Wie ändere ich mein Profilbild bei Eharmony?

Erfahren Sie, wie Sie Ihr Profilbild in eHarmony ganz einfach ändern können.

eHarmony ist eine Online-Dating-Plattform, die einzelne Menschen miteinander verbinden soll. Das Unternehmen wurde im Jahr 2000 gegründet und entwickelte sich schnell zu einer der beliebtesten Dating-Sites auf dem Markt. Wenn Sie ein Profil bei eHarmony haben, kann Ihr Profilbild den Unterschied zwischen vielen Übereinstimmungen oder keinen Übereinstimmungen ausmachen. Durch regelmäßige Aktualisierung Ihres Profilbilds können Sie sicherstellen, dass Sie keine Menschen mit veralteten Fotos betrügen, die nicht wirklich das darstellen, wie Sie aussehen. Wenn Sie Ihr Profilbild in eHarmony aktualisieren müssen, führen Sie die folgenden Schritte aus.


Aktualisieren Sie Ihr Profilbild online

  1. Gehen Sie zu www.eharmony.com
  2. Wählen Sie in der oberen rechten Ecke "Anmelden".
  3. Melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse und Ihrem Passwort in Ihrem Konto an. Alternativ können Sie sich mit Ihrem Facebook- oder Apple-Konto anmelden.
  4. Wählen Sie auf dem Startbildschirm Ihr Bild oben auf dem Bildschirm aus.
  5. Wählen Sie "Profil bearbeiten".
  6. Wählen Sie das kleine Stiftsymbol neben Ihrem Profilbild aus, um es zu bearbeiten.
  7. Wählen Sie ein neues Profilbild und wählen Sie "Speichern".
  8. Sie haben jetzt ein neues Profilbild!


Rufen Sie den Kundendienst von eHarmony an

Wenn Sie Ihr Profilbild nicht wie oben beschrieben ändern können, wenden Sie sich an das Kundensupport-Team von eHarmony, um Hilfe zu erhalten. Rufen Sie den Kundendienst von eHarmony an und erklären Sie, dass Sie technische Probleme haben. Sie werden Sie durch die Fehlerbehebung bei dem Problem führen. Nachdem der Kundendienstmitarbeiter Ihnen erklärt hat, wo das Problem liegt, bitten Sie ihn, mit Ihnen in Verbindung zu bleiben, bis Sie Ihr Bild erfolgreich aktualisiert haben.


Wenden Sie sich über den Live-Chat an den eHarmony-Kundendienst

Wenn Sie nicht mit jemandem telefonieren möchten, können Sie sich auch über die Live-Chat-Funktion an den Kundensupport von eHarmony wenden . Erklären Sie, dass Sie Ihr Bild nicht online aktualisieren können, und bitten Sie um Hilfe. Der Kundendienstmitarbeiter führt Sie entweder durch die Schritte zur Fehlerbehebung, oder Sie können ihm Ihr Bild senden und ihn die Änderung für Sie vornehmen lassen. Wenn der Kundendienstmitarbeiter dies für Sie ändert, bitten Sie ihn, in der Leitung zu bleiben, bis Sie sich anmelden und die Änderung selbst sehen.


Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Wie ändere ich mein Profilbild bei Eharmony?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie ändere ich mein Profilbild bei Eharmony?"?

Nachdem Tausende von eHarmony Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie ändere ich mein Profilbild bei Eharmony? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit eHarmony aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eHarmony Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie eHarmony, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie ändere ich mein Profilbild bei Eharmony? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

eHarmony

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor 2 Jahren
Viewed 436,262 times
eHarmony
Neues Bild eHarmony Bild ändern eHarmony Profilbild aktualisieren eHarmony

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Change email address on account my email used is not connected so im getting no respo...
Need to talk to a tech person don't want to sign up for the help you offered just want...
I received an offer for **% off which is **.** per mth. How is it charged per mth or p...
eharmony**I cannot update my payment method.*They sent me a threatening email for payme...
Speak to a representative only
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Profile Picture on Eharmony?

Learn how to easily change your profile picture on eHarmony.

eHarmony is an online dating platform that looks to connect single people. The company was launched in 2000 and quickly became one of the most popular dating sites available. If you have a profile on eHarmony, your profile picture can be the difference between many matches or no matches. Updating your profile picture regularly can ensure you aren't tricking people with outdated photos that aren't a true representation of what you look like. If you need to update your profile picture on eHarmony, follow the steps as outlined below.


Update Your Profile Picture Online

  1. Go to www.eharmony.com
  2. In the top right corner, select ‘Log In.'
  3. Sign in to your account with your email address and password. Alternatively, you can sign in with your Facebook or Apple account.
  4. On the home screen, select your picture at the top of the screen.
  5. Select ‘Edit Profile.'
  6. Select the little pencil icon next to your profile picture to edit it.
  7. Choose a new profile picture and select ‘Save.'
  8. You now have a new profile picture!


Call eHarmony's Customer Support Line

If you can't seem to change your profile picture following the directions as outlined above, you need to reach out to eHarmony's customer support team for help. Call into eHarmony's customer support line and explain that you're having technical issues. They will walk you through troubleshooting what the problem is. After the customer service representative explains to you know what the problem is, ask them to stay on the line with you until you have successfully updated your picture.


Contact eHarmony Customer Support Via Live Chat

If you prefer not to speak to someone on the phone, you can also contact eHarmony's customer support through their live chat function. Explain that you are unable to update your picture online and ask for help. The customer service agent will either walk you through troubleshooting steps, or you can send them your picture and have them make the change for you. If the customer service representative changes it for you, ask them to stay on the line until you log on and see the change for yourself.


How Do I Change My Profile Picture on Eharmony?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Profile Picture on Eharmony?"?

After thousands of eHarmony customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Profile Picture on Eharmony? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting eHarmony if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eHarmony Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like eHarmony in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Profile Picture on Eharmony? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

eHarmony

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 1,127,524 times
eHarmony
New picture eHarmony Change picture eHarmony Update profile picture eHarmony

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi I haven't been with eHarmony for nearly * years e Harmony has changed me $* hundred...
I accidentally deleted a contact that I want back
I set up my account with the wrong email. My actual email is d.hyland*** @gmail.com. I...
You charge meover$*** dollars for $** dollar fee on card call me asap *** *** **** corr...
I was trying to subscribe foe * month the charges total $***.** please remove i did not...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!