Wie deaktiviere ich die automatische Verlängerung für iTunes?

Wenn Sie die Testversion der iTunes-App kostenlos ausprobiert haben, müssen Sie sie abbrechen, bevor sie automatisch erneuert wird und Ihnen eine Gebühr berechnet wird. Um die Verlängerung von iTunes zu verhindern, müssen Sie die automatische Verlängerung deaktivieren, die Sie entweder von Ihrem iPhone oder Computer aus ausführen können. In diesem Artikel finden Sie einfache Schritte, um Ihre automatische Verlängerung abzubrechen und zukünftige Abrechnungen zu vermeiden.

Wie deaktiviere ich die automatische Verlängerung bei iTunes?

Wenn Sie die Testversion der iTunes-App kostenlos ausprobiert haben, müssen Sie sie abbrechen, bevor sie automatisch erneuert wird und Ihnen eine Gebühr berechnet wird. Um die Verlängerung von iTunes zu verhindern, müssen Sie die automatische Verlängerung deaktivieren, die Sie entweder von Ihrem iPhone oder Computer aus ausführen können. Befolgen Sie diese einfachen Schritte, um zukünftige Abrechnungen zu vermeiden.

Deaktivieren Sie die automatische Verlängerung mit Ihrem iPhone

Sie können die automatische Verlängerung von iTunes mit Ihrem iPhone oder einem anderen Apple-Gerät wie einem iPad oder iPod abbrechen.

1. Navigieren Sie mit Ihrem iPhone oder Gerät zu "Einstellungen", die Sie auf dem Startbildschirm finden.

2. Suchen Sie dann die Option App und iTunes Stores und öffnen Sie sie.

3. Klicken Sie anschließend auf "Apple ID anzeigen". Möglicherweise werden Sie nach einem Passwort gefragt, das Sie eingeben können, wenn Sie dazu aufgefordert werden.

4. Als Nächstes wird eine Seite angezeigt, auf der die Kontoeinstellungen angezeigt werden. Sie können auf "Verwalten" klicken, das Sie im Abschnitt "Abonnements" finden. Auf diese Weise können Sie Ihre Abonnements anzeigen.

5. Sie können dann das Abonnement auswählen, das Sie kündigen möchten. Auf dem Bildschirm werden Informationen zu Ihrem Abonnement angezeigt. Dies beinhaltet Rechnungsdaten. Wenn Sie die automatische Verlängerung von iTunes deaktivieren möchten, können Sie dies auf dieser Seite tun, indem Sie die automatische Verlängerung deaktivieren. Ihr automatisches iTunes-Abonnement wird jetzt gekündigt und Ihnen wird nichts mehr berechnet.

Deaktivieren Sie die automatische Verlängerung mit Ihrem Computer

Wenn Sie möchten, können Sie die automatische Verlängerung von iTunes mit Ihrem Laptop oder Computer abbrechen. Führen Sie die folgenden Schritte aus, wenn Sie keinen Zugriff auf ein iPhone oder Apple-Gerät haben:

1. Als erstes müssen Sie iTunes starten, indem Sie auf das iTunes-Symbol auf Ihrem Computer klicken. Sie sehen dann Ihre iTunes-Mediathek und können auf den iTunes Store klicken, der sich in der oberen Symbolleiste befindet.

2. Klicken Sie dann auf den Kontolink auf der rechten Seite des Bildschirms. Wenn Sie dies nicht sehen, können Sie auch auf "Speichern" klicken, das sich in der oberen Menüleiste befindet. Wählen Sie dann "Konto anzeigen".

3. Sie werden dann aufgefordert, sich bei Ihrem iTunes-Konto anzumelden, wenn Sie noch nicht angemeldet sind. Nach dem Anmelden wird ein Bildschirm mit Ihren Kontoinformationen angezeigt.

4. Klicken Sie auf "Verwalten", das Sie unter "Einstellungen" finden. Dadurch werden Ihnen Ihre Abonnements angezeigt und Sie können sie verwalten. Sie können die Daten für die automatische Verlängerung anzeigen und Ihre Abonnements kündigen.

3. Klicken Sie auf "Bearbeiten", das sich rechts neben dem Abonnement befindet, das Sie ändern möchten. Sie werden dann mit einem Bearbeitungsabonnement-Bildschirm konfrontiert.

4. Sie können dann die Schaltfläche für die automatische Verlängerung von Ein auf Aus ändern und Ihre Auswahl bestätigen. Sie haben jetzt die automatische Verlängerung deaktiviert.

Wenden Sie sich an das iTunes-Kundendienstteam

Wenn Sie Probleme haben, die automatische Verlängerung von iTunes mithilfe der oben beschriebenen Methode abzubrechen, wenden Sie sich möglicherweise an das iTunes-Kundendienstteam. Sie können einen iTunes-Vertreter entweder per Telefon, E-Mail oder per Live-Chat auf der iTunes-Website kontaktieren.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie deaktiviere ich die automatische Verlängerung für iTunes?"?

Nachdem Tausende von iTunes Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie deaktiviere ich die automatische Verlängerung für iTunes? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit iTunes aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for iTunes Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie iTunes, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie deaktiviere ich die automatische Verlängerung für iTunes? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

iTunes

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor einem Jahr
Updated vor einem Jahr
Viewed 753,689 times
iTunes
Deaktivieren Sie die automatische Verlängerung auf iTunes
Autorenewal auf iTunes abbrechen
Wie deaktiviere ich die automatische Verlängerung für iTunes?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was charged **.** dollars from my account for what I want you to cancel all the subsc...
I just noticed I’m being charged monthly for Apple TV , which I didn’t order and have n...
I need a receipt for my purchase for $*** of CNBC.
so then meant to reset the settings on my iphone and inadvertently erased ALL content...
I have a problem signing into my * outlook accounts. Where you sign in it is telling me...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Turn Off Auto Renewal on Itunes?

If you've tried out the trial version of the iTunes app for free, then you'll need to cancel it before it auto renews and you are charged. To stop iTunes from renewing, you'll need to turn off the autorenewal feature, which you can do either from your iPhone or computer. This article will provide you with simple steps to cancel your auto renewal and avoid future billing.

How do I turn off auto renewal on iTunes?

If you've tried out the trial version of the iTunes app for free, then you'll need to cancel it before it auto renews and you are charged. To stop iTunes from renewing, you'll need to turn off the autorenewal feature, which you can do either from your iPhone or computer. Follow these simple steps to avoid future billing.

Turn off automatic renewal using your iPhone

You can cancel your iTunes automatic renewal using your iPhone or another Apple device such as an iPad or iPod.

1. Using your iPhone or device, navigate to ‘Settings,' which can be found on the Home screen.

2. Then find the App and iTunes Stores option and open it up.

3. You can then click on ‘View Apple ID.' You may be asked for a password, which you can enter when prompted.

4. Next, you'll see a page that displays the Account Settings. You can click on ‘Manage,' which can be found under the Subscriptions section. This will allow you to view your subscriptions.

5. You can then choose the subscription you want to cancel. You'll see information on the screen about your subscription. This will include billing dates. If you want to turn off iTunes automatic renewals, you can do so on this page by turning off automatic renewals. Your iTunes automatic subscription will now be canceled, and you won't be charged anything more.

Turn off auto renewal using your computer

If you prefer, you can cancel your iTunes auto-renewals using your laptop or computer. Follow these steps if you don't have access to an iPhone or Apple device:

1. The first thing you need to do is launch iTunes by clicking on the iTunes icon on your computer. You'll then see your iTunes library and can click on the iTunes store, which is located on the top toolbar.

2. Then click on the account link located on the right-hand side of the screen. If you don't see this, you can also click on ‘Store,' which is on the top menu bar. Then select ‘View Account.'

3. You'll then be asked to log into your iTunes account if you're not already logged in. After logging in, you'll be able to see a screen with your account information.

4. Click on ‘manage,' which can be found under ‘Settings.' This will show you your subscriptions and allow you to manage them. You'll be able to view the auto renewal dates and cancel your subscriptions.

3. Click on ‘Edit,' which is located at the right of the subscription you want to change. You'll then be confronted with an edit subscription screen.

4. You can then change the auto renewal button from on to off and confirm your selection. You will now have turned off Auto-Renewals.

Contact iTunes Customer Service Team

If you're having problems canceling your iTunes autorenewal using the above method, you may like to contact the iTunes customer service team. You can contact an iTunes representative either by phone, email, or through live chat on the iTunes website.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Turn Off Auto Renewal on Itunes?"?

After thousands of iTunes customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Turn Off Auto Renewal on Itunes? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting iTunes if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for iTunes Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like iTunes in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Turn Off Auto Renewal on Itunes? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

iTunes

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 243,484 times
iTunes
Turn off autorenewal on iTunes
Cancel autorenewal on iTunes
How do I turn off auto renewals on iTunes?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I bought some ringtones a while ago and apple didn’t charge me and now I can’t download...
I’m an artist on iTunes my song was loaded wrong how do I get this fixed?
Can't create my new I'd on my iPad cloud and apple store
I forgot my pass code to get in to my iPhone ** I am at the front screen but I don't re...
I can not remember my passcode on the iPhone ** I can see the front screen but don't re...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!