如果我没有收到Ebay的订单怎么办?

您在eBay上进行的大多数购买都将获得公司退款保证。保证意味着,如果您没有收到您的物品,则有权获得替换物品或退款。本文将探讨如果尚未收到eBay的订单该怎么办。

如果我没有收到eBay的订单怎么办?

您在eBay上进行的大多数购买都将获得公司退款保证。保证意味着,如果您没有收到您的物品,则有权获得替换物品或退款。让我们看看如果尚未收到eBay的订单该怎么办。

如果您的eBay订单未到来怎么办

1.如果您的eBay物品尚未到达并且您已经等待了一段时间,那么要做的第一件事就是检查订单的交货信息。您可以通过登录帐户并查看购买历史记录来完成此操作。选择您最近的商品,然后查看预计的交货日期。如果日期尚未过去,则很可能是您的订单仍在运送中。

2.您可能还想检查您是否提供了正确的收货地址。如果与您的帐户相关联的送货地址有误,最好的办法是与卖家联系。他们可能可以更改地址或取消订单。

如果卖家已经发送了您的物品,您将无法更改地址。如果可能的话,您应该尝试从原始地址收集您的物品。

3.如果预计的交货日期已过且您的地址正确,则可以向卖家发送消息,告知他们您的订单尚未到达。您可以转到购买历史记录,然后选择“更多操作”来完成此操作。然后点击“我没有收到”。然后,您可以选择。 “我想要退款”或“我想要物品”。做出选择后,您将可以为卖家添加一条信息。

4.一旦您告诉卖方您的订单有问题,他们将在三个工作日内做出回应。卖方应提供退款或补发。请注意,并非所有卖家都提供替代产品。

联系eBay客户服务团队

在大多数情况下,一旦您与卖家联系,问题便会得到解决,您将获得退款或新商品。但是,如果卖方没有解决问题,您可能希望与eBay的客户服务团队联系。您可以通过电话,电子邮件或网站上的实时聊天联系eBay。您还可以通过转到订单历史记录来标记订单问题。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果我没有收到Ebay的订单怎么办?"?

在成千上万的eBay客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果我没有收到Ebay的订单怎么办?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系eBay(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eBay Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如eBay之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果我没有收到Ebay的订单怎么办?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

eBay

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 10 mesi fa
Updated 10 mesi fa
Viewed 323,315 times
eBay
订单丢失eBay
我尚未收到来自eBay的订单
要求退款eBay
eBay运送问题

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Trying to sell something on eBay I click on list my item after filling out product desc...
Placed order no confirmation sent and payment pending on credit card want to cancel please
Trying to sell something on eBay it’s not recognizing my name
i need to speak to someone in uk and not usa
i need to get in touch with my buyer regarding the delivery
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If I Have Not Received My Order from Ebay?

Most purchases you make on eBay will be covered by the companies money back guarantee. The guarantee means that if you don't receive your item, you'll be entitled to receive a replacement or get your money back. This article will look at what you should do if you haven't received your order from eBay.

What do I do if I have not received my order from eBay?

Most purchases you make on eBay will be covered by the companies money back guarantee. The guarantee means that if you don't receive your item, you'll be entitled to receive a replacement or get your money back. Let's look at what you should do if you haven't received your order from eBay.

What to do if your eBay order hasn't arrived

1. The first thing to do if your eBay item hasn't arrived and you've been waiting a while is to check your order's delivery information. You can do this by logging into your account and having a look at the purchase history. Select your recent item and look at the estimated delivery date. If the date hasn't passed yet, its' most likely that your order is still in transit.

2. You may also like to check that you've provided the correct delivery address. If the delivery address associated with your account is wrong, the best thing to do is contact the seller. They may be able to change the address or cancel the order.

If the seller has already sent your item, you won't be able to change your address. If possible, you should try to collect your item from the original address.

3. If the estimated delivery date has passed and your address is correct, you can message the seller to let them know that your order hasn't arrived. You can do this by going to your purchase history and then choosing ‘more actions.' Then click on ‘I didn't receive it.' You'll then be given the option to choose. ‘I want a refund' or ‘I want the item.' After making your choice, you'll be able to add a message for the seller.

4. Once you've told the seller that there is a problem with your order, they have three business days to respond. The seller should either offer a refund or a replacement. Please note that not all sellers offer replacement products.

Contact eBays Customer Service Team

Most of the time, once you contact the seller, the issue will be resolved, and you'll either be given a refund or a new item. However, you may like to contact eBay's customer service team if the seller hasn't resolved the problem. You can contact eBay by phone, email, or through live chat on the website. You can also flag an issue with your order by going to your order history.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If I Have Not Received My Order from Ebay?"?

After thousands of eBay customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If I Have Not Received My Order from Ebay? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting eBay if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eBay Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like eBay in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If I Have Not Received My Order from Ebay? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

eBay

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 10 months ago
Updated 10 months ago
Viewed 196,786 times
eBay
Lost order eBay
I haven't received my order from eBay
Request a refund eBay
eBay delivery problems

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I contact through email about car for sale, but I paid the$**** asked for, but no car w...
im new to selling get offers accept they dont pay i cancel i then see they joined ebay...
I returned a pair of shoes that were erroneous labelled by the seller. He told me he w...
I ordered a plasma cutter of the payment was made to ebay, but somehow my order was rem...
I haven’t receive my order from ebay
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!