我如何对eBay购买提出异议?

如果您发现欺诈性收费,或者甚至对不希望在eBay上购买的商品收取费用,那么您来对地方了。这是对购买提出异议的方法。

如果您在eBay上购买产品,卖方可能会向您发送与所提供的描述不符的物品或有缺陷的物品。有时,如果买家不付款则卖家也会遇到麻烦。

当出现上述任何一种情况时,eBay都会建立全面的争议解决机制,以帮助保护买卖双方。 eBay在线争议解决中心是一个易于使用的平台,可以帮助买卖双方解决因eBay交易而引起的任何争议。

基于Web的平台为用户提供了一个理想的平台,可以尝试自己解决差异并实现目标。那么,我如何对eBay购买提出异议?请按照以下概述的简单步骤操作:

1.准备联系eBay

此步骤涉及识别争议和有关该争议的所有关键信息。使用eBay时可能会遇到的最常见问题包括收到有缺陷的物品。您还应该花一些时间思考如何解决问题。您要从卖家那里退款还是要更换产品?

2.收集必要的信息

eBay上解决争议之前,请确保您具有以下信息:

  1. 卖方名称
  2. 在与您的交易相关联的信件中找到的交易号
  3. 交易的确切日期
  4. 确实向您收费

3.与卖家联系

最好的办法是尝试非正式地解决与卖方的纠纷。有时,如果您与卖方交谈,则可以轻松解决与购买有关的问题。但是,您应仅通过eBay与卖家联系,而不应通过私人邮件与卖家联系,以帮助eBay跟踪和跟踪您的通信。如果卖方愿意退款或更换物品,则可以在此停下来。但是,如果卖方未回复您的消息,请继续在eBay上提出争议。

4.在eBay上展开争议

要在eBay上提出争议,请按照以下简单步骤操作:

1. 访问eBay在线纠纷系统:您可能需要使用电子邮件地址和密码登录。

2. 分类您的纠纷:指定您是否购买了商品,并选择是否未收到该商品或收到的商品与卖方的描述不符。如果列出的选项未对您的问题进行分类,请选择“我的问题未在此处列出”选项。

3. 输入您的交易编号:选择最能描述您的争议的类别后,接下来要做的就是输入有争议的交易的交易编号。输入正确的交易编号后,eBay可能会问您一些有关有争议的交易的问题。

4. 等待收到eBay的来信:提交争议后,eBay会在做出裁决前与卖方联系以听取他们的说法。根据卖方的回应,eBay可能会要求您提供其他信息,然后他们才能做出最终决定。

5.通常,争执过程需要几天的时间。争议解决流程结束后,您可能会收到卖家退款或更换产品。尽管有结果,但eBay会将纠纷添加到卖方的记录中,如果这是极端情况,eBay将禁止卖方使用该平台。

6. 留下反馈 :您可以通过单击或点击“我的eBay”页面上的“留下反馈”按钮来留下有关卖方的反馈,以供其他买家查看。您与卖方的困难。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
我如何对eBay购买提出异议?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何对eBay购买提出异议?"?

在成千上万的eBay客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何对eBay购买提出异议?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系eBay(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eBay Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如eBay之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何对eBay购买提出异议?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

eBay

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked एक वर्ष पहले
Viewed 307,233 times
eBay
易趣电话
易趣欺诈指控
易趣争议
欺诈性指控
退款额
欺诈性指控

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Fraudulent charge. Adidas Yeezy Boost shoe. $***.**. Also Supreme Verify Tee White larg...
I bought a kitchen timer that does not work. **.***seller refused return*ebay asked the...
I have * items I did not order on my account today
My wife continues to receive packages, via USPS, that were never ordered. They have ret...
There is money coming out from my account without permission and i did not buy anything...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I dispute an eBay purchase?

If you noticed a fraudulent charge or even if there's a charge for something you did not want that you purchased on eBay, you are in the right place. Here's how to dispute the purchase.

If you purchase a product on eBay, the seller may send you an item that doesn't match the description provided or a defective item. Sometimes, sellers also run into problems if a buyer doesn't pay for an item.

When any of these scenarios occur, eBay has put in place a comprehensive dispute resolution mechanism to help protect both buyers and sellers. The eBay online dispute resolution center is an easy-to-use platform that can help both buyers and sellers resolve any disputes that may arise out of eBay transactions.

The web-based platform gives users an ideal platform to try and solve their differences on their own and make things happen. So, how do I dispute an eBay purchase? Follow the simple steps outlined below:

1. Prepare to Contact eBay

This step involves identifying the dispute and all the critical information about it. The most common issues that you may encounter while using eBay include receiving a defective/faulty item. You should also take time to think about how you want the problem to be resolved. Do you want a refund from the seller or you want the product to be replaced?

2. Gather the Necessary Information

Before you open the dispute on eBay, make sure that you have the following information:

  1. The name of the seller
  2. The transaction number that is found on the correspondence associated with your transaction
  3. The exact date of the transaction
  4. The exact that you were charged

3. Contact the Seller

The best thing to do is to try and solve your dispute with the seller informally. Sometimes, problems relating to purchases can be solved easily if you talk to the seller. However, you should only contact the seller through eBay and not private mail to help eBay trace and track your communication. If the seller is willing to issue a refund or replace the item, you can stop there. However, if the seller doesn't reply to your message, proceed to open a dispute on eBay.

4. Opening a Dispute on eBay

To open a dispute on eBay, follow these simple steps:

1. Access the eBay online dispute system: You may be required to sign in using your email address and password.

2. Categorize your dispute: Specify whether you purchased an item and choose whether you didn't receive the item or received an item that didn't match the seller's description. If the listed options don't categorize your problem, then select "my problem isn't listed here" option.

3. Enter your transaction number: Once you have selected the category that best describes your dispute, the next thing that you need to do is to enter the transaction number for the transaction in dispute. Once you have entered the correct transaction number, eBay may ask you a few questions regarding the disputed transaction.

4. Wait to hear from eBay: Once you have submitted your dispute, eBay will contact the seller to hear their side of the story before they make a verdict. Depending on the seller's response, eBay may request you to provide additional information before they make a final decision.

5. Typically, the dispute process takes a few days. Once the dispute resolution process is over, you may either receive a refund from the seller or a product replacement. Despite the outcome, eBay will add the dispute to the seller's record and if it was an extreme case of conmanship, eBay will ban the seller from the platform.

6. Leave feedback: You can leave feedback about the seller for other buyers to view by clicking or tapping on the 'leave feedback" button in your "My eBay" page. While providing your feedback, stick to facts but warn other potential buyers of the difficulties you had with the seller.

How do I dispute an eBay purchase?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I dispute an eBay purchase?"?

After thousands of eBay customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I dispute an eBay purchase? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting eBay if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eBay Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like eBay in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I dispute an eBay purchase? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

eBay

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 143,938 times
eBay
ebay customer service
ebay phone number
ebay fraudulent charge
ebay dispute
Fraudulent Charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just had a call a recorded message from eBay stating that they are debiting $*** from...
There is a Major Problem. Until it is solved, I will NOT purchase anything on EBay. In...
My account has been hacked *Cannot stop because I can’t speak to anyone*Google charges...
Hello, on last day of July eBay sent me a message with: eBay Document ID: *********** w...
we have had * items purchased on our account not made by us how do we stop the transact...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!