Was mache ich, wenn meine Nachrichten nicht zur Harmonie gesendet werden?

Bezahlte Abonnenten bei eHarmony können personalisierte Nachrichten an andere Benutzer auf der Website senden. Wenn Sie beim Versuch, mit anderen zu kommunizieren, Probleme haben, überprüfen Sie zunächst den Status Ihrer Nachrichten im Abschnitt "Nachrichten" Ihres Kontoprofils.

eHarmony ist eine großartige Möglichkeit, jemanden zu treffen, mit dem Sie kompatibel sind. Das Programm gibt es schon seit vielen Jahren und hat Tausenden von Singles geholfen, ihr Match zu treffen. Wenn Ihre Nachrichten nicht auf eHarmony gesendet werden, können Sie einige Dinge tun, die wir weiter unten erläutern werden.

Senden von Nachrichten auf eHarmony

Bei eHarmony gibt es Grenzen, was Sie ohne Abonnement tun können. Beispielsweise dürfen kostenlose Benutzer keine personalisierte Nachricht an einen anderen Benutzer senden. Aus diesem Grund werden Ihre Nachrichten möglicherweise nicht gesendet. Wenn Sie jedoch ein kostenpflichtiger Abonnent sind, der Probleme beim Senden von Nachrichten auf eHarmony hat, klicken Sie hier, um einen Kundendienstmitarbeiter zu kontaktieren, der Ihnen bei der Behebung dieses Problems helfen kann.

Hier sind einige Dinge, die auch helfen könnten. Um eine personalisierte Nachricht an einen anderen Benutzer in eHarmony zu senden, besuchen Sie dessen Profil und klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche "Nachricht". Schreiben Sie Ihre Nachricht und klicken Sie dann auf "Senden". Wenn Sie in der Vergangenheit mit diesem Benutzer gesprochen haben, wird eine Warnung mit der Anzahl der ungelesenen Nachrichten angezeigt, damit Sie wissen, worauf Sie antworten sollten.

Sie können den Status Ihrer gesendeten Nachrichten überprüfen, indem Sie zu Ihrem Profil navigieren und den Abschnitt Nachrichten überprüfen. Dort können Sie alle von Ihnen gesendeten Nachrichten mit dem jeweiligen Status anzeigen. Jede Nachricht besteht aus zwei Häkchen, die den Status Ihrer Nachrichten anzeigen: Wenn eines dieser Häkchen grün ist, wissen Sie, dass Ihre Nachricht vom Empfänger empfangen wurde. Wenn beide grün sind, hat Ihr Kontakt Ihre Nachricht nicht nur erhalten, sondern auch gelesen.

Zeitüberschreitung

Zu Ihrer Sicherheit verfügt eHarmony über eine Timeout-Funktion, mit der Sie automatisch abgemeldet werden, wenn Sie zu viel Zeit auf einer Seite verbringen. Dies schützt Sie nicht nur, sondern schützt auch Ihre Daten, indem Sie Ihre Anmeldeinformationen erneut eingeben müssen, bevor Sie auf Ihr Konto zugreifen können. Ohne diese Funktion kann sich jeder nach dem Verlassen des Computers hinsetzen und auf Ihr Konto zugreifen. Leider kann es unmittelbar nach dem Klicken auf die Schaltfläche "Senden" zu einer Zeitüberschreitung kommen, um eine Nachricht zu senden, die jedoch möglicherweise nicht ausgeführt wird. Das System ist nach 20 Minuten Inaktivität auf eine Zeitüberschreitung eingestellt. Das Eingeben einer Nachricht oder das Hinzufügen von Informationen zu Ihrer Seite "Über mich" wird nicht als Aktivität erfasst. Wenn Sie jedoch gerade eine Nachricht an jemanden tippen, als Sie eine Zeitüberschreitung hatten, wird Ihre Nachricht automatisch für Sie gespeichert und in Ihrem Entwurfsordner gespeichert, wo Sie sie abrufen und dort weitermachen können, wo Sie aufgehört haben Wenn Sie der Seite "Über mich" Informationen hinzufügen, geht Ihre Arbeit verloren, wenn Sie sie nicht gespeichert haben.

Technischen Support erhalten

Sie können nicht nur anrufen, um mit einem Vertreter zu sprechen, sondern sich auch an den technischen Support wenden, um alle Details zu Ihren Problemen zu senden. Um Hilfe zu erhalten, senden Sie eine E-Mail mit folgenden Informationen:

  • Die Details Ihres Problems.
  • Der Gerätetyp, den Sie zum Zeitpunkt des Problems verwendet haben. Dh ein Tablet, PC, Smartphone usw.
  • Der von Ihnen verwendete Browser. Dh Mozilla, Chrome, Edge usw. einschließlich der Version.
  • Die ID der Person, mit der Sie kommunizieren wollten.
  • Von wo aus haben Sie auf die Website zugegriffen? Dh Zuhause, Arbeit, Bibliothek usw.
  • Alle Fehlermeldungen, die Sie erhalten haben.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Was mache ich, wenn meine Nachrichten nicht zur Harmonie gesendet werden?"?

Nachdem Tausende von eHarmony Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Was mache ich, wenn meine Nachrichten nicht zur Harmonie gesendet werden? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit eHarmony aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eHarmony Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie eHarmony, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Was mache ich, wenn meine Nachrichten nicht zur Harmonie gesendet werden? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

eHarmony

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor 2 Jahren
Viewed 384,985 times
eHarmony
Meine Nachrichten werden nicht auf eHarmony gesendet
Meine E-Mails werden nicht auf eHarmony gesendet
Meine Texte werden nicht auf eHarmony gesendet
Meine Chats werden nicht auf eHarmony gesendet

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Change email address on account my email used is not connected so im getting no respo...
Need to talk to a tech person don't want to sign up for the help you offered just want...
I received an offer for **% off which is **.** per mth. How is it charged per mth or p...
eharmony**I cannot update my payment method.*They sent me a threatening email for payme...
Speak to a representative only

Frei beweglicher Concierge

Rufen Sie jetzt an und sprechen Sie in Sekundenschnelle mit einer realen Person, die Ihnen die besten Angebote von jedem Telekommunikationsunternehmen in Ihrem neuen Heimatgebiet mitteilen kann. Wir finden das beste Angebot für Sie und verwalten dann die Planung so, dass alle Ihre Techniker am selben Tag erscheinen. Einfach und kostenlos!

Rufen Sie jederzeit kostenlos an: 888-959-6783Unser Service ist nicht verbunden und kann daher Pläne vieler Anbieter vergleichen und mehrere Techniker einplanen
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Messages Aren't Sending on Eharmony?

Paid subscribers at eHarmony can send personalized messages to other users on the site. Therefore, if you are having any issues while trying to communicate with others, first check the status of your messages in the messaging section of your account profile.

eHarmony is a great way to meet someone you are compatible with. The program has been around for many years and has helped thousands of singles meet their match. If your messages are not sending on eHarmony, there are a few things you can do, which we will discuss further below.

Sending Messages on eHarmony

At eHarmony there are limits to what you can do without a subscription. For example, free users are restricted from sending a personalized message to another user. Therefore, this could be why your messages are not being sent. However, if you are a paid subscriber who is having trouble sending messages on eHarmony, click here to contact a customer service agent who can help fix this issue.

Here are some things that might also help. To send a personalized message to another user on eHarmony, visit their profile and click on the "Message" button. Write your message and then click, "send". If you talked to this user in the past, there will be an alert displayed with the number of unread messages so you will know about anything you should respond to.

You can check the status of your sent messages by navigating to your profile and checking the messages section. There you can view all the messages that you sent along with the status of each. Each message will consist of two checkmarks that indicate the status of your messages: If either of these checkmarks is green, then you know your message has been received by the recipient. However, if they are both green, then your contact has not only received your message but also read it as well.

Timing Out

For your security, eHarmony has a time out feature that is set up to automatically log you out if you spend too much time on one page. This not only protects you but it also secures your data by requiring you to re-enter your login credentials before accessing your account. Without this feature implemented, anyone would be able to sit down after you leave the computer and access your account. Unfortunately, you could be timed out immediately after hitting the send button to send a message, but it might not go through. The system is set to time out after 20 minutes of inactivity and typing a message or adding information to your "about me" page isn't picked up as an activity. However, if you were in the middle of typing a message to someone when you were timed out, your message will be automatically saved for you and stored in your draft folder where you can retrieve it and pick up where you left off, but if you were adding information to the about me page, your work will be lost if you didn't save it.

Getting Technical Support

Besides calling to speak to a representative, you can also reach out to technical support to be able to send all the details of any issues you are having. To get help, send an email that includes the following:

  • The details of your issue.
  • The type of device you were using when the issue took place. I.e. a tablet, PC, smartphone, etc.
  • The browser you were using. I.e. Mozilla, Chrome, Edge, etc. including the version.
  • The ID of the person you were trying to communicate with.
  • Where you were accessing the site from. I.e. home, work, library, etc.
  • Any error messages you received.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Messages Aren't Sending on Eharmony?"?

After thousands of eHarmony customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Messages Aren't Sending on Eharmony? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting eHarmony if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for eHarmony Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like eHarmony in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Messages Aren't Sending on Eharmony? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

eHarmony

Asked 10 months ago
Updated 10 months ago
Viewed 499,785 times
eHarmony
My messages aren't sending on eHarmony
My emails aren't sending on eHarmony
My texts aren't sending on eHarmony
My chats aren't sending on eHarmony

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have been unable to sign in to my account for * days. Now I have accounts missing. I...
Need to cancel subscription now. Lost my job. ********** tracy
I tried to call and Harmony all I get is a busy signal I don't think it's a real workin...
I signed up with eHarmony and it was more money than I thought I was going to be paying...
I want to delete my account and receive a refund. I cancelled earlier and fiddling not...

Moving? Set Up Services in 1 Call

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!