Comment modifier ma photo de profil sur Eharmony?

Découvrez comment modifier facilement votre photo de profil sur eHarmony.

eHarmony est une plateforme de rencontres en ligne qui cherche à connecter des célibataires. La société a été lancée en 2000 et est rapidement devenue l'un des sites de rencontres les plus populaires disponibles. Si vous avez un profil sur eHarmony, votre photo de profil peut faire la différence entre plusieurs correspondances ou aucune correspondance. La mise à jour régulière de votre photo de profil peut garantir que vous ne trompez pas les gens avec des photos obsolètes qui ne sont pas une véritable représentation de ce à quoi vous ressemblez. Si vous devez mettre à jour votre photo de profil sur eHarmony, suivez les étapes décrites ci-dessous.


Mettez à jour votre photo de profil en ligne

  1. Allez sur www.eharmony.com
  2. Dans le coin supérieur droit, sélectionnez «Connexion».
  3. Connectez-vous à votre compte avec votre adresse e-mail et votre mot de passe. Vous pouvez également vous connecter avec votre compte Facebook ou Apple.
  4. Sur l'écran d'accueil, sélectionnez votre image en haut de l'écran.
  5. Sélectionnez «Modifier le profil».
  6. Sélectionnez la petite icône de crayon à côté de votre photo de profil pour la modifier.
  7. Choisissez une nouvelle photo de profil et sélectionnez «Enregistrer».
  8. Vous avez maintenant une nouvelle photo de profil!


Appelez la ligne d'assistance client d'eHarmony

Si vous ne semblez pas pouvoir modifier votre photo de profil en suivant les instructions décrites ci-dessus, vous devez contacter l'équipe de support client d'eHarmony pour obtenir de l'aide. Appelez la ligne d'assistance client d'eHarmony et expliquez que vous rencontrez des problèmes techniques. Ils vous guideront à travers le dépannage du problème. Une fois que le représentant du service clientèle vous a expliqué le problème, demandez-lui de rester en ligne avec vous jusqu'à ce que vous ayez mis à jour votre photo.


Contacter le support client eHarmony via le chat en direct

Si vous préférez ne pas parler à quelqu'un au téléphone, vous pouvez également contacter le service client d'eHarmony via sa fonction de chat en direct. Expliquez que vous ne pouvez pas mettre à jour votre photo en ligne et demandez de l'aide. L'agent du service client vous guidera à travers les étapes de dépannage, ou vous pouvez leur envoyer votre photo et leur demander de faire le changement pour vous. Si le représentant du service client le modifie pour vous, demandez-lui de rester en ligne jusqu'à ce que vous vous connectiez et que vous constatiez le changement par vous-même.


Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Comment modifier ma photo de profil sur Eharmony?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment modifier ma photo de profil sur Eharmony?"?

Après que des milliers de eHarmony clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment modifier ma photo de profil sur Eharmony? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter eHarmony si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eHarmony Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme eHarmony afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment modifier ma photo de profil sur Eharmony? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

eHarmony

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a 2 ans
Viewed 2,021,262 times
eHarmony
Nouvelle image eHarmony Changer l'image eHarmony Mettre à jour l'image de profil eHarmony

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Speak to a representative only
Cancel subscription! *I paid another ***.**…..why! What a scam
Unsubscribe me now, I no longer want your service. I will cancel my card if you don’t...
Unsubscribe me now, I no longer want your service. I will cancel my card if you don’t...
my email account which e harmony is on has been compromised and my password was changed...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Profile Picture on Eharmony?

Learn how to easily change your profile picture on eHarmony.

eHarmony is an online dating platform that looks to connect single people. The company was launched in 2000 and quickly became one of the most popular dating sites available. If you have a profile on eHarmony, your profile picture can be the difference between many matches or no matches. Updating your profile picture regularly can ensure you aren't tricking people with outdated photos that aren't a true representation of what you look like. If you need to update your profile picture on eHarmony, follow the steps as outlined below.


Update Your Profile Picture Online

  1. Go to www.eharmony.com
  2. In the top right corner, select ‘Log In.'
  3. Sign in to your account with your email address and password. Alternatively, you can sign in with your Facebook or Apple account.
  4. On the home screen, select your picture at the top of the screen.
  5. Select ‘Edit Profile.'
  6. Select the little pencil icon next to your profile picture to edit it.
  7. Choose a new profile picture and select ‘Save.'
  8. You now have a new profile picture!


Call eHarmony's Customer Support Line

If you can't seem to change your profile picture following the directions as outlined above, you need to reach out to eHarmony's customer support team for help. Call into eHarmony's customer support line and explain that you're having technical issues. They will walk you through troubleshooting what the problem is. After the customer service representative explains to you know what the problem is, ask them to stay on the line with you until you have successfully updated your picture.


Contact eHarmony Customer Support Via Live Chat

If you prefer not to speak to someone on the phone, you can also contact eHarmony's customer support through their live chat function. Explain that you are unable to update your picture online and ask for help. The customer service agent will either walk you through troubleshooting steps, or you can send them your picture and have them make the change for you. If the customer service representative changes it for you, ask them to stay on the line until you log on and see the change for yourself.


How Do I Change My Profile Picture on Eharmony?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Profile Picture on Eharmony?"?

After thousands of eHarmony customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Profile Picture on Eharmony? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting eHarmony if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eHarmony Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like eHarmony in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Profile Picture on Eharmony? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

eHarmony

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 315,981 times
eHarmony
New picture eHarmony Change picture eHarmony Update profile picture eHarmony

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was charged for a membership without my say so, and it caused and overdraft fee to my...
I was charged for a year membership without my say so and it cause an overdraft fee to...
EHY IS GREG VOSS BACK ON YOUR SITE *WR HAVE MADE YOU AWARE OF THIS PEDOPHILE***Make u a...
My name is Joan Burger. My email address is *****@***.com. IAM being accused of having...
I paid for * month subscription and was charged $***.**! I have never done a dating APP...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!