Wie storniere ich eine Ebay-Rückgabe?

eBay ist ein fantastischer Marktplatz, auf dem Sie viele Produkte kaufen und verkaufen können. Wenn Sie zuvor bei Ihrem eBay-Verkäufer um eine Rückgabeanforderung gebeten haben, sich aber inzwischen entschlossen haben, den Artikel beizubehalten, müssen Sie Ihre eBay-Rücksendung stornieren. In diesem Artikel werden die Schritte beschrieben, die Sie ausführen müssen, um eine eBay-Rücksendung zu stornieren.

Wie storniere ich eine eBay-Rücksendung?

eBay ist ein fantastischer Marktplatz, auf dem Sie viele Produkte kaufen und verkaufen können. Wenn Sie zuvor bei Ihrem eBay-Verkäufer um eine Rückgabeanforderung gebeten haben, sich aber inzwischen entschlossen haben, den Artikel beizubehalten, müssen Sie Ihre eBay-Rücksendung stornieren. Befolgen Sie diese einfachen Schritte, um eine eBay-Rücksendung zu stornieren:

Stornieren Sie eine eBay-Rücksendung

1. Melden Sie sich in Ihrem eBay-Konto an und navigieren Sie zum Auflösungscenter. Sie finden dies, indem Sie auf Ihrer eBay-Startseite auf Hilfe und Kontakt klicken.

2. Sobald Sie sich im Resolution Center befinden, können Sie nach unten scrollen und Ihre Fälle anzeigen.

3. Wählen Sie die Bestellung, bei der Sie die Rücksendung stornieren möchten.

4. Wenn Sie den entsprechenden Fall gefunden haben, können Sie auf "Falldetails anzeigen" klicken. Dadurch erhalten Sie weitere Informationen zu Ihrer Bestellung. Sie können auch einen Verlauf anzeigen, wann die Bestellung aufgegeben, versendet und eine Rückgabeanforderung angenommen wurde.

5. Außerdem wird eine Schaltfläche mit dem Namen "Nächste Schritte" angezeigt. Diese wird normalerweise gelb hervorgehoben, um das Erkennen zu erleichtern.

6. Klicken Sie auf "Nächste Schritte" und wählen Sie "Diese Rückgabe abbrechen". Anschließend werden Informationen an eBay und den Verkäufer gesendet, die Ihnen mitteilen, dass Sie die Rücksendung storniert haben und den Artikel behalten.

Wenden Sie sich an das eBays-Kundendienstteam

Wenn Sie Probleme haben, Ihre eBay-Rücksendung mit der oben genannten Methode zu stornieren, können Sie sich an das eBay-Kundendienstteam wenden. Wenn der Verkäufer das Problem nicht gelöst hat, können Sie eBay per Telefon, E-Mail oder Live-Chat auf der Website kontaktieren. Sie können ein Problem mit Ihrer Bestellung auch melden, indem Sie zu Ihrer Bestellhistorie gehen.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie storniere ich eine Ebay-Rückgabe?"?

Nachdem Tausende von eBay Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie storniere ich eine Ebay-Rückgabe? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit eBay aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eBay Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie eBay, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie storniere ich eine Ebay-Rückgabe? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

eBay

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 10 Monaten
Updated vor 10 Monaten
Viewed 544,557 times
eBay
Wie storniere ich eine eBay Rückgabe?
Abbrechen einer eBay -Rückgabe
Rückgabe von eBay abbrechen
eBay Rückstornierung

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I ordered a Harley Davidson whiskey decanter and it’s broken
I ordered a Harley Davidson whiskey decanter and it’s broken
I orderd shoes on november ** and still haven't recieved them. I want to talk on the ph...
Purchased ping putter. Called to c status, however, person I talked to said he represen...
RE:*Nin-ja *-Quart air fryer helps you have healthier meals * FREE SHIPPING * NEW **Ite...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel an Ebay Return?

eBay is a fantastic market place that allows you to buy and sell many products. If you've previously asked for a returns request from your eBay seller but have since decided to keep the item, you'll need to cancel your eBay return. This article will look at the steps you need to take to cancel an eBay return.

How do I cancel an eBay return?

eBay is a fantastic market place that allows you to buy and sell many products. If you've previously asked for a returns request from your eBay seller but have since decided to keep the item, you'll need to cancel your eBay return. Follow these simple steps to cancel an eBay return:

Cancel an eBay Return

1. Log into your eBay account and then navigate to the resolution center. You can find this by clicking on help and contact from your eBay home page.

2. Once you're in the Resolution Centre, you can scroll down and view your cases.

3. Choose the order that you want to cancel the return.

4. Once you've found the appropriate case, you can click on 'see case details' This will give you more information about your order. You'll also be able to see a history of when the order was placed, shipped, and when a return request was accepted.

5. You'll also see a button called 'Next steps' This is usually highlighted in yellow to make it easier to spot.

6. Click on 'Next steps' and then select 'Cancel this return.' Information will then be sent to eBay and the seller, telling them that you have canceled the return and are keeping the item.

Contact eBays Customer Service Team

If you're having problems canceling your eBay return using the above method, you may like to contact eBay's customer service team. If the seller hasn't resolved the problem, you can contact eBay by phone, email, or through live chat on the website. You can also flag an issue with your order by going to your order history.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel an Ebay Return?"?

After thousands of eBay customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel an Ebay Return? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting eBay if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eBay Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like eBay in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel an Ebay Return? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

eBay

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 9,382 times
eBay
How do I cancel an eBay return
Cancel an eBay return
Cancel return from eBay
eBay return cancellation

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

ebay will not take my visa card ,i know it is good
Well I ordered a chain form eBay and it took a long time to get to me, im not worried a...
We’d to talk to an agent with eBay. eBay reported to me my item was sold. Buyer didn’t...
Qu* pas* con mi orden d*nde la entregaron o al parecer el correo la devolvi* que pasa d...
I received my item but the bag was open and no product was inside
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!