如何取消我的Ebay订单?

您可以通过登录并在购买历史记录下选择取消订单来在eBay上取消订单。尝试尽快取消您的订单,因为在商品发布后您将无法请求取消。卖方将有三天的时间来接受您的取消请求,然后再有十天的时间来退款。您的款项将通过与付款时相同的方式退款。

如何取消我的eBay订单?

如果您在eBay上下订单只是为了意识到自己不小心订购了错误的商品,或者在下订单后不久就改变了主意,则可以取消订单。取消订单时,您应该尽快取消订单,并在发货之前取消订单。这将为您提供获得全额退款的最佳机会,这意味着您不会有不满的卖家,给您带来负面的反馈。

取消eBay订单

如果您要取消eBay订单,无论您是在竞标某个项目并在拍卖中获胜,还是已完成“立即购买”交易,那么要做的第一件事就是与卖家联系。请按照以下简单步骤取消您的eBay物品。必须让卖家知道您要尽快取消。如果您的商品已经过帐,您将无法取消订单。

1.拳头登录您的eBay帐户;然后,您可以向卖家发送消息,要求他们取消您的订单。

您还应该注意,如果您订购了多个物品,则您将无法取消整个订单,因为您无法在eBay上取消单个物品。

2.要取消订单,请转到“购买历史记录”并找到您要取消的订单。

3.在下拉菜单上,单击“更多操作”,然后选择“取消此订单”。

4.选择“提交”。然后,eBay将向卖家发送取消请求。他们将需要同意并接受您的请求。卖家同意后,您都会通过电子邮件收到取消确认。卖方有三天时间决定是否接受或拒绝您的请求。如果他们同意取消,则必须在十天内向您退款。

如果卖家已经发布了您的物品,他们将拒绝您的取消请求,如果您要退款,则可能需要执行退货流程。

支付您的物品eBay物品

如果您在eBay上购买了某物品或将中标进行了拍卖,则意味着您已与卖方达成协议以完成购买。这意味着即使您改变了主意并决定取消订单,也必须为该商品付款。如果您未为所购买的商品付款,则可能会导致卖方针对您开立“未付款项”案件。

您还应该注意,如果您的eBay帐户上记录有未付款项或过多的取消,eBay可能会限制您在网站上进行出价或购买的能力。

联系eBay客户服务团队

如果您尝试取消eBay订单但未成功,请联系eBay客户服务团队,他们可以帮助解决问题。周一至周五的凌晨5点至晚上10点以及周末的PTS上午6点至下午6点应答电话。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何取消我的Ebay订单?"?

在成千上万的eBay客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何取消我的Ebay订单?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系eBay(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eBay Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如eBay之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何取消我的Ebay订单?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

eBay

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 8 months ago
Updated 8 months ago
Viewed 490,682 times
eBay
取消eBay订单
eBay取消
取消eBay上的订单
我想取消我的eBay

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

They sent my package to the wrong City wrong address and someone signed for it but oh m...
Can't pay with PayPal on eBay. It goes to PayPal Credit.
This just sounds like more of a scam so five more dollars to lose I've lost $***
Cannot get a hold of the seller carmarka (***) tracking numberEE*********AE order numbe...
That's the wrong size rims supposed to fit a ** Ford ranger seem like they'll fit a lit...

为您的计划支付太多?

我们创建了一个免费的,公正的礼宾服务,您可以立即与之通话,可以比较您所在地区的电视,有线电视,电话和互联网交易。您已经得到了最好的交易吗?立即致电,与真实的人聊天,他可以告诉您您错过了哪些晋升。

立即与我们联系:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Ebay Order?

You can cancel your order on eBay by logging in and selecting cancel order under your purchase history. Try to cancel your order as soon as possible as you won't be able to request a cancellation after the item has been posted. The seller will have three days to accept your cancellation request and then a further ten days to refund the money. Your money will be refunded via the same method as you used to pay.

How do I cancel my eBay order?

If you've placed an order on eBay only to realize that you've accidentally ordered the wrong item or have changed your mind about a product soon after ordering, you may be able to cancel your order. When canceling an order, you should do so as quickly as possible and cancel before the order has been shipped. This will give you the best chance to receive a full refund and mean that you don't have a disgruntled seller leaving you negative feedback.

Cancel an eBay order

If you're looking to cancel an eBay order, whether you've been bidding on an item and won at auction, or if you've completed a ‘Buy It Now' transaction, the first thing to do would be to contact the seller. Follow these simple steps to cancel your eBay item. It's essential to let the seller know that you want to cancel as soon as possible. If your item has already been posted, you won't be able to cancel your order.

1. Fist sign into your eBay account; you can then send the seller a message asking them to cancel your order.

You should also be aware that if you've ordered more than one item, your entire order will be canceled as you're unable to cancel individual items on eBay.

2. To cancel the order go to ‘Purchase History' and find the order you wish to cancel.

3. On the drop-down menu, click ‘More actions' then select ‘cancel this order.'

4. Select ‘submit.' eBay will then send a cancellation request to the seller. They will need to agree to and accept your request. Once the seller has agreed, you'll both receive confirmation of the cancellation via email. The seller has three days to decide whether to accept or decline your request. If they agree to the cancelation, they will have to provide you with a refund within ten days.

If the seller has already posted your item, they will decline your cancellation request, and you may like to go through the return process if you're looking for a refund.

Pay for your item eBay item

If you've bought an item on eBay or placed the winning bid on an auction, this means that you've entered into an agreement with the seller to complete the purchase. This means that you must pay for the item, even if you've changed your mind and have decided to cancel your order. Failure to pay for an item you've bought may result in the seller opening an ‘unpaid item' case against you.

You should also be aware that if you have unpaid items recorded on your eBay account or excessive cancellations, eBay may limit your ability to place bids or buy on the site.

Contact eBay customer service team

If you've tried to cancel your eBay order but have been unsuccessful, contact eBay's customer service team, who can help to resolve the problem. Calls are answered from 5 am to 10 pm Monday to Friday, and 6 am to 6 pm PTS at the weekends.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Ebay Order?"?

After thousands of eBay customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Ebay Order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting eBay if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eBay Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like eBay in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Ebay Order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

eBay

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 16,494 times
eBay
Cancel an eBay order
eBay cancelation
Cancel order on eBay
I want to cancel my eBay

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Do y’all have Honda Accord ex for sale on eBay cause they tell me to get eBay cards and...
virginia does not charge sales tax on silver and gold purchases of $*,*** or more. if I...
this problem is with josay****. he advertised the item as **kt gold necklace **" in len...
I need to cancel an order and the seller doesnt know how but is in agreement and its ok...
I need to cancel an order and the seller doesnt know how but is in agreement and its ok...

Free Moving Concierge

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!