如何恢复我的Ebay帐户?

许多eBay卖家希望在几个月或几年不活跃之后再次使用他们的帐户。如果您收到好评,则使用相同的eBay帐户是很有意义的。要恢复eBay帐户,您需要请求eBay向您发送用户ID,然后如果您忘记了密码,请重设密码。

如何恢复我的eBay帐户?

有时人们会停止在eBay上出售商品,几年后,他们决定再次尝试从拍卖网站上赚钱。如果您以前曾对eBay进行过正面评价,则可以使用同一帐户。如果您有旧的eBay帐户希望再次使用,则只需登录即可。

要恢复您的帐户,您可以使用您的用户名和密码登录,如果忘记了这些密码,请单击相应的标签,然后按照说明进行操作以设置新的用户名和密码。

在某些情况下,如果您的帐户已停用多年,eBay可能已将其关闭。在这种情况下,您将需要重新开始,并且将无法再次使用相同的名称。如果您以前已经完成了eBay的关闭帐户的流程,或者遇到了严重的多项政策违规行为,并且您的帐户已被关闭,那么您将无法恢复该帐户。

帮助您恢复eBay帐户的提示

如果您在登录eBay帐户时遇到问题,请尝试以下提示,希望这些技巧可以使您访问自己的帐户。

1.确保用户名和密码均正确;确保键盘上的大写锁定已关闭。

2.确保已禁用浏览器的自动完成功能。输入的信息可能不正确。

3.如果您尝试在移动设备上登录,请禁用预想性文字,因为这可能会更改您的ID和密码。

4.尝试清除浏览器的cookie和缓存。

重置您的eBay密码

无论您是eBay买家还是卖家,请按照以下简单说明重设密码并恢复您的eBay帐户。

1.尝试使用旧的用户ID和密码登录。如果这些都不起作用或您忘记了密码,则需要从eBay要求您的用户ID并重设密码。如果您能记住密码但忘记了用户名,则可以使用电子邮件地址和密码登录。

2.要重置密码,请单击“重置密码”。然后,eBay将向您发送一封电子邮件,其中包含说明和用于重置密码的链接。您应该在五分钟之内收到该电子邮件,如果尚未收到,请查看垃圾邮件文件夹。

如果愿意,您还可以要求通过短信将临时密码发送到手机。仅当您之前在eBay帐户中注册了手机号码时,eBay才会这样做。

重置您的eBay用户ID

如果您忘记了用户ID,则可以单击“忘记用户ID”,并输入您首次向eBay注册时使用的电子邮件地址。然后,您会在24小时内收到来自eBay的电子邮件,其中包含您的用户ID。

联系eBay客户服务

如果您尝试重设密码而仍然无法访问eBay帐户,则可以与eBay客户服务团队联系,他们将提供进一步的帮助。在某些情况下,eBay可能已关闭您的帐户,如果您打算再次开始销售,则需要开设一个新帐户。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何恢复我的Ebay帐户?"?

在成千上万的eBay客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何恢复我的Ebay帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系eBay(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eBay Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如eBay之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何恢复我的Ebay帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

eBay

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 2 Monaten
Updated vor 2 Monaten
Viewed 53,891 times
eBay
恢复eBay帐户
重设eBay密码
重设封锁的eBay帐户

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Order***-*****-***** Afrin no drip night pump nasal mist chamomile fast & powerful cong...
Order***-*****-***** Afrin no drip night pump nasal mist chamomile fast & powerful cong...
need to verify a price - NOT clearly stated online! Cant tell if the price is for one...
My eBay account got suspended because I listed a VeRO product form Walmart.
My name is yusufu i buy item ********* by mistake I get email from the seller to explai...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover My Ebay Account?

Many eBay sellers want to start using their accounts again after they haven't been active for months or years. It makes sense to use the same eBay account if you have received positive reviews. To recover an eBay account, you'll need to request that eBay send you your user ID and then reset your password if you no longer remember it.

How do I recover my eBay account?

Sometimes people stop selling on eBay, and years later, decide that they want to try and make some extra money from the auction site again. If you've previously had positive eBay reviews, it makes sense to use the same account. If you have an old eBay account that you wish to start using again, all you need to do is sign in.

To recover your account, you can sign in using your user ID and password, if you've forgotten these, click on the appropriate tab and follow the instructions to set up a new one.

In some cases, if your account has been inactive for many years, eBay may have closed it. If this is the case, you will need to start again from scratch and won't be able to use the same name again. If you've previously gone through eBay's close account' process or if you've had severe multiple policy violations and your account's been closed, then you won't be able to recover it.

Tips to Help You Recover Your eBay Account

If you have problems signing into your eBay account, try these tips, which will hopefully allow you to access your account.

1. Ensure that both the user ID and password are correct; ensure that the caps lock is turned off on your keyboard.

2. Make sure your browser's autocomplete feature is disabled. This might be inputting incorrect information.

3. Disable predictive text if you're trying to sign in on a mobile device, as this could be changing your ID and password.

4. Try clearing your browser's cookies and cache.

Reset Your eBay Password

Whether you're an eBay buyer or seller, follow these simple instructions to reset your password and recover your eBay account.

1. Try logging in with your old user ID and password. If these aren't working or you've forgotten your password, you'll need to request your user ID from eBay and reset your password. If you can remember your password but have forgotten your user ID, you can log in using your email address and password.

2. To reset your password, click on ‘Reset your password.' eBay will then send you an email with instructions and a link to reset your password. You should receive the email within five minutes and should look in your spam folder if you haven't received it.

You can also request that a temporary password be sent via text message to your mobile phone if you prefer. eBay will only do this if you've previously registered your mobile number on your eBay account.

Reset Your eBay User ID

If you've forgotten your user ID, you can click on ‘Forgot Your User ID' and put in the email address that you used when you first registered with eBay. You'll then receive an email from eBay within 24 hours with your User ID.

Contact eBay Customer Service

If you've tried to reset your password and still can't access your eBay account, you may like to contact eBays customer service team who will offer further assistance. In some cases, eBay may have closed your account, and you'll need to open a new one if you plan to start selling again.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover My Ebay Account?"?

After thousands of eBay customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover My Ebay Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting eBay if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eBay Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like eBay in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover My Ebay Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

eBay

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 146,023 times
eBay
Recover eBay account
Reset eBay password
Reset blocked eBay account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I mistakenly added gave watchers a **% discount. How can I solve this issue? I have alr...
I mistakenly added gave watchers a **% discount. How can I solve this issue? I have alr...
iam looking to buy motor home and the seller says that ebay has the motor home at ther...
i ordered a womens double zipper wallett on the ** oct it was supost to get delivered o...
Iam trying to buy a motor home and the seller is telling me that ebay is handleing the...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!