order. When canceling an order, you should do so as quickly as possible and cancel before the order has been shipped. This will give you the best chance to receive a full refund and mean that you don't have a disgruntled seller leaving you negative feedback.

Cancel an eBay order

If you're looking to cancel an eBay order, whether you've been bidding on an item and won at auction, or if you've completed a ‘Buy It Now' transaction, the first thing to do would be to contact the seller. Follow these simple steps to cancel your eBay item. It's essential to let the seller know that you want to cancel as soon as possible. If your item has already been posted, you won't be able to cancel your order.

1. Fist sign into your eBay account; you can then send the seller a message asking them to cancel your order.

You should also be aware that if you've ordered more than one item, your entire order will be canceled as you're unable to cancel individual items on eBay.

2. To cancel the order go to ‘Purchase History' and find the order you wish to cancel.

3. On the drop-down menu, click ‘More actions' then select ‘cancel this order.'

4. Select ‘submit.' eBay will then send a cancellation request to the seller. They will need to agree to and accept your request. Once the seller has agreed, you'll both receive confirmation of the cancellation via email. The seller has three days to decide whether to accept or decline your request. If they agree to the cancelation, they will have to provide you with a refund within ten days.

If the seller has already posted your item, they will decline your cancellation request, and you may like to go through the return process if you're looking for a refund.

Pay for your item eBay item

If you've bought an item on eBay or placed the winning bid on an auction, this means that you've entered into an agreement with the seller to complete the purchase. This means that you must pay for the item, even if you've changed your mind and have decided to cancel your order. Failure to pay for an item you've bought may result in the seller opening an ‘unpaid item' case against you.

You should also be aware that if you have unpaid items recorded on your eBay account or excessive cancellations, eBay may limit your ability to place bids or buy on the site.

Contact eBay customer service team

If you've tried to cancel your eBay order but have been unsuccessful, contact eBay's customer service team, who can help to resolve the problem. Calls are answered from 5 am to 10 pm Monday to Friday, and 6 am to 6 pm PTS at the weekends.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Ebay Order?"?

After thousands of eBay customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Ebay Order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting eBay if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eBay Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like eBay in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Ebay Order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

eBay

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 16,494 times
eBay
Cancel an eBay order
eBay cancelation
Cancel order on eBay
I want to cancel my eBay

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Do y’all have Honda Accord ex for sale on eBay cause they tell me to get eBay cards and...
virginia does not charge sales tax on silver and gold purchases of $*,*** or more. if I...
this problem is with josay****. he advertised the item as **kt gold necklace **" in len...
I need to cancel an order and the seller doesnt know how but is in agreement and its ok...
I need to cancel an order and the seller doesnt know how but is in agreement and its ok...

Free Moving Concierge

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!