كيف يمكنني إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بي؟

يجب تغيير كلمة مرور eBay الخاصة بك بانتظام لأغراض أمنية سواء كنت مشترًا أو بائعًا. ومع ذلك ، إذا نسيت كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، فمن السهل استرجاعها. ما عليك سوى اتباع التعليمات المذكورة أعلاه لإعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك أو تغييرها إلى كلمة مرور جديدة. ضع في اعتبارك أنك ستحتاج إلى التحقق من هويتك في أي حال من خلال تلقي رسالة نصية على هاتفك أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا حاولت بالفعل تغيير كلمة مرورك أكثر من خمس مرات دون أي حظ خلال 24 ساعة ، فسيتعين عليك الانتظار 24 ساعة على الأقل قبل أن تتمكن من المحاولة مرة أخرى.

كيف يمكنني إعادة تعيين كلمة مرور eBay الخاصة بي؟

سواء كنت مشترًا أو بائعًا ، من المهم إعادة تعيين كلمة مرور eBay بانتظام للحفاظ على حسابك آمنًا وخاليًا من المتسللين. في هذه المقالة ، ستتعلم كيفية تغيير أو إعادة تعيين كلمة مرور eBay لأسباب أمنية أو للعودة إلى حسابك.

إذا نسيت كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، فإليك كيفية إعادة تعيينها

لقد ارتكبنا جميعًا نسيان كلمة المرور الخاصة بنا في وقت أو آخر ؛ لحسن الحظ ، من السهل إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك على موقع eBay. ابدأ بزيارة موقع eBay وانتقل إلى صفحة تسجيل الدخول. بمجرد الوصول إلى هناك ، حدد زر "إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور" الموجود في أسفل الصفحة. لأغراض أمنية ، يجب التحقق من هويتك أولاً ، قبل أن تتمكن من تغيير كلمة المرور الخاصة بك. اختر ما إذا كنت تريد التحقق من هويتك عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو عبر رسالة نصية. إذا اخترت تلقي رسالة بريد إلكتروني ولكنك لم تتلق الرسالة ، بعد الانتظار لمدة خمس دقائق على الأقل ، تحقق من مجلد البريد العشوائي أو البريد العشوائي نظرًا لأنه يتم إعادة توجيه بعض البريد عن طريق الخطأ غالبًا. بعد التحقق من مجلد البريد العشوائي ، وبدون أي حظ ، حاول إعادة إرسال البريد الإلكتروني قبل الاتصال بوكيل الدعم للحصول على المساعدة. إذا كنت قد تلقيت البريد الإلكتروني ، فانقر على الرابط المقدم وسيتم نقلك إلى صفحة يمكنك من خلالها إرسال كلمة مرور جديدة من اختيارك. تذكر أيضًا استخدام كلمة المرور الجديدة لتسجيل الدخول إلى تطبيق eBay للجوال أيضًا.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تغيير كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، لتأمين حسابك ، اتبع هذه التعليمات

استخدم كلمة المرور الحالية لتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ثم حدد "تغيير كلمة المرور" الموجود في الجزء السفلي من الصفحة. يمكن القيام بذلك أيضًا بالانتقال إلى حسابك في "My eBay" واتباع الخطوات التالية:

  1. انقر فوق "تسجيل الدخول والأمان".
  2. بجانب كلمة المرور ، حدد "تعديل".
  3. أدخل كلمة المرور الحالية ثم كلمة المرور الجديدة التي ترغب في استخدامها وانقر فوق "إرسال".

ملاحظة: ستستخدم أيضًا كلمة المرور الجديدة لتسجيل الدخول إلى تطبيق eBay على جهازك المحمول.

نصائح استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها إذا كنت تواجه مشاكل

بعد تجربة الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه ، إذا كنت لا تزال تواجه صعوبة في إعادة تعيين كلمة مرورك أو تغييرها ، فإليك بعض نصائح استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها التي يمكنك تجربتها:

  • تحقق من Caps Lock للتأكد من إيقاف تشغيله قبل كتابة كلمة المرور الجديدة
  • امسح ملفات تعريف الارتباط وذاكرة التخزين المؤقت
  • تأكد من أن متصفحك لا يملأ حقل كلمة المرور تلقائيًا بكلمة مرور قديمة. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فحاول كتابة كلمة المرور الجديدة يدويًا ، أو انتقل إلى إعدادات المتصفح وأوقف تشغيل الملء التلقائي.

ملاحظة ، إذا حاولت تغيير كلمة المرور الخاصة بك أكثر من خمس مرات خلال فترة 24 ساعة ، فستحتاج إلى الانتظار لمدة 24 ساعة على الأقل ، قبل محاولة تغييرها مرة أخرى.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء eBay إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال eBay إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eBay Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل eBay لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

eBay

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٨ أشهر
Updated منذ ٨ أشهر
Viewed 431,160 times
eBay
إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بي eBay
تغيير كلمة المرور الخاصة بي eBay
تعديل كلمة المرور الخاصة بي eBay
مراجعة كلمة المرور الخاصة بي eBay

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

order phone case for cat s** on **** have not got it tracking number rq*********cy
Tracking * for return doesn't show...**** **** **** **** **
yes I have an issue I purchased an item from you guys it was marked as delivered with i...
eBay is impossible to contact
i want to buy cholester meter for racking * eVS **** **** **** **** **** **** ***

متحرك؟ قارن وجدول مجاني.

اتصل بخدمة الكونسيرج المجانية الخاصة بنا وسنقوم بمقارنة الخدمة والخطط في منطقة منزلك الجديدة وقم بجدولة جميع عمليات الإعداد في نفس اليوم - مجانًا! احصل على صفقة أفضل لجميع خدماتك في مكالمة واحدة ، ودعنا نجعل الجدولة سهلة بالنسبة لك.

اتصال مجاني: 888-959-6783خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات وجدولة العديد من الفنيين
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Reset My Ebay Password?

Your eBay password should be changed regularly for security purposes whether you are a buyer or a seller. However, if you forgot your password, it is easy to retrieve it. Just follow the instructions provided above to reset your password or change it to a new one. Keep in mind that you will need to verify your identity in any case by either receiving a text message on your phone or by email. In addition, if you already tried to change your password over five times without any luck within 24 hours, you will have to wait at least 24 hours before you will be able to try again.

How do I reset my eBay password?

Whether you are a buyer or a seller, it is important to reset your eBay password regularly to keep your account secured and hacker free. In this article, you will learn how to change or reset your eBay password for security reasons or to get back into your account.

If You Have Forgotten Your Password, Here's How to Reset It

We all been guilty of forgetting our password at one time or another; fortunately, it's easy to reset your password on eBay. Start by visiting eBay's website and navigate to the login page. Once there, select the "Reset Password" button located at the bottom of the page. For security purposes, your identity must be verified first, before you can change your password. Choose whether you want to verify your identity by email or by text message. If you choose to receive an email but haven't received the message, after waiting at least five minutes, check your junk or spam folder since some mail often gets redirected mistakenly. After checking your spam folder, without any luck, try resending the email before contacting a support agent for assistance. If you have received the email, click the link provided and you will be taken to a page where you can submit a new password of your choosing. Remember to also use your new password to login to the eBay mobile app as well.

If You Need To Change Your Password, to Secure Your Account, Follow These Instructions

Use your current password to login to your account then select "Change Your Password" located at the lower part of the page. This can also be done by going to your account in "My eBay" and following these steps:

  1. Click on "Sign in and Security".
  2. Next to password, select "Edit".
  3. Enter your current password and then the new password you would like to use and click "Submit".

Note: You will also use the new password to login to your eBay app on your mobile device.

Troubleshooting Tips If You Are Having Problems

After trying the above steps, if you are still experiencing difficulty resetting or changing your password, here are some troubleshooting tips you can try:

  • Check your Caps Lock to make sure they are off before typing in your new password
  • Clear your cookies and cache
  • Make sure your browser isn't populating the password field automatically with an old password. If it is, then trying manually typing your new password in, or go to your browser settings and turn off auto-fill.

Note, if you tried changing your password more than five times within a 24 hour period, you will need to wait at least 24 hours, before trying to change it again.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Reset My Ebay Password?"?

After thousands of eBay customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Reset My Ebay Password? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting eBay if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eBay Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like eBay in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Reset My Ebay Password? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

eBay

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 160,191 times
eBay
Reset my eBay password
Change my eBay password
Alter my eBay password
Revise my eBay password

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Refused a package, sent back to seller. Need refund.
Problem with Managed Payments
My email changed and i cant change it on my account i would like to SPEAK to someone pl...
Since switching to managed payments, I've sold two small items. They are identical it...
Purchased an Ebay item * months ago. Was initially happy with product and wrote positiv...

Setup Your New Home Easily

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!