如何删除旧的 EHarmony 匹配?

在线约会时,从比赛中获得良好的氛围很重要。您可以通过他们的个人资料或收件箱将不适合您的 eHarmony 匹配项从您的列表中删除。删除匹配项是一项永久性操作,因此在单击该删除按钮之前务必确定。

许多人每天都使用 eHarmony 来寻找他们的真爱,但并不是所有的匹配最终都是正确的。如何删除旧的 eHarmony 匹配项?您可以通过在此处致电用户支持了解有关在线约会平台的更多信息,以下是从您的个人资料中删除您不感兴趣的匹配项的方法。

如何删除旧的 eHarmony 匹配项

无论您是否开始与他们交谈,您都可以从您的 eHarmony 个人资料中删除匹配项。永久删除匹配项会阻止他们在约会平台上与您联系,因此请确保这是您在删除匹配项之前要采取的步骤。删除您不喜欢的匹配项可以让您专注于您希望与之联系的人。

从他们的个人资料中删除匹配项

从他们的个人资料中删除 eHarmony 中的旧匹配很容易。按着这些次序:

  1. 在浏览器中打开 eHarmony。
  2. 登录您的个人资料。
  3. 打开你的比赛。
  4. 单击要单独删除的每个匹配项。
  5. 通过单击人员个人资料右上角的三个点打开菜单。
  6. 如果您尚未与匹配建立通信,只需选择“删除匹配”即可将它们从您的有效匹配中删除。
  7. 要在建立通信后删除匹配项,请选择“删除联系人”以停止发送消息并将其从匹配项中删除。

从消息中删除匹配项

通过执行下面列出的步骤,也可以从收件箱中删除 eHarmony 上的匹配项。

  1. 在您的计算机上打开 eHarmony。
  2. 登录到您的帐户。
  3. 打开您的收件箱。
  4. 选择您要删除的人的消息。
  5. 打开屏幕右侧的菜单。
  6. 单击“删除联系人”将其从匹配项中删除。

提醒一下,一旦您从个人资料中删除匹配项,它们就会永远消失。因此,在点击“删除匹配”或“删除联系人”之前,请确保您要删除此人并且不再与他们进行通信。通过匹配的个人资料或您的收件箱删除联系人是一个快速、简单的过程。如需更多信息或帮助,请在此处联系 eHarmony 用户支持。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何删除旧的 EHarmony 匹配?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何删除旧的 EHarmony 匹配?"?

在成千上万的eHarmony客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何删除旧的 EHarmony 匹配?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系eHarmony(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eHarmony Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如eHarmony之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何删除旧的 EHarmony 匹配?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

eHarmony

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked ३ महीने पहले
Updated २ महीने पहले
Viewed 184,406 times
eHarmony
eHarmony
删除旧匹配

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to change my height but it dosent give me any options
can phone messages be exchanged? PLEASE ANSWER
I became a member on nov. *th paid $***. *On Nov. **th I emailed to cancel membership...
Please do not insult me by not listening to my requests, then match ages .*I happen to...
Please do not insult me by not listening to my requests, then match ages .*I happen to...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Remove Old Eharmony Matches?

When online dating, it's important to get a good vibe from your matches. You can delete eHarmony matches that aren't right for you by removing them from your list through their profile or your inbox. Deleting a match is a permanent action, so it's important you are sure before you click that delete button.

Many people use eHarmony daily to find their true love, but not all matches end up being the right one. How do you remove old eHarmony matches? You can learn more about the online dating platform by calling user support here, and below are ways to remove matches you aren't interested in from your profile.

How to Remove Old eHarmony Matches

You can remove matches from your eHarmony profile whether you have started talking to them or not. Permanently removing matches prevents them from contacting you on the dating platform, so ensure this is the step you want to take before removing them. Removing matches you don't vibe with allows you to focus on those you wish to connect with.

Removing a Match From Their Profile

Removing an old match from eHarmony from their profile is easy. Follow these steps:

  1. Open eHarmony in your browser.
  2. Log into your profile.
  3. Open your matches.
  4. Click on each match you wish to remove individually.
  5. Open the menu by clicking the three dots in the upper-right-hand corner of the person's profile.
  6. If you haven't yet established communication with the match, simply select "Delete Match" to remove them from your active matches.
  7. To delete a match after establishing communication, select "Remove Contact" to cease messaging and remove them from your matches.

Removing Matches from Messages

It's also possible to remove matches on eHarmony from your inbox by doing the steps listed below.

  1. Open eHarmony on your computer.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Open your inbox.
  4. Select the message from the person you wish to delete.
  5. Open the menu on the right-hand side of the screen.
  6. Click "Delete Contact" to remove them from your matches.

Reminder, once you remove a match from your profile, they're gone forever. So, make sure you want to delete this person and not have future communication with them before hitting "Delete Match" or "Delete Contact." Deleting a contact is a quick, simple process through the match's profile or your inbox. For more information or assistance, contact eHarmony user support here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Remove Old Eharmony Matches?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Remove Old Eharmony Matches?"?

After thousands of eHarmony customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Remove Old Eharmony Matches? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting eHarmony if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eHarmony Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like eHarmony in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Remove Old Eharmony Matches? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

eHarmony

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 6,750 times
eHarmony
eHarmony
remove old matches

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to change my height but it dosent give me any options
can phone messages be exchanged? PLEASE ANSWER
I became a member on nov. *th paid $***. *On Nov. **th I emailed to cancel membership...
Please do not insult me by not listening to my requests, then match ages .*I happen to...
Please do not insult me by not listening to my requests, then match ages .*I happen to...

Free Moving Concierge

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Talk to Us Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!