Как я могу сообщить кому-либо об Eharmony?

Узнайте, как сообщить о человеке в eHarmony за считанные минуты

eHarmony - это сайт онлайн-знакомств. Первоначально запущенная в 2000 году, компания сообщила о 10 миллионах активных пользователей в 2017 году. Веб-сайт призван помочь клиентам установить между собой романтические отношения. Если у вас есть учетная запись на eHarmony и вы взаимодействовали с совпадением, которое было неприемлемым или похоже на спам-аккаунт, вы можете сообщить об этом. Выполните следующие действия, чтобы уведомить eHarmony о неправомерном поведении в матче.

Сообщить о матче онлайн

Вы можете пожаловаться на кого-то прямо со страницы его профиля или из вашего общения с ним.

  1. Перейти на www.eharmony.com

  2. В правом верхнем углу выберите "Войти".

  3. Войдите в свою учетную запись, указав свой адрес электронной почты и пароль.

  4. Найдите профиль человека, на которого хотите пожаловаться, или перейдите к общению с ним.

  5. В правом верхнем углу нажмите кнопку "Меню" .

  6. Появится раскрывающееся меню. Выберите "Подозрительный профиль".

  7. Появится список возможных причин, по которым вы хотите пожаловаться на профиль. Выберите причину, которая лучше всего соответствует вашей ситуации.

  8. При желании вы можете указать дополнительную информацию.

  9. После того, как вы отправите этот запрос, информация будет передана в отдел доверия и безопасности eHarmony.

  10. Все отчеты остаются конфиденциальными.

  11. Если ваши претензии будут признаны действительными, профиль пользователя будет удален eHarmony.

Отправить электронное письмо в службу поддержки клиентов eHarmony

Если описанный выше процесс вам не подходит, вы можете написать в службу поддержки eHarmony по электронной почте. Предоставьте как можно больше подробностей об аккаунте, о котором вы сообщаете. Если у вас есть снимки экрана или фотографии, которые помогут проверить ваши претензии, обязательно включите их в электронное письмо.

Свяжитесь с командой обслуживания клиентов eHarmony

Если вы хотите поговорить с представителем службы поддержки клиентов, вы можете позвонить в службу поддержки клиентов eHarmony. Будьте готовы предоставить подробную информацию о себе, чтобы подтвердить себя в качестве владельца учетной записи, а также любую имеющуюся у вас информацию об учетной записи, о которой вы хотите сообщить.

Попросите агента по обслуживанию клиентов отправить вам электронное письмо с подтверждением вашей жалобы. Кроме того, спросите, будете ли вы уведомлены, когда eHarmony примет решение о том, как продолжить работу с отчетом.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу сообщить кому-либо об Eharmony?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов eHarmony пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу сообщить кому-либо об Eharmony?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с eHarmony. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eHarmony Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как eHarmony, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу сообщить кому-либо об Eharmony? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

eHarmony

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked год назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 465,116 times
eHarmony
Пожаловаться на профиль eHarmony
Сообщить о совпадении eHarmony
Пожаловаться на аккаунт eHarmony

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

need talk to human at eHarmony
I shouldn't have to pay nothing to get tech support on your guys program that should be...
Joined harmony yesterday and enjoyed being on it all day. This morning I was sent a smi...
Trying to message someone that says give the person the opportunity to reply before rid...
Please Confirm again that my Subscription EHPLD*R* has been CANCELLED as I dearly want...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report Someone on Eharmony?

Learn how to report a person on eHarmony in a matter of minutes

eHarmony is an online dating website. Originally launched in 2000, the company reported 10 million active users in 2017. The website looks to help clients connect with each other for romantic relationships. If you have an account on eHarmony and have interacted with a match that has been inappropriate or seems like a spam account, you can report them. Follow the steps below to notify eHarmony of a match's misconduct.

Report a Match Online

You can report someone directly from their profile page or your communication with them.

  1. Go to www.eharmony.com

  2. In the top right corner, select 'Log In.'

  3. Sign in to your account with your email address and password.

  4. Search for the profile of the person you wish to report or go to your communication with them.

  5. In the top right corner, select the 'Menu' button.

  6. A dropdown menu will appear. Select 'Suspicious Profile.'

  7. A list of potential reasons you want to report the profile will appear. Select the reason that best fits your situation.

  8. You may fill out additional information if you wish.

  9. Once you submit this request, the information is passed along to eHarmony's Trust & Safety team.

  10. All reports remain confidential.

  11. If your claims are found to be valid, the user's profile will be deleted by eHarmony.

Email eHarmony's Customer Service Team

If the above process doesn't seem to work for you, you can email eHarmony's customer service team. Provide as many details as possible about the account you're reporting. If you have any screenshots or photos that can help verify your claims, make sure to include them in the email.

Contact eHarmony's Customer Service Team

If you wish to speak to a customer service representative, you can call into eHarmony's customer service team. Be prepared to provide details of yourself to verify yourself as the account holder and any information you have about the account you wish to report.

Ask the customer service agent to send you a confirmation email of your complaint. Additionally, ask if you will be notified once eHarmony makes a decision on how to proceed with the report.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report Someone on Eharmony?"?

After thousands of eHarmony customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report Someone on Eharmony? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting eHarmony if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eHarmony Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like eHarmony in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report Someone on Eharmony? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

eHarmony

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 111,578 times
eHarmony
Report eHarmony profile
Report eHarmony match
Report eHarmony account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was charged for a membership without my say so, and it caused and overdraft fee to my...
I was charged for a year membership without my say so and it cause an overdraft fee to...
EHY IS GREG VOSS BACK ON YOUR SITE *WR HAVE MADE YOU AWARE OF THIS PEDOPHILE***Make u a...
My name is Joan Burger. My email address is *****@***.com. IAM being accused of having...
I paid for * month subscription and was charged $***.**! I have never done a dating APP...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!