我如何在eBay上退货以退款?

仅仅因为eBay是在线拍卖网站,并不意味着您不能退回所购买的物品。但是您需要知道如何做才能保证您的钱就是回报。这是操作方法。

在线购物始终会存在无法满足您期望的风险,eBay也不例外。无论您对商品的质量不满意,改变主意还是收到有问题的商品,都可以退还该商品以获得退款。请按照以下简单步骤确定最适合您的解决方案。

退还物品以退款

如果您收到的商品有缺陷,损坏或与产品说明不符,则将享受eBay退款保证。即使卖方的退货政策规定他们不接受退货,您也可以退货。

  1. 前往www.ebay.com

  2. 登录到您的帐户。

  3. 登录后,进入eBay的 购买记录 ”,选择要退货的商品。

  4. 通过在购买历史记录中选择“退货”来发起退货请求。系统将要求您提供有关为什么退货的详细信息。如果产品损坏,损坏或出现故障,您最多可以添加10张图片来证明您的索赔。

  5. 选择“发送”。

  6. 卖方将在三个工作日内答复您。根据产品的问题,响应会有所不同。

  7. 如果是, 您收到了错误的物品,或者它损坏或损坏。卖方可能为您提供的一些选择包括:

    1. 接受您的退货要求并提供全额退款。卖方还将支付退货运费,并且您将被退还原始运费。

    2. 为您提供部分退款,并让您保留该物品。

    3. 为您提供替换或交换。

    4. 给您发消息。卖方可能希望收到更多图片或有关退款原因的详细信息,并可能向您发送消息。

  8. 如果是, 您已经改变了对商品的想法。卖方可能为您提供的一些选择包括:

    1. 接受您的退货要求并提供全额退款。卖方还将支付退货运费,并且您将被退还原始运费。

    2. 为您提供部分退款,并让您保留该物品。

    3. 为您提供替换或交换。

    4. 确定您的请求。有些卖家有不退款政策,在这种情况下,他们可以拒绝您的退货请求。

    5. 给您发消息。卖方可能希望收到更多图片或有关退款原因的详细信息,并可能向您发送消息。

  9. 进入退款阶段后,您可以登录帐户,选择所需项目,然后点击“检查退货状态” ,以查看退款状态。

  10. 卖方批准退货后,您将收到一封电子邮件,指示您退货。您有五个工作日将其寄回。支付运费的一方将取决于退货。

    1. 请注意,您将需要以与收到邮件相同的条件将其寄回。

    2. 建议您在包裹丢失的情况下对包裹进行跟踪。 eBay提供的退货标签已经包含跟踪信息。

  11. 卖家收到您的退货或批准退款(无退货)后,他们将有两个工作日发出退款。收到退款后,将会通过电子邮件通知您,但是,PayPal可能还需要三到五天的时间来处理退款,信用卡公司最多可能需要30天。您将获得与该商品付款方式相同的信用额。

请注意,如果卖家在三个工作日内未对您的退款请求做出回应,建议您与eBay客户支持团队联系以寻求帮助。从您打开请求之日起21天内将有关问题通知eBay。

对于退款过程中的其他任何问题,请联系eBay客户支持团队寻求帮助。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
我如何在eBay上退货以退款?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何在eBay上退货以退款?"?

在成千上万的eBay客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何在eBay上退货以退款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系eBay(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eBay Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如eBay之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何在eBay上退货以退款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

eBay

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked ३ वर्ष पहले
Viewed 887,245 times
eBay
易趣电话
易趣退款
退款和退货
易趣退货
订单问题
退款和退货

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I ordered a window regulator from you guys and When I put the motor on the window regul...
Is there anything else the Computer Expert should know before I connect you? Rest assur...
Me cobraron * beses tel*fono Google pixel * pro
Me cobraron * beses el tel*fono Google pixel * pro
I haven't received my Air fryer and want a refund please I've spoken to ebay they said...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I return an item for a refund on eBay?

Just because eBay is an online auction site, doesn't mean you can't return an item that you purchased. But you need to know how to do it in order to guarantee your money is returns. Here's how to do it.

Online shopping always holds a risk of not meeting your expectations, and eBay is no exception to this rule. Whether you are unhappy with the quality of your item, changed your mind, or received a faulty item, you may be able to return the item for a refund. Follow the below simple steps to find out which solution best fits your situation.

Returning an Item for Refund

If you receive an item that is faulty, damaged or doesn't match the product description, you are covered by the eBay Money Back Guarantee. You will be able to return the item even if the seller's return policy states they don't accept returns.

  1. Go to www.ebay.com

  2. Sign into your account.

  3. Once you have signed in, go to your eBay 'Purchase History,' select the item you wish to return.

  4. Start a request to return your item by selecting 'Return this item' in your purchase history. You will be asked to provide details on why you're returning the item. If the product is damaged, broken or faulty, you'll be able to add up to 10 pictures to prove your claims.

  5. Select 'Send.'

  6. The seller will then have three business days to respond to you. The response will be different depending on the issue with your product.

  7. If, you've received the wrong item, or it arrived broken and damaged. Some of the options the seller may offer you include:

    1. Accept your return request and offer a full refund. The seller will also pay for return shipping, and you will be refunded the original shipping costs.

    2. Offer you a partial refund and let you keep the item.

    3. Offer you a replacement or exchange.

    4. Send you a message. The seller may wish to receive more pictures or details about the reason for the refund request and may send you a message.

  8. If, you've changed your mind about the item. Some of the options the seller may offer you include:

    1. Accept your return request and offer a full refund. The seller will also pay for return shipping, and you will be refunded the original shipping costs.

    2. Offer you a partial refund and let you keep the item.

    3. Offer you a replacement or exchange.

    4. Decine your request. Some sellers have a no-refunds policy, in which case they are allowed to deny your return request.

    5. Send you a message. The seller may wish to receive more pictures or details about the reason for the refund request and may send you a message.

  9. Once you have moved onto the refund stage, you'll be able to check the status of your refund by signing into your account, selecting the item, and clicking on 'Check your return status.'

  10. When the seller has approved your return, you will receive an email instructing you to return the item. You have five business days to send it back. The party paying for the cost of shipping will depend on the return.

    1. Note that you will need to send the item back in the same condition you received it.

    2. It's recommended that you get tracking on the parcel in the event that it's lost. Return labels provided by eBay already include tracking.

  11. When the seller has received your return or approved your refund (without a return), they will have two business days to issue a refund. You will be notified by email when you have received your refund, however, it can take another three to five days for PayPal to process the refund and credit card companies can take up to 30 days. You will receive credit onto the same method you used to pay for the item.

Note that if the seller does not respond within three business days to your refund request, it's recommended you reach out to the eBay Customer Support team for help. You have 21 days from the day you opened the request to notify eBay about the issue.

For any other issues during the refund process, reach out to the eBay Customer Support team for assistance.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I return an item for a refund on eBay?"?

After thousands of eBay customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I return an item for a refund on eBay? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting eBay if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eBay Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like eBay in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I return an item for a refund on eBay? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

eBay

Asked 2 months ago
Viewed 50,156 times
eBay
ebay return
ebay customer service
ebay phone number
ebay refund
Refunds and Returns

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

hi, it says someone has bought something that i was selling. it has been sold but i hav...
I order a PlayStation plus membership card and what happened is I thought it was a code...
Hi Ebay! I am very disappointed with the Ebay seller in our country and law, and this s...
got a chromebook **** and it worked perfect, then today it wont power up their is just...
Estimated delivery Wednesday, Sep **, **** - Monday, Sep **, *****Apple iPhone X - ***G...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!