كيف يمكنني استرداد حساب Ebay الخاص بي؟

يريد العديد من بائعي eBay البدء في استخدام حساباتهم مرة أخرى بعد أن لم يكونوا نشطين لأشهر أو سنوات. من المنطقي استخدام نفس حساب eBay إذا تلقيت مراجعات إيجابية. لاستعادة حساب eBay ، ستحتاج إلى مطالبة eBay بإرسال معرف المستخدم الخاص بك ثم إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك إذا لم تعد تتذكرها.

كيف يمكنني استعادة حساب eBay الخاص بي؟

في بعض الأحيان يتوقف الناس عن البيع على موقع eBay ، وبعد سنوات ، قرروا أنهم يريدون محاولة جني أموال إضافية من موقع المزاد مرة أخرى. إذا كان لديك سابقًا مراجعات إيجابية على موقع eBay ، فمن المنطقي استخدام نفس الحساب. إذا كان لديك حساب eBay قديم ترغب في البدء في استخدامه مرة أخرى ، فكل ما عليك فعله هو تسجيل الدخول.

لاستعادة حسابك ، يمكنك تسجيل الدخول باستخدام معرف المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصين بك ، إذا كنت قد نسيتهما ، فانقر فوق علامة التبويب المناسبة واتبع التعليمات لإعداد حساب جديد.

في بعض الحالات ، إذا كان حسابك غير نشط لسنوات عديدة ، فقد يكون موقع eBay قد أغلقه. إذا كانت هذه هي الحالة ، فستحتاج إلى البدء من جديد ولن تتمكن من استخدام نفس الاسم مرة أخرى. إذا كنت قد خضعت سابقًا لعملية إغلاق حساب eBay أو إذا كنت قد تعرضت لانتهاكات خطيرة متعددة للسياسة وتم إغلاق حسابك ، فلن تتمكن من استرداده.

نصائح لمساعدتك على استعادة حساب eBay الخاص بك

إذا كنت تواجه مشكلات في تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب eBay الخاص بك ، فجرّب هذه النصائح ، والتي نأمل أن تسمح لك بالوصول إلى حسابك.

1. تأكد من صحة معرف المستخدم وكلمة المرور ؛ تأكد من إيقاف تشغيل caps lock على لوحة المفاتيح.

2. تأكد من تعطيل ميزة الإكمال التلقائي للمتصفح. قد يكون هذا إدخال معلومات غير صحيحة.

3. قم بتعطيل النص التنبؤي إذا كنت تحاول تسجيل الدخول على جهاز محمول ، فقد يؤدي ذلك إلى تغيير المعرف وكلمة المرور.

4. حاول مسح ملفات تعريف الارتباط وذاكرة التخزين المؤقت في المتصفح.

إعادة تعيين كلمة مرور eBay الخاصة بك

سواء كنت من مشتري eBay أو البائع ، اتبع هذه التعليمات البسيطة لإعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك واستعادة حساب eBay الخاص بك.

1. حاول تسجيل الدخول باستخدام معرف المستخدم القديم وكلمة المرور. إذا كانت هذه لا تعمل أو نسيت كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، فستحتاج إلى طلب معرف المستخدم الخاص بك من eBay وإعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك. إذا كنت تستطيع تذكر كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ولكنك نسيت معرف المستخدم الخاص بك ، فيمكنك تسجيل الدخول باستخدام عنوان البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور.

2. لإعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، انقر فوق "إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور". سيرسل لك موقع eBay رسالة بريد إلكتروني تحتوي على إرشادات ورابط لإعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك. يجب أن تتلقى البريد الإلكتروني في غضون خمس دقائق ويجب أن تبحث في مجلد البريد العشوائي إذا لم تكن قد تلقيته.

يمكنك أيضًا طلب إرسال كلمة مرور مؤقتة عبر رسالة نصية إلى هاتفك المحمول إذا كنت تفضل ذلك. ستقوم eBay بذلك فقط إذا كنت قد سجلت رقم هاتفك المحمول مسبقًا على حساب eBay الخاص بك.

إعادة تعيين معرف مستخدم eBay الخاص بك

إذا كنت قد نسيت معرف المستخدم الخاص بك ، فيمكنك النقر فوق "نسيت معرف المستخدم الخاص بك" وإدخال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي استخدمته عند التسجيل لأول مرة في eBay. ستتلقى بعد ذلك رسالة بريد إلكتروني من eBay في غضون 24 ساعة باستخدام معرف المستخدم الخاص بك.

اتصل بخدمة عملاء eBay

إذا حاولت إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك وما زلت لا تستطيع الوصول إلى حساب eBay الخاص بك ، فقد ترغب في الاتصال بفريق خدمة عملاء eBays الذي سيقدم المزيد من المساعدة. في بعض الحالات ، قد يكون موقع eBay قد أغلق حسابك ، وستحتاج إلى فتح حساب جديد إذا كنت تخطط لبدء البيع مرة أخرى.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استرداد حساب Ebay الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء eBay إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استرداد حساب Ebay الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال eBay إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eBay Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل eBay لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استرداد حساب Ebay الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

eBay

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٨ أشهر
Updated منذ ٤ أشهر
Viewed 432,729 times
eBay
استرداد حساب eBay
إعادة تعيين كلمة مرور eBay
إعادة تعيين حساب eBay المحظور

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

order phone case for cat s** on **** have not got it tracking number rq*********cy
Tracking * for return doesn't show...**** **** **** **** **
yes I have an issue I purchased an item from you guys it was marked as delivered with i...
eBay is impossible to contact
i want to buy cholester meter for racking * eVS **** **** **** **** **** **** ***

قم بإعداد منزلك الجديد بسهولة

اتصل بخدمة الكونسيرج المجانية الخاصة بنا وسنقوم بمقارنة الخدمة والخطط في منطقة منزلك الجديدة وقم بجدولة جميع عمليات الإعداد في نفس اليوم - مجانًا! احصل على صفقة أفضل لجميع خدماتك في مكالمة واحدة ، ودعنا نجعل الجدولة سهلة بالنسبة لك.

اتصل الآن: 888-959-6783خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات (والجدول الزمني) عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover My Ebay Account?

Many eBay sellers want to start using their accounts again after they haven't been active for months or years. It makes sense to use the same eBay account if you have received positive reviews. To recover an eBay account, you'll need to request that eBay send you your user ID and then reset your password if you no longer remember it.

How do I recover my eBay account?

Sometimes people stop selling on eBay, and years later, decide that they want to try and make some extra money from the auction site again. If you've previously had positive eBay reviews, it makes sense to use the same account. If you have an old eBay account that you wish to start using again, all you need to do is sign in.

To recover your account, you can sign in using your user ID and password, if you've forgotten these, click on the appropriate tab and follow the instructions to set up a new one.

In some cases, if your account has been inactive for many years, eBay may have closed it. If this is the case, you will need to start again from scratch and won't be able to use the same name again. If you've previously gone through eBay's close account' process or if you've had severe multiple policy violations and your account's been closed, then you won't be able to recover it.

Tips to Help You Recover Your eBay Account

If you have problems signing into your eBay account, try these tips, which will hopefully allow you to access your account.

1. Ensure that both the user ID and password are correct; ensure that the caps lock is turned off on your keyboard.

2. Make sure your browser's autocomplete feature is disabled. This might be inputting incorrect information.

3. Disable predictive text if you're trying to sign in on a mobile device, as this could be changing your ID and password.

4. Try clearing your browser's cookies and cache.

Reset Your eBay Password

Whether you're an eBay buyer or seller, follow these simple instructions to reset your password and recover your eBay account.

1. Try logging in with your old user ID and password. If these aren't working or you've forgotten your password, you'll need to request your user ID from eBay and reset your password. If you can remember your password but have forgotten your user ID, you can log in using your email address and password.

2. To reset your password, click on ‘Reset your password.' eBay will then send you an email with instructions and a link to reset your password. You should receive the email within five minutes and should look in your spam folder if you haven't received it.

You can also request that a temporary password be sent via text message to your mobile phone if you prefer. eBay will only do this if you've previously registered your mobile number on your eBay account.

Reset Your eBay User ID

If you've forgotten your user ID, you can click on ‘Forgot Your User ID' and put in the email address that you used when you first registered with eBay. You'll then receive an email from eBay within 24 hours with your User ID.

Contact eBay Customer Service

If you've tried to reset your password and still can't access your eBay account, you may like to contact eBays customer service team who will offer further assistance. In some cases, eBay may have closed your account, and you'll need to open a new one if you plan to start selling again.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover My Ebay Account?"?

After thousands of eBay customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover My Ebay Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting eBay if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eBay Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like eBay in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover My Ebay Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

eBay

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 146,023 times
eBay
Recover eBay account
Reset eBay password
Reset blocked eBay account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I mistakenly added gave watchers a **% discount. How can I solve this issue? I have alr...
I mistakenly added gave watchers a **% discount. How can I solve this issue? I have alr...
iam looking to buy motor home and the seller says that ebay has the motor home at ther...
i ordered a womens double zipper wallett on the ** oct it was supost to get delivered o...
Iam trying to buy a motor home and the seller is telling me that ebay is handleing the...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!