ماذا أفعل إذا لم أستلم طلبي من موقع ئي باي؟

ستتم تغطية معظم عمليات الشراء التي تجريها على موقع eBay بضمان استرداد الأموال من الشركات. يعني الضمان أنه إذا لم تستلم العنصر الخاص بك ، فسيحق لك الحصول على بديل أو استرداد أموالك. ستنظر هذه المقالة في ما يجب عليك فعله إذا لم تستلم طلبك من eBay.

ماذا أفعل إذا لم أستلم طلبي من eBay؟

ستتم تغطية معظم عمليات الشراء التي تجريها على موقع eBay بضمان استرداد الأموال من الشركات. يعني الضمان أنه إذا لم تستلم العنصر الخاص بك ، فسيحق لك الحصول على بديل أو استرداد أموالك. لنلقِ نظرة على ما يجب عليك فعله إذا لم تتلقَ طلبك من eBay.

ماذا تفعل إذا لم يصل طلب eBay الخاص بك

1. أول شيء تفعله إذا لم يصل عنصر eBay الخاص بك وكنت تنتظر بعض الوقت هو التحقق من معلومات توصيل طلبك. يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك وإلقاء نظرة على سجل الشراء. حدد العنصر الأخير الخاص بك وانظر إلى تاريخ التسليم المقدر. إذا لم يمر التاريخ بعد ، فمن المرجح أن طلبك لا يزال قيد النقل.

2. قد ترغب أيضًا في التحقق من أنك قدمت عنوان التسليم الصحيح. إذا كان عنوان التسليم المرتبط بحسابك خاطئًا ، فإن أفضل ما يمكنك فعله هو الاتصال بالبائع. قد يكونون قادرين على تغيير العنوان أو إلغاء الطلب.

إذا أرسل البائع العنصر الخاص بك بالفعل ، فلن تتمكن من تغيير عنوانك. إذا أمكن ، يجب أن تحاول جمع العنصر الخاص بك من العنوان الأصلي.

3. إذا انقضى تاريخ التسليم المقدر وكان عنوانك صحيحًا ، يمكنك مراسلة البائع لإخباره بأن طلبك لم يصل. يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق الانتقال إلى سجل الشراء ثم اختيار "مزيد من الإجراءات". ثم انقر فوق "لم أستلمها". ستحصل بعد ذلك على خيار الاختيار. "أريد استرداد المبلغ" أو "أريد العنصر". بعد تحديد اختيارك ، ستتمكن من إضافة رسالة للبائع.

4. بمجرد إخبار البائع بوجود مشكلة في طلبك ، يكون أمامه ثلاثة أيام عمل للرد. يجب على البائع إما تقديم استرداد أو استبدال. يرجى ملاحظة أنه لا يقدم جميع البائعين منتجات بديلة.

اتصل بفريق خدمة عملاء eBays

في معظم الأحيان ، بمجرد الاتصال بالبائع ، سيتم حل المشكلة ، وإما أن تحصل على استرداد أو عنصر جديد. ومع ذلك ، قد ترغب في الاتصال بفريق خدمة عملاء eBay إذا لم يحل البائع المشكلة. يمكنك الاتصال بـ eBay عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني أو من خلال الدردشة الحية على الموقع. يمكنك أيضًا الإبلاغ عن مشكلة في طلبك من خلال الانتقال إلى محفوظات الطلبات.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا لم أستلم طلبي من موقع ئي باي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء eBay إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا لم أستلم طلبي من موقع ئي باي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال eBay إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eBay Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل eBay لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا لم أستلم طلبي من موقع ئي باي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

eBay

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٨ أشهر
Updated منذ ٨ أشهر
Viewed 587,261 times
eBay
طلب مفقود eBay
لم أستلم طلبي من eBay
طلب استرداد eBay
eBay مشاكل التسليم

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Open a dispute for an item not received
I would like to purchase an iPhone * plus,With retina display
My package didn't arrive of temi hair
I’m looking to purchase an iPhone * plus with retina display
I’m looking to purchase a new iPhone * plus, Retina display*Thank you
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If I Have Not Received My Order from Ebay?

Most purchases you make on eBay will be covered by the companies money back guarantee. The guarantee means that if you don't receive your item, you'll be entitled to receive a replacement or get your money back. This article will look at what you should do if you haven't received your order from eBay.

What do I do if I have not received my order from eBay?

Most purchases you make on eBay will be covered by the companies money back guarantee. The guarantee means that if you don't receive your item, you'll be entitled to receive a replacement or get your money back. Let's look at what you should do if you haven't received your order from eBay.

What to do if your eBay order hasn't arrived

1. The first thing to do if your eBay item hasn't arrived and you've been waiting a while is to check your order's delivery information. You can do this by logging into your account and having a look at the purchase history. Select your recent item and look at the estimated delivery date. If the date hasn't passed yet, its' most likely that your order is still in transit.

2. You may also like to check that you've provided the correct delivery address. If the delivery address associated with your account is wrong, the best thing to do is contact the seller. They may be able to change the address or cancel the order.

If the seller has already sent your item, you won't be able to change your address. If possible, you should try to collect your item from the original address.

3. If the estimated delivery date has passed and your address is correct, you can message the seller to let them know that your order hasn't arrived. You can do this by going to your purchase history and then choosing ‘more actions.' Then click on ‘I didn't receive it.' You'll then be given the option to choose. ‘I want a refund' or ‘I want the item.' After making your choice, you'll be able to add a message for the seller.

4. Once you've told the seller that there is a problem with your order, they have three business days to respond. The seller should either offer a refund or a replacement. Please note that not all sellers offer replacement products.

Contact eBays Customer Service Team

Most of the time, once you contact the seller, the issue will be resolved, and you'll either be given a refund or a new item. However, you may like to contact eBay's customer service team if the seller hasn't resolved the problem. You can contact eBay by phone, email, or through live chat on the website. You can also flag an issue with your order by going to your order history.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If I Have Not Received My Order from Ebay?"?

After thousands of eBay customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If I Have Not Received My Order from Ebay? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting eBay if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eBay Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like eBay in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If I Have Not Received My Order from Ebay? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

eBay

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 10 months ago
Updated 10 months ago
Viewed 196,786 times
eBay
Lost order eBay
I haven't received my order from eBay
Request a refund eBay
eBay delivery problems

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I contact through email about car for sale, but I paid the$**** asked for, but no car w...
im new to selling get offers accept they dont pay i cancel i then see they joined ebay...
I returned a pair of shoes that were erroneous labelled by the seller. He told me he w...
I ordered a plasma cutter of the payment was made to ebay, but somehow my order was rem...
I haven’t receive my order from ebay
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!