Comment annuler ma commande Ebay?

Vous pouvez annuler votre commande sur eBay en vous connectant et en sélectionnant Annuler la commande dans votre historique d'achat. Essayez d'annuler votre commande dès que possible car vous ne pourrez plus demander une annulation une fois l'article publié. Le vendeur aura trois jours pour accepter votre demande d'annulation, puis dix jours supplémentaires pour vous rembourser. Votre argent sera remboursé via la même méthode que celle utilisée pour payer.

Comment annuler ma commande eBay?

Si vous avez passé une commande sur eBay uniquement pour vous rendre compte que vous avez accidentellement commandé le mauvais article ou que vous avez changé d'avis sur un produit peu de temps après la commande, vous pourrez peut-être annuler votre commande. Lorsque vous annulez une commande, vous devez le faire le plus rapidement possible et l'annuler avant que la commande ne soit expédiée. Cela vous donnera les meilleures chances de recevoir un remboursement complet et signifie que vous n'avez pas de vendeur mécontent qui vous laisse des commentaires négatifs.

Annuler une commande eBay

Si vous souhaitez annuler une commande eBay, que vous ayez enchéri sur un objet et que vous ayez gagné aux enchères, ou si vous avez effectué une transaction "Achat immédiat", la première chose à faire est de contacter le vendeur. . Suivez ces étapes simples pour annuler votre objet eBay. Il est essentiel d'informer le vendeur que vous souhaitez annuler le plus rapidement possible. Si votre article a déjà été posté, vous ne pourrez pas annuler votre commande.

1. Connectez-vous d'abord à votre compte eBay; vous pouvez ensuite envoyer au vendeur un message lui demandant d'annuler votre commande.

Vous devez également savoir que si vous avez commandé plus d'un article, l'intégralité de votre commande sera annulée car vous ne pouvez pas annuler des articles individuels sur eBay.

2. Pour annuler la commande, accédez à «Historique des achats» et recherchez la commande que vous souhaitez annuler.

3. Dans le menu déroulant, cliquez sur "Plus d'actions", puis sélectionnez "Annuler cette commande".

4. Sélectionnez «soumettre». eBay enverra ensuite une demande d'annulation au vendeur. Ils devront accepter et accepter votre demande. Une fois que le vendeur a accepté, vous recevrez tous les deux une confirmation de l'annulation par e-mail. Le vendeur a trois jours pour décider d'accepter ou de refuser votre demande. S'ils acceptent l'annulation, ils devront vous rembourser sous dix jours.

Si le vendeur a déjà publié votre article, il refusera votre demande d'annulation et vous souhaiterez peut-être passer par le processus de retour si vous recherchez un remboursement.

Payer votre objet Objet eBay

Si vous avez acheté un objet sur eBay ou placé l'offre gagnante sur une enchère, cela signifie que vous avez conclu un accord avec le vendeur pour finaliser l'achat. Cela signifie que vous devez payer l'article, même si vous avez changé d'avis et décidé d'annuler votre commande. Si vous ne payez pas pour un article que vous avez acheté, le vendeur peut ouvrir une action contre vous pour «article non payé».

Vous devez également savoir que si vous avez des articles impayés enregistrés sur votre compte eBay ou des annulations excessives, eBay peut limiter votre capacité à placer des offres ou à acheter sur le site.

Contactez l'équipe du service client eBay

Si vous avez essayé d'annuler votre commande eBay, mais que vous avez échoué, contactez l'équipe du service client d'eBay , qui peut vous aider à résoudre le problème. Les appels sont répondus de 5 h à 22 h du lundi au vendredi et de 6 h à 18 h PTS le week-end.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment annuler ma commande Ebay?"?

Après que des milliers de eBay clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment annuler ma commande Ebay? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter eBay si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eBay Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme eBay afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment annuler ma commande Ebay? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

eBay

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a un mois
Updated il y a un mois
Viewed 94,631 times
eBay
Annuler une commande eBay
eBay annulation
Annuler la commande le eBay
Je souhaite annuler mon eBay

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Want to stop someone from using * ***.** EBay gift cards
I want to speak to a person in customer service made a mistake in item don’t fit my car
I was looking up throw pillows, and had to*Put phone down quickly. Buttons were pressed...
I contacted EBay last night about stolen gift cards. It was said they had not been act...
i want to know where is my order conformation number **-*****-***** walki talkie.

En mouvement? Nous vous facilitons la tâche.

Appelez notre concierge gratuit et nous comparerons les services et les plans dans votre nouvelle région d'origine et planifierons gratuitement toute la configuration pour la même journée! Obtenez une meilleure offre sur tous vos services en un seul appel et laissez-nous vous simplifier la planification.

Appelez maintenant: 888-959-6783Notre concierge n'est pas affilié et peut donc comparer les offres (et les horaires) de nombreuses entreprises
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Ebay Order?

You can cancel your order on eBay by logging in and selecting cancel order under your purchase history. Try to cancel your order as soon as possible as you won't be able to request a cancellation after the item has been posted. The seller will have three days to accept your cancellation request and then a further ten days to refund the money. Your money will be refunded via the same method as you used to pay.

How do I cancel my eBay order?

If you've placed an order on eBay only to realize that you've accidentally ordered the wrong item or have changed your mind about a product soon after ordering, you may be able to cancel your order. When canceling an order, you should do so as quickly as possible and cancel before the order has been shipped. This will give you the best chance to receive a full refund and mean that you don't have a disgruntled seller leaving you negative feedback.

Cancel an eBay order

If you're looking to cancel an eBay order, whether you've been bidding on an item and won at auction, or if you've completed a ‘Buy It Now' transaction, the first thing to do would be to contact the seller. Follow these simple steps to cancel your eBay item. It's essential to let the seller know that you want to cancel as soon as possible. If your item has already been posted, you won't be able to cancel your order.

1. Fist sign into your eBay account; you can then send the seller a message asking them to cancel your order.

You should also be aware that if you've ordered more than one item, your entire order will be canceled as you're unable to cancel individual items on eBay.

2. To cancel the order go to ‘Purchase History' and find the order you wish to cancel.

3. On the drop-down menu, click ‘More actions' then select ‘cancel this order.'

4. Select ‘submit.' eBay will then send a cancellation request to the seller. They will need to agree to and accept your request. Once the seller has agreed, you'll both receive confirmation of the cancellation via email. The seller has three days to decide whether to accept or decline your request. If they agree to the cancelation, they will have to provide you with a refund within ten days.

If the seller has already posted your item, they will decline your cancellation request, and you may like to go through the return process if you're looking for a refund.

Pay for your item eBay item

If you've bought an item on eBay or placed the winning bid on an auction, this means that you've entered into an agreement with the seller to complete the purchase. This means that you must pay for the item, even if you've changed your mind and have decided to cancel your order. Failure to pay for an item you've bought may result in the seller opening an ‘unpaid item' case against you.

You should also be aware that if you have unpaid items recorded on your eBay account or excessive cancellations, eBay may limit your ability to place bids or buy on the site.

Contact eBay customer service team

If you've tried to cancel your eBay order but have been unsuccessful, contact eBay's customer service team, who can help to resolve the problem. Calls are answered from 5 am to 10 pm Monday to Friday, and 6 am to 6 pm PTS at the weekends.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Ebay Order?"?

After thousands of eBay customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Ebay Order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting eBay if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eBay Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like eBay in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Ebay Order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

eBay

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 16,494 times
eBay
Cancel an eBay order
eBay cancelation
Cancel order on eBay
I want to cancel my eBay

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Do y’all have Honda Accord ex for sale on eBay cause they tell me to get eBay cards and...
virginia does not charge sales tax on silver and gold purchases of $*,*** or more. if I...
this problem is with josay****. he advertised the item as **kt gold necklace **" in len...
I need to cancel an order and the seller doesnt know how but is in agreement and its ok...
I need to cancel an order and the seller doesnt know how but is in agreement and its ok...

Free Moving Concierge

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!