如何关闭Itunes的自动续订?

如果您免费试用了iTunes应用的试用版,则需要先将其取消才能自动续订并付费。要阻止iTunes续订,您需要关闭自动续订功能,该功能可以从iPhone或计算机上进行。本文将为您提供一些简单的步骤,以取消您的自动续订并避免以后计费。

如何关闭iTunes上的自动续订?

如果您免费试用了iTunes应用的试用版,则需要先将其取消才能自动续订并付费。要阻止iTunes续订,您需要关闭自动续订功能,该功能可以从iPhone或计算机上进行。请按照以下简单步骤操作,以免以后再计费。

使用iPhone关闭自动续订

您可以使用iPhone或其他Apple设备(如iPad或iPod)取消iTunes自动续订。

1.使用您的iPhone或设备,导航到“设置”,可以在主屏幕上找到该设置。

2.然后找到“应用程序和iTunes商店”选项并打开它。

3.然后,您可以点击“查看Apple ID”。系统可能会要求您输入密码,然后在出现提示时输入密码。

4.接下来,您将看到一个显示“帐户设置”的页面。您可以单击“管理”,位于“订阅”部分下。这将使您可以查看您的订阅。

5.然后,您可以选择要取消的订阅。您将在屏幕上看到有关订阅的信息。这将包括帐单日期。如果要关闭iTunes自动续订,可以在此页面上通过关闭自动续订来关闭。现在,您的iTunes自动订阅将被取消,并且不会再向您收费。

使用计算机关闭自动续订

如果愿意,可以使用笔记本电脑或计算机取消iTunes自动续订。如果您无法访问iPhone或Apple设备,请执行以下步骤:

1.您需要做的第一件事是通过单击计算机上的iTunes图标来启动iTunes。然后,您将看到iTunes库,并且可以单击顶部工具栏上的iTunes商店。

2.然后,单击屏幕右侧的帐户链接。如果没有看到,也可以单击顶部菜单栏上的“存储”。然后选择“查看帐户”。

3.如果尚未登录,则将要求您登录iTunes帐户。登录后,您将能够看到包含帐户信息的屏幕。

4.单击“管理”,可在“设置”下找到。这将显示您的订阅并允许您对其进行管理。您将能够查看自动续订日期并取消订阅。

3.单击您要更改的订阅右侧的“编辑”。然后,您将遇到编辑订阅屏幕。

4.然后,您可以将自动更新按钮从打开更改为关闭,并确认您的选择。您现在将关闭“自动续订”。

与iTunes客户服务团队联系

如果您在使用上述方法取消iTunes自动续订时遇到问题,请与iTunes客户服务团队联系。您可以通过电话,电子邮件或iTunes网站上的实时聊天与iTunes代表联系。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何关闭Itunes的自动续订?"?

在成千上万的iTunes客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何关闭Itunes的自动续订?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系iTunes(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for iTunes Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如iTunes之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何关闭Itunes的自动续订?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

iTunes

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 10 months ago
Updated 10 months ago
Viewed 67,999 times
iTunes
关闭iTunes上的自动续订
取消iTunes上的自动续订
如何关闭iTunes上的自动续订?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just need to update my method of payment because my discover card was denied due to f...
I’m being charge for stuff I don’t order and want someone needs to call me please
I thought we had fraudulent charges on my credit card for the cloud. I was mistaken...
I was been charged since **** on a app which I didn’t use
I am requesting your services because I have a * generation tablet and it has been bloc...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Turn Off Auto Renewal on Itunes?

If you've tried out the trial version of the iTunes app for free, then you'll need to cancel it before it auto renews and you are charged. To stop iTunes from renewing, you'll need to turn off the autorenewal feature, which you can do either from your iPhone or computer. This article will provide you with simple steps to cancel your auto renewal and avoid future billing.

How do I turn off auto renewal on iTunes?

If you've tried out the trial version of the iTunes app for free, then you'll need to cancel it before it auto renews and you are charged. To stop iTunes from renewing, you'll need to turn off the autorenewal feature, which you can do either from your iPhone or computer. Follow these simple steps to avoid future billing.

Turn off automatic renewal using your iPhone

You can cancel your iTunes automatic renewal using your iPhone or another Apple device such as an iPad or iPod.

1. Using your iPhone or device, navigate to ‘Settings,' which can be found on the Home screen.

2. Then find the App and iTunes Stores option and open it up.

3. You can then click on ‘View Apple ID.' You may be asked for a password, which you can enter when prompted.

4. Next, you'll see a page that displays the Account Settings. You can click on ‘Manage,' which can be found under the Subscriptions section. This will allow you to view your subscriptions.

5. You can then choose the subscription you want to cancel. You'll see information on the screen about your subscription. This will include billing dates. If you want to turn off iTunes automatic renewals, you can do so on this page by turning off automatic renewals. Your iTunes automatic subscription will now be canceled, and you won't be charged anything more.

Turn off auto renewal using your computer

If you prefer, you can cancel your iTunes auto-renewals using your laptop or computer. Follow these steps if you don't have access to an iPhone or Apple device:

1. The first thing you need to do is launch iTunes by clicking on the iTunes icon on your computer. You'll then see your iTunes library and can click on the iTunes store, which is located on the top toolbar.

2. Then click on the account link located on the right-hand side of the screen. If you don't see this, you can also click on ‘Store,' which is on the top menu bar. Then select ‘View Account.'

3. You'll then be asked to log into your iTunes account if you're not already logged in. After logging in, you'll be able to see a screen with your account information.

4. Click on ‘manage,' which can be found under ‘Settings.' This will show you your subscriptions and allow you to manage them. You'll be able to view the auto renewal dates and cancel your subscriptions.

3. Click on ‘Edit,' which is located at the right of the subscription you want to change. You'll then be confronted with an edit subscription screen.

4. You can then change the auto renewal button from on to off and confirm your selection. You will now have turned off Auto-Renewals.

Contact iTunes Customer Service Team

If you're having problems canceling your iTunes autorenewal using the above method, you may like to contact the iTunes customer service team. You can contact an iTunes representative either by phone, email, or through live chat on the iTunes website.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Turn Off Auto Renewal on Itunes?"?

After thousands of iTunes customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Turn Off Auto Renewal on Itunes? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting iTunes if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for iTunes Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like iTunes in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Turn Off Auto Renewal on Itunes? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

iTunes

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 243,484 times
iTunes
Turn off autorenewal on iTunes
Cancel autorenewal on iTunes
How do I turn off auto renewals on iTunes?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I bought some ringtones a while ago and apple didn’t charge me and now I can’t download...
I’m an artist on iTunes my song was loaded wrong how do I get this fixed?
Can't create my new I'd on my iPad cloud and apple store
I forgot my pass code to get in to my iPhone ** I am at the front screen but I don't re...
I can not remember my passcode on the iPhone ** I can see the front screen but don't re...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!