如果我的Ebay帐户被暂停该怎么办?

拥有eBay卖家可能是赚取额外收入的好方法,但是由于多种原因,您可能会发现自己的帐户受到限制。但是,eBay通过向您发送电子邮件以告知您需要采取哪些步骤来使您的帐户恢复正常,确实减轻了您的不便。

Ebay是一家主要的在线竞标和电子商务公司,自1995年以来一直存在,这使他们拥有了许多用户。这些用户很好地处理了eBay,然后有一些用户违反了eBay的规则,或者他们忽略了验证某些重要信息,因此其帐户被暂时停用。本指南将介绍整个过程以及某些可能导致您的帐户被暂停的情况。

为什么帐户被暂停

  1. 付款信息需要更新。
  2. 您必须向eBay支付费用或偿还退款以退还买家。
  3. 违反规则或政策。
  4. 您的帐户信息无法验证。

暂停期间可能发生的一些事情

  1. 对现有出价的竞标者可以撤回其出价。
  2. Ebay可能会尽早终止您的列表,但是您将可以对最近30天内完成的所有交易留下反馈。
  3. 因退还上市费而产生的任何信用额度都可以被没收。
  4. 参加托管付款的卖家将阻止付款,直到解决暂停情况为止。

恢复过程

  1. 您将收到一封电子邮件,概述发生了什么,以及为使您的帐户恢复正常所应采取的后续步骤。
  2. 您的eBay邮件文件夹中将有此电子邮件的另一份副本。
  3. 解决方案各不相同,取决于您帐户被暂停的原因。一些示例包括等待临时暂停到期,付款以抵消卖方应收的逾期费用或退款。

如果您有任何其他疑问,请随时与eBay 客户服务联系,并请警惕声称来自eBay的虚假电子邮件。确认这一点的最佳方法是登录eBay帐户,方法是在eBay.com中键入内容,而不是单击可疑电子邮件中的任何链接,然后在邮件文件夹中查找该电子邮件的副本。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果我的Ebay帐户被暂停该怎么办?"?

在成千上万的eBay客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果我的Ebay帐户被暂停该怎么办?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系eBay(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eBay Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如eBay之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果我的Ebay帐户被暂停该怎么办?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

eBay

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 87,333 times
eBay
解决eBay暂停
帮助恢复eBay帐户
暂停的帐户

为您的计划支付太多?

想立即与一个真实的人交谈,他们可以比较您所在地区的不同公司的电视,互联网或电话套餐吗?我们的服务跟踪您所在地区的各种提供商的最佳交易。

立即致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Ebay Account Is Suspended?

Having an eBay seller can be a great way to earn some extra income, however you may find your account restricted for any number of reasons. But eBay does make this inconvenience less of a pain by emailing you what steps you need to take to get your account back on track.

Ebay is a major online bidding and ecommerce corporation that's been around since 1995 and it makes sense they have many users. These users handle eBay well and then there are some users who violate eBay's rules or they neglect to verify some important information and their account is temporarily suspended. This guide will go over the process as well as some of the situations that can cause your account to be suspended.

Why Accounts are Suspended

  1. Payment information needs to be updated.
  2. You have to pay fees to eBay or reimburse them for refunding your buyer.
  3. A rule or policy was violated.
  4. Your account information couldn't be verified.

Some Things that Could Happen During a Suspension

  1. Bidders on existing bids can retract their bids.
  2. Ebay may end your listings early, but you'll be able to leave feedback for any transactions completed in the last 30 days.
  3. Any credit as a result as a listing fee refund could be forfeited.
  4. Sellers enrolled in managed payments will have their payouts blocked until the suspension is resolved.

The Reinstatement Process

  1. You will receive an email outlining what happened and the next steps to take to get your account back on track.
  2. There will be another copy of this email in your eBay messages folder.
  3. The solutions vary and depend on the reason your account was suspended. Some examples include waiting for a temporary suspension to expire, making a payment to offset the past due seller fees or refund reimbursement.

Feel free to contact eBay customer service in case you have any other questions and please be wary of fake emails claiming to be from eBay. The best way to confirm this is to log into your eBay account by typing in eBay.com and not clicking any links in suspicious emails, and looking for the copy of the email in your messages folder.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Ebay Account Is Suspended?"?

After thousands of eBay customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Ebay Account Is Suspended? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting eBay if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eBay Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like eBay in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Ebay Account Is Suspended? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

eBay

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 194,804 times
eBay
Resolve eBay suspension
Help reinstate eBay account
Suspended Account
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!