كيف يمكنني الاتصال بخدمة عملاء iHerb؟

يمكن أن تكون خدمة عملاء iHerb صعبة التحديد. لقد خصصنا الوقت لمعرفة أفضل الطرق الممكنة ووضعناها في هذا الدليل السهل المتابعة.

عند شراء مكمل أو فيتامين من iHerb ، هناك دائمًا فرصة لحدوث خطأ ما. قد تتلقى منتجًا خاطئًا ، أو قد يكون عدد المنتجات التي طلبتها متوقفًا أو قد تكون هناك رسوم غير مبررة على حسابك من iHerb. بغض النظر ، فإن أفضل خطوة يمكنك اتخاذها كلما واجهت مثل هذه المشكلات هي الاتصال بخدمة العملاء. يمكن حل معظم المشكلات دون التحدث إلى ممثل iHerb. تتم الإجابة على العديد من الأسئلة في صفحة الأسئلة الشائعة الخاصة بـ iHerb على موقعه على الويب. ومع ذلك ، فإن الاتصال بوكيل خدمة العملاء له مزايا عديدة.

هناك عدة طرق للاتصال بخدمة عملاء iHerb. ستعتمد الطريقة التي تستخدمها على طبيعة مشكلتك. إذا كانت المشكلة ملحة ، فستحتاج إلى طريقة اتصال سريعة. إذا كانت المشكلة معقدة وتتطلب وقتًا طويلاً للتقييم والإصلاح ، فيجب اختيار قناة اتصال أبطأ. فيما يلي طرق الاتصال بخدمة عملاء iHerb:

رقم الهاتف

إن الاتصال بقسم خدمة عملاء iHerb هو أفضل طريقة لحل المشكلات في الوقت المناسب مع طلباتك. تتميز المكالمة الهاتفية بميزة التحدث إلى شخص حي يمكنه مساعدتك في حل مشكلتك في الوقت الفعلي. يمكن تنفيذ الحلول بمجرد العثور عليها. تعد المكالمة الهاتفية أيضًا أكثر إنسانية نظرًا لأنه يسهل نقل المشاعر من الطرق الأخرى. عند التحدث إلى وكيل رعاية العملاء ، سيشعرون بالحاجة الملحة في صوتك. يمكنك أن تكون أكثر إقناعا وسيكون الوكيل أكثر عرضة للذهاب إلى ساحة إضافية للمساعدة في مأزقك.

يعد الاتصال بـ iHerb سريعًا حيث يبلغ متوسط وقت الانتظار 3 دقائق فقط. يتوفر رقم هاتف خدمة عملاء iHerb في أيام الأسبوع (من الاثنين إلى الجمعة) بدءًا من الساعة 8 صباحًا حتى 5 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادي ، ويوصى بالاتصال به في وقت مبكر بعد الظهر نظرًا لقلة حركة المكالمات. احترم الوكيل أيضًا وسيكون أكثر استعدادًا لتقديم المساعدة مما لو كنت مهينًا. للحصول على رقم هاتف خدمة عملاء iHerb ، قم بزيارة GetHuman والاتصال.

دردشة مباشرة

لدى iHerb خيار الدردشة الحية عبر الإنترنت لعملائها. تعد الدردشة المباشرة مع وكيل خدمة العملاء طريقة رائعة لحل المشكلات العاجلة. يمكنك أيضًا إرسال الرسائل واستلامها على الفور وتطبيق الحلول في الوقت الفعلي. إذا كنت أكثر راحة في الدردشة مع وكيل خدمة العملاء من خلال الرسائل النصية وليس عبر الهاتف ، فهذا هو الخيار الأنسب. تتمثل إحدى مزايا الدردشة المباشرة عبر مكالمة هاتفية في أنه يمكنك تجنب التحيز الذي قد يكون لدى وكيل العملاء بعد سماع صوتك ولغتك.

ما عليك سوى الانتظار لمدة 3 دقائق فقط للدردشة مع وكيل خدمة عملاء مباشر. يتوفر خيار الدردشة الحية في iHerb من يوم الاثنين إلى يوم الجمعة بدءًا من الساعة 8 صباحًا حتى الساعة 5 مساءً. يعد تدقيق النحو والتدقيق الإملائي مفتاحًا لتوصيل رسالتك بوضوح. تجنب أيضًا اللغة المبتذلة عند الدردشة المباشرة مع وكيل. انتقل إلى GetHuman للعثور على رابط الدردشة الحية لـ iHerb.

البريد الإلكتروني

الخيار الأخير الذي يجب أن تفكر فيه إذا كنت ترغب في الاتصال بخدمة عملاء iHerb هو إرسال بريد إلكتروني إليهم. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن يكون هذا الخيار للقضايا غير الملحة. يستغرق iHerb حوالي 63 ساعة للرد على استفسار تم بهذه الطريقة. إذا كنت سترسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا ، كن وصفيًا وحيويًا قدر الإمكان. بقدر ما تميل إلى كتابة بريد إلكتروني لاذع ، فمن الأفضل أن يتم حجزك. يمكنك توقع رد من الاثنين إلى الجمعة بدءًا من الساعة 8 صباحًا حتى 5 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادي ، يمكنك العثور على عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بـ iHerb على GetHuman .

كيف يمكنني الاتصال بخدمة عملاء iHerb؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني الاتصال بخدمة عملاء iHerb؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء iHerb.com إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني الاتصال بخدمة عملاء iHerb؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال iHerb.com إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for iHerb.com Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل iHerb.com لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني الاتصال بخدمة عملاء iHerb؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

iHerb.com

Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 1,177,046 times
iHerb.com
خدمة عملاء iherb
اتصل بـ iherb
رقم هاتف iherb
اتصل بخدمة العملاء
دعم العملاء
اتصل بخدمة العملاء
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I contact iHerb's customer service?

iHerb customer service can be tricky to pin down. We took the time to figure out the best ways possible and laid them out in this easy to follow guide.

When you buy a supplement or vitamin from iHerb, there is always the chance that something can go wrong. You may receive the wrong product, the number of products you ordered might be off or there may be unwarranted charges to your account from iHerb. Regardless, the best step to take whenever you face such issues is to contact customer service. Most issues can be solved without talking to a iHerb representative. Many questions are answered on iHerb's FAQ page on their website. However, getting in contact with a customer service agent has plenty of advantages.

There are several ways to contact iHerb's customer service. The method you use will depend on the nature of your problem. If the issue is urgent, then you will require a quick method of communication. If the issue is complex and requires a long time to evaluate and fix, a slower communication channel should be chosen. The following are ways to get in contact with iHerb's Customer Service:

Phone Number

Calling iHerb's customer service department is the best way to solve timely issues with your orders. A phone call has the advantage of talking to a live person who can help you with your problem in real time. Solutions can be implemented as soon as they are found. A phone call is also more humane since it is easier to convey emotion than with other avenues. When talking to a customer care agent, they will feel the urgency in your voice. You can be more persuasive and the agent will be more likely to go an extra yard to help with your predicament.

Calling iHerb is swift with only an average hold time of 3 minutes. iHerb's customer service phone number is available on weekdays (Monday-Friday) as from 8am to 5pm P.S.T. it is recommended to call in the early afternoon as there is less call traffic. Also be respectful to the agent and he will be more willing to offer assistance than if you were to be offensive. To acquire iHerb's customer service phone number, visit GetHuman and call.

Live Chat

iHerb has an online live chat option for its customers. A live chat with a customer service agent is a great way for urgent issues. You also get to send and receive message instantly and apply the solutions in real time. If you are more comfortable chatting with a customer service agent through text rather than through the phone, this is the most suitable option. One advantage a live chat has over a phone call is that you can avoid the bias a customer agent would have after hearing your voice and language.

You only have to wait for about 3 minutes to chat to a live customer service agent. iHerb's live chat option is available from Monday to Friday beginning from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. P.S.T. grammar and spelling are key to clearly delivering your message. Also avoid vulgar language when chatting live to an agent. Go to GetHuman to find the link to iHerb's live chat.

Email

The final option you should consider if you want to contact iHerb's customer service is sending them an email. This option, however, should be for issues that are not urgent. It takes iHerb about 63 hours to respond to a query made in this manner. If you are going to send an email, be as descriptive and vivid as possible. As much as you are inclined to write a scathing email, it is better to be reserved. You can expect a reply from Monday to Friday beginning from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. P.S.T. you can find iHerb's email address at GetHuman.

How do I contact iHerb's customer service?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I contact iHerb's customer service?"?

After thousands of iHerb.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I contact iHerb's customer service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting iHerb.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for iHerb.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like iHerb.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I contact iHerb's customer service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

iHerb.com

Asked a year ago
Viewed 417,149 times
iHerb.com
iherb customer service
contact iherb
iherb phone number
Contact customer service
customer support
Contact customer service

Moving? We Make It Easy.

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!