如何将音乐从Itunes传输到手机?

如果您喜欢的音乐存储在iTunes资料库中;您可以将其转移到iPhone,以便随时随地收听。有几种不同的方法可以执行此操作,但是最简单的方法是将iTunes库同步到iPhone。这个过程很容易。本文将为您提供有关如何将iTunes资料库同步到手机的分步说明。

如何从iTunes将音乐传输到手机?

如果您喜欢的音乐存储在iTunes资料库中;您可以将其转移到iPhone,以便随时随地收听。有几种不同的方法可以执行此操作,但是最简单的方法是将iTunes库同步到iPhone。这个过程相对容易。请按照以下步骤将所有音乐和视频文件从iTunes资料库传输到手机。

将iTunes资料库同步到iPhone

将iTunes与手机同步是移动音乐的最快,最简单的方法。为此,您可以使用iTunes同步功能,该功能使您只需单击一下即可传输整个音乐和视频库。

1.在iPhone Sync中,在“电话还原”模式下选择“ iTunes库”。

2.然后选择“转移”。这会将iTunes库转移到iPhone或iOS设备。

3.将iPhone连接到计算机,然后选择要传输的数据类型。然后点击“立即转移”。您的音乐库将被发送到您的手机或设备。

手动转移

您也可以将音乐从iTunes资料库手动传输到iPhone。为此,您需要在计算机上找到iTunes媒体文件夹。技巧部分可能是在计算机上找到iTunes库,但是一旦完成,便可以将所有文件复制到设备上。

1.使用iTunes应用程序帮助查找资料库文件夹。然后,您可以使用iTunes应用程序将音乐文件复制到手机上。

2.在iTunes应用程序中,选择首选项。您可以通过单击屏幕顶部的iTunes来找到它。

3.偏好设置面板打开后,您应该选择最后一个选项卡,显示“高级”。

4.在下一个屏幕上,找到iTunes Media文件夹位置部分。这将为您提供iTunes保存您的库文件的路径。

5.打开文件管理器窗口。然后将所有要传输的文件复制到剪贴板。

6.然后将iPhone插入计算机。选择iTunes,然后选择音乐选项,该选项可在左侧边栏中找到。将您复制的文件拖放到屏幕上。然后,当您查看手机时,文件便会放在iPhone中。

与iTunes客户服务团队联系

如果您在将音乐从iTunes传输到手机时遇到任何问题,请与iTunes客户服务团队联系。可以通过电话,电子邮件或实时聊天与代表联系。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何将音乐从Itunes传输到手机?"?

在成千上万的iTunes客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何将音乐从Itunes传输到手机?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系iTunes(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for iTunes Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如iTunes之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何将音乐从Itunes传输到手机?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

iTunes

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked hace 8 meses
Updated hace 8 meses
Viewed 227,771 times
iTunes
将音乐从iTunes传输到手机
iTunes同步
将您的iTunes库同步到iPhone
如何从iTunes传输音乐

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need my apple id and password
I need assistance (more like step by step) in transferring selected songs from my Itune...
I can't download any games it tells me to contact iTunes support call me back ***-***-****
I can't download any games it tells me to contact iTunes support call me back ***-***-****
I use email *****@***.com to access Itunes. When I try to purchase a song, the followin...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Transfer Music to My Phone from Itunes?

If you have music you love stored in your iTunes library; you can transfer it to your iPhone so that you can listen on the go. There are a few different methods to do this, but the easiest way is to sync your iTunes library to your iPhone. The process is fairly easy; this article will give you step-by-step instructions on how to sync your iTunes library to your phone.

How do I transfer music to my phone from iTunes?

If you have music you love stored in your iTunes library; you can transfer it to your iPhone so that you can listen on the go. There are a few different methods to do this, but the easiest way is to sync your iTunes library to your iPhone. The process is relatively easy; follow these steps to transfer all your music and video files from your iTunes library to your phone.

Syncing your iTunes library to your iPhone

Syncing your iTunes with your phone is the quickest and easiest way to move your music. To do this, you can use the iTunes sync feature, which will allow you to transfer your entire music and video library with just one click.

1. In iPhone Sync, choose ‘iTunes Library' under the ‘phone restore mode.

2. Then select ‘transfer.' This will transfer your iTunes Library to your iPhone or iOS device.

3. Connect your iPhone to your computer and then select the types of data you want to transfer. Then click on ‘transfer now.' Your music library will then be sent to your phone or device.

Manual transfer

You can also transfer music from your iTunes library to your iPhone manually. To do this, you'll need to locate the iTunes media folder on your computer. The trick part may be finding your iTunes library on your computer, but once you do, you'll be able to copy all the files to your device.

1. Use the iTunes app to help locate the library folder. You can then use the iTunes app to copy the music files over to your phone.

2. In the iTunes app, select the preferences option. You can find this by clicking iTunes at the top of the screen.

3. Once you have the preferences panel opens, you should choose the last tab, which says ‘Advanced'.

4. On the next screen, find the iTunes Media folder location section. This will give you the path where your library files have been saved by iTunes.

5. Open the file manager window. Then copy all the files you want to transfer to your clipboard.

6. Then plug your iPhone into your computer. Select iTunes and then choose the music option, which can be found in the left sidebar. Drag and drop the files you copied onto the screen. Your files will then be in your iPhone when you look at your phone.

Contact iTunes Customer Service Team

If you're having any problems transferring your music to your phone from iTunes, you may like to contact the iTunes customer service team. A representative can be contacted either by phone, email, or via live chat.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Transfer Music to My Phone from Itunes?"?

After thousands of iTunes customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Transfer Music to My Phone from Itunes? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting iTunes if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for iTunes Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like iTunes in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Transfer Music to My Phone from Itunes? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

iTunes

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 30,422 times
iTunes
Transfer music from iTunes to phone
iTunes sync
Syncing your iTunes library to your iPhone
How to transfer music from iTunes

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I tried to order gift card through I tunes. *Card was denied even though Discover said...
I was in a vehicle accident in my iPhone took some damage the back is broken and I scra...
My * year old grandson was purchasing items on his phone. Trying to get refund for some...
I want to order two separate $** iTunes card but it keeps asking for PayPal account whi...
I am trying to download Google Chrome and the message pops up and says the iTunes Store...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!