Как отключить автоматическое продление на Itunes?

Если вы опробовали пробную версию приложения iTunes бесплатно, вам необходимо отменить ее, прежде чем она будет автоматически продлена и с вас будет взиматься плата. Чтобы остановить обновление iTunes, вам необходимо отключить функцию автоматического продления, которую вы можете сделать либо со своего iPhone, либо с компьютера. Эта статья предоставит вам простые шаги, чтобы отменить автоматическое продление и избежать выставления счетов в будущем.

Как отключить автоматическое продление в iTunes?

Если вы опробовали пробную версию приложения iTunes бесплатно, вам необходимо отменить ее, прежде чем она будет автоматически продлена и с вас будет взиматься плата. Чтобы остановить обновление iTunes, вам необходимо отключить функцию автоматического продления, которую вы можете сделать либо со своего iPhone, либо с компьютера. Выполните эти простые шаги, чтобы избежать выставления счетов в будущем.

Отключите автоматическое продление с помощью iPhone

Вы можете отменить автоматическое продление iTunes с помощью iPhone или другого устройства Apple, например iPad или iPod.

1. Используя свой iPhone или другое устройство, перейдите в «Настройки», которые находятся на главном экране.

2. Затем найдите пункт «Магазины приложений и iTunes» и откройте его.

3. Затем вы можете нажать «Просмотреть Apple ID». Вас могут попросить ввести пароль, который вы можете ввести при появлении запроса.

4. Затем вы увидите страницу с настройками учетной записи. Вы можете нажать «Управление», которое находится в разделе «Подписки». Это позволит вам просматривать ваши подписки.

5. Затем вы можете выбрать подписку, которую хотите отменить. Вы увидите на экране информацию о своей подписке. Это будет включать даты выставления счетов. Если вы хотите отключить автоматическое продление iTunes, вы можете сделать это на этой странице, отключив автоматическое продление. Ваша автоматическая подписка iTunes будет отменена, и с вас больше не будет взиматься плата.

Отключите автоматическое продление с помощью компьютера

При желании вы можете отменить автоматическое продление iTunes на своем ноутбуке или компьютере. Если у вас нет доступа к устройству iPhone или Apple, выполните следующие действия:

1. Первое, что вам нужно сделать, это запустить iTunes, щелкнув значок iTunes на вашем компьютере. После этого вы увидите свою медиатеку iTunes и сможете щелкнуть по магазину iTunes, расположенному на верхней панели инструментов.

2. Затем щелкните ссылку учетной записи, расположенную в правой части экрана. Если вы его не видите, вы также можете нажать «Магазин» в верхней строке меню. Затем выберите "Просмотреть учетную запись".

3. Затем вам будет предложено войти в свою учетную запись iTunes, если вы еще не вошли в систему. После входа в систему вы увидите экран с информацией о вашей учетной записи.

4. Нажмите «Управление», которое находится в разделе «Настройки». Это покажет вам ваши подписки и позволит вам управлять ими. Вы сможете просматривать даты автоматического продления и отменять подписки.

3. Щелкните «Изменить» справа от подписки, которую нужно изменить. Затем вы столкнетесь с экраном редактирования подписки.

4. Затем вы можете включить или выключить кнопку автоматического продления и подтвердить свой выбор. Теперь вы отключите автоматическое продление.

Обратитесь в службу поддержки клиентов iTunes

Если у вас возникли проблемы с отменой автоматического продления iTunes с помощью описанного выше метода, вы можете связаться со службой поддержки iTunes. Вы можете связаться с представителем iTunes по телефону, электронной почте или через чат на веб-сайте iTunes.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как отключить автоматическое продление на Itunes?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов iTunes пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как отключить автоматическое продление на Itunes?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с iTunes. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for iTunes Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как iTunes, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как отключить автоматическое продление на Itunes? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

iTunes

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 месяца назад
Updated 2 месяца назад
Viewed 164,871 times
iTunes
Отключить автопродление на iTunes
Отменить автопродление iTunes
Как отключить автоматическое продление на iTunes?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to cancel MyFitnessPal. I’m unable to find icon on home page or iTunes in settings.
I want to cancel MyFitnessPal. I’m unable to find icon on home page or iTunes in settings.
I spent * years looking for a song i bought*NEVER FOUND IT*i was in pasadena ca*Now im...
I spent * years looking for a song i bought*NEVER FOUND IT*i was in pasadena ca*Now im...
I iTunes Store error when I try to playback a purchased movie. It says iTunes Store the...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Turn Off Auto Renewal on Itunes?

If you've tried out the trial version of the iTunes app for free, then you'll need to cancel it before it auto renews and you are charged. To stop iTunes from renewing, you'll need to turn off the autorenewal feature, which you can do either from your iPhone or computer. This article will provide you with simple steps to cancel your auto renewal and avoid future billing.

How do I turn off auto renewal on iTunes?

If you've tried out the trial version of the iTunes app for free, then you'll need to cancel it before it auto renews and you are charged. To stop iTunes from renewing, you'll need to turn off the autorenewal feature, which you can do either from your iPhone or computer. Follow these simple steps to avoid future billing.

Turn off automatic renewal using your iPhone

You can cancel your iTunes automatic renewal using your iPhone or another Apple device such as an iPad or iPod.

1. Using your iPhone or device, navigate to ‘Settings,' which can be found on the Home screen.

2. Then find the App and iTunes Stores option and open it up.

3. You can then click on ‘View Apple ID.' You may be asked for a password, which you can enter when prompted.

4. Next, you'll see a page that displays the Account Settings. You can click on ‘Manage,' which can be found under the Subscriptions section. This will allow you to view your subscriptions.

5. You can then choose the subscription you want to cancel. You'll see information on the screen about your subscription. This will include billing dates. If you want to turn off iTunes automatic renewals, you can do so on this page by turning off automatic renewals. Your iTunes automatic subscription will now be canceled, and you won't be charged anything more.

Turn off auto renewal using your computer

If you prefer, you can cancel your iTunes auto-renewals using your laptop or computer. Follow these steps if you don't have access to an iPhone or Apple device:

1. The first thing you need to do is launch iTunes by clicking on the iTunes icon on your computer. You'll then see your iTunes library and can click on the iTunes store, which is located on the top toolbar.

2. Then click on the account link located on the right-hand side of the screen. If you don't see this, you can also click on ‘Store,' which is on the top menu bar. Then select ‘View Account.'

3. You'll then be asked to log into your iTunes account if you're not already logged in. After logging in, you'll be able to see a screen with your account information.

4. Click on ‘manage,' which can be found under ‘Settings.' This will show you your subscriptions and allow you to manage them. You'll be able to view the auto renewal dates and cancel your subscriptions.

3. Click on ‘Edit,' which is located at the right of the subscription you want to change. You'll then be confronted with an edit subscription screen.

4. You can then change the auto renewal button from on to off and confirm your selection. You will now have turned off Auto-Renewals.

Contact iTunes Customer Service Team

If you're having problems canceling your iTunes autorenewal using the above method, you may like to contact the iTunes customer service team. You can contact an iTunes representative either by phone, email, or through live chat on the iTunes website.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Turn Off Auto Renewal on Itunes?"?

After thousands of iTunes customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Turn Off Auto Renewal on Itunes? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting iTunes if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for iTunes Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like iTunes in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Turn Off Auto Renewal on Itunes? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

iTunes

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 243,484 times
iTunes
Turn off autorenewal on iTunes
Cancel autorenewal on iTunes
How do I turn off auto renewals on iTunes?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I bought some ringtones a while ago and apple didn’t charge me and now I can’t download...
I’m an artist on iTunes my song was loaded wrong how do I get this fixed?
Can't create my new I'd on my iPad cloud and apple store
I forgot my pass code to get in to my iPhone ** I am at the front screen but I don't re...
I can not remember my passcode on the iPhone ** I can see the front screen but don't re...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!