Wie verstecke ich mein Konto bei Eharmony, damit mein Partner es nicht sehen kann?

Die eHarmony-Dating-Site hat vielen Paaren geholfen, ihr Leben aufzupeppen, indem sie von anderen Menschen gelernt haben. Es ist wichtig, dass Sie sicherstellen, dass das Konto geheim gehalten wird, indem Sie besonders vorsichtig sein, um Meinungsverschiedenheiten mit Ihrem Partner zu vermeiden. Wenden Sie sich an eHarmony, um mehr über deren Datenschutzrichtlinien zu erfahren. Bei Fragen können Sie auch den Kundendienst anrufen.

Es ist schwierig, sich auf einer Dating-Website anzumelden und Ihre Kontodaten und Informationen geheim zu halten. Wenn Sie jedoch vorsichtig sind, wird Ihr Partner nichts davon erfahren. Wie gehen Sie vor, um Ihr Geheimnis zu schützen? Dies ist die Frage, die wir hier beantworten möchten. Lesen Sie also weiter, um mehr zu erfahren.

Geheimnisse und Sicherheit sind von entscheidender Bedeutung, wenn Sie eine diskrete Angelegenheit haben, von der Sie nicht möchten, dass jemand in Ihrer Nähe davon erfährt. Daher ist es wichtig, dass Sie Vorkehrungen treffen, um dieses Geheimnis zu schützen.

Wie verstecke ich mein Konto bei eHarmony, damit mein Partner es nicht sehen kann?

Stellen Sie zunächst sicher, dass Sie die vollständige Kontrolle über Ihre E-Mail-Adresse haben, da diese in diesem geheimen Unternehmen nützlich ist. Melden Sie sich immer an Wie verstecke ich mein Konto bei EHarmony, damit mein Partner es nicht sehen kann? Verwendung einer geheimen E-Mail-Adresse. Sie benötigen die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Konto sowie das Passwort oder die PIN. Ihr Partner kann nicht auf eine E-Mail-Adresse zugreifen oder diese erfahren, von der er nichts weiß, und Sie bleiben versteckt.

Sie können Ihr Konto nicht ausblenden, aber es gut verwalten, damit die Personen in Ihrer Nähe nichts davon erfahren. Beispielsweise können Sie Ihren Browserverlauf jedes Mal löschen, wenn Sie auf Ihr eHarmony-Konto zugegriffen haben, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihr Partner nie etwas erfährt.

Der Browserverlauf enthält alle Websites, die Sie besucht haben, und kann Ihrem Partner leicht mitteilen, was für ein Unheil Sie angerichtet haben. Auf jeden Fall kann dies für Ihre Beziehung problematisch sein, insbesondere wenn Ihr Partner keine Ahnung hat, dass Sie sich in eHarmony befinden.

Die Dating-Website kann ablenken und Sie sollten immer daran denken, Ihren Browserverlauf zu löschen und sich von Ihrem eHarmony-Konto abzumelden, wenn Sie fertig sind. Es ist eine gute Vorsichtsmaßnahme, keine Fußabdrücke zu hinterlassen.

Wenn Sie die eHarmony-Dating-Website nicht mehr verwenden, können Sie das Konto dauerhaft schließen und Ihren Browserverlauf löschen, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihr Partner es nie herausfindet. Ergreifen Sie diese Maßnahme nur, wenn Sie Spaß hatten und jetzt mit Ihrem Partner an Ihrem Liebesleben arbeiten möchten, ohne die Dating-Site abzulenken.

Um Ihr Konto zu schließen, müssen Sie sich zuerst bei eHarmony anmelden und auf Ihr Konto zugreifen.

1. Gehen Sie zu meinen Einstellungen

2. Klicken Sie auf Kontoeinstellungen

3. Wählen Sie Abonnement kündigen. Diese Aktion startet den Kontoauflösungsprozess.

4. Geben Sie Ihr Kontokennwort erneut ein, wenn Sie dazu aufgefordert werden

5. Wählen Sie in dem Feld, in dem Sie nach einem Grund für die Schließung des Kontos gefragt werden, einen der Gründe aus. Klicken Sie auf Senden

6. Ihr Konto wird aufgelöst.

Löschen Sie jetzt Ihren Browserverlauf, um sicherzustellen, dass auf Ihrem Computer keine Aufzeichnung von eHarmony vorhanden ist, über die Ihr Partner stolpern und Fragen stellen kann, die Sie nicht beantworten möchten.

Warum meine eHarmony vor meinem Partner geheim halten?

Viele Ehepartner oder Partner melden sich bei eHarmony an, um ihre Langeweile zu lindern oder ihre Beziehung aufzupeppen. Andere Partner möchten einfach nur etwas erkunden, möchten aber nicht, dass ihr Partner davon erfährt, da dies ihre Beziehung ruinieren kann.

Daher ist es von größter Bedeutung, alles geheim zu halten. Ihr Konto kann so geheim sein, wie Sie möchten, wenn Sie vorsichtig sind. Ihr Partner wird möglicherweise nie herausfinden, ob Sie diese Tipps verwenden, da auf dem Computer kein Browserdatensatz mehr vorhanden ist. Außerdem können Sie das Konto schließen, wenn Sie Spaß hatten und nicht mehr daran interessiert sind, es zu erkunden.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Wie verstecke ich mein Konto bei Eharmony, damit mein Partner es nicht sehen kann?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie verstecke ich mein Konto bei Eharmony, damit mein Partner es nicht sehen kann?"?

Nachdem Tausende von eHarmony Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie verstecke ich mein Konto bei Eharmony, damit mein Partner es nicht sehen kann? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit eHarmony aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eHarmony Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie eHarmony, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie verstecke ich mein Konto bei Eharmony, damit mein Partner es nicht sehen kann? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

eHarmony

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor 2 Jahren
Viewed 704,484 times
eHarmony
Konto mit eHarmony ausblenden
Wenden Sie sich an den eHarmony Kundendienst
Inkognito-Modus Eharmonie

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Change email address on account my email used is not connected so im getting no respo...
Need to talk to a tech person don't want to sign up for the help you offered just want...
I received an offer for **% off which is **.** per mth. How is it charged per mth or p...
eharmony**I cannot update my payment method.*They sent me a threatening email for payme...
Speak to a representative only
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Hide My Account with Eharmony So My Partner Can’t See It?

eHarmony dating site has helped many couples spice up their lives by learning from other people. It's vital that you ensure that the account is kept a secret by being extra careful to avoid disagreements with your partner. Contact eHarmony to learn about their privacy policy. You can also call customer support for any inquiries.

It is a difficult thing to sign up in a dating site and keep your account details and information a secret. However, if you are careful your partner will never find out about any of that. So, how do you go about it to protect your secret? This is the question that we intend to answer here, so keep reading to learn more.

Secrets and security are vital when you are having a discrete affair that you don't want someone close to you learning about. Therefore, it's vital that you take precautions to protect that secret.

How Do I Hide My Account with eHarmony so My Partner Can't See It?

First, ensure you have full control of your email address as it's useful in this secretive venture. Always sign up in How Do I Hide My Account with EHarmony so My Partner Can't See It? Using a secret email address. You need the email address on your account, and password or PIN. Your partner can't access or learn about an email address they have no knowledge of and you keep hidden.

You can't hide your account, but can manage it well so that the people close to you don't learn about it. For instance, you can always clear your browsing history every time you have finished accessing your eHarmony account to ensure that your partner never learns about anything.

Browsing history contains all the sites you have visited and can easily tell your partner what mischief you have been up to. Definitely this can be problematic to your relationship, more so if your partner has no idea you are in eHarmony.

The dating website can be distracting and you should always remember to clear your browsing history and log out of your eHarmony account when you are done. Leaving no footprints is a good precautionary measure.

When you are finished using the eHarmony dating site, you can close the account permanently and erase your browser history to ensure that your partner never finds out. Only take this measure if you have had your fun and now want to work on your love life with your partner without the distraction of the dating site.

To close your account, you must first log in to eHarmony and access your account.

1. Go to my settings

2. Click account settings

3. Select cancel my subscription. This action starts the account cancellation process.

4. Re-enter your account password when prompted

5. In the field asking you for a reason for closing the account, pick any of the reasons. Click submit

6. Your account is canceled.

Now, go ahead and clear your browsing history to ensure there is no record of eHarmony on your computer that your partner can stumble upon and raise questions you don't want to answer.

Why Keep My eHarmony Secret from My Partner?

Many spouses or partners sign up to eHarmony dating site to manage their boredom or spice up their relationship. Other partners, simply want to explore but don't want their partner learning about it as it can ruin their relationship.

Therefore, keeping everything a secret is paramount. Your account can be as secret as you want if you are careful. Your partner may never find out if you use these tips as there will be no browsing record left on the computer. Besides, you can close the account when you have had your fun and are no longer interested in exploring.

How Do I Hide My Account with Eharmony So My Partner Can’t See It?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Hide My Account with Eharmony So My Partner Can’t See It?"?

After thousands of eHarmony customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Hide My Account with Eharmony So My Partner Can’t See It? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting eHarmony if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eHarmony Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like eHarmony in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Hide My Account with Eharmony So My Partner Can’t See It? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

eHarmony

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 243,628 times
eHarmony
Hide account with eHarmony
contact eHarmony customer support
incognito mode eharmony

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was charged for a membership without my say so, and it caused and overdraft fee to my...
I was charged for a year membership without my say so and it cause an overdraft fee to...
EHY IS GREG VOSS BACK ON YOUR SITE *WR HAVE MADE YOU AWARE OF THIS PEDOPHILE***Make u a...
My name is Joan Burger. My email address is *****@***.com. IAM being accused of having...
I paid for * month subscription and was charged $***.**! I have never done a dating APP...

Moving? We Make It Easy.

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!