Как мне оспорить покупку на eBay?

Если вы заметили мошеннический платеж или даже если за то, что вы не хотели, чтобы вы приобрели на eBay, взимается плата, вы попали по адресу. Вот как можно оспорить покупку.

Если вы покупаете товар на eBay, продавец может отправить вам товар, который не соответствует представленному описанию, или неисправный товар. Иногда продавцы также сталкиваются с проблемами, если покупатель не платит за товар.

Когда происходит любой из этих сценариев, eBay внедряет комплексный механизм разрешения споров, чтобы помочь защитить как покупателей, так и продавцов. Онлайн-центр разрешения споров eBay - это простая в использовании платформа, которая может помочь как покупателям, так и продавцам разрешать любые споры, которые могут возникнуть в результате транзакций на eBay.

Веб-платформа предоставляет пользователям идеальную платформу для самостоятельного решения их разногласий и осуществления их деятельности. Итак, как я могу оспорить покупку eBay? Следуйте простым шагам, описанным ниже:

1. Подготовьтесь связаться с eBay

Этот шаг включает в себя выявление спора и всей важной информации о нем. Наиболее распространенные проблемы, с которыми вы можете столкнуться при использовании eBay, включают получение неисправного / неисправного элемента. Вы также должны подумать о том, как вы хотите решить проблему. Вы хотите получить возмещение от продавца или хотите заменить товар?

2. Соберите необходимую информацию

Прежде чем открыть спор на eBay , убедитесь, что у вас есть следующая информация:

  1. Имя продавца
  2. Номер транзакции, найденный в корреспонденции, связанной с вашей транзакцией
  3. Точная дата сделки
  4. Точно, что вам было предъявлено обвинение

3. Связаться с продавцом

Лучше всего попытаться решить спор с продавцом в неофициальном порядке. Иногда проблемы, связанные с покупками, можно легко решить, если поговорить с продавцом. Однако вам следует обращаться к продавцу только через eBay, а не через личную почту, чтобы помочь eBay отслеживать и отслеживать ваше общение. Если продавец готов вернуть деньги или заменить товар, вы можете на этом остановиться. Однако, если продавец не отвечает на ваше сообщение, перейдите к открытию спора на eBay.

4. Открытие спора на eBay

Чтобы открыть спор на eBay, выполните следующие простые шаги:

1. Войдите в систему онлайн-урегулирования eBay: вам может потребоваться войти в систему, используя свой адрес электронной почты и пароль.

2. Классифицируйте свой спор: укажите, купили ли вы товар, и выберите, получили ли вы товар или получили товар, который не соответствует описанию продавца. Если перечисленные варианты не классифицируют вашу проблему, выберите «моя проблема не указана здесь».

3. Введите номер транзакции: После того, как Вы выбрали категорию , которая лучше всего описывает ваш спор, следующая вещь , что вам нужно сделать , это ввести номер транзакции для транзакции в споре. После того, как вы правильно ввели номер транзакции, eBay может задать вам несколько вопросов по поводу спорной сделки.

4. Дождитесь ответа от eBay. После того, как вы отправите спор, eBay свяжется с продавцом, чтобы выслушать его версию, прежде чем выносить вердикт. В зависимости от ответа продавца, eBay может попросить вас предоставить дополнительную информацию, прежде чем они примут окончательное решение.

5. Как правило, процесс разрешения споров занимает несколько дней. После завершения процесса разрешения споров вы можете получить возмещение от продавца или замену продукта. Несмотря на исход, eBay добавит спор к записи продавца, и, если это был крайний случай постоянства, eBay откажет продавцу от платформы.

6. Оставьте отзыв : Вы можете оставить отзыв о продавце для просмотра другими покупателями, нажав или нажав кнопку «Оставить отзыв» на странице «Мой eBay». Оставляя свой отзыв, придерживайтесь фактов, но предупреждайте других потенциальных покупателей о трудности у вас были с продавцом.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как мне оспорить покупку на eBay?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне оспорить покупку на eBay?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов eBay пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне оспорить покупку на eBay?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с eBay. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eBay Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как eBay, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне оспорить покупку на eBay? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

eBay

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked год назад
Viewed 574,139 times
eBay
номер телефона Ebay
Ebay мошенническое обвинение
Ebay спор
Мошеннический сбор
возвраты
Мошеннический сбор

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I ordered an item on August **, ****. The item didn't come when expected . After severa...
I was home and the package was not delivered.
I’ve already paid for a package didn’t arrive I’ll talk to Customer Service three days...
I just placed an order, and found out the address on my account is not the same as my o...
Compre una moto de * ruedas y no me mandaron nada me costo pagar **** dlls y no me anda...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I dispute an eBay purchase?

If you noticed a fraudulent charge or even if there's a charge for something you did not want that you purchased on eBay, you are in the right place. Here's how to dispute the purchase.

If you purchase a product on eBay, the seller may send you an item that doesn't match the description provided or a defective item. Sometimes, sellers also run into problems if a buyer doesn't pay for an item.

When any of these scenarios occur, eBay has put in place a comprehensive dispute resolution mechanism to help protect both buyers and sellers. The eBay online dispute resolution center is an easy-to-use platform that can help both buyers and sellers resolve any disputes that may arise out of eBay transactions.

The web-based platform gives users an ideal platform to try and solve their differences on their own and make things happen. So, how do I dispute an eBay purchase? Follow the simple steps outlined below:

1. Prepare to Contact eBay

This step involves identifying the dispute and all the critical information about it. The most common issues that you may encounter while using eBay include receiving a defective/faulty item. You should also take time to think about how you want the problem to be resolved. Do you want a refund from the seller or you want the product to be replaced?

2. Gather the Necessary Information

Before you open the dispute on eBay, make sure that you have the following information:

  1. The name of the seller
  2. The transaction number that is found on the correspondence associated with your transaction
  3. The exact date of the transaction
  4. The exact that you were charged

3. Contact the Seller

The best thing to do is to try and solve your dispute with the seller informally. Sometimes, problems relating to purchases can be solved easily if you talk to the seller. However, you should only contact the seller through eBay and not private mail to help eBay trace and track your communication. If the seller is willing to issue a refund or replace the item, you can stop there. However, if the seller doesn't reply to your message, proceed to open a dispute on eBay.

4. Opening a Dispute on eBay

To open a dispute on eBay, follow these simple steps:

1. Access the eBay online dispute system: You may be required to sign in using your email address and password.

2. Categorize your dispute: Specify whether you purchased an item and choose whether you didn't receive the item or received an item that didn't match the seller's description. If the listed options don't categorize your problem, then select "my problem isn't listed here" option.

3. Enter your transaction number: Once you have selected the category that best describes your dispute, the next thing that you need to do is to enter the transaction number for the transaction in dispute. Once you have entered the correct transaction number, eBay may ask you a few questions regarding the disputed transaction.

4. Wait to hear from eBay: Once you have submitted your dispute, eBay will contact the seller to hear their side of the story before they make a verdict. Depending on the seller's response, eBay may request you to provide additional information before they make a final decision.

5. Typically, the dispute process takes a few days. Once the dispute resolution process is over, you may either receive a refund from the seller or a product replacement. Despite the outcome, eBay will add the dispute to the seller's record and if it was an extreme case of conmanship, eBay will ban the seller from the platform.

6. Leave feedback: You can leave feedback about the seller for other buyers to view by clicking or tapping on the 'leave feedback" button in your "My eBay" page. While providing your feedback, stick to facts but warn other potential buyers of the difficulties you had with the seller.

How do I dispute an eBay purchase?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I dispute an eBay purchase?"?

After thousands of eBay customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I dispute an eBay purchase? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting eBay if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eBay Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like eBay in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I dispute an eBay purchase? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

eBay

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 143,938 times
eBay
ebay customer service
ebay phone number
ebay fraudulent charge
ebay dispute
Fraudulent Charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just had a call a recorded message from eBay stating that they are debiting $*** from...
There is a Major Problem. Until it is solved, I will NOT purchase anything on EBay. In...
My account has been hacked *Cannot stop because I can’t speak to anyone*Google charges...
Hello, on last day of July eBay sent me a message with: eBay Document ID: *********** w...
we have had * items purchased on our account not made by us how do we stop the transact...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!