Как я могу изменить свою фотографию на Eharmony?

Узнайте, как легко изменить свою фотографию на eHarmony.

eHarmony - это платформа для онлайн-знакомств, которая ищет единого человека. Компания была основана в 2000 году и быстро стала одним из самых популярных сайтов знакомств. Если у вас есть профиль на eHarmony, ваша фотография профиля может быть разница между многими совпадениями или нет совпадений. Регулярное обновление изображения профиля может гарантировать, что вы не обманываете людей устаревшими фотографиями, которые не являются истинным представлением о том, как вы выглядите. Если вам необходимо обновить изображение своего профиля на eHarmony, выполните действия, описанные ниже.


Обновите свою фотографию профиля онлайн

  1. Перейти на www.eharmony.com
  2. В верхнем правом углу выберите «Войти».
  3. Войдите в свою учетную запись, указав адрес электронной почты и пароль. Кроме того, вы можете войти с помощью учетной записи Facebook или Apple.
  4. На главном экране выберите свою фотографию в верхней части экрана.
  5. Выберите «Редактировать профиль».
  6. Выберите маленький значок карандаша рядом с изображением вашего профиля, чтобы отредактировать его.
  7. Выберите новое изображение профиля и выберите «Сохранить».
  8. Теперь у вас есть новая фотография профиля!


Позвоните в службу поддержки клиентов eHarmony

Если вы не можете изменить изображение своего профиля в соответствии с указаниями, указанными выше, вам необходимо обратиться за помощью в службу поддержки клиентов eHarmony. Позвоните в службу поддержки клиентов eHarmony и объясните, что у вас возникли технические проблемы. Они проведут вас через устранение неполадок, в чем проблема. После того, как представитель службы поддержки объяснит вам, в чем проблема, попросите их оставаться на связи с вами, пока вы не обновите свою фотографию.


Свяжитесь со службой поддержки eHarmony через чат

Если вы предпочитаете не разговаривать с кем-то по телефону, вы также можете связаться со службой поддержки eHarmony с помощью функции чата. Объясните, что вы не можете обновить свою фотографию в Интернете, и обратитесь за помощью. Агент по обслуживанию клиентов либо проведет вас через этапы устранения неполадок, либо вы можете отправить им свою фотографию и попросить их внести изменения за вас. Если представитель службы поддержки заменит его для вас, попросите его оставаться на линии, пока вы не войдете в систему и не увидите изменения сами.


Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как я могу изменить свою фотографию на Eharmony?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу изменить свою фотографию на Eharmony?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов eHarmony пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу изменить свою фотографию на Eharmony?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с eHarmony. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eHarmony Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как eHarmony, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу изменить свою фотографию на Eharmony? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

eHarmony

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 года назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 181,141 times
eHarmony
Новое изображение eHarmony Изменить изображение eHarmony Обновить изображение профиля eHarmony

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

need talk to human at eHarmony
I shouldn't have to pay nothing to get tech support on your guys program that should be...
Joined harmony yesterday and enjoyed being on it all day. This morning I was sent a smi...
Trying to message someone that says give the person the opportunity to reply before rid...
Please Confirm again that my Subscription EHPLD*R* has been CANCELLED as I dearly want...

Платите слишком много за ваш план?

Хотите поговорить с реальным человеком прямо сейчас, который может сравнить ТВ, Интернет или телефонные пакеты в вашем регионе от разных компаний? Наш сервис отслеживает лучшие предложения от различных поставщиков в вашем регионе.

Бесплатный звонок: 888-379-2546Наш сервис не связан с партнерами и поэтому может сравнивать планы разных поставщиков
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Profile Picture on Eharmony?

Learn how to easily change your profile picture on eHarmony.

eHarmony is an online dating platform that looks to connect single people. The company was launched in 2000 and quickly became one of the most popular dating sites available. If you have a profile on eHarmony, your profile picture can be the difference between many matches or no matches. Updating your profile picture regularly can ensure you aren't tricking people with outdated photos that aren't a true representation of what you look like. If you need to update your profile picture on eHarmony, follow the steps as outlined below.


Update Your Profile Picture Online

  1. Go to www.eharmony.com
  2. In the top right corner, select ‘Log In.'
  3. Sign in to your account with your email address and password. Alternatively, you can sign in with your Facebook or Apple account.
  4. On the home screen, select your picture at the top of the screen.
  5. Select ‘Edit Profile.'
  6. Select the little pencil icon next to your profile picture to edit it.
  7. Choose a new profile picture and select ‘Save.'
  8. You now have a new profile picture!


Call eHarmony's Customer Support Line

If you can't seem to change your profile picture following the directions as outlined above, you need to reach out to eHarmony's customer support team for help. Call into eHarmony's customer support line and explain that you're having technical issues. They will walk you through troubleshooting what the problem is. After the customer service representative explains to you know what the problem is, ask them to stay on the line with you until you have successfully updated your picture.


Contact eHarmony Customer Support Via Live Chat

If you prefer not to speak to someone on the phone, you can also contact eHarmony's customer support through their live chat function. Explain that you are unable to update your picture online and ask for help. The customer service agent will either walk you through troubleshooting steps, or you can send them your picture and have them make the change for you. If the customer service representative changes it for you, ask them to stay on the line until you log on and see the change for yourself.


How Do I Change My Profile Picture on Eharmony?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Profile Picture on Eharmony?"?

After thousands of eHarmony customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Profile Picture on Eharmony? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting eHarmony if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eHarmony Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like eHarmony in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Profile Picture on Eharmony? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

eHarmony

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 1,127,524 times
eHarmony
New picture eHarmony Change picture eHarmony Update profile picture eHarmony

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi I haven't been with eHarmony for nearly * years e Harmony has changed me $* hundred...
I accidentally deleted a contact that I want back
I set up my account with the wrong email. My actual email is d.hyland*** @gmail.com. I...
You charge meover$*** dollars for $** dollar fee on card call me asap *** *** **** corr...
I was trying to subscribe foe * month the charges total $***.** please remove i did not...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!