كيف يمكنني إلغاء إرجاع Ebay؟

موقع eBay هو سوق رائع يتيح لك شراء وبيع العديد من المنتجات. إذا كنت قد طلبت مسبقًا طلب إرجاع من بائع eBay الخاص بك ولكنك قررت منذ ذلك الحين الاحتفاظ بالعنصر ، فستحتاج إلى إلغاء إرجاع eBay الخاص بك. ستنظر هذه المقالة في الخطوات التي يجب عليك اتخاذها لإلغاء إرجاع eBay.

كيف يمكنني إلغاء إرجاع eBay؟

موقع eBay هو سوق رائع يتيح لك شراء وبيع العديد من المنتجات. إذا كنت قد طلبت مسبقًا طلب إرجاع من بائع eBay الخاص بك ولكنك قررت منذ ذلك الحين الاحتفاظ بالعنصر ، فستحتاج إلى إلغاء إرجاع eBay الخاص بك. اتبع هذه الخطوات البسيطة لإلغاء إرجاع eBay:

إلغاء إرجاع eBay

1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب eBay الخاص بك ثم انتقل إلى مركز الحل. يمكنك العثور على هذا عن طريق النقر فوق التعليمات والاتصال من صفحة eBay الرئيسية الخاصة بك.

2. بمجرد دخولك إلى مركز الدقة ، يمكنك التمرير لأسفل وعرض الحالات الخاصة بك.

3. اختر الأمر الذي تريد إلغاء الإرجاع.

4. بمجرد العثور على الحالة المناسبة ، يمكنك النقر فوق "الاطلاع على تفاصيل الحالة" وهذا سيمنحك مزيدًا من المعلومات حول طلبك. ستتمكن أيضًا من رؤية تاريخ تقديم الطلب وشحنه ووقت قبول طلب الإرجاع.

5. سترى أيضًا زرًا يسمى "الخطوات التالية" يتم تمييزه عادةً باللون الأصفر لتسهيل تحديده.

6. انقر فوق "الخطوات التالية" ثم حدد "إلغاء هذا الإرجاع". سيتم بعد ذلك إرسال المعلومات إلى eBay والبائع لإخبارهم أنك قد ألغيت الإرجاع وأنك تحتفظ بالعنصر.

اتصل بفريق خدمة عملاء eBays

إذا كنت تواجه مشكلات في إلغاء إرجاع eBay الخاص بك باستخدام الطريقة المذكورة أعلاه ، فقد ترغب في الاتصال بفريق خدمة عملاء eBay. إذا لم يحل البائع المشكلة ، يمكنك الاتصال بـ eBay عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني أو من خلال الدردشة المباشرة على الموقع. يمكنك أيضًا الإبلاغ عن مشكلة في طلبك من خلال الانتقال إلى محفوظات الطلبات.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني إلغاء إرجاع Ebay؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء eBay إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني إلغاء إرجاع Ebay؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال eBay إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eBay Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل eBay لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني إلغاء إرجاع Ebay؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

eBay

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٨ أشهر
Updated منذ ٨ أشهر
Viewed 199,979 times
eBay
كيف ألغي إرجاع eBay
إلغاء إرجاع eBay
إلغاء العودة من eBay
eBay إلغاء الإرجاع

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Sent me a wrong size a boots
Need you to look up an order. Needing order number to send back. Car computer for...
I look for over valve gasket
Business details failed to be verified for payments. I’ve tried many times and it’s uns...
i haven,t receive my order oe
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel an Ebay Return?

eBay is a fantastic market place that allows you to buy and sell many products. If you've previously asked for a returns request from your eBay seller but have since decided to keep the item, you'll need to cancel your eBay return. This article will look at the steps you need to take to cancel an eBay return.

How do I cancel an eBay return?

eBay is a fantastic market place that allows you to buy and sell many products. If you've previously asked for a returns request from your eBay seller but have since decided to keep the item, you'll need to cancel your eBay return. Follow these simple steps to cancel an eBay return:

Cancel an eBay Return

1. Log into your eBay account and then navigate to the resolution center. You can find this by clicking on help and contact from your eBay home page.

2. Once you're in the Resolution Centre, you can scroll down and view your cases.

3. Choose the order that you want to cancel the return.

4. Once you've found the appropriate case, you can click on 'see case details' This will give you more information about your order. You'll also be able to see a history of when the order was placed, shipped, and when a return request was accepted.

5. You'll also see a button called 'Next steps' This is usually highlighted in yellow to make it easier to spot.

6. Click on 'Next steps' and then select 'Cancel this return.' Information will then be sent to eBay and the seller, telling them that you have canceled the return and are keeping the item.

Contact eBays Customer Service Team

If you're having problems canceling your eBay return using the above method, you may like to contact eBay's customer service team. If the seller hasn't resolved the problem, you can contact eBay by phone, email, or through live chat on the website. You can also flag an issue with your order by going to your order history.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel an Ebay Return?"?

After thousands of eBay customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel an Ebay Return? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting eBay if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eBay Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like eBay in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel an Ebay Return? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

eBay

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 20 days ago
Updated 20 days ago
Viewed 43,419 times
eBay
How do I cancel an eBay return
Cancel an eBay return
Cancel return from eBay
eBay return cancellation

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Refund when seller doesn't accept returns
I made a purchase that was falsely advertised. The seller closed the case to avoid ret...
i CANNOT FIND MY SELLING MONEY ANYWHERE! YOU KEEP SENDING A * THAT DOES NOT HELP ME. I...
Purchased a giftcard and never money never uploaded
Never got my. Money back ..**It’s been *mo months ..**Crossfit games gym bag

Paying Too Much for TV?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!