Как мне отменить заказ на Ebay?

Вы можете отменить свой заказ на eBay, войдя в систему и выбрав «Отменить заказ» в истории покупок. Постарайтесь отменить свой заказ как можно скорее, так как вы не сможете запросить отмену после того, как товар был размещен. У продавца будет три дня, чтобы принять ваш запрос на отмену, а затем еще десять дней, чтобы вернуть деньги. Ваши деньги будут возвращены тем же способом, который вы использовали при оплате.

Как мне отменить заказ на eBay?

Если вы разместили заказ на eBay только для того, чтобы понять, что вы случайно заказали не тот товар или изменили свое мнение о продукте вскоре после оформления заказа, вы можете отменить свой заказ. При отмене заказа вы должны сделать это как можно быстрее и отменить его до того, как заказ будет отправлен. Это даст вам лучший шанс получить полный возврат средств и означает, что недовольный продавец не оставит вам отрицательный отзыв.

Отменить заказ на eBay

Если вы хотите отменить заказ на eBay, независимо от того, делали ли вы ставку на предмет и выиграли на аукционе, или если вы завершили транзакцию «Купить сейчас», первое, что нужно сделать, - это связаться с продавцом. . Выполните следующие простые шаги, чтобы отменить покупку на eBay. Очень важно как можно скорее сообщить продавцу, что вы хотите отменить подписку. Если ваш товар уже был размещен, вы не сможете отменить свой заказ.

1. Сначала войдите в свою учетную запись eBay; Затем вы можете отправить продавцу сообщение с просьбой отменить ваш заказ.

Вы также должны знать, что если вы заказали более одного товара, весь ваш заказ будет отменен, поскольку вы не можете отменить отдельные товары на eBay.

2. Чтобы отменить заказ, перейдите в «История покупок» и найдите заказ, который хотите отменить.

3. В раскрывающемся меню нажмите «Дополнительные действия», затем выберите «отменить этот заказ».

4. Выберите "отправить". Затем eBay отправит продавцу запрос на отмену. Им нужно будет согласиться и принять ваш запрос. Как только продавец согласится, вы оба получите подтверждение об отмене по электронной почте. У продавца есть три дня, чтобы решить, принять или отклонить ваш запрос. Если они согласны на отмену, они должны будут вернуть вам деньги в течение десяти дней.

Если продавец уже разместил ваш товар, он отклонит ваш запрос на отмену, и вы, возможно, захотите пройти процесс возврата, если хотите вернуть деньги.

Оплатите товар на eBay

Если вы купили товар на eBay или разместили выигравшую ставку на аукционе, это означает, что вы заключили соглашение с продавцом о завершении покупки. Это означает, что вы должны заплатить за товар, даже если вы передумали и решили отменить свой заказ. Неуплата за купленный товар может привести к тому, что продавец возбудит против вас дело о «неоплаченном товаре».

Вы также должны знать, что если у вас есть неоплаченные товары, зарегистрированные в вашей учетной записи eBay, или чрезмерные отмены, eBay может ограничить вашу возможность размещать ставки или покупать на сайте.

Свяжитесь со службой поддержки клиентов eBay

Если вы попытались отменить заказ на eBay, но безуспешно, обратитесь в службу поддержки клиентов eBay , которая поможет решить проблему. На звонки отвечают с 5:00 до 22:00 с понедельника по пятницу и с 6:00 до 18:00 по тихоокеанскому времени по выходным.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне отменить заказ на Ebay?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов eBay пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне отменить заказ на Ebay?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с eBay. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eBay Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как eBay, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне отменить заказ на Ebay? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

eBay

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked месяц назад
Updated месяц назад
Viewed 30,108 times
eBay
Отменить заказ eBay
eBay отмена
Отменить заказ eBay
Я хочу отменить свой eBay

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I ordered a Clock Radio and paid part cash and the Balance by a Nectar voucher. The ite...
I cant get through to a human
order a coin on the Nov. **, has not shipped.
I need to know about my order
I purchased an eBay Gift Card for $***. On ******** I was trying to online shop for se...

Слишком много платите за интернет?

Хотите поговорить с реальным человеком прямо сейчас, который может сравнить ТВ, Интернет или телефонные пакеты в вашем регионе от разных компаний? Наш сервис отслеживает лучшие предложения от различных поставщиков в вашем регионе.

Звоните сейчас: 888-379-2546Наш консьерж не связан и поэтому может сравнивать сделки во многих компаниях
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Ebay Order?

You can cancel your order on eBay by logging in and selecting cancel order under your purchase history. Try to cancel your order as soon as possible as you won't be able to request a cancellation after the item has been posted. The seller will have three days to accept your cancellation request and then a further ten days to refund the money. Your money will be refunded via the same method as you used to pay.

How do I cancel my eBay order?

If you've placed an order on eBay only to realize that you've accidentally ordered the wrong item or have changed your mind about a product soon after ordering, you may be able to cancel your order. When canceling an order, you should do so as quickly as possible and cancel before the order has been shipped. This will give you the best chance to receive a full refund and mean that you don't have a disgruntled seller leaving you negative feedback.

Cancel an eBay order

If you're looking to cancel an eBay order, whether you've been bidding on an item and won at auction, or if you've completed a ‘Buy It Now' transaction, the first thing to do would be to contact the seller. Follow these simple steps to cancel your eBay item. It's essential to let the seller know that you want to cancel as soon as possible. If your item has already been posted, you won't be able to cancel your order.

1. Fist sign into your eBay account; you can then send the seller a message asking them to cancel your order.

You should also be aware that if you've ordered more than one item, your entire order will be canceled as you're unable to cancel individual items on eBay.

2. To cancel the order go to ‘Purchase History' and find the order you wish to cancel.

3. On the drop-down menu, click ‘More actions' then select ‘cancel this order.'

4. Select ‘submit.' eBay will then send a cancellation request to the seller. They will need to agree to and accept your request. Once the seller has agreed, you'll both receive confirmation of the cancellation via email. The seller has three days to decide whether to accept or decline your request. If they agree to the cancelation, they will have to provide you with a refund within ten days.

If the seller has already posted your item, they will decline your cancellation request, and you may like to go through the return process if you're looking for a refund.

Pay for your item eBay item

If you've bought an item on eBay or placed the winning bid on an auction, this means that you've entered into an agreement with the seller to complete the purchase. This means that you must pay for the item, even if you've changed your mind and have decided to cancel your order. Failure to pay for an item you've bought may result in the seller opening an ‘unpaid item' case against you.

You should also be aware that if you have unpaid items recorded on your eBay account or excessive cancellations, eBay may limit your ability to place bids or buy on the site.

Contact eBay customer service team

If you've tried to cancel your eBay order but have been unsuccessful, contact eBay's customer service team, who can help to resolve the problem. Calls are answered from 5 am to 10 pm Monday to Friday, and 6 am to 6 pm PTS at the weekends.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Ebay Order?"?

After thousands of eBay customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Ebay Order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting eBay if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eBay Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like eBay in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Ebay Order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

eBay

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 16,494 times
eBay
Cancel an eBay order
eBay cancelation
Cancel order on eBay
I want to cancel my eBay

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Do y’all have Honda Accord ex for sale on eBay cause they tell me to get eBay cards and...
virginia does not charge sales tax on silver and gold purchases of $*,*** or more. if I...
this problem is with josay****. he advertised the item as **kt gold necklace **" in len...
I need to cancel an order and the seller doesnt know how but is in agreement and its ok...
I need to cancel an order and the seller doesnt know how but is in agreement and its ok...

Free Moving Concierge

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!