如果我的Ebay帐户存在欺诈性收费,该怎么办?

像许多在线公司一样,eBay多年来也存在一些安全漏洞。如果您发现您的eBay帐户存在欺诈性收费,则需要按照以下有用提示立即采取行动。

eBay是一个在线平台,用户可以在其中相互买卖产品。这家美国公司由Pierre Omidyar于1995年在互联网泡沫时期成立。按收入计算,eBay是全球第十大互联网公司。

像许多在线公司一样,eBay多年来也存在一些安全漏洞。如果您发现eBay帐户上有欺诈性收费,则需要立即采取行动。请按照以下概述的步骤进行操作。

需要注意的一些迹象可能表明您的帐户已被盗用,包括:

  • 突然被锁定在您的帐户之外

  • 出售您从未列出的物品

  • 无法解释的交易

  • 来自第三方的投诉

更改您的eBay密码并验证帐户信息

  1. 您需要尽快通知eBay,以便他们恢复您的帐户并停止进一步的交易。在联系eBay之前,您将需要保护您的帐户并获得尽可能多的信息,以便eBay客户服务代表可以更好地为您提供帮助。

  2. 前往www.ebay.com

  3. 选择屏幕右上角的“我的eBay”

  4. 您可以使用电子邮件地址和密码登录到您的帐户。或者,您可以使用您的Facebook或Google帐户登录。

  5. 如果您无法登录帐户,请立即通过电话联系eBay客户支持 。如果仍然可以登录帐户,请立即更改您的电子邮件和密码。

  6. 更改您的秘密问题。

  7. 验证您的联系信息和付款细节。确保帐户上的送货地址,付款信息和联系信息没有更改。

  8. 检查您对帐户的有效出价,并确保它们全部属于您。您将需要与eBay联系以删除欺诈性投标或清单。

通过电话联系eBay客户服务

完成上述步骤后,您应该通过电话致电eBay客户服务团队 。您可能需要提供一些个人信息以验证您的身份。确保让eBay客户服务代表通过电子邮件向您发送电话确认函和后续步骤,以确保您有记录尽快提醒eBay。

联系eBay之后,请与您的银行联系并通知他们有关安全漏洞的信息。请按照银行的建议进行下一步。

在线联系eBay客户服务

请注意,不一定推荐此响应。通过电子邮件回复可能需要几个小时或几天。更改eBay密码后,您的帐户之前已被黑客入侵,因此被视为容易受到攻击。

  1. 您可以通过转到此链接来选择提醒eBay您帐户中的欺诈活动

  2. 填写表格。您将需要提供您的电子邮件地址,您的用户ID(可选ID)以及欺诈性收费的详细信息。

  3. 选择“发送”,然后等待eBay答复您。

  4. 联系您的银行,并通知他们有关安全漏洞的信息。请按照银行的建议进行下一步。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果我的Ebay帐户存在欺诈性收费,该怎么办?"?

在成千上万的eBay客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果我的Ebay帐户存在欺诈性收费,该怎么办?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系eBay(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eBay Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如eBay之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果我的Ebay帐户存在欺诈性收费,该怎么办?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

eBay

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked un anno fa
Viewed 332,766 times
eBay
欺诈性指控
易趣账户
争议费用
退款
帐单问题
欺诈性指控

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Fraudulent charge. Adidas Yeezy Boost shoe. $***.**. Also Supreme Verify Tee White larg...
I bought a kitchen timer that does not work. **.***seller refused return*ebay asked the...
I have * items I did not order on my account today
My wife continues to receive packages, via USPS, that were never ordered. They have ret...
There is money coming out from my account without permission and i did not buy anything...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If There's a Fraudulent Charge on My Ebay Account?

eBay, much like many online companies, has had a few security breaches over the years. If you notice a fraudulent charge on your eBay account, you will need to act immediately by follow these helpful tips.

eBay is an online platform where users can buy and sell products to each other. The American company was founded in 1995 by Pierre Omidyar during the dot-com buddle. eBay is the world's tenth-largest Internet company by revenue.

eBay, much like many online companies, has had a few security breaches over the years. If you notice a fraudulent charge on your eBay account, you will need to act immediately. Follow the steps as outlined below.

Some signs to watch out for that can indicate that your account has been compromised include:

  • Suddenly being locked out of your account

  • Selling items you've never listed

  • Unexplained transactions

  • Complaints from third parties

Change Your eBay Password and Verify Account Information

  1. You need to notify eBay as quickly as possible so they can recover your account and stop further transactions. Before contacting eBay, you will want to secure your account and get as much information as possible so the eBay customer service representative can better assist you.

  2. Go to www.ebay.com

  3. Select 'My eBay' in the top right corner of the screen.

  4. You can sign in to your account with your email address and password. Alternatively, you can sign in with your Facebook or Google accounts.

  5. If you are unable to sign in to your account, contact eBay Customer Support by phone immediately. If you can still sign in to your account, change your email and password immediately.

  6. Change your secret question.

  7. Verify your contact information and payment details. Make sure that the shipping address, payment information, and contact information on the account haven't been changed.

  8. Check your active bid on your account and make sure they are all yours. You will need to contact eBay to remove fraudulent bids or listings.

Contact eBay Customer Service Via Phone

After you have completed the above steps, you should call the eBay Customer Service team by phone. You may have to provide some personal information to verify your identification. Make sure to have the eBay customer service representative email you a confirmation of the call and next steps, so there is a record that you alerted eBay as quickly as possible.

After contacting eBay, contact your bank and notify them about the security breach. Follow your bank's advice on the next steps.

Contact eBay Customer Service Online

Note that this response is not necessarily recommended. Response via email can take several hours or days. While you have changed your eBay password, your account has been hacked into before, so it's considered vulnerable.

  1. You can choose to alert eBay to the fraudulent activity on your account by going to this link.

  2. Fill out the form. You will need to provide your email address, your User ID (optional ID), and details of the fraudulent charges.

  3. Select 'Send' and wait for eBay to respond to you.

  4. Contact your bank and notify them about the security breach. Follow your bank's advice on the next steps.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like eBay that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If There's a Fraudulent Charge on My Ebay Account?"?

After thousands of eBay customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If There's a Fraudulent Charge on My Ebay Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting eBay if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eBay Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like eBay in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If There's a Fraudulent Charge on My Ebay Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

eBay

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 133,719 times
eBay
Fraudulent Charge
Ebay account
dispute charges
refunds
billing issues
Fraudulent Charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i want my order cancelled please i want to contact someone from eBay but its impossible...
my account is hacked i need to cancel the order
my account is hacked i need to cancel the orders
Hello Ebay*I purchased a book from an EBAY Vendor in the United Kingdom. I was charged...
I found a suspicious email in my Spam folder. This is not mine, it is FRAUD! Copy paste...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!