如何取消Ebay退货?

eBay是一个绝佳的市场,可让您购买和出售许多产品。如果您先前曾向eBay卖家要求退货,但之后决定保留该物品,则需要取消eBay退货。本文将介绍取消eBay退货所需采取的步骤。

如何取消eBay退货?

eBay是一个绝佳的市场,可让您购买和出售许多产品。如果您先前曾向eBay卖家要求退货,但之后决定保留该物品,则需要取消eBay退货。请按照以下简单步骤取消eBay退货:

取消eBay退货

1.登录到您的eBay帐户,然后导航到解决中心。您可以通过单击帮助并从eBay主页上进行联系来找到它。

2.进入解决中心后,您可以向下滚动并查看案件。

3.选择您要取消退货的订单。

4.找到合适的案例后,您可以单击“查看案例详细信息”,这将为您提供有关订单的更多信息。您还可以查看订单下达,运输和接受退货请求的历史记录。

5.您还将看到一个名为“下一步”的按钮,该按钮通常以黄色突出显示,以便于识别。

6.单击“下一步”,然后选择“取消此退货”。信息将被发送到eBay和卖家,告诉他们您已取消退货并保留商品。

联系eBay客户服务团队

如果您在使用上述方法取消eBay退货时遇到问题,请与eBay的客户服务团队联系。如果卖方尚未解决问题,则可以通过电话,电子邮件或网站上的实时聊天联系eBay。您还可以通过转到订单历史记录来标记订单问题。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何取消Ebay退货?"?

在成千上万的eBay客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何取消Ebay退货?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系eBay(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eBay Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如eBay之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何取消Ebay退货?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

eBay

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 89,412 times
eBay
如何取消eBay返回
取消eBay返回
取消来自eBay的退货
eBay退货取消

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I bought a apple smart keyboard and it has acted up since the beginning. I requested a...
I was given a price quote and charged another price.
I ordered a samsung galaxy s** plus. Tracking number ************. It saids it was de...
I ordered a samsung galaxy s** plus. Tracking number ************. It saids it was de...
They sent my package to the wrong City wrong address and someone signed for it but oh m...

为您的计划支付太多?

我们创建了一个免费的,公正的礼宾服务,您可以立即与之通话,可以比较您所在地区的电视,有线电视,电话和互联网交易。您已经得到了最好的交易吗?立即致电,与真实的人聊天,他可以告诉您您错过了哪些晋升。

立即与我们联系:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel an Ebay Return?

eBay is a fantastic market place that allows you to buy and sell many products. If you've previously asked for a returns request from your eBay seller but have since decided to keep the item, you'll need to cancel your eBay return. This article will look at the steps you need to take to cancel an eBay return.

How do I cancel an eBay return?

eBay is a fantastic market place that allows you to buy and sell many products. If you've previously asked for a returns request from your eBay seller but have since decided to keep the item, you'll need to cancel your eBay return. Follow these simple steps to cancel an eBay return:

Cancel an eBay Return

1. Log into your eBay account and then navigate to the resolution center. You can find this by clicking on help and contact from your eBay home page.

2. Once you're in the Resolution Centre, you can scroll down and view your cases.

3. Choose the order that you want to cancel the return.

4. Once you've found the appropriate case, you can click on 'see case details' This will give you more information about your order. You'll also be able to see a history of when the order was placed, shipped, and when a return request was accepted.

5. You'll also see a button called 'Next steps' This is usually highlighted in yellow to make it easier to spot.

6. Click on 'Next steps' and then select 'Cancel this return.' Information will then be sent to eBay and the seller, telling them that you have canceled the return and are keeping the item.

Contact eBays Customer Service Team

If you're having problems canceling your eBay return using the above method, you may like to contact eBay's customer service team. If the seller hasn't resolved the problem, you can contact eBay by phone, email, or through live chat on the website. You can also flag an issue with your order by going to your order history.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel an Ebay Return?"?

After thousands of eBay customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel an Ebay Return? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting eBay if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eBay Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like eBay in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel an Ebay Return? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

eBay

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 20 days ago
Updated 20 days ago
Viewed 43,419 times
eBay
How do I cancel an eBay return
Cancel an eBay return
Cancel return from eBay
eBay return cancellation

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Refund when seller doesn't accept returns
I made a purchase that was falsely advertised. The seller closed the case to avoid ret...
i CANNOT FIND MY SELLING MONEY ANYWHERE! YOU KEEP SENDING A * THAT DOES NOT HELP ME. I...
Purchased a giftcard and never money never uploaded
Never got my. Money back ..**It’s been *mo months ..**Crossfit games gym bag

Paying Too Much for TV?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!