Как скрыть свою учетную запись с Eharmony, чтобы мой партнер не мог ее увидеть?

Сайт знакомств eHarmony помог многим парам оживить свою жизнь, учась у других людей. Крайне важно, чтобы вы сохраняли секретность своей учетной записи, проявляя особую осторожность, чтобы избежать разногласий с вашим партнером. Свяжитесь с eHarmony, чтобы узнать об их политике конфиденциальности. Вы также можете позвонить в службу поддержки по любым вопросам.

Это сложная вещь, чтобы зарегистрироваться на сайте знакомств и сохранить данные своей учетной записи и информацию в секрете. Однако, если вы будете осторожны, ваш партнер никогда не узнает об этом. Итак, как вы делаете это, чтобы защитить свой секрет? Это вопрос, на который мы собираемся ответить здесь, поэтому продолжайте читать, чтобы узнать больше.

Секреты и безопасность жизненно важны, когда у вас есть дискретный роман, о котором вы не хотите, чтобы кто-то рядом с вами узнал. Поэтому очень важно принять меры предосторожности для защиты этого секрета.

Как скрыть свою учетную запись с помощью eHarmony, чтобы мой партнер не мог ее увидеть?

Во-первых, убедитесь, что у вас есть полный контроль над вашим адресом электронной почты, поскольку это полезно в этом секретном предприятии. Всегда регистрируйтесь в Как скрыть свою учетную запись в EHarmony, чтобы мой партнер не мог ее увидеть? Используя секретный адрес электронной почты. Вам нужен адрес электронной почты в вашей учетной записи, а также пароль или PIN-код. Ваш партнер не может получить доступ или узнать адрес электронной почты, о котором он не знает, а вы скрываете его.

Вы не можете скрыть свою учетную запись, но можете хорошо управлять ею, чтобы близкие вам люди не узнали об этом. Например, вы всегда можете очистить историю посещенных страниц каждый раз, когда завершаете доступ к своей учетной записи eHarmony, чтобы ваш партнер никогда ничего не узнал.

История просмотров содержит все сайты, которые вы посетили, и может легко рассказать вашему партнеру о том, что вы сделали. Определенно, это может быть проблематично для ваших отношений, особенно если ваш партнер не знает, что вы находитесь в электронной гармонии.

Сайт знакомств может отвлекать, и вы всегда должны помнить, чтобы очистить историю просмотров и выйти из учетной записи eHarmony, когда вы закончите. Не оставлять следов - это хорошая мера предосторожности.

Когда вы закончили пользоваться сайтом знакомств eHarmony, вы можете навсегда закрыть учетную запись и стереть историю браузера, чтобы ваш партнер никогда не узнал об этом. Принимайте эту меру только в том случае, если вы повеселились и теперь хотите поработать над любовной жизнью со своим партнером, не отвлекаясь на сайт знакомств.

Чтобы закрыть свою учетную запись, вы должны сначала войти в eHarmony и получить доступ к своей учетной записи.

1. Зайдите в мои настройки

2. Нажмите Настройки аккаунта.

3. Выберите отменить мою подписку. Это действие запускает процесс отмены аккаунта.

4. Повторно введите пароль своей учетной записи, когда будет предложено

5. В поле, запрашивающем причину закрытия учетной записи, выберите любую из причин. Нажмите отправить

6. Ваша учетная запись удалена.

Теперь очистите историю посещенных страниц и убедитесь, что на вашем компьютере нет записей eHarmony, на которые ваш партнер может наткнуться, и задайте вопросы, на которые вы не хотите отвечать.

Зачем хранить секрет моей электронной гармонии от моего партнера?

Многие супруги или партнеры регистрируются на сайте знакомств eHarmony, чтобы справиться со скукой или оживить свои отношения. Другие партнеры просто хотят исследовать, но не хотят, чтобы их партнер узнал об этом, поскольку это может разрушить их отношения.

Поэтому держать все в секрете имеет первостепенное значение. Ваша учетная запись может быть настолько секретной, насколько вы хотите, если вы будете осторожны. Ваш партнер может никогда не узнать, используете ли вы эти советы, поскольку на компьютере не останется записи о просмотре. Кроме того, вы можете закрыть учетную запись, когда вы повеселились и больше не заинтересованы в изучении.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как скрыть свою учетную запись с Eharmony, чтобы мой партнер не мог ее увидеть?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как скрыть свою учетную запись с Eharmony, чтобы мой партнер не мог ее увидеть?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов eHarmony пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как скрыть свою учетную запись с Eharmony, чтобы мой партнер не мог ее увидеть?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с eHarmony. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eHarmony Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как eHarmony, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как скрыть свою учетную запись с Eharmony, чтобы мой партнер не мог ее увидеть? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

eHarmony

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 16,739 times
eHarmony
Скрыть аккаунт с eHarmony
связаться со службой поддержки eHarmony
режим инкогнито

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

need talk to human at eHarmony
I shouldn't have to pay nothing to get tech support on your guys program that should be...
Joined harmony yesterday and enjoyed being on it all day. This morning I was sent a smi...
Trying to message someone that says give the person the opportunity to reply before rid...
Please Confirm again that my Subscription EHPLD*R* has been CANCELLED as I dearly want...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Hide My Account with Eharmony So My Partner Can’t See It?

eHarmony dating site has helped many couples spice up their lives by learning from other people. It's vital that you ensure that the account is kept a secret by being extra careful to avoid disagreements with your partner. Contact eHarmony to learn about their privacy policy. You can also call customer support for any inquiries.

It is a difficult thing to sign up in a dating site and keep your account details and information a secret. However, if you are careful your partner will never find out about any of that. So, how do you go about it to protect your secret? This is the question that we intend to answer here, so keep reading to learn more.

Secrets and security are vital when you are having a discrete affair that you don't want someone close to you learning about. Therefore, it's vital that you take precautions to protect that secret.

How Do I Hide My Account with eHarmony so My Partner Can't See It?

First, ensure you have full control of your email address as it's useful in this secretive venture. Always sign up in How Do I Hide My Account with EHarmony so My Partner Can't See It? Using a secret email address. You need the email address on your account, and password or PIN. Your partner can't access or learn about an email address they have no knowledge of and you keep hidden.

You can't hide your account, but can manage it well so that the people close to you don't learn about it. For instance, you can always clear your browsing history every time you have finished accessing your eHarmony account to ensure that your partner never learns about anything.

Browsing history contains all the sites you have visited and can easily tell your partner what mischief you have been up to. Definitely this can be problematic to your relationship, more so if your partner has no idea you are in eHarmony.

The dating website can be distracting and you should always remember to clear your browsing history and log out of your eHarmony account when you are done. Leaving no footprints is a good precautionary measure.

When you are finished using the eHarmony dating site, you can close the account permanently and erase your browser history to ensure that your partner never finds out. Only take this measure if you have had your fun and now want to work on your love life with your partner without the distraction of the dating site.

To close your account, you must first log in to eHarmony and access your account.

1. Go to my settings

2. Click account settings

3. Select cancel my subscription. This action starts the account cancellation process.

4. Re-enter your account password when prompted

5. In the field asking you for a reason for closing the account, pick any of the reasons. Click submit

6. Your account is canceled.

Now, go ahead and clear your browsing history to ensure there is no record of eHarmony on your computer that your partner can stumble upon and raise questions you don't want to answer.

Why Keep My eHarmony Secret from My Partner?

Many spouses or partners sign up to eHarmony dating site to manage their boredom or spice up their relationship. Other partners, simply want to explore but don't want their partner learning about it as it can ruin their relationship.

Therefore, keeping everything a secret is paramount. Your account can be as secret as you want if you are careful. Your partner may never find out if you use these tips as there will be no browsing record left on the computer. Besides, you can close the account when you have had your fun and are no longer interested in exploring.

How Do I Hide My Account with Eharmony So My Partner Can’t See It?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Hide My Account with Eharmony So My Partner Can’t See It?"?

After thousands of eHarmony customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Hide My Account with Eharmony So My Partner Can’t See It? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting eHarmony if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eHarmony Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like eHarmony in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Hide My Account with Eharmony So My Partner Can’t See It? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

eHarmony

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 243,628 times
eHarmony
Hide account with eHarmony
contact eHarmony customer support
incognito mode eharmony

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was charged for a membership without my say so, and it caused and overdraft fee to my...
I was charged for a year membership without my say so and it cause an overdraft fee to...
EHY IS GREG VOSS BACK ON YOUR SITE *WR HAVE MADE YOU AWARE OF THIS PEDOPHILE***Make u a...
My name is Joan Burger. My email address is *****@***.com. IAM being accused of having...
I paid for * month subscription and was charged $***.**! I have never done a dating APP...

Moving? We Make It Easy.

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!