كيف أعترض على شراء eBay؟

إذا لاحظت رسومًا احتيالية أو حتى إذا كانت هناك رسوم مقابل شيء لم ترغب في شرائه على eBay ، فأنت في المكان الصحيح. إليك كيفية الاعتراض على الشراء.

إذا قمت بشراء منتج على موقع eBay ، فقد يرسل لك البائع عنصرًا لا يتطابق مع الوصف المقدم أو عنصر معيب. في بعض الأحيان ، يواجه البائعون أيضًا مشاكل إذا لم يدفع المشتري ثمن سلعة ما.

عند حدوث أي من هذه السيناريوهات ، وضعت eBay آلية شاملة لتسوية المنازعات للمساعدة في حماية كل من المشترين والبائعين. يعد مركز eBay عبر الإنترنت لتسوية المنازعات منصة سهلة الاستخدام يمكنها مساعدة كل من المشترين والبائعين على حل أي نزاعات قد تنشأ عن معاملات eBay.

توفر المنصة المستندة إلى الويب للمستخدمين منصة مثالية لمحاولة حل خلافاتهم بأنفسهم وتحقيق الأشياء. لذا ، كيف أعترض على شراء eBay؟ اتبع الخطوات البسيطة الموضحة أدناه:

1. الاستعداد للاتصال يباي

تتضمن هذه الخطوة تحديد النزاع وجميع المعلومات المهمة عنه. تشمل المشاكل الأكثر شيوعًا التي قد تواجهها أثناء استخدام eBay تلقي عنصر معيب / معيب. يجب أيضًا أن تأخذ بعض الوقت في التفكير في الطريقة التي تريد حل المشكلة بها. هل تريد استرداد أموالك من البائع أم تريد استبدال المنتج؟

2. اجمع المعلومات الضرورية

قبل فتح النزاع على eBay ، تأكد من أن لديك المعلومات التالية:

  1. اسم البائع
  2. رقم المعاملة الموجود في المراسلات المرتبطة بالمعاملة الخاصة بك
  3. التاريخ الدقيق للمعاملة
  4. بالضبط الذي تم خصمه منك

3. اتصل بالبائع

أفضل ما يمكنك فعله هو محاولة حل نزاعك مع البائع بشكل غير رسمي. في بعض الأحيان ، يمكن حل المشكلات المتعلقة بعمليات الشراء بسهولة إذا تحدثت إلى البائع. ومع ذلك ، يجب عليك الاتصال بالبائع فقط من خلال eBay وليس البريد الخاص لمساعدة eBay في تتبع اتصالاتك وتتبعها. إذا كان البائع على استعداد لإصدار رد أموال أو استبدال العنصر ، يمكنك التوقف عند هذا الحد. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم يرد البائع على رسالتك ، فتابع فتح نزاع على eBay.

4. فتح نزاع على موقع ئي باي

لفتح نزاع على موقع eBay ، اتبع هذه الخطوات البسيطة:

1. الوصول إلى نظام eBay للنزاع عبر الإنترنت: قد يُطلب منك تسجيل الدخول باستخدام عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور.

2. تصنيف نزاعك: حدد ما إذا كنت قد اشتريت عنصرًا واختر ما إذا كنت لم تستلم العنصر أو تلقيت عنصرًا لا يتطابق مع وصف البائع. إذا كانت الخيارات المدرجة لا تصنف مشكلتك ، فحدد خيار "مشكلتي ليست مدرجة هنا".

3. أدخل رقم المعاملة: بمجرد تحديد الفئة التي تصف نزاعك على أفضل وجه ، فإن الشيء التالي الذي عليك القيام به هو إدخال رقم المعاملة للمعاملة محل النزاع. بمجرد إدخال رقم المعاملة الصحيح ، قد تطرح لك eBay بعض الأسئلة المتعلقة بالمعاملة المتنازع عليها.

4. انتظر لتسمع من eBay: بمجرد إرسال النزاع الخاص بك ، سيتصل eBay بالبائع للاستماع إلى جانبه من القصة قبل إصدار الحكم. بناءً على رد البائع ، قد تطلب eBay منك تقديم معلومات إضافية قبل اتخاذ القرار النهائي.

5. تستغرق عملية النزاع عادةً بضعة أيام. بمجرد انتهاء عملية حل النزاع ، يمكنك إما استرداد أموالك من البائع أو استبدال المنتج. على الرغم من النتيجة ، ستضيف eBay الخلاف إلى سجل البائع وإذا كانت حالة متطرفة من التوافق ، ستحظر eBay البائع من المنصة.

6. ترك تعليق : يمكنك ترك تعليق حول البائع ليتمكن المشترون الآخرون من عرضه من خلال النقر أو النقر على زر "ترك تعليق" في صفحة "My eBay" الخاصة بك. أثناء تقديم ملاحظاتك ، التزم بالحقائق ولكن حذر المشترين الآخرين المحتملين من الصعوبات التي واجهتها مع البائع.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف أعترض على شراء eBay؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أعترض على شراء eBay؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء eBay إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أعترض على شراء eBay؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال eBay إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eBay Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل eBay لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أعترض على شراء eBay؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

eBay

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 1,586,207 times
eBay
ايباي رقم الهاتف
ايباي تهمة احتيالية
نزاع ايباي
تهمة احتيالية
المبالغ المستردة
تهمة احتيالية

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was charged on my debit card for something I didn't buy
Ebay order ****-*****-***** ***-******* CA*Transaction date on **********Can you tell...
I told this issue about a fraud * times I was told that someone would call me thur gett...
Some one took ***.** of my debit card with no authority or authorization. I would like...
I'm trying to find out information about order number: **-*****-***** * Item...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I dispute an eBay purchase?

If you noticed a fraudulent charge or even if there's a charge for something you did not want that you purchased on eBay, you are in the right place. Here's how to dispute the purchase.

If you purchase a product on eBay, the seller may send you an item that doesn't match the description provided or a defective item. Sometimes, sellers also run into problems if a buyer doesn't pay for an item.

When any of these scenarios occur, eBay has put in place a comprehensive dispute resolution mechanism to help protect both buyers and sellers. The eBay online dispute resolution center is an easy-to-use platform that can help both buyers and sellers resolve any disputes that may arise out of eBay transactions.

The web-based platform gives users an ideal platform to try and solve their differences on their own and make things happen. So, how do I dispute an eBay purchase? Follow the simple steps outlined below:

1. Prepare to Contact eBay

This step involves identifying the dispute and all the critical information about it. The most common issues that you may encounter while using eBay include receiving a defective/faulty item. You should also take time to think about how you want the problem to be resolved. Do you want a refund from the seller or you want the product to be replaced?

2. Gather the Necessary Information

Before you open the dispute on eBay, make sure that you have the following information:

  1. The name of the seller
  2. The transaction number that is found on the correspondence associated with your transaction
  3. The exact date of the transaction
  4. The exact that you were charged

3. Contact the Seller

The best thing to do is to try and solve your dispute with the seller informally. Sometimes, problems relating to purchases can be solved easily if you talk to the seller. However, you should only contact the seller through eBay and not private mail to help eBay trace and track your communication. If the seller is willing to issue a refund or replace the item, you can stop there. However, if the seller doesn't reply to your message, proceed to open a dispute on eBay.

4. Opening a Dispute on eBay

To open a dispute on eBay, follow these simple steps:

1. Access the eBay online dispute system: You may be required to sign in using your email address and password.

2. Categorize your dispute: Specify whether you purchased an item and choose whether you didn't receive the item or received an item that didn't match the seller's description. If the listed options don't categorize your problem, then select "my problem isn't listed here" option.

3. Enter your transaction number: Once you have selected the category that best describes your dispute, the next thing that you need to do is to enter the transaction number for the transaction in dispute. Once you have entered the correct transaction number, eBay may ask you a few questions regarding the disputed transaction.

4. Wait to hear from eBay: Once you have submitted your dispute, eBay will contact the seller to hear their side of the story before they make a verdict. Depending on the seller's response, eBay may request you to provide additional information before they make a final decision.

5. Typically, the dispute process takes a few days. Once the dispute resolution process is over, you may either receive a refund from the seller or a product replacement. Despite the outcome, eBay will add the dispute to the seller's record and if it was an extreme case of conmanship, eBay will ban the seller from the platform.

6. Leave feedback: You can leave feedback about the seller for other buyers to view by clicking or tapping on the 'leave feedback" button in your "My eBay" page. While providing your feedback, stick to facts but warn other potential buyers of the difficulties you had with the seller.

How do I dispute an eBay purchase?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I dispute an eBay purchase?"?

After thousands of eBay customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I dispute an eBay purchase? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting eBay if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eBay Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like eBay in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I dispute an eBay purchase? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

eBay

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 143,938 times
eBay
ebay customer service
ebay phone number
ebay fraudulent charge
ebay dispute
Fraudulent Charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just had a call a recorded message from eBay stating that they are debiting $*** from...
There is a Major Problem. Until it is solved, I will NOT purchase anything on EBay. In...
My account has been hacked *Cannot stop because I can’t speak to anyone*Google charges...
Hello, on last day of July eBay sent me a message with: eBay Document ID: *********** w...
we have had * items purchased on our account not made by us how do we stop the transact...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!