我如何对iTunes收费提出异议并获得退款?

如果您发现iTunes帐户上随机收取了一笔费用,或者看到未收取的费用,您可以通过以下方式对费用提出异议并取回您的钱。

iTunes拥有各种音乐,电影,电视节目和应用程序。人们从iTunes购买上述所有产品,但有时您的iTunes帐户上可能会出现不必要的费用。为了对费用提出异议并获得退款,您的问题必须有效。您将无法从iTunes获得退款,因为购买了错误的物品,意外购买物品或购买了物品,然后决定不再需要它。请务必注意,您只能获得前90天购买的商品的退款。

iTunes保留接受或拒绝任何退款请求的权利。您可以通过以下三种方式从iTunes请求退款:

通过iPhone或iPad获得退款

没有链接可以直接在iTunes或Apple商店上报告问题。因此,如果要退款,则必须通过iPhone,iPod touch或iPad上的Web浏览器进行退款。通过上述设备退款的步骤如下:

  1. 在主屏幕上,打开您首选的电子邮件应用
  2. 找到您的“ Apple收据”。如果它不容易立即引起注意,则可能必须对其进行搜索
  3. 单击您要退款的购买收据。您可能需要单击一下才能找到收据,除非您可以记得确切的日期
  4. 点击要报告的购买旁边的“报告问题”
  5. 您应该被重定向到Apple的问题报告页面,系统将提示您输入电子邮件地址和Apple ID
  6. 点击“选择问题”,将出现一个下拉菜单。从菜单中选择一个问题
  7. 如果按照提示进行操作,则可以选择提交问题,访问iTunes Store支持或直接与应用程序开发人员联系。选择一个,您将很快从iTunes / Apple听到您的请求是否被接受

使用网络退款

如果您不在电脑旁,可以通过以下步骤通过任何网络浏览器要求退款,从而绕过iTunes:

  1. 启动您的网络浏览器
  2. 打开苹果的问题报告页面
  3. 将提示您登录。输入您的Apple ID用户名,通常是您的电子邮件地址和密码。
  4. 选择必要的标签,例如音乐,应用程序和电影等
  5. 点击要退款的购买旁边的“报告问题”
  6. 点按“选择问题”,然后从后续菜单中选择您的特定问题
  7. 如果按照提示进行操作,则可以选择提交问题,访问iTunes Store支持或直接与应用程序开发人员联系。选择一个,您将很快从iTunes / Apple听到您的请求是否被接受

在Mac或Windows上使用iTunes获得退款

  1. 在Mac或Windows PC上启动iTunes
  2. 滚动到菜单栏,然后单击“帐户”
  3. 随后点击“查看帐户”
  4. 系统将提示您填写您的Apple ID和密码
  5. 在“购买历史”下,单击“查看全部”
  6. 您应该是苹果公司,以查看您要质疑的指控。如果没有,请选择购买应用的日期范围
  7. 点击您要退款的项目旁边的“更多”
  8. 点击应用名称下方的“报告问题”
  9. 点按“选择问题”,然后从后续菜单中选择您的特定问题
  10. 如果按照提示进行操作,则可以选择提交问题,访问iTunes Store支持或直接与应用程序开发人员联系。选择一个,您将很快从iTunes / Apple听到您的请求是否被接受

如果您有以上任何一种方式要求退款的问题,可以联系iTunes客户服务。您可以从GetHuman获得联系信息。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
我如何对iTunes收费提出异议并获得退款?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何对iTunes收费提出异议并获得退款?"?

在成千上万的iTunes客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何对iTunes收费提出异议并获得退款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系iTunes(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for iTunes Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如iTunes之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何对iTunes收费提出异议并获得退款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

iTunes

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ ٣ أشهر
Viewed 109,715 times
iTunes
帐单问题
学费
iTunes Charge
争议费用
提出指控
提出指控
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I dispute an iTunes charge and get a refund?

If you noticed a random charge on your iTunes account, or if you see a charge that you didn't make, here's how you can dispute the charge and get your money back.

iTunes has an incredible variety of music, movies, TV shows and apps. People purchase all the above from iTunes but sometimes there may appear unwarranted charges on your iTunes account. In order to dispute a charge and get a refund, your issue needs to be valid. You will not get a refund from iTunes for buying the wrong item, buying something by accident or buying an item then deciding you no longer want it. It is crucial to note that you can only receive a refund for an item you have purchased in the previous ninety days.

iTunes retains the right to accept or refuse any refund request. You can request a refund from iTunes through three ways:

Getting a refund through your iPhone or iPad

There are no links to directly report a problem on the iTunes or Apple store. Therefore, if you want to request a refund, you will have to do it through the web browser on your iPhone, iPod touch, or iPad. The steps you should take to get a refund through the above devices are as follows:

  1. From your home screen, open you preferred email app
  2. Locate your ‘Receipt from Apple.' You may have to search for it if it is not easily and immediately noticeable
  3. Click the receipt of the purchase that you want refunded. You may have to do a bit of clicking to find the receipt unless you can recall the exact date
  4. Click ‘Report a problem' alongside the purchase that you want to report
  5. You should be redirected to Apple's problems report page where you will be prompted to input your email address and Apple ID
  6. Tap ‘Choose Problem' and a drop down menu will appear. Select a problem from the menu
  7. If you follow the prompt, your options are to submit the problem, visit iTunes Store support or contact the app developer directly. Choose one and you should hear from iTunes/Apple soon whether your request was accepted or denied

Getting a refund using the web

You can bypass iTunes if you are not near your computer by requesting a refund via any web browser using the steps below:

  1. Launch your web browser
  2. Open Apple's problems report page
  3. You will be prompted to log in. Input your Apple ID user name which is usually your email address and password
  4. Select the necessary tab i.e. music, apps and movies e.t.c.
  5. Click ‘Report a problem' alongside the purchase for which you want a refund
  6. Tap ‘Choose Problem' and select your specific issue from the subsequent menu
  7. If you follow the prompt, your options are to submit the problem, visit iTunes Store support or contact the app developer directly. Choose one and you should hear from iTunes/Apple soon whether your request was accepted or denied

Getting a refund using iTunes on Mac or Windows

  1. Launch iTunes on your Mac or Windows PC
  2. Scroll to the menu bar and click ‘Account'
  3. Subsequently click ‘View Account'
  4. You will be prompted to fill in your Apple ID and password
  5. Under ‘Purchase History' click ‘See All'
  6. You should be apple to see the charge you want to dispute. If not, choose the date range under which you bought the app
  7. Click ‘More' next to the item for which you want a refund
  8. Click ‘Report a Problem' which will be below the app's name
  9. Tap ‘Chose a problem' and select your specific issue from the subsequent menu
  10. If you follow the prompt, your options are to submit the problem, visit iTunes Store support or contact the app developer directly. Choose one and you should hear from iTunes/Apple soon whether your request was accepted or denied

If you have a problem requesting a refund in any of the above ways, you can contact iTunes customer services. You can obtain the contact information from GetHuman.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I dispute an iTunes charge and get a refund?"?

After thousands of iTunes customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I dispute an iTunes charge and get a refund? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting iTunes if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for iTunes Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like iTunes in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I dispute an iTunes charge and get a refund? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

iTunes

Asked a month ago
Viewed 46,796 times
iTunes
itunes customer servcie
itunes phone number
itunes charge
dispute itunes charge
Dispute a Charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!