如何关闭我的 Ebay 帐户?

关闭您的 eBay 帐户是一个非常简单的过程,但在开始之前您应该知道一些事情。确保您了解关闭帐户的后果,包括您的所有数据将被永久删除。如果一切正常并且您已准备好继续,请按照以下步骤关闭您的帐户。

eBay 以拥有全球最多元化买家和卖家群体的国际电子商务市场而闻名。这是一种很好的方式,可以在家中闲置的未使用物品上赚钱,或者以有竞争力的价格在线购买新商品。但是,如果您不再对这个特定的市场感兴趣,您可以关闭您的帐户。

关闭您的 eBay 帐户是一个非常简单的过程,但在开始之前您应该知道一些事情。在本指南中,我们将引导您完成关闭帐户的步骤,并解释当您这样做时会发生什么。让我们开始吧!

关于关闭 eBay 账户你应该知道的事情

如果您有当前或过去未付款的物品,除非您支付未结余额,否则您的 eBay 帐户将无法关闭。当您关闭您的 eBay 帐户时,您的所有数据(包括出价、购买和反馈)都将被永久删除。与您的帐户相关的任何反馈或评分都将被删除且无法恢复。

如何关闭您的 eBay 帐户

要关闭您的 eBay 帐户,请执行以下步骤:

  • 登录您的帐户,然后单击页面右上角的“我的 eBay”。在打开的页面中,单击“帐户”。在此页面上,单击“关闭帐户”。它位于“帐户首选项”标题下。您将被引导至概述关闭过程的页面。请仔细阅读信息。它们包含关闭您的帐户的条款和条件。
  • 阅读信息后,向下滚动页面并单击“关闭帐户并删除我的数据”按钮。您将被要求提供关闭帐户的原因,包括安全问题、业务原因、个人原因、账单问题、删除个人数据的请求、使用网站的挫败感和帐户问题。
  • 选择最合适的理由。然后,您将在上述每个类别下被引导到更精细的原因。选择最合适的原因后,点击底部的“继续”按钮
  • 您将被要求确认关闭您的帐户。从下拉菜单中选择“否,请关闭我的帐户”,然后单击“继续”按钮。要继续,请选中“我已阅读并理解上述信息”旁边的框,然后选择“继续

而已。您已成功关闭您的 eBay 帐户。请注意,永久删除所有数据最多可能需要 60 天。如果您改变主意,您可以在请求关闭帐户后的 7 天内取消该请求。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何关闭我的 Ebay 帐户?"?

在成千上万的eBay客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何关闭我的 Ebay 帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系eBay(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eBay Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如eBay之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何关闭我的 Ebay 帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

eBay

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 248,520 times
eBay
关闭您的 eBay 帐户
关闭 eBay 帐户

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Please call back! This company I bought service from said you are responsible for takin...
Please call back! This company I bought service from said you are responsible for takin...
Talk to customer service human
Takes to long for receive the item?
My package is stuck in New York and IDK why and can't find the tracking number anywhere

为互联网支付太多?

我们创建了一个免费的,公正的礼宾服务,您可以立即与之通话,可以比较您所在地区的电视,有线电视,电话和互联网交易。您已经得到了最好的交易吗?立即致电,与真实的人聊天,他可以告诉您您错过了哪些晋升。

随时免费通话:888-379-2546我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Close My Ebay Account?

Closing your eBay account is a pretty straightforward process, but there are a few things you should know before you get started. Ensure you understand the consequences of closing your account, including that all of your data will be permanently deleted. If everything looks good and you're ready to proceed, follow these steps to close your account.

eBay is known for being an international e-commerce marketplace with the most diverse group of buyers and sellers globally. It's a great way to make money on unused items lying around your house or shop online for new goods at competitive prices. However, if you are no longer interested in this particular marketplace, you can close your account.

Closing your eBay account is a pretty straightforward process, but there are a few things you should know before you get started. In this guide, we'll walk you through the steps to close your account and explain what happens when you do. Let's get started!

What You Should Know About Closing Your eBay Account

Your eBay account cannot be closed if you have a current or past unpaid item unless you pay the outstanding balance. All of your data (including bids, purchases, and feedback) will be permanently deleted when you close your eBay account. Any feedback or ratings associated with your account will be removed and cannot be restored.

How to Close Your eBay Account

To close your eBay account, follow these steps:

  • Sign in to your account and click the "My eBay" on the top right corner of the page. From the page that opens, click "Account". On this page, click "Close Account". It is under the "Account preferences" heading. You will be led to a page outlining the closure process. Please read the information carefully. They contain the terms and conditions of closing your account.
  • After reading the information, scroll down the page and click the "Close account and delete my data" button. You'll be asked to provide a reason for closing your account, including security concerns, business reasons, personal reasons, billing issues, request to delete personal data, frustration using the website and account issues.
  • Select the most appropriate reason. You will then be led into more refined reasons under each of the above categories. After selecting the most appropriate reason, click the "Continue" button at the bottom
  • You will be asked for confirmation to close your account. Select "No, please close my account" from the drop-down menu and then click the "Continue" button. To proceed, check the box next to "I read and understand the above information" and then "Continue"

That's it. You've successfully closed your eBay account. Be aware that it can take up to 60 days to delete all of your data permanently. If you change your mind, you have seven days from when you requested to close your account to cancel the request.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Close My Ebay Account?"?

After thousands of eBay customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Close My Ebay Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting eBay if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eBay Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like eBay in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Close My Ebay Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

eBay

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 8 months ago
Updated 8 months ago
Viewed 498,951 times
eBay
Close Your eBay Account
Closing eBay Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to cancel a order it ordered to many I only wanted one pair of hood cable but so...
I received an item that was returned to my house. I don’t sell or buy in eBay.
There are fraudulent charges on my debit card I’d like taken off
I’m no longer able to sign into my account. It keeps saying I need to merge accounts! I...
Refund money for buyer disappeared
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!